Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
420
4.00
17
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Jason Gaumer
Oct 25, 2017
1 year ago

Jennie Nichols
Oct 20, 2017
1 year ago

Danny Bernth
Oct 20, 2017
1 year ago

Tim Thaden
Oct 10, 2017
1 year ago
Great service at a great price!! Thats why I keep coming!! Thsnks, John!!

Oct 10, 2017
1 year ago
Been coming here close to twenty years! Still the best service and best prices in town ( and that includes Lincoln!!) thanks, John!!

Jim Clancy
Oct 9, 2017
1 year ago

Richard Wilson
Oct 4, 2017
1 year ago

Jon Fox
Sep 29, 2017
1 year ago

Rhea Ward
Sep 29, 2017
1 year ago

Dan Sullivan
Sep 29, 2017
1 year ago

Jeff Gillespie
Sep 28, 2017
1 year ago
John and Joe and all the crew are defiantly the go to guys for most of your automotive issues. THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME! Timely and truly will not gouge you in the wallet. Fantastic business, Highly recommended. V/r, Jeffrey D. Gillespie

Andrea Outerbridge
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Pete Wheelhouse
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Nate Brown
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Georgianna Chen
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Sandy Klusaw
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Brian Frank
Sep 25, 2017
1 year ago

Micheal Belak
Sep 21, 2017
1 year ago

Ken/elizabeth Harris
Sep 21, 2017
1 year ago

Clyde Kramer
Sep 12, 2017
1 year ago
I have had my 2007 Honda serviced by Sparks since I bought it in 2014. Whether it was an oil change, windshield wipers, or more serious brake,or window operation problems, Sparks employees have done an excellent job, for which I am very thankful. Clyde Kramer

Alan Nogg
Sep 11, 2017
1 year ago
excellent service

Sep 11, 2017
1 year ago
I recently took my Santa Fe in to Sparks for an oil change. I scheduled a 1:00 appointment and they were ready for me when I got there. In and out in less than a half hour. I've been taking my vehicles there for many years and have never had a problem. They have done major work for me and I've always been satisfied. One thing they will not do is try to sell you additional work that is not needed like some other places. Very honest. Definitely will continue to go to Sparks.

Sep 11, 2017
1 year ago

Alan Nogg
Sep 8, 2017
1 year ago

Todd Taylor
Sep 6, 2017
1 year ago
A place you can trust

Al Bruner
Sep 6, 2017
1 year ago
I recently took my Santa Fe in to Sparks for an oil change. I scheduled a 1:00 appointment and they were ready for me when I got there. In and out in less than a half hour. I've been taking my vehicles there for many years and have never had a problem. They have done major work for me and I've always been satisfied. One thing they will not do is try to sell you additional work that is not needed like some other places. Very honest. Definitely will continue to go to Sparks.

Mark Harral
Sep 1, 2017
1 year ago

Bill Dickson
Sep 1, 2017
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Sep 1, 2017
1 year ago

Mark Cave
Aug 29, 2017
1 year ago

Aug 30, 2016
2 years ago
These guys are great and very trustworthy. Almost always get us in same day and never try to sell us stuff we don't need.

Anonymous
Aug 29, 2016
2 years ago
Sparks was recommended to me as an honest, reasonably priced and competent facility. My visit there did nothing to change that opinion. They were prompt, got my car in on time, determined the problem and were calling me within the hour telling me the car was done. Thanks for a great job and I expect to be back down the road.

ELISE L
Aug 26, 2016
2 years ago
Love Sparks! I don't take my vehicle anywhere else!

DAN M
Aug 24, 2016
2 years ago
treated us very fair laura monen

TARA H
Aug 16, 2016
2 years ago
Nice guys and honest! Our family has gone here for years!!

DANNY B
Aug 10, 2016
2 years ago
EXCELLENT

KATIE K
Aug 8, 2016
2 years ago
Extremely satisfied with the work and overwhelmed by the customer service!! Would recommend Sharp with no reservations!!

Jul 30, 2016
2 years ago
I use them regularly, but went in for their Oil Change & Tire Rotation special. Completed as advertised--no hassle or upselling. I appreciate it.

KIRK C
Jul 1, 2016
2 years ago
This business is the place you can always trust with your car. Our truck was fixed before noon and the cost for repair was $63.00 and that included an oil change. We thought our 2008 pickup was in need of a new catalytic converter, but that horrible noise turned out to be, a broken brace. Sparks repaired the broken brace instead of ordering new parts. Thanks, Jo Ann Caven

KIRK C
Jun 19, 2016
2 years ago
We had taken this car to a dealership for an oil change. Their assessment of the car was that it needed:1. The air-conditioner system needed to be completely reworked. "They" had fixed the fan switch, charged the air-conditioner and whatever else they said needed fixed. All that work was done at the "previous" oil change. 2. Their assessment also said the brakes needed to be replaced, as little as 1% of the brake was left. We decided to bring our car to Sparks for the brake job. We were informed by Sparks that we didn't need to replace the brakes yet, 25% was left on the front brakes and more on the back. However the real problem with our car was a wheel baring. I appreciate your honesty and true knowledge about what is really needed. This business is worth driving a little further to. Thank you, Jo Ann Caven

MICHAEL S
Jun 6, 2016
2 years ago
They were able to correct a lingering problem that other shops had unable to locate.

Anonymous
Jun 6, 2016
2 years ago
Sparks always does a good job and tells me up front what the cost is going to be.

BETH E
May 30, 2016
2 years ago
Easy to get in, quick but thorough and don't try to sell more than we want

BOB M
May 9, 2016
2 years ago
upon changing oil, service technician unable to turn off service due warning light. I had to look it up in owners manual. Overfilled oil (above full line on dipstick). This was a common thing with dealership maintenance also.

DOUGLAS H
May 4, 2016
2 years ago
won't be back......

DENNY S
May 3, 2016
2 years ago
timely and professional explained repairs thoroughly.

Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago
My experience has been 100% good. My first visit was shortly after they opened about 30 years ago. Back then it was oil changes and now they do all repairs for my cars. I receive courtesy and total respect from John, Joe, Eric and the rest of the men. I get a "Hi Cheryl" when I walk in the door. My 13 year old car hums like it did when I first bought it. I don't want cheap work. I want great work done at a fair price and I receive it every time. I have recommended Sparks to my friends and family.

Anonymous
Apr 23, 2016
2 years ago
Customer service was great and they were very quick

Anonymous
Apr 7, 2016
2 years ago
Done right the first time and in a day!!!!!!!

PAUL A
Apr 3, 2016
2 years ago
Service was fast to contact me and kept me up to date on repairs needed. Fair and fast strongly recommend.

DENNIS S
Apr 2, 2016
2 years ago
As always great serviceI never had a problem with work not done right on over 30 years Had to go elsewhere for minor repairs because of shop hours and my work schedule changes.But always come back when you want the work done right the first time.Dennis

RITA P
Mar 29, 2016
2 years ago
My car is running like new. Work done i a timely way.

Anonymous
Mar 24, 2016
2 years ago
Did a nice job getting us in , and did a good job with our vehicles.

TODD T
Mar 14, 2016
3 years ago
Work is done in a timely manner and mechanics are very knowledgeable.

BETH E
Mar 11, 2016
3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable

Anonymous
Mar 2, 2016
3 years ago
Had an appointment one day but had to cancel due to a funeral, but was able to have a second appointment a fewdays later. I went in to have my breaks checked since it had been a long time and they did not need any work,But it was found that I needed to replace the right front wheel/'hub bearing assembly, that without replacing it,at any given moment I could have some major problems. Did so and hopefully will not have anymore unknownrepairs come up. Was told it would take an hour or more, depending when the part was delivered, but it did not,I was out in total time of having the brakes inspected and the new part put on, in less than a hour. Things just seemedto fall into place. Thank you all for taking care of me and my car. Trust is important to me....

EMMALEIGH H
Feb 29, 2016
3 years ago
I called first thing that morning about my gauges not working in my Trailblazer. You guys told me to bring it in that day and it was done early afternoon. I wasn't without a vehicle for very long. The staff were friendly and courteous. Thank you

KEN/LESLIE M
Feb 9, 2016
3 years ago
Sparks is AWESOME. The guys there went above and beyond trying to figure out what was wrong with my 2005 Chevy Cavalier. They took their time evaluating it, took it for numerous test drives, etc. In the end it was "one of those hard to pinpoint problems and they helped me to decide the next step. I have a new car but plan to use Sparks for my maintenence issues instead of the dealership.

KEN T
Feb 3, 2016
3 years ago
Completely upfront and honest which is rare these days. Expectations are set and exceeded. They kept me apprised as to what was happening every step of the way.

RICK D
Feb 2, 2016
3 years ago
Most recently had a previously installed ball joint fail. They moved up my original appointment to next day after my call. Replaced the part on warranty and changed my oil as requested. Very professional and courteous. Have had lots of work done to my Jeep Liberty and been pleased every time. Desk man was very friendly and helpful. A+ grade