Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
603
4
32
3
12
2
2
1
19

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago

Mel Hynek
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Al Kennedy
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Gordon Olsen
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Mary Jo Jeffers
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Rhonda Dickerson
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Mark Stoll
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Sep 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Skip Stern
Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Everyone at Sparks are TOP people. Excellent Excellent

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Paul hospitality was spot on! No overcharging if other work needs done they call plain and simple! They are affordable and honest and also use quality parts which is important to me as their is alot of no name brands! Sparks won't skimp on …More

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value cant fix a tire with out making your car worse and you say you dont have my name in your computer , but i have the receipt of paying 1,200 to get my car out you know the blue hyundai Service: Tires

Skip Stern
Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service as always!!!

Todd Taylor
Sep 11, 2020
1 year ago
always great service

Todd Taylor
Sep 11, 2020
1 year ago
Always great service

John Krosko
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Bob Coate
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Rick Chamberlian
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Steven Dugger
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Betty Mokay
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Melvin Friesen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Rhea Ward
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

James Mayberger
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Tyler Tietjen
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

John Blacketer
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Skip Stern
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Ellen Mathews
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Charles Ahern
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Danny Bernth
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Rhonda Warner
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Charles Newlin
Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Worked diligently to solve a problem with my truck. Thank you.

Mindy Cotner
Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
Prompt service, clear explanation of what service was needed and why. Good prices, too.

Aug 22, 2020
1 year ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
excellent service

Bea Haney
Aug 10, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent serice.

Bea Haney
Aug 10, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service

Jul 24, 2020
1 year ago
Both brake lights were not working. I did some research online and found that these guys have been around for awhile and had mostly good reviews. So I called made an appointment and dropped it off. They called with a quote of $681 plus tax! …More

Rick Nobles
Jul 20, 2020
1 year ago
ohn and Paul worked with me to bring my 55 Mercury up to speed. A lot of effort during COVID with the backlog in shipping and obtaining parts. They also had the challenge of high business demand as their schedule was full. Customer service was very good, for two grumpy old men (LOL), they have a great sense of humor and did their best to stay positive under a difficult situation. They do take great pride in their business, they are not perfect but they put in the extra effort to try to meet all customer demands. The actual mechanics work was excellent. Their team really did a great job on the car and this was complex work on a 65 year old vehicle. They knew where to get the parts or where the part could be rebuilt. This is a special knowledge that very few shops have. They put priority on cars that were customers sole source of transportation (which sometimes resulted in my project car having to wait) but that is the right way to do business, don't leave families stranded. I hope you find this an honest review and I would highly recommend Sparks.

Doug Zanker
Jul 6, 2020
1 year ago
Job well done!

John Blacketer
Jun 29, 2020
1 year ago
Always great Service. Thanks

Todd Taylor
Jun 24, 2020
1 year ago
Always great service, John has some of the best mechanics in the field.

Kent Thomas
Jun 18, 2020
1 year ago
Always great service at Sparks!

Kent Thomas
Jun 18, 2020
1 year ago
Always top service at Sparks!

Bonnie Schulte
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Mary Jo Jeffers
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Richard Wilson
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Dennis Swift
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

April Manning
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Manuel Bernal
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Andy Parizek
Jun 11, 2020
1 year ago
Service was outstanding - very trustworthy staff and I appreciate the upfront communication when repairs had to be made -

Mark Cave
Jun 8, 2020
1 year ago
Sparks always delivers top notched service and work

Craig Walter
May 25, 2020
1 year ago
I've been using Sparks for years. Always felt they are the most trusted auto repair shop around.

Alan Nogg
May 18, 2020
1 year ago
Everything was done to my satisfaction.

Jack Kubat
Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago