Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
409
4.00
17
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

CHARLES M
Feb 2, 2013
5 years ago
Paid $90 for engine analysis. They said my vehicle needed a major tuneup...rotor, cap, spark plugs and cables. They wanted $400 for the "fix". I purchased the parts and did the work myself for $110 but problem with engine missing still prevails. Either their diagnostic test was wrong or their recommended "fix" glad I didn't pay the $400. Still am out the $90. People were nice and did the job in a timely manner

JOAN T
Jan 29, 2013
5 years ago
Great experience in car maintenance & repair. Always quick & reliable.

Darlene Golden
Jan 29, 2013
5 years ago
I have been to Sparks Computerized Car Care a number of times since my neighbor referred me there. The staff are knowledgeable and courteous. I have dropped in with questions and they have assisted me immediately or suggested a time for me to return for a technician to research my problem. If a scheduled maintenance or service is not necessary they will not perform it. Being a single woman it is difficult to find honest, service oriented, establishments. I feel Sparks Computerized Car Care is an honest, reliable service center. I have referred a number of my friends and family there.

DALE M
Jan 29, 2013
5 years ago
Once again Mike outsmarted the automotive electron gods and got me rolling again. Thanks.

CHERYL F
Jan 29, 2013
5 years ago
This Sparks has been my "go to place" for 27 years. Shortly after they opened, I first went to Sparks for oil changes. As they added services, I went more for help with other automotive problems. I have never been disappointed with their work and have referred others. I will not go anywhere else.

Sep 2, 2012
6 years ago
Sparks saved the day for us! We were on our way home to Chicago and our engine coolant light went on. The engine temp. was quickly rising and we got off the highway to figure out what to do. We used Google Maps to find a local mechanic. Sparks was under 2 miles away. We made a call to them and they said they were available to check out our car. We filled up the coolant reservoir and made our way to their garage. Sparks was able to quickly identify and fix the problem, PLUS two other things we had them look at. We appreciated finding an honest, reasonably priced mechanic while away from home. Sparks got us back on the road in no time! We definitely recommend their services.

Sep 2, 2012
6 years ago
Sparks saved the day for us! We were on our way home to Chicago and our engine coolant light went on. The engine temp. was quickly rising and we got off the highway to figure out what to do. We used Google Maps to find a local mechanic. Sparks was under 2 miles away. We made a call to them and they said they were available to check out our car. We filled up the coolant reservoir and made our way to their garage. Sparks was able to quickly identify and fix the problem, PLUS two other things we had them look at. We appreciated finding an honest, reasonably priced mechanic while away from home. Sparks got us back on the road in no time! We definitely recommend their services.

Apr 30, 2011
7 years ago
Absolutely love these guys. They treat you fairly and most importantly they will treat women no different than men which can't be said of other places.

Apr 30, 2011
7 years ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Sparks for a couple of years and I must tell you they are a great bunch of people. You can trust them, and always know that when your vehicle is done it is done right. I highly recommend Sparks. Eric