Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
409
4.00
17
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Bob Cominoli
Oct 5, 2018
3 months ago

Linda Berry
Oct 5, 2018
3 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Sep 27, 2018
3 months ago
Got an oil change on a Friday & they got me in & out in 15 minutes!

Matt Tripp
Sep 25, 2018
3 months ago
Once again Joe and the mechanics performed as usual, great job!

Marcia Harvey
Sep 21, 2018
3 months ago

Al Kennedy
Sep 12, 2018
4 months ago

Gerald Peterson
Sep 12, 2018
4 months ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Sep 12, 2018
4 months ago

Jill Krumbach
Sep 4, 2018
4 months ago
I've been using Sparks for my car maintenance for over 10 years and I have always been pleased. They are wonderful to work with and have always provided great communication with any car issues.

Joanne Kowal
Aug 30, 2018
4 months ago

Ray Levesque
Aug 30, 2018
4 months ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 27, 2018
4 months ago
5 star service

Don Burke
Aug 22, 2018
4 months ago

Jennie Nichols
Aug 20, 2018
4 months ago
Excellent and fast service! They always communicate in a timely fashion what needs to be done and how long it will take. We trust them with all of our cars.

Cheryl French
Aug 20, 2018
4 months ago
I brought my car to you sounding like a dump truck full of auto parts and you gave it back to me sounding great. Thanks to you, Joe, and Eric. I am totally happy. Cheryl F.

Jesse Wamsley
Aug 18, 2018
5 months ago

Gary Peterson
Jul 31, 2018
5 months ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 31, 2018
5 months ago

Jane Ellsworth
Jul 31, 2018
5 months ago

Tara Hoeft
Jul 20, 2018
5 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Jul 20, 2018
5 months ago

Jay Vanroy
Jul 20, 2018
5 months ago

William Bragg
Jul 19, 2018
5 months ago

Lori Dittberner
Jul 19, 2018
5 months ago

Bea Haney
Jul 11, 2018
6 months ago
Sparks has done an outstanding job for over 30 years fo us with both American and foreign cars. We like their service and car care, as well as the knowledge about automobiles. Bea Haney

Steve Acamo
Jun 28, 2018
6 months ago

Mark Lamb
Jun 28, 2018
6 months ago

Nathan Mcinnis
Jun 28, 2018
6 months ago

Rick Weyh
Jun 28, 2018
6 months ago

Tara Hoeft
Jun 26, 2018
6 months ago
Great guys and great service!!!

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
2 months ago

Anonymous
Oct 17, 2018
3 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
3 months ago

Bea Haney
Oct 11, 2018
3 months ago
Sparks has been our singular choice for auto care for decades because they are the best in service, promptness, and quality workmanship. They love cars and their workmanship speaks loudly to this sense of pride and excellence. Five stars!

Debbie Anderson
Oct 9, 2018
3 months ago

Sarah Kleinsmith
Oct 9, 2018
3 months ago
Honest reliable friendly place.

Sep 14, 2018
4 months ago
Always willing to help. Small shop in town but much more friendly than any dealership's services department.

Sep 4, 2018
4 months ago
Always willing to help. Small shop in town but much more friendly than any dealership's services department.

Aug 20, 2018
4 months ago
Joe and John are great to deal with. Fair prices & prompt repairs. They are honest & get things done right the first time.

Aug 15, 2018
5 months ago

Aug 14, 2018
5 months ago
On time, on budget, as promised...can’t ask for more than that. We’ll be back.

Aug 10, 2018
5 months ago
good