Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.73 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
440
4.00
20
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

BILL S
Mar 12, 2013
6 years ago
Great work, fair honest prices.

LYNN A
Mar 9, 2013
6 years ago
I have trusted you with my vehicles for years and will continue to trust you. You have always treated my fairly and with respect. Thank you

Greg Albracht
Mar 8, 2013
6 years ago
Always top notch service !!!

Anonymous
Mar 8, 2013
6 years ago
Always great! They take care of our cars and always tells us what needs to be done. Honest and there to fix any problems!

LINDA H
Mar 5, 2013
6 years ago
Provided fast, prompt service when I took my car in. Professional when making appointment, confirming appointment & while there.

Anonymous
Mar 3, 2013
6 years ago
Best shop in the state!!!!!!!!Very Honest, Trustworthy, Accommodating and the best service people.

Anonymous
Mar 3, 2013
6 years ago
Quick service, very capable. If a repair is not needed, Sparks doesn't suggest anything be done. I've been to other places where unnecessary repairs were pushed. I'm thankful for honest service. My twelve year old car is running almost like new, thanks to Sparks. If something needs to be done, then they tell me, otherwise they change the oil and I'm on my way

CHERYL F
Feb 28, 2013
6 years ago
Great service as usual. I am never disappointed. Thanks again!!

Anonymous
Feb 27, 2013
6 years ago
You guys are the best.

Anonymous
Feb 25, 2013
6 years ago
Quick, efficient and got the job done. Found and quickly fixed a few additional things at minimal extra cost. Very customer friendly; could easily have run up the bill the way some other local car care shops do, but did not. A lot of work done for a very reasonable price!

Anonymous
Feb 25, 2013
6 years ago
Thanks Sparks. You guys do good, honest work.

JOHN H
Feb 18, 2013
6 years ago
Quick and fair. Staff was great. Thanks for getting my Caddy back on the road.

JOHN S
Feb 15, 2013
6 years ago
Everytime I take my vehicle in for service it is completed on time and they meet or exceed all my expectations. Thanks for a job well done.

MIKE H
Feb 15, 2013
6 years ago
After recommending a friend they called me afterwards telling me how perfessional and happy they were with the service they recieved.

CHARLES M
Feb 2, 2013
6 years ago
Paid $90 for engine analysis. They said my vehicle needed a major tuneup...rotor, cap, spark plugs and cables. They wanted $400 for the "fix". I purchased the parts and did the work myself for $110 but problem with engine missing still prevails. Either their diagnostic test was wrong or their recommended "fix" glad I didn't pay the $400. Still am out the $90. People were nice and did the job in a timely manner

JOAN T
Jan 29, 2013
6 years ago
Great experience in car maintenance & repair. Always quick & reliable.

Darlene Golden
Jan 29, 2013
6 years ago
I have been to Sparks Computerized Car Care a number of times since my neighbor referred me there. The staff are knowledgeable and courteous. I have dropped in with questions and they have assisted me immediately or suggested a time for me to return for a technician to research my problem. If a scheduled maintenance or service is not necessary they will not perform it. Being a single woman it is difficult to find honest, service oriented, establishments. I feel Sparks Computerized Car Care is an honest, reliable service center. I have referred a number of my friends and family there.

DALE M
Jan 29, 2013
6 years ago
Once again Mike outsmarted the automotive electron gods and got me rolling again. Thanks.

CHERYL F
Jan 29, 2013
6 years ago
This Sparks has been my "go to place" for 27 years. Shortly after they opened, I first went to Sparks for oil changes. As they added services, I went more for help with other automotive problems. I have never been disappointed with their work and have referred others. I will not go anywhere else.

Sep 2, 2012
6 years ago
Sparks saved the day for us! We were on our way home to Chicago and our engine coolant light went on. The engine temp. was quickly rising and we got off the highway to figure out what to do. We used Google Maps to find a local mechanic. Sparks was under 2 miles away. We made a call to them and they said they were available to check out our car. We filled up the coolant reservoir and made our way to their garage. Sparks was able to quickly identify and fix the problem, PLUS two other things we had them look at. We appreciated finding an honest, reasonably priced mechanic while away from home. Sparks got us back on the road in no time! We definitely recommend their services.

Sep 2, 2012
6 years ago
Sparks saved the day for us! We were on our way home to Chicago and our engine coolant light went on. The engine temp. was quickly rising and we got off the highway to figure out what to do. We used Google Maps to find a local mechanic. Sparks was under 2 miles away. We made a call to them and they said they were available to check out our car. We filled up the coolant reservoir and made our way to their garage. Sparks was able to quickly identify and fix the problem, PLUS two other things we had them look at. We appreciated finding an honest, reasonably priced mechanic while away from home. Sparks got us back on the road in no time! We definitely recommend their services.

Apr 30, 2011
8 years ago
Absolutely love these guys. They treat you fairly and most importantly they will treat women no different than men which can't be said of other places.

Apr 30, 2011
8 years ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Sparks for a couple of years and I must tell you they are a great bunch of people. You can trust them, and always know that when your vehicle is done it is done right. I highly recommend Sparks. Eric