Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
510
4
26
3
10
2
2
1
11

May 2, 2019
1 year ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could …More

May 2, 2019
1 year ago
I had a few things wrong with my vehicle so I started searching around for a good mechanic shop and read reviews etc. What stood out to me on Sparks was that the owner responded to the reviews which in my opinion shows he is passionate …More

May 2, 2019
1 year ago
I have taken two vehicles to Sparks, and each time the repairs were done with excellence and in a timely manner. From drop-off to pick-up, the communication with the staff was great. It is rare to find auto mechanics who are straight …More

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, very good at communicating what needs to be fixed and why.

Merle Juel
Apr 29, 2019
1 year ago
I had a 10:00 appointment for oil change. Got right in at 10:00 and was out by 10:20. Good Job! Merle

Danny Bernth
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Ed Hagerty
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Cathy Walker
Apr 25, 2019
1 year ago

Jill Lund
Apr 24, 2019
1 year ago
I have been going to Sparks for over 12 years and I have always been pleased with their service! Thank you for everything you do!

Arlene Houlihan
Apr 20, 2019
1 year ago
Arlene Houlihan

Alan Nogg
Apr 17, 2019
1 year ago
excellent

Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
Best shop in Omaha!

Beth Ehrhardt
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago

Mike Gaeta
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago

Becky Kalisek
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 10, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 28, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks does excellent work and is comparably priced to other shops in the area. They stand behind their work. They get the job done in the time promised.

Leora Fuller
Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago

Dwaine Gillespie
Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago

Mary Coleman
Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago

Clyde Kramer
Mar 20, 2019
1 year ago
I appreciated your help repairing Sparks Computerized Car Repair Order #0026161 the pothole damage I encountered. I'm sharing my $205.68 pothole damage experience with the cityclerk.cityofomaha.org/claims.

Skip Stern
Mar 12, 2019
1 year ago

Jon Fox
Mar 12, 2019
1 year ago

Robin/frank Reida
Mar 5, 2019
1 year ago
On time and always reasonable and on the mark. Thank you John, Frank Reida

Anonymous
Mar 5, 2019
1 year ago

Joe Bruce
Mar 4, 2019
1 year ago
Work was done correctly and quickly. I started using Sparks last year and will continue to use them. Would recommend them to everyone. Joe B.

Anonymous
Mar 1, 2019
1 year ago

Ron Siske
Feb 27, 2019
1 year ago
Everything went just as planned. I came in for a oil change and got it done on time. Great job and I will go back the next time I need a oil change.

Rick Martin
Feb 21, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly very help full and professional will be back

Jack Ostrander
Jan 29, 2019
1 year ago
EXCELLENT WORK CAN GET A APPOINTMENT VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE WORK COMPLETED AS ASKED WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE THANKS

Jan 26, 2019
1 year ago
The only place I will take my car. I have been going there since 1985. Great service and they get the job done right the first time.

Cheryl French
Jan 22, 2019
1 year ago
Oil change and service checks were done in a flash. Thanks for keeping my car in tip top shape.

Sharon Brand
Jan 17, 2019
1 year ago
I can always count on and trust Sparks Crew to be fair and do a great job.

Jan 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great as always! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
1 year ago
5 stars as usual!

Jan 3, 2019
1 year ago
Great place to take your vehicle. I’ve been going here for many years!! Honest and they do great work at a decent price!!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
1 year ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Dec 22, 2018
1 year ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could get it in. The tow truck came by, picked the car up, and took it to Sparks by 3:45. They were able to diagnose the issue (fuel pump failed) before they closed. They had the new OEM pump in the morning and we were able to get home as planned (400 miles away). Total life savers!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Leora Fuller
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Ryan Shelsta
Nov 30, 2018
1 year ago
Found the problem right away

Lynn Koch
Nov 21, 2018
2 years ago

Vicki Newlin
Nov 21, 2018
2 years ago

Jon Fox
Nov 20, 2018
2 years ago

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
2 years ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Ali Haggar
Nov 14, 2018
2 years ago
Best place to get your vehicle fixed. This is the only place I go to for 4+ years.

Rita Ross
Nov 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great service.

Jim Gulizia
Nov 9, 2018
2 years ago

Don Beernink
Nov 9, 2018
2 years ago

Randy Querry
Nov 6, 2018
2 years ago

Jean Kennedy
Nov 6, 2018
2 years ago

Tom Kutilek
Nov 6, 2018
2 years ago

Jim Clancy
Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago

Dave Peterson
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago