Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
420
4.00
17
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Al Kennedy
Sep 12, 2018
6 months ago

Gerald Peterson
Sep 12, 2018
6 months ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Sep 12, 2018
6 months ago

Jill Krumbach
Sep 4, 2018
6 months ago
I've been using Sparks for my car maintenance for over 10 years and I have always been pleased. They are wonderful to work with and have always provided great communication with any car issues.

Sep 4, 2018
6 months ago
Always willing to help. Small shop in town but much more friendly than any dealership's services department.

Joanne Kowal
Aug 30, 2018
6 months ago

Ray Levesque
Aug 30, 2018
6 months ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 27, 2018
6 months ago
5 star service

Don Burke
Aug 22, 2018
6 months ago

Jennie Nichols
Aug 20, 2018
7 months ago
Excellent and fast service! They always communicate in a timely fashion what needs to be done and how long it will take. We trust them with all of our cars.

Cheryl French
Aug 20, 2018
7 months ago
I brought my car to you sounding like a dump truck full of auto parts and you gave it back to me sounding great. Thanks to you, Joe, and Eric. I am totally happy. Cheryl F.

Aug 20, 2018
7 months ago
Joe and John are great to deal with. Fair prices & prompt repairs. They are honest & get things done right the first time.

Jesse Wamsley
Aug 18, 2018
7 months ago

Aug 15, 2018
7 months ago

Aug 14, 2018
7 months ago
On time, on budget, as promised...can’t ask for more than that. We’ll be back.

Aug 10, 2018
7 months ago
good

Gary Peterson
Jul 31, 2018
7 months ago

Jane Ellsworth
Jul 31, 2018
7 months ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 31, 2018
7 months ago

Tara Hoeft
Jul 20, 2018
8 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Jul 20, 2018
8 months ago

Jay Vanroy
Jul 20, 2018
8 months ago

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2018
8 months ago

William Bragg
Jul 19, 2018
8 months ago

Lori Dittberner
Jul 19, 2018
8 months ago

Jul 15, 2018
8 months ago
On time, on budget, as promised...can’t ask for more than that. We’ll be back.

Jul 14, 2018
8 months ago
Always honest and prompt in service. I have been using their service for over 28 years. Thank you John.

Jul 14, 2018
8 months ago
I had a few things wrong with my vehicle so I started searching around for a good mechanic shop and read reviews etc. What stood out to me on Sparks was that the owner responded to the reviews which in my opinion shows he is passionate about what he does and takes it very seriously. I dropped my car off yesterday before they closed and they called me around 9/10 today so I very much appreciated their fast diagnostic. After they told me the cost I was a bit nervous because it was higher than I expected and in one of the reviews I read they stated they way over mark up the parts. Since I am going on vacation in a few days I don't have much time to go and get second opinions. My car was done by 2pm. So same day. When I got home I decided to google the parts and see if what was said before was true. Based on my research there was not that much of a mark up. As customers I think we have to remember that this is how they make a living and there is cost involved in shipping storing etc for inventory so there has to be a mark up for them to stay in business. As a female I'm always nervous to get my car worked on but as a first time customer I do not feel I was take advantage of and they also give a 12000 mile warranty on the parts used. I will definitely continue to have my car care needs done with Sparks going forward. Thank you guys for your quick and honest service.

Bea Haney
Jul 11, 2018
8 months ago
Sparks has done an outstanding job for over 30 years fo us with both American and foreign cars. We like their service and car care, as well as the knowledge about automobiles. Bea Haney

Steve Acamo
Jun 28, 2018
8 months ago

Mark Lamb
Jun 28, 2018
8 months ago

Nathan Mcinnis
Jun 28, 2018
8 months ago

Rick Weyh
Jun 28, 2018
8 months ago

Tara Hoeft
Jun 26, 2018
8 months ago
Great guys and great service!!!

Matt Tripp
Jun 26, 2018
8 months ago
Once again John, Joe and the rest of the team came through as usual with their outstanding service in less time than I was told it would take. First class in my book, will highly recommend Sparks to everyone I know! Matt

Lisa Conrad
Jun 18, 2018
9 months ago
I know I have the choice to take my car anywhere to be serviced but I have been coming to Sparks for years on a recommendation of a friend of mine & have been happy with the service I receive each & every time!!

Mark Cave
Jun 15, 2018
9 months ago
I experienced a warning light of high engine temperature, I thought it was a broken fan belt. But Sparks correctly diagnosed it as a bad water pump. My Volkswagon, has an internal water pump, that requires a lot of disassembly to get to it. Sparks not only has technicians who can correctly diagnose problems, but also fix even complicated repairs. I always feel they do the repair correctly, and stand behind the repair if something else goes wrong.

Joe Bruce
Jun 6, 2018
9 months ago
I found Sparks Car Care thru the Better Business Bureau after I was unhappy with the car care I was receiving from my Dealer. They were professional and up front with me about my car's problem. They repaired my car quickly and I am very happy with their Service. I have found a new place to take my car and my wife's car, and they have a new Customer. Joe B.

John Blacketer
May 14, 2018
10 months ago
John: Always great Service, On time, the same day, and good advice. Thanks, John W Blacketer

Merle Juel
May 2, 2018
10 months ago
I had an 8:00 appointment< got in right away. Was on my way at 8:20. Very good service!

Julie Duke
Apr 30, 2018
10 months ago
Always get great service at Sparks!

Sarah Kleinsmith
Apr 2, 2018
11 months ago
This is a great place to take your vehicle. Reliable and honest and outstanding service.

Richard Wilson
Mar 19, 2018
1 year ago
I am a repeat customer of Sparks Auto Care for several reasons. (1) They are great on diagnostic and repair work which has helped to keep my cars in peak operating condition and on the road longer before a new car purchase. (2) I feel comfortable in recommending their car repair service to other folks. Thus, a 5-star rating for Sparks. ~ Dick Wilson in Omaha

Tara Hoeft
Feb 13, 2018
1 year ago
Always get great service here!

Jennie Nichols
Feb 7, 2018
1 year ago
The guys at Sparks really care about your car and you. They are straightforward and try to get you the best price on repairs.

Jerry Kearney
Feb 5, 2018
1 year ago
I felt your service and customer interface was quite good. You demonstrated that your objective was to get things done, and not waste any time in getting them done. At first, I was taken aback somewhat by your terse manner but, after considering the workload you enjoyed that day, I decided that such a sizeable workload (every service bay was full) deserved to be more worked upon than talked about. Your staff was cordial and easy to talk with at the beginning stage of getting my truck's fuel pump diagnosed and fixed. My truck runs like a new one. Thanks much for the speedy replacement of my fuel pump. Jerome C. Kearney Springfield, NE

Mike Procopio
Jan 25, 2018
1 year ago
I always have a good experience taking our vehicles to Sparks. Solving and repairing the problem, customer service, reasonable cost.

Ralph Kurtz
Jan 16, 2018
1 year ago
My 2004 Ranger pickup's transmission got stuck in 4x4 low and I wasn't able to switch out of it. I took the pickup to a local "Name Brand" transmission repair facility and after tearing the dash apart, they reported that they couldn't fix it. They recommended Sparks. I had my pickup towed there and Sparks had it fixed the day after it arrived. Tremendous service at a very reasonable price. I was very happy and highly recommend Sparks Computerized Car Care!!!

Ken Meyer
Jan 9, 2018
1 year ago
John and the guys do a great job. Great customer service