Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
510
4
26
3
10
2
2
1
11

Apr 30, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I previously took my car to the dealership service for all my car needs boy did I regret that now for the past three years I had several concerns about my car the engine light being on and it soon started to make a rattling sound that made …More

Apr 29, 2020
6 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

Apr 23, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

April Manning
Apr 22, 2020
7 months ago
John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

Tom Siske
Apr 20, 2020
7 months ago
Sparks explained to me what was wrong with my car and why it would need fixed. They then had it done in the same day! Sparks is a trustworthy place to take your car!

Skip Stern
Mar 18, 2020
8 months ago
Always the best service and the less expensive

Steven Curry
Mar 13, 2020
8 months ago

Howard Compton
Mar 13, 2020
8 months ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 9, 2020
8 months ago

Arlene Houlihan
Mar 6, 2020
8 months ago

Steven Dugger
Mar 5, 2020
8 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Mar 5, 2020
8 months ago

Bev Alber
Mar 5, 2020
8 months ago

Tom Young
Mar 5, 2020
8 months ago

Feb 14, 2020
9 months ago
- We have brought our vehicles to Sparks for about 5 years now and have always been very satisfied with their services. From the simple oil change to complex repairs we know that repairs will be completed correctly, on time and at the quoted price. Would most definitely recommend Sparks to anyone.

Feb 8, 2020
9 months ago
We have brought our vehicles to Sparks for about 5 years now and have always been very satisfied with their services. From the simple oil change to complex repairs we know that repairs will be completed correctly, on time and at the quoted price. Would most definitely recommend Sparks to anyone.

Feb 1, 2020
9 months ago

Bob Meyer
Jan 31, 2020
9 months ago
Excellent evaluation of a potential purchase of a previously owned car. As a result, dealer put a new battery in the car and had the brakes redone.

Jan 31, 2020
9 months ago
Quick communication, good prices

Jan 2, 2020
10 months ago
Great service and honest

Jan 2, 2020
10 months ago
Quick communication, good prices

Gayle Leenerts
Dec 20, 2019
11 months ago

Barbara Morgan
Dec 20, 2019
11 months ago

John Christen
Dec 20, 2019
11 months ago

Phyllis Titus
Dec 11, 2019
11 months ago
I truly appreciate the professionalism & quality of service I experience at Sparks Computerized Car Care. It gives me a great deal of “peace of mind” to know that I can depend on the professionals at Sparks to complete my repairs promptly and to always be honest & straight with me about what’s going on with my vehicle. I makes it very easy for me to recommend Sparks to anyone.

Mark Cave
Dec 11, 2019
11 months ago
As usual, Sparks continues to exceed my expectations

Dec 7, 2019
11 months ago
John has always taken of my family fairly Would recommend

Nov 28, 2019
11 months ago
John has always taken of my family fairly Would recommend

Nov 28, 2019
11 months ago
They were able to get us in quickly when our power steering pump went out. Seem trustworthy and efficient as we're used them.

Richard Miller
Nov 26, 2019
11 months ago
We have always trusted Sparks to tell us the truth and to give us good service! This last time was no different! Thank You!

Paul Sadofsky
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
Always great service!

Mike/kari Valla
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jim Clancy
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Janet Mcgaughey
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Ken Meyer
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Josh Cody
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Lon Schroeder
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jeff Gillespie
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Greg Hula
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Deborah Carlile
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Howland Boyer
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
I do a lot of work on my cars myself; however, when somethings comes up that I'm not up for I take it to Sparks because they put in good parts and do great work. They've started offering deals over text which is very convenient for me.

Jim Clifton
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Melvin Friesen
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dennis Swift
Sep 19, 2019
1 year ago

Don Beernink
Sep 19, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 16, 2019
1 year ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I had a call that my problem was fixed. The price was under what I had even hoped it would be. It might be a trip from my side of the town, but I was reminded today why I used Sparks and it’s staff as often as I did. I’ll definitely be bringing my car there again.

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.