Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
510
4
26
3
10
2
2
1
11

Paul Sadofsky
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
Always great service!

Mike/kari Valla
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jim Clancy
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Janet Mcgaughey
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Ken Meyer
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Josh Cody
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Lon Schroeder
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jeff Gillespie
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Greg Hula
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Deborah Carlile
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Howland Boyer
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
I do a lot of work on my cars myself; however, when somethings comes up that I'm not up for I take it to Sparks because they put in good parts and do great work. They've started offering deals over text which is very convenient for me.

Jenny N.
Oct 28, 2019
1 year ago
We've been going to Sparks for 6+ years with all four of our vehicles. Four makes, four models and four different years. Sparks is always able to diagnose the problem quickly and recommend the most economical repair. Routine maintenance is reasonable and done in a timely manner. They treat us like family!

Oct 14, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 10, 2019
1 year ago
Good pricing, good people, Quick with repairs, and "Came in under estimate" ... Unheard of!

Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I …More

Jim Clifton
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Melvin Friesen
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dennis Swift
Sep 19, 2019
1 year ago

Don Beernink
Sep 19, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 16, 2019
1 year ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I had a call that my problem was fixed. The price was under what I had even hoped it would be. It might be a trip from my side of the town, but I was reminded today why I used Sparks and it’s staff as often as I did. I’ll definitely be bringing my car there again.

Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago
-

Sep 10, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 4, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 26, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks got me in right away and had repairs done the same day. Would recommend this shop to anyone! Thank you Sparks!

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.

Aug 8, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful and great customer service

Aug 2, 2019
1 year ago
Always do great work!

Aug 2, 2019
1 year ago
-

Larry Johnson
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Mark Cave
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Audriey Wilson
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Jim Gulizia
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Howard Compton
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Sig Sorenson
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Rick Dostal
Jul 23, 2019
1 year ago
Thank You Sparks for completing my brake work. I thought I was dropping the truck off for a simple front brake job but apparently the extent of work was not known by me. Thanks to Joe who called within an hour to explain what they had found. The work that was needed was done in the same day and I had my vehicle back by mid afternoon. The problem has been solved! Thanks again. Rick D.

Joe Inzauro
Jul 22, 2019
1 year ago
great job as usual. in and out in no time at all. will return if other repairs are needed.

Gary Peterson
Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
1 year ago
Great work...as always!

Leon Quigley
Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago

Isaac Smith
Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago

Lin Stowell
Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago

Tom Young
Jun 4, 2019
1 year ago

Dave Kline
Jun 4, 2019
1 year ago

Lynn Koch
Jun 4, 2019
1 year ago

Debbie Anderson
Jun 4, 2019
1 year ago

John Christen
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Hossein Sahafian
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Alan Nogg
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Gayle Carroll
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Travis Kelley
May 15, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks did a great job! Had my vehicle towed to them, replaced my belt, and wheel bearings and hub assembly. They were fast and communicated to me what needed to be done and what had been done! Thanks to Sparks!

Dave Kline
May 2, 2019
1 year ago
I always get top notch service from the folks at Sparks Car Care. Same day service really sets them apart form others.