Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
569
4
31
3
12
2
2
1
18

CHRIS J
Jan 25, 2014
6 years ago
Paul ifs great! Always trust them

LACEY W
Jan 21, 2014
7 years ago
They were quick to get my car in and fixed it quickly as well.

Anonymous
Jan 13, 2014
7 years ago
They diagnosed my engine issue and fixed it fairly and economically. Been there twice with different needs. They are 2 for 2 and I will go back when I have another need. Refreshing experience. Give them a try.

MARTY W
Jan 12, 2014
7 years ago
I have always had great and professional service from my friends at Sparks

MARY A
Jan 12, 2014
7 years ago
Good, as usual except that last night I got an email offering free tire rotation+ other services with an oil change. I got an oil change plus replaced tail light and rail light cover ($150.00 plus oil change). I won,t need another oil change for several months...????i tried to send review on that but there was no place. To submit it so dont think it went through!!!

MARY A
Jan 11, 2014
7 years ago
Now you come out with freebies....I was just there on Tuesday ($191,00). Won't need an oil change for 3 or 4 months!!??????vu?????????? ????

JIM M
Jan 9, 2014
7 years ago
Thanks again guys at Sparks!! You are the best in town. They are HONEST and up front for any repair you might need. Also fast turn around.

JERRY A
Jan 8, 2014
7 years ago
Do excellent work. Very efficient and timely.

Anonymous
Jan 8, 2014
7 years ago
You check for any problems, for which I am thankful. Fixed the "boot" in a short time, I really appreciated the way you get finished in a reasonable time.You have kept my car on the road for many years, with your diligence.

CHERYL F
Jan 7, 2014
7 years ago
There is a reason I take my car to Sparks. Recently I had a mystery leak. It took a lot of hard work, but the men at Sparks located and fixed it. In fact, when my car sat outside in the below zero temperatures, I turned the key in the ignition, it growled twice and then fired right up. Others had cars that froze and wouldn't start. I trust the men at Sparks to make sure that my car's maintenance is up to date and done well. I am a senior citizen and do not want to be caught with a car that will not perform optimally. My friends at Sparks watch out for me.

DENNY K
Jan 5, 2014
7 years ago
My low engine oil light came on just after I left my home, so I immediately drove down the street to Sparks as I trust them as honest, dependable mechanics -- and very nice. Paul knew I had to pick up grandchildren, so immediately took my car into the bay to check it, change the oil, clean the battery cables and fill my other fluid levels for windshield, etc. The whole thing took about 25 minutes and saved the day from disaster. I so much appreciate the quality and timeliness of the service I receive at Sparks each time I visit. They are the greatest.

SKIP S
Dec 27, 2013
7 years ago
Your service is second to no one

SKIP S
Dec 27, 2013
7 years ago
Your service is second to no one

TERI T
Dec 23, 2013
7 years ago
Excellent customer service!

MARTY W
Dec 22, 2013
7 years ago
I have used sparks numerous times and always had prompt and professional service

TIM T
Dec 22, 2013
7 years ago
Great service at a great price!!!

ALAN N
Dec 14, 2013
7 years ago
excellent

KAREN D
Dec 11, 2013
7 years ago
Always pleased with the the reception that I receive when coming into the office and the with the service that I get for the car. The car is always like I take it in after the service. They start working on the car almost immediately after my car arrives for the appointment. I am pleased with the starting of the monthly coupons that they have started.

MARK S
Dec 8, 2013
7 years ago
Always fast I have never felt cheated they figure it out fix it and charge you a fair price. Highly recomend SPARKS

SKIP R
Dec 4, 2013
7 years ago
It was a good feeling when I was recommended to take my wife's car to Sparks. They were very helpful and fixed the problem we were having for 2 years and several shops. I will be sure and use them again. They also fixed my Dads car, that also was having problems, that others were not able to fix.

CHERYL F
Nov 26, 2013
7 years ago
When my car sprang a leak, I knew there was only one place to take it.; Sparks at 84th and K in Omaha. Paul, John and Eric diagnosed the problem and made sure it was safe and roadworthy. I have been with Sparks since it opened and this is the reason I won't go elsewhere. Thanks again for keeping my old car in tip top shape. You guys are the best!!!!

KATHY R
Nov 20, 2013
7 years ago
I greatly appreciate the excellent customer service. The entire process was wonderful - from the ease to make an appointment to the prompt service making the experience different and so much better than other service stations. With confidence, I have already referred Sparks to friends and family.Thank you, Kathie

JOHN K
Nov 20, 2013
7 years ago
Service was quick, efficient, and reasonably priced.

Anonymous
Nov 5, 2013
7 years ago
I felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle with Spark's. Never felt they might cheat me or do any work not needed. I was amazed at the difference in my vehicle after being serviced. I thought it was in good shape but, they proved me wrong. I will recommend Spark's to all may friend and relatives and will share my experience with them.

LYNN K
Oct 31, 2013
7 years ago
Always meet with Paul the first thing. He is very up-front as to what I need to have done to my car and at what cost. This kind of business and truthfulness is hard to find in many car repair shops. I am thankful for the attention to what my car needs or doesn't need.

Anonymous
Oct 30, 2013
7 years ago
I have a 66 Pontiac and they are the best in caring for the car. GREAT service

Anonymous
Oct 29, 2013
7 years ago
Everything about the service I received was spot on, from not having to wait for work to be done to the completion time as promised. Paul is always helpful, straight forward and friendly. I have nothing but good things to say for my latest service at Sparks!!

LISA S
Oct 28, 2013
7 years ago
Great service!

LYNN A
Oct 26, 2013
7 years ago
As always I am pleased with the service I receive from you.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2013
7 years ago
After dealership quoted me an absolutely ridiculous amount of money to fix the instrument cluster on my 2005 Impala......I read online how to easily remove it myself. After removal I took it to Sparks after finding them online. After scheduling an appointment I dropped off the cluster at Sparks and it was fixed same day at a fair price. Thanks Sparks.... you kept me from getting gouged and my cluster is as good as new if not better now with the new stepper motors. Glad to have found you, and happy to support local economy.....will keep you in mind for other car needs going forward. THANK YOU!