Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
457
4.00
21
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
1 year ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Ali Haggar
Nov 14, 2018
1 year ago
Best place to get your vehicle fixed. This is the only place I go to for 4+ years.

Rita Ross
Nov 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great service.

Jim Gulizia
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago

Don Beernink
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago

Randy Querry
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Jean Kennedy
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Tom Kutilek
Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago

Jim Clancy
Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago

Dave Peterson
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Mark Stoll
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago

Anonymous
Oct 17, 2018
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
1 year ago

Bea Haney
Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago
Sparks has been our singular choice for auto care for decades because they are the best in service, promptness, and quality workmanship. They love cars and their workmanship speaks loudly to this sense of pride and excellence. Five stars!

Debbie Anderson
Oct 9, 2018
1 year ago

Sarah Kleinsmith
Oct 9, 2018
1 year ago
Honest reliable friendly place.

Linda Berry
Oct 5, 2018
1 year ago

Bob Cominoli
Oct 5, 2018
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
Got an oil change on a Friday & they got me in & out in 15 minutes!

Matt Tripp
Sep 25, 2018
1 year ago
Once again Joe and the mechanics performed as usual, great job!

Marcia Harvey
Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago

Sep 14, 2018
1 year ago
Always willing to help. Small shop in town but much more friendly than any dealership's services department.

Al Kennedy
Sep 12, 2018
1 year ago

Gerald Peterson
Sep 12, 2018
1 year ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Sep 12, 2018
1 year ago

Jill Krumbach
Sep 4, 2018
1 year ago
I've been using Sparks for my car maintenance for over 10 years and I have always been pleased. They are wonderful to work with and have always provided great communication with any car issues.

Joanne Kowal
Aug 30, 2018
1 year ago

Ray Levesque
Aug 30, 2018
1 year ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
5 star service

Don Burke
Aug 22, 2018
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
Aug 20, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent and fast service! They always communicate in a timely fashion what needs to be done and how long it will take. We trust them with all of our cars.

Cheryl French
Aug 20, 2018
1 year ago
I brought my car to you sounding like a dump truck full of auto parts and you gave it back to me sounding great. Thanks to you, Joe, and Eric. I am totally happy. Cheryl F.

Jesse Wamsley
Aug 18, 2018
1 year ago

Gary Peterson
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Jane Ellsworth
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago

Tara Hoeft
Jul 20, 2018
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Jul 20, 2018
1 year ago

Jay Vanroy
Jul 20, 2018
1 year ago

William Bragg
Jul 19, 2018
1 year ago

Lori Dittberner
Jul 19, 2018
1 year ago

Bea Haney
Jul 11, 2018
1 year ago
Sparks has done an outstanding job for over 30 years fo us with both American and foreign cars. We like their service and car care, as well as the knowledge about automobiles. Bea Haney

Steve Acamo
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Mark Lamb
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago

Nathan Mcinnis
Jun 28, 2018
1 year ago