Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
578
4
31
3
12
2
2
1
18

Tom Siske
Apr 20, 2020
11 months ago
Sparks explained to me what was wrong with my car and why it would need fixed. They then had it done in the same day! Sparks is a trustworthy place to take your car!

Skip Stern
Mar 18, 2020
1 year ago
Always the best service and the less expensive

Steven Curry
Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago

Howard Compton
Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago

Arlene Houlihan
Mar 6, 2020
1 year ago

Steven Dugger
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Bev Alber
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Young
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
- We have brought our vehicles to Sparks for about 5 years now and have always been very satisfied with their services. From the simple oil change to complex repairs we know that repairs will be completed correctly, on time and at the quoted price. Would most definitely recommend Sparks to anyone.

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
We have brought our vehicles to Sparks for about 5 years now and have always been very satisfied with their services. From the simple oil change to complex repairs we know that repairs will be completed correctly, on time and at the quoted price. Would most definitely recommend Sparks to anyone.

Feb 1, 2020
1 year ago

Bob Meyer
Jan 31, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent evaluation of a potential purchase of a previously owned car. As a result, dealer put a new battery in the car and had the brakes redone.

Jan 31, 2020
1 year ago
Quick communication, good prices

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago
Great service and honest

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago
Quick communication, good prices

Gayle Leenerts
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Barbara Morgan
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

John Christen
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Phyllis Titus
Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
I truly appreciate the professionalism & quality of service I experience at Sparks Computerized Car Care. It gives me a great deal of “peace of mind” to know that I can depend on the professionals at Sparks to complete my repairs promptly and to always be honest & straight with me about what’s going on with my vehicle. I makes it very easy for me to recommend Sparks to anyone.

Mark Cave
Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
As usual, Sparks continues to exceed my expectations

Dec 7, 2019
1 year ago
John has always taken of my family fairly Would recommend

Nov 28, 2019
1 year ago
John has always taken of my family fairly Would recommend

Nov 28, 2019
1 year ago
They were able to get us in quickly when our power steering pump went out. Seem trustworthy and efficient as we're used them.

Richard Miller
Nov 26, 2019
1 year ago
We have always trusted Sparks to tell us the truth and to give us good service! This last time was no different! Thank You!

Paul Sadofsky
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
Always great service!

Mike/kari Valla
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jim Clancy
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Janet Mcgaughey
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Ken Meyer
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Josh Cody
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Lon Schroeder
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jeff Gillespie
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Greg Hula
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Deborah Carlile
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Howland Boyer
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
I do a lot of work on my cars myself; however, when somethings comes up that I'm not up for I take it to Sparks because they put in good parts and do great work. They've started offering deals over text which is very convenient for me.

Jim Clifton
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Melvin Friesen
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dennis Swift
Sep 19, 2019
1 year ago

Don Beernink
Sep 19, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 16, 2019
1 year ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I had a call that my problem was fixed. The price was under what I had even hoped it would be. It might be a trip from my side of the town, but I was reminded today why I used Sparks and it’s staff as often as I did. I’ll definitely be bringing my car there again.

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.

Aug 8, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful and great customer service

Aug 2, 2019
1 year ago
Always do great work!

Larry Johnson
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Mark Cave
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Audriey Wilson
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Jim Gulizia
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Howard Compton
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago