Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
409
4.00
17
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

DEB S
Oct 19, 2015
3 years ago
always top notch

JACK K
Oct 14, 2015
3 years ago
Joe had the guys look at my truck 5 minutes after I dropped it off and they couldn't find anything wrong . So I needed tires and a belt change and it was done that next morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

STEVE P
Oct 13, 2015
3 years ago
Very prompt and courteous. Just a oil change but in &out in good time.

MATT C
Oct 13, 2015
3 years ago
They were able to repair the car for less then they anticipated and passed the savings on to me!

MATT T
Oct 7, 2015
3 years ago
I asked them to call me before making necessary repairs, not a lot of people do that. My car was ready when they told me it would be.

CHERYL F
Oct 4, 2015
3 years ago
Eric did it again! My car had some weird symptoms and he found the problem. Repairs were done in a speedy fashion and done right the first time. I will be back if I have any new problems because I know it will be done the right way.

Anonymous
Sep 28, 2015
3 years ago
I go to a chain auto repair shop near my home for very routine things like oil changes on our 2 pre-2000 cars because Sparks is a fairly long way from our home. The chain place keeps coming up with a laundry list of expensive repairs needed on the cars. If there seems to be something urgent that the chain identifies or if the list starts getting long, I take the car in question to Sparks and they sort through what really needs to be done and do it for much less than the chain place is quoting. Wish Sparks was closer to my home or that they stayed open until 6pm weekdays or had Saturday hours!

MERLE J
Sep 27, 2015
3 years ago
great service and very nice people.

BETH E
Sep 27, 2015
3 years ago
Joe got me in when it worked best for me, kept me updated on how things were progressing and got our car back to us in a timely manner. He took the time to explain things.

Anonymous
Aug 29, 2015
3 years ago
Work was done on time and much cheaper than using the car dealer ! Everything works perfectly

KEVIN P
Aug 17, 2015
3 years ago
Great shop and honest about the work and needed work to our vehicles. Solid repairs and maintenance with hard to beat pricing.

LARRY S
Aug 17, 2015
3 years ago
Great service.

CHERYL F
Aug 15, 2015
3 years ago
Done quick, done right, reasonable price. What more can I say?

DOUGLAS H
Aug 9, 2015
3 years ago
they checked the car over prompt services,pleasant, there work is high quality.

Anonymous
Aug 6, 2015
3 years ago
Our grandson left his car, by appointment, at 8am and told the person at the desk that he needed the car for work that day by 4pm. My grandson and I checked in at noon as he had called2 times before that to get an answer on what was making the noise in the car, the car was sitting outside with hood up and keys in the ignition, but had not been checked yet . I again stated that he needed the car for work. At 2pm we called again and was told it needed a 300.00 part. At 4 pm the car was just being serviced,we were told it would be ready at 5. /We went to Sparks and at 4:30 the car was ready. POOR SERVICE

Anonymous
Jul 27, 2015
3 years ago
Great prices..... perfect repairs.......... delivered when promised

RICK D
Jul 20, 2015
3 years ago
As always the work was done very well and on time. one small reason i didnt do 5 star is someone smoked in my car. I am a nonsmoker and I smelled cigarette smoke immediately when I got in the car. This won't stop me from coming back but I think when someone test drives my vehicle they could hold off on the smoking. Otherwise everything was great. Good work done usually before requested and friendly competent staff. I still highly recommend Sparks for all vehicle repair needs andwill continue to use them for all my vehicle repairs.

DAVID B
Jul 20, 2015
3 years ago
never a problem

RON S
Jul 16, 2015
3 years ago
Sparks did everything they said they would and got it done faster than had been planned. The van runs quite and smooth. Love it. Thanks

RICK D
Jul 14, 2015
3 years ago
last work done was simple oil change which was was done with their usual expertise, also got wiper blades installed. Rain x blades are kind of pricey but work very very well in heavy rain and no squeeking or streaks like you get with other blades. Had planned on tune up next but A/C took a dive so thats next. One minor thing i wish they would fix the typo on my account, I drive a JEEP Liberty not a JeeT like i say a minor thing

CRAIG B
Jul 7, 2015
3 years ago
Great service!

SANDRA G
Jul 3, 2015
3 years ago
Courteous, prompt and thorough.

MERLE J
Jun 28, 2015
3 years ago
people at Sparks are very nice and service is great.

RICK D
Jun 27, 2015
3 years ago
Had an oil change on the Jeep and new wiper blades . Good job done before I expected.

Anonymous
Jun 25, 2015
3 years ago
Always get me in when works out the my schedule! I feel they are honest and fair.

BONNIE H
Jun 20, 2015
3 years ago
I always get excellent service at Sparks!!

CHERYL F
Jun 14, 2015
3 years ago
Speedy, friendly and done right the first time, as usual.

MARK H
Jun 3, 2015
3 years ago
Everything was ddone ast and on time as usual. Answered all my questions

BRUCE G
May 26, 2015
3 years ago
I was very impressed! Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and outstanding customer service. I will be back for all my car care needs. Thank you for a job well done!

CHERYL F
May 24, 2015
3 years ago
Fast and effective, as usual.

Rob Lepert
Jul 25, 2017
1 year ago
Got estimates of $1000's of dollars to replce an alternator, so took it to Sparks and they replaced the alternator for $400. Will definitely use them again.

Bob Kenkel
Jul 17, 2017
1 year ago

Rita Price
Jul 17, 2017
1 year ago

Kimberly Dugger
Jul 12, 2017
1 year ago
Thank you for the time and effort you take in keeping my car running. You are honest and trustworthy, something I really need and appreciate! Kim

Tom Young
Jul 12, 2017
1 year ago
I have 3 cars that I take to Sparks. The work always gets done right the first time at a reasonable price. Fom oil changes, power seat motor repair, Water pump replacements. Sparks does everything well. I would highly recommend Sparks.

Sam Murante
Jul 11, 2017
1 year ago

Haylee Klug
Jul 10, 2017
1 year ago

Cathy Walker
Jul 7, 2017
1 year ago

Phil/royce Leibhart
Jul 7, 2017
1 year ago

Cathy Walker
Jul 6, 2017
1 year ago
I have been taking my car to Sparks for greater than 25 years. They are so reliable and honest. My Jeep is almost 14 years old and still running great! I am so thankful for their great knowledge and service. Sincerely, Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Jul 1, 2017
1 year ago
Very happy with the service I receive. We use Sparks for all the maintenance on our cars. The guys actually listen to me and explain the problems and costs in plain English. Highly recommended.

Jul 1, 2017
1 year ago
Remember guys sales reps need car work done at times. But with your rudeness of me trying to do my job to support my family just as you are working to support yours I will not bring my car to you for service and will tell 10 other people how rude you are.

Lloyd Reed
Jun 30, 2017
1 year ago

Victor Robb
Jun 28, 2017
1 year ago
Very happy checked truck out second time when first time didn't fix problem

Chris Krumwied
Jun 26, 2017
1 year ago

John Blacketer
Jun 20, 2017
1 year ago
Hi: Left my son's 1996 Ranger pickup (370,000 miles) for exhaust repairs. It was done on the same day and the mileage has greatly improved. The Service I that comes from SPARKS is great. Thanks. John W Blacketer

Jennie Nichols
Jun 20, 2017
1 year ago

Jennifer Kiger
Jun 19, 2017
1 year ago
Sparks is a great comprehensive car repair provider. They are very professional, get the job done in the time they say it will, and provide reliable information in order to make a decision about repairs needed and the costs.

Jun 19, 2017
1 year ago
Sparks provides great car servicing! Whether it's just an oil change or something more detailed, they are honest with the time it will take and the costs. John always follows up to make sure the work was to my satisfaction. They will go out of their way to help their customers. I highly recommend them!

Arley Demarais
Jun 14, 2017
1 year ago
Excellent service as always. I dropped my car off on Thursday and was done Friday morning. A/C working great.

Shirley Moline
Jun 13, 2017
1 year ago

Bonnie Horwich
Jun 13, 2017
1 year ago

Luann Carlson
Jun 9, 2017
1 year ago

Diane Reviea
Jun 9, 2017
1 year ago

Skip Stern
May 30, 2017
1 year ago

Nicole Benson
May 26, 2017
1 year ago
All services were done well accept for the issue I had with starting my car. It was rather inconvenient for me to have starter issues again once I got my car back and then to have to bring it back in to get the problem taken care of again. With such a busy schedule, the lack of a car during that time was concerning. But when I called in about the reoccurring issue, it was taken very seriously by the service men and the work was done immediately. Thank you very much for taking my concern seriously. I truly appreciate that.

Larry Mcleaney
May 25, 2017
1 year ago

Cheryl French
May 25, 2017
1 year ago

Lane Murta
May 25, 2017
1 year ago

Linda Berry
May 25, 2017
1 year ago