Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.73 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
440
4.00
20
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
9 months ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Ali Haggar
Nov 14, 2018
9 months ago
Best place to get your vehicle fixed. This is the only place I go to for 4+ years.

Rita Ross
Nov 10, 2018
9 months ago
Great service.

Jim Gulizia
Nov 9, 2018
9 months ago

Don Beernink
Nov 9, 2018
9 months ago

Randy Querry
Nov 6, 2018
9 months ago

Jean Kennedy
Nov 6, 2018
9 months ago

Tom Kutilek
Nov 6, 2018
9 months ago

Jim Clancy
Oct 23, 2018
10 months ago

Dave Peterson
Oct 19, 2018
10 months ago

Mark Stoll
Oct 19, 2018
10 months ago

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
10 months ago

Anonymous
Oct 17, 2018
10 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
10 months ago

Bea Haney
Oct 11, 2018
10 months ago
Sparks has been our singular choice for auto care for decades because they are the best in service, promptness, and quality workmanship. They love cars and their workmanship speaks loudly to this sense of pride and excellence. Five stars!

Debbie Anderson
Oct 9, 2018
10 months ago

Sarah Kleinsmith
Oct 9, 2018
10 months ago
Honest reliable friendly place.

Bob Cominoli
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Linda Berry
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Sep 27, 2018
10 months ago
Got an oil change on a Friday & they got me in & out in 15 minutes!

Matt Tripp
Sep 25, 2018
10 months ago
Once again Joe and the mechanics performed as usual, great job!

Marcia Harvey
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Sep 14, 2018
11 months ago
Always willing to help. Small shop in town but much more friendly than any dealership's services department.

Al Kennedy
Sep 12, 2018
11 months ago

Gerald Peterson
Sep 12, 2018
11 months ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Sep 12, 2018
11 months ago

Jill Krumbach
Sep 4, 2018
11 months ago
I've been using Sparks for my car maintenance for over 10 years and I have always been pleased. They are wonderful to work with and have always provided great communication with any car issues.

Sep 4, 2018
11 months ago
Always willing to help. Small shop in town but much more friendly than any dealership's services department.

Joanne Kowal
Aug 30, 2018
11 months ago

Ray Levesque
Aug 30, 2018
11 months ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 27, 2018
11 months ago
5 star service

Don Burke
Aug 22, 2018
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
Aug 20, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent and fast service! They always communicate in a timely fashion what needs to be done and how long it will take. We trust them with all of our cars.

Cheryl French
Aug 20, 2018
1 year ago
I brought my car to you sounding like a dump truck full of auto parts and you gave it back to me sounding great. Thanks to you, Joe, and Eric. I am totally happy. Cheryl F.

Jesse Wamsley
Aug 18, 2018
1 year ago

Gary Peterson
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Jane Ellsworth
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Tara Hoeft
Jul 20, 2018
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Jul 20, 2018
1 year ago

Jay Vanroy
Jul 20, 2018
1 year ago

William Bragg
Jul 19, 2018
1 year ago

Lori Dittberner
Jul 19, 2018
1 year ago

Bea Haney
Jul 11, 2018
1 year ago
Sparks has done an outstanding job for over 30 years fo us with both American and foreign cars. We like their service and car care, as well as the knowledge about automobiles. Bea Haney

Steve Acamo
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Mark Lamb
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Nathan Mcinnis
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Rick Weyh
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Tara Hoeft
Jun 26, 2018
1 year ago
Great guys and great service!!!

Matt Tripp
Jun 26, 2018
1 year ago
Once again John, Joe and the rest of the team came through as usual with their outstanding service in less time than I was told it would take. First class in my book, will highly recommend Sparks to everyone I know! Matt

Lisa Conrad
Jun 18, 2018
1 year ago
I know I have the choice to take my car anywhere to be serviced but I have been coming to Sparks for years on a recommendation of a friend of mine & have been happy with the service I receive each & every time!!