Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
432
4.00
18
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

CARL N
Jun 4, 2013
5 years ago
Sparks did a great job on my daughters car, safety check and back brakes, at a very good price. They also have great customer service.

Anonymous
Jun 3, 2013
5 years ago
all good

JASON S
May 29, 2013
5 years ago
I was facing a frustrating issue with my son's car that was actually caused by another auto repair shop. Spark's listened to me and had a lengthly discussion on what the issue was. They were able to identify and fix the issue. This is the only place that has taken the time to have a two way conversation with me.

MICHAEL-RYAN K
May 28, 2013
5 years ago
Great service with the best troubleshooters in the biz. Thanks.

DAVE K
May 28, 2013
5 years ago
Planning a road trip. They found a couple of issues that could have put a damper on that. As always, great service and ready on time, even with the extra work.

MIKE M
May 20, 2013
6 years ago
nice, quick service!

PAUL S
May 17, 2013
6 years ago
as always, great service

Anonymous
May 17, 2013
6 years ago
I got the vehicle repaired the same day I brought it in, fast & dependable, and the work was done right. Good Job.

RIMAS R
May 13, 2013
6 years ago
Work was done same day and everything was reasonably priced . Very good and friendly service . Will recommend !!!

SKIP S
May 9, 2013
6 years ago
The service was great and the guys are very friendly.

JON F
May 1, 2013
6 years ago
Fantastic as always, Great job,& Great people to work with!

Apr 30, 2013
6 years ago
The Sparks team picked up my car using directions from me, towed it, and fixed a starter and battery in one afternoon. After getting a ride to work, I was able to pick up my car at the end of the day! That's awesome! However, it was a little expensive ($550 for tow/starter/battery/labor) and the starter doesn't seem as consistent as the previous model. Overall, I would give them 4/5 stars and recommend them, especially if you're in a hurry. If you are looking for a cheaper mechanic it might pay to shop around, but the Sparks team seem honest and efficient.

LINDA H
Apr 26, 2013
6 years ago
Always pleasant, get the work done quickly & competitive prices for excellent work.

GARY P
Apr 22, 2013
6 years ago
Routine maintenance was done efficiently and on time. Paul was his usual cheerful self.

JOHN S
Apr 22, 2013
6 years ago
Great service and nice people

DREW H
Apr 21, 2013
6 years ago
I thank you all for getting me in on short notice, and for the taxi service! It's nice to know some people still try to take care of other people. Thank you

Anonymous
Apr 15, 2013
6 years ago
Awesome service as always!

DENNY K
Apr 10, 2013
6 years ago
good job as I always expect from you folks

GRACE B
Apr 1, 2013
6 years ago
I have been a customer for many years, and have found Sparks to be Honest, relyable and very efficient

AMY A
Mar 25, 2013
6 years ago
Great service! As a female seeking auto service repair, am usually apprehensive. Felt very comfortable here and felt they were honest and sincere! Thanks!

BRIANNA S
Mar 23, 2013
6 years ago
Always fas,pleasant and convienient.

RON S
Mar 22, 2013
6 years ago
great job. thanks

JOHNNY V
Mar 19, 2013
6 years ago
Was great

RICHARD O
Mar 17, 2013
6 years ago
Very informative and professional they take the time to let you know what is wrong before proceeding to correct it.

KRIS G
Mar 16, 2013
6 years ago
Your business is always personable and gives honest evaluation on my old Toyato.. No quick gimmicks or sale items that aren't needed. Thanks

Anonymous
Mar 15, 2013
6 years ago
Great service, good price, and you can't beat the great free coffee.

Anonymous
Mar 15, 2013
6 years ago
You got me running again. Quick service at a fair price. Thank you.

BILL S
Mar 12, 2013
6 years ago
Great work, fair honest prices.

LYNN A
Mar 9, 2013
6 years ago
I have trusted you with my vehicles for years and will continue to trust you. You have always treated my fairly and with respect. Thank you

Greg Albracht
Mar 8, 2013
6 years ago
Always top notch service !!!