Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
457
4.00
21
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Joe Bruce
Mar 4, 2019
10 months ago
Work was done correctly and quickly. I started using Sparks last year and will continue to use them. Would recommend them to everyone. Joe B.

Anonymous
Mar 1, 2019
10 months ago

Ron Siske
Feb 27, 2019
10 months ago
Everything went just as planned. I came in for a oil change and got it done on time. Great job and I will go back the next time I need a oil change.

Rick Martin
Feb 21, 2019
11 months ago
Friendly very help full and professional will be back

Hal Hodges
Feb 18, 2019
11 months ago

Mark Harral
Feb 18, 2019
11 months ago

John Zielinski
Feb 13, 2019
11 months ago

Paul Sadofsky
Feb 6, 2019
11 months ago
Sparks always does an excellent job in a quick and efficient manner

Brandon Harral
Feb 5, 2019
11 months ago
Great service. Thank you

Feb 4, 2019
11 months ago
I have taken two vehicles to Sparks, and each time the repairs were done with excellence and in a timely manner. From drop-off to pick-up, the communication with the staff was great. It is rare to find auto mechanics who are straight shooters, take pride in the quality of their work, and treat their customers with courtesy and respect. When you do, you want to spread the news. I could not be more pleased with the service I received at Sparks Computerized Car Care and would recommend it to anyone.

Sarah Kleinsmith
Feb 4, 2019
11 months ago
I will always take my cars to sparks. Very satisfied with all the work that gets done.

Jack Ostrander
Jan 29, 2019
11 months ago
EXCELLENT WORK CAN GET A APPOINTMENT VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE WORK COMPLETED AS ASKED WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE THANKS

Jan 26, 2019
11 months ago
The only place I will take my car. I have been going there since 1985. Great service and they get the job done right the first time.

Cheryl French
Jan 22, 2019
1 year ago
Oil change and service checks were done in a flash. Thanks for keeping my car in tip top shape.

Sharon Brand
Jan 17, 2019
1 year ago
I can always count on and trust Sparks Crew to be fair and do a great job.

Jan 14, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks computerized car care is a very professional place and the staff made me feel very secure about leaving my car in there hands to perform the work needed.Its hard to find really good mechanics that do great quality work but you can find just that at sparks.Sparks facility was also nice and clean.

Jan 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great as always! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
1 year ago
5 stars as usual!

Jan 3, 2019
1 year ago
Great place to take your vehicle. I’ve been going here for many years!! Honest and they do great work at a decent price!!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
1 year ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Dec 22, 2018
1 year ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could get it in. The tow truck came by, picked the car up, and took it to Sparks by 3:45. They were able to diagnose the issue (fuel pump failed) before they closed. They had the new OEM pump in the morning and we were able to get home as planned (400 miles away). Total life savers!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Leora Fuller
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Ryan Shelsta
Nov 30, 2018
1 year ago
Found the problem right away

Nov 25, 2018
1 year ago
Great work

Lynn Koch
Nov 21, 2018
1 year ago

Vicki Newlin
Nov 21, 2018
1 year ago

Jon Fox
Nov 20, 2018
1 year ago

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
1 year ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Ali Haggar
Nov 14, 2018
1 year ago
Best place to get your vehicle fixed. This is the only place I go to for 4+ years.

Rita Ross
Nov 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great service.

Jim Gulizia
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago

Don Beernink
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago

Randy Querry
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Jean Kennedy
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Tom Kutilek
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Jim Clancy
Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago

Dave Peterson
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Mark Stoll
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
1 year ago

Bea Haney
Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago
Sparks has been our singular choice for auto care for decades because they are the best in service, promptness, and quality workmanship. They love cars and their workmanship speaks loudly to this sense of pride and excellence. Five stars!