Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
457
4.00
21
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Sep 10, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 4, 2019
4 months ago

Aug 26, 2019
4 months ago
Sparks got me in right away and had repairs done the same day. Would recommend this shop to anyone! Thank you Sparks!

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
5 months ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.

Aug 8, 2019
5 months ago
Very helpful and great customer service

Aug 2, 2019
5 months ago
Always do great work!

Larry Johnson
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Mark Cave
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Audriey Wilson
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Jennie Nichols
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Jim Gulizia
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Howard Compton
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Sig Sorenson
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Rick Dostal
Jul 23, 2019
6 months ago
Thank You Sparks for completing my brake work. I thought I was dropping the truck off for a simple front brake job but apparently the extent of work was not known by me. Thanks to Joe who called within an hour to explain what they had found. The work that was needed was done in the same day and I had my vehicle back by mid afternoon. The problem has been solved! Thanks again. Rick D.

Joe Inzauro
Jul 22, 2019
6 months ago
great job as usual. in and out in no time at all. will return if other repairs are needed.

Gary Peterson
Jul 16, 2019
6 months ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Jul 16, 2019
6 months ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
6 months ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
6 months ago
Great work...as always!

Leon Quigley
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Isaac Smith
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Lin Stowell
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Tom Young
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Dave Kline
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Lynn Koch
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Debbie Anderson
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

John Christen
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Hossein Sahafian
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Alan Nogg
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Jennie Nichols
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Gayle Carroll
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Travis Kelley
May 15, 2019
8 months ago
Sparks did a great job! Had my vehicle towed to them, replaced my belt, and wheel bearings and hub assembly. They were fast and communicated to me what needed to be done and what had been done! Thanks to Sparks!

Dave Kline
May 2, 2019
8 months ago
I always get top notch service from the folks at Sparks Car Care. Same day service really sets them apart form others.

May 1, 2019
8 months ago
Great service, very good at communicating what needs to be fixed and why.

Merle Juel
Apr 29, 2019
8 months ago
I had a 10:00 appointment for oil change. Got right in at 10:00 and was out by 10:20. Good Job! Merle

Danny Bernth
Apr 25, 2019
9 months ago

Ed Hagerty
Apr 25, 2019
9 months ago