Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
569
4
31
3
12
2
2
1
18

BRUCE G
Oct 20, 2013
7 years ago
The problem with the car was addressed quickly, on same day. it was costly, I felt a good bit more than it should have. They fixed a headlight assebly for $120, I could have bought replacement off internet for 1/2 that...but would have waited 7-10 days for delivery. Also they said I needed new front break pads. I changed out the pads myseld, but seen they were at about half-life. I know it's hard to get away with less than $100 to have a car worked on, that's just the way it is.

GARY P
Oct 20, 2013
7 years ago
I used the internet to schedule my oil change appointment for 8:00. I arrived a few minutes before Sparks opened, but Paul was already at work. He got his worker started on my car at 8:00 and I was on my way home by 8:20. All in all, it couldn't have gone any better.

Anonymous
Oct 14, 2013
7 years ago
Service was great! We had been looking for a shop to go to since moving to Omaha, but any leads we had always turned into poor experiences with places always trying to squeeze every last dollar they could out of us. Staff was great, very friendly, and wasn't pushy on getting extra maintenance done.

CHERYL F
Oct 4, 2013
7 years ago
Great service, as usual.

RICHARD O
Sep 27, 2013
7 years ago
Very professional. The employees were friendly and helpful in explaining any problems my car had. Highly recommended.

DEB L
Sep 23, 2013
7 years ago
It is always easy to make an appointment and always get in quickly. I am able to take my car in and wait there while the oil gets changed, which is very convenient for me.

ROCKY S
Sep 22, 2013
7 years ago
Friendly, honest, quality service. Can be trusted to do the job right. They'll get all by business. Thanks for a job well done.

RUSSELL J
Sep 20, 2013
7 years ago
I have been using Sparks Car Care for around 20 years. The owner John has not only taken care of all our vehicle needs, but was very helpful taking care of both our girls cars while they were going thru school. If they had a problem - help was only a phone call away. Most of the employee's have been there for many years with knowledge to handle what ever needs done. I can not remember a job they couldn't handle. Over-all Sparks is a class act company and I plan to use them for many years to come. Russ Jensen Omaha, Ne.

JAMES K
Sep 19, 2013
7 years ago
Timely service. Good feedback during the service process.

JASON C
Sep 9, 2013
7 years ago
Fast, accurate, and honest service every time!

ALISON H
Sep 9, 2013
7 years ago
Everybody was great. The service was timely, and everything was explained to me by Paul. I like having the table and the newspaper in the waiting area.

PETE J
Aug 29, 2013
7 years ago
Great service

RIMAS R
Aug 27, 2013
7 years ago
Work was done quickly and at a reasonable and fair price . Dropped off my car in the a.m. and had it back by 4:00p.m. Very fast and friendly service .

Anonymous
Aug 18, 2013
7 years ago
Quick and affordable

SKIP S
Aug 5, 2013
7 years ago
Service is always excellent

Anonymous
Jul 25, 2013
7 years ago
Always the best service in town! Always very accommodating, honest and best mechanics in town

CHERYL F
Jul 19, 2013
7 years ago
Thank you for your help in finding a good car for my daughter. Without it, she would have purchased a big problem.

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2013
7 years ago
glad i could come back to using these guys, they're great!

RON C
Jul 18, 2013
7 years ago
Everything that I wanted done was done, I'm happy with the results. And the bill came in under the estimate!!

ALAN N
Jul 18, 2013
7 years ago
I'm very pleased!

Anonymous
Jul 18, 2013
7 years ago
Great Service and Great Price. Definitely Coming Back.

STEVE A
Jul 16, 2013
7 years ago
Great service and care of our cars!

OMAR R
Jul 7, 2013
7 years ago
great service!

JOE A
Jul 5, 2013
7 years ago
Very happy with the service received and love the customer service!

JANICE I
Jun 30, 2013
7 years ago
Excellent

DAVE K
Jun 25, 2013
7 years ago
Work is always done in a timely manner. Work is always done right the first time. I have never had to return to have something re-fixed. Everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Honest repair shops can be hard to find. Sparks is the real deal.

CHERYL F
Jun 23, 2013
7 years ago
I have been taking my cars to Sparks at 84th and K street since 1984. The staff are accommodating in getting my cars in at a time convenient to me. The technicians have repaired every problem I have presented to them and they have been honest and reliable. They explained what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it. It is with complete confidence that I would recommend them to everyone.

MARY A
Jun 14, 2013
7 years ago
As always. a good job and reallly appreciated that it was $500 less than I though going in!!!

ANNETTE P
Jun 13, 2013
7 years ago
Always get great service from the guys at Sparks and that is why I keep going back year after year

DON K
Jun 5, 2013
7 years ago
Always excellent service, honest and very good knowledgeable technicians. They offer great advice and most important solutions.