Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
432
4.00
18
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Mark Harral
Feb 18, 2019
3 months ago

John Zielinski
Feb 13, 2019
3 months ago

Paul Sadofsky
Feb 6, 2019
3 months ago
Sparks always does an excellent job in a quick and efficient manner

Brandon Harral
Feb 5, 2019
3 months ago
Great service. Thank you

Feb 4, 2019
3 months ago
I have taken two vehicles to Sparks, and each time the repairs were done with excellence and in a timely manner. From drop-off to pick-up, the communication with the staff was great. It is rare to find auto mechanics who are straight shooters, take pride in the quality of their work, and treat their customers with courtesy and respect. When you do, you want to spread the news. I could not be more pleased with the service I received at Sparks Computerized Car Care and would recommend it to anyone.

Sarah Kleinsmith
Feb 4, 2019
3 months ago
I will always take my cars to sparks. Very satisfied with all the work that gets done.

Jack Ostrander
Jan 29, 2019
3 months ago
EXCELLENT WORK CAN GET A APPOINTMENT VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE WORK COMPLETED AS ASKED WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE THANKS

Jan 26, 2019
3 months ago
The only place I will take my car. I have been going there since 1985. Great service and they get the job done right the first time.

Cheryl French
Jan 22, 2019
3 months ago
Oil change and service checks were done in a flash. Thanks for keeping my car in tip top shape.

Sharon Brand
Jan 17, 2019
4 months ago
I can always count on and trust Sparks Crew to be fair and do a great job.

Jan 14, 2019
4 months ago
Sparks computerized car care is a very professional place and the staff made me feel very secure about leaving my car in there hands to perform the work needed.Its hard to find really good mechanics that do great quality work but you can find just that at sparks.Sparks facility was also nice and clean.

Jan 10, 2019
4 months ago
Great as always! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
4 months ago
5 stars as usual!

Jan 3, 2019
4 months ago
Great place to take your vehicle. I’ve been going here for many years!! Honest and they do great work at a decent price!!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
4 months ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Dec 22, 2018
4 months ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could get it in. The tow truck came by, picked the car up, and took it to Sparks by 3:45. They were able to diagnose the issue (fuel pump failed) before they closed. They had the new OEM pump in the morning and we were able to get home as planned (400 miles away). Total life savers!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
4 months ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
5 months ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
5 months ago

Leora Fuller
Dec 7, 2018
5 months ago

Ryan Shelsta
Nov 30, 2018
5 months ago
Found the problem right away

Nov 25, 2018
5 months ago
Great work

Lynn Koch
Nov 21, 2018
5 months ago

Vicki Newlin
Nov 21, 2018
5 months ago

Jon Fox
Nov 20, 2018
5 months ago

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
6 months ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
6 months ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
6 months ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
6 months ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Ali Haggar
Nov 14, 2018
6 months ago
Best place to get your vehicle fixed. This is the only place I go to for 4+ years.

Rita Ross
Nov 10, 2018
6 months ago
Great service.

Jim Gulizia
Nov 9, 2018
6 months ago

Don Beernink
Nov 9, 2018
6 months ago

Randy Querry
Nov 6, 2018
6 months ago

Jean Kennedy
Nov 6, 2018
6 months ago

Tom Kutilek
Nov 6, 2018
6 months ago

Jim Clancy
Oct 23, 2018
6 months ago

Dave Peterson
Oct 19, 2018
7 months ago

Mark Stoll
Oct 19, 2018
7 months ago

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
7 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
7 months ago

Bea Haney
Oct 11, 2018
7 months ago
Sparks has been our singular choice for auto care for decades because they are the best in service, promptness, and quality workmanship. They love cars and their workmanship speaks loudly to this sense of pride and excellence. Five stars!

Debbie Anderson
Oct 9, 2018
7 months ago