Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
510
4
26
3
10
2
2
1
11

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Mark Cave
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Audriey Wilson
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Jim Gulizia
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Howard Compton
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Sig Sorenson
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago

Rick Dostal
Jul 23, 2019
1 year ago
Thank You Sparks for completing my brake work. I thought I was dropping the truck off for a simple front brake job but apparently the extent of work was not known by me. Thanks to Joe who called within an hour to explain what they had found. The work that was needed was done in the same day and I had my vehicle back by mid afternoon. The problem has been solved! Thanks again. Rick D.

Joe Inzauro
Jul 22, 2019
1 year ago
great job as usual. in and out in no time at all. will return if other repairs are needed.

Gary Peterson
Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
1 year ago
Great work...as always!

Leon Quigley
Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago

Isaac Smith
Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago

Lin Stowell
Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago

Tom Young
Jun 4, 2019
1 year ago

Dave Kline
Jun 4, 2019
1 year ago

Lynn Koch
Jun 4, 2019
1 year ago

Debbie Anderson
Jun 4, 2019
1 year ago

John Christen
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Hossein Sahafian
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Alan Nogg
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

Gayle Carroll
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

May 21, 2019
1 year ago
Easy to get ahold of and get updates on your car. I appreciate a straightforward mechanic that gives facts and not fluff. They also worked with my warranty company really well.

Travis Kelley
May 15, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks did a great job! Had my vehicle towed to them, replaced my belt, and wheel bearings and hub assembly. They were fast and communicated to me what needed to be done and what had been done! Thanks to Sparks!

Dave Kline
May 2, 2019
1 year ago
I always get top notch service from the folks at Sparks Car Care. Same day service really sets them apart form others.

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, very good at communicating what needs to be fixed and why.

Merle Juel
Apr 29, 2019
1 year ago
I had a 10:00 appointment for oil change. Got right in at 10:00 and was out by 10:20. Good Job! Merle

Danny Bernth
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Ed Hagerty
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Cathy Walker
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Jill Lund
Apr 24, 2019
1 year ago
I have been going to Sparks for over 12 years and I have always been pleased with their service! Thank you for everything you do!

Arlene Houlihan
Apr 20, 2019
1 year ago
Arlene Houlihan

Alan Nogg
Apr 17, 2019
1 year ago
excellent

Beth Ehrhardt
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago

Mike Gaeta
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago

Becky Kalisek
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 10, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 28, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks does excellent work and is comparably priced to other shops in the area. They stand behind their work. They get the job done in the time promised.

Leora Fuller
Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago

Dwaine Gillespie
Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago

Mary Coleman
Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago

Clyde Kramer
Mar 20, 2019
1 year ago
I appreciated your help repairing Sparks Computerized Car Repair Order #0026161 the pothole damage I encountered. I'm sharing my $205.68 pothole damage experience with the cityclerk.cityofomaha.org/claims.

Skip Stern
Mar 12, 2019
1 year ago

Jon Fox
Mar 12, 2019
1 year ago

Robin/frank Reida
Mar 5, 2019
1 year ago
On time and always reasonable and on the mark. Thank you John, Frank Reida

Joe Bruce
Mar 4, 2019
1 year ago
Work was done correctly and quickly. I started using Sparks last year and will continue to use them. Would recommend them to everyone. Joe B.

Ron Siske
Feb 27, 2019
1 year ago
Everything went just as planned. I came in for a oil change and got it done on time. Great job and I will go back the next time I need a oil change.

Rick Martin
Feb 21, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly very help full and professional will be back

Hal Hodges
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago

Mark Harral
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago

John Zielinski
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Paul Sadofsky
Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks always does an excellent job in a quick and efficient manner

Brandon Harral
Feb 5, 2019
1 year ago
Great service. Thank you

Sarah Kleinsmith
Feb 4, 2019
1 year ago
I will always take my cars to sparks. Very satisfied with all the work that gets done.