Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
603
4
32
3
12
2
2
1
19

May 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

Jack Kubat
Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I previously took my car to the dealership service for all my car needs boy did I regret that now for the past three years I had several concerns about my car the engine light being on and it soon started to make a rattling sound that made …More

Apr 29, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

Apr 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

April Manning
Apr 22, 2020
1 year ago
John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

Tom Siske
Apr 20, 2020
1 year ago
Sparks explained to me what was wrong with my car and why it would need fixed. They then had it done in the same day! Sparks is a trustworthy place to take your car!

Skip Stern
Mar 18, 2020
1 year ago
Always the best service and the less expensive

Steven Curry
Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago

Howard Compton
Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago

Arlene Houlihan
Mar 6, 2020
1 year ago

Steven Dugger
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Bev Alber
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Young
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
- We have brought our vehicles to Sparks for about 5 years now and have always been very satisfied with their services. From the simple oil change to complex repairs we know that repairs will be completed correctly, on time and at the quoted price. Would most definitely recommend Sparks to anyone.

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
We have brought our vehicles to Sparks for about 5 years now and have always been very satisfied with their services. From the simple oil change to complex repairs we know that repairs will be completed correctly, on time and at the quoted price. Would most definitely recommend Sparks to anyone.

Feb 1, 2020
1 year ago

Bob Meyer
Jan 31, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent evaluation of a potential purchase of a previously owned car. As a result, dealer put a new battery in the car and had the brakes redone.

Jan 31, 2020
1 year ago
Quick communication, good prices

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago
Great service and honest

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago
Quick communication, good prices

Gayle Leenerts
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Barbara Morgan
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

John Christen
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Phyllis Titus
Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
I truly appreciate the professionalism & quality of service I experience at Sparks Computerized Car Care. It gives me a great deal of “peace of mind” to know that I can depend on the professionals at Sparks to complete my repairs promptly and to always be honest & straight with me about what’s going on with my vehicle. I makes it very easy for me to recommend Sparks to anyone.

Mark Cave
Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
As usual, Sparks continues to exceed my expectations

Dec 7, 2019
1 year ago
John has always taken of my family fairly Would recommend

Nov 28, 2019
1 year ago
John has always taken of my family fairly Would recommend

Greg Hula
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Deborah Carlile
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Howland Boyer
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
I do a lot of work on my cars myself; however, when somethings comes up that I'm not up for I take it to Sparks because they put in good parts and do great work. They've started offering deals over text which is very convenient for me.

Jim Clifton
Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Melvin Friesen
Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Dennis Swift
Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago

Don Beernink
Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 16, 2019
2 years ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I had a call that my problem was fixed. The price was under what I had even hoped it would be. It might be a trip from my side of the town, but I was reminded today why I used Sparks and it’s staff as often as I did. I’ll definitely be bringing my car there again.

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
2 years ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.

Aug 8, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful and great customer service

Aug 2, 2019
2 years ago
Always do great work!

Larry Johnson
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Mark Cave
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Audriey Wilson
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Jim Gulizia
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Howard Compton
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Sig Sorenson
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Rick Dostal
Jul 23, 2019
2 years ago
Thank You Sparks for completing my brake work. I thought I was dropping the truck off for a simple front brake job but apparently the extent of work was not known by me. Thanks to Joe who called within an hour to explain what they had found. The work that was needed was done in the same day and I had my vehicle back by mid afternoon. The problem has been solved! Thanks again. Rick D.

Joe Inzauro
Jul 22, 2019
2 years ago
great job as usual. in and out in no time at all. will return if other repairs are needed.

Gary Peterson
Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
2 years ago
Great work...as always!

Leon Quigley
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Isaac Smith
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Lin Stowell
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Tom Young
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago