Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
432
4.00
18
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Rhea Ward
Sep 29, 2017
1 year ago

Dan Sullivan
Sep 29, 2017
1 year ago

Jeff Gillespie
Sep 28, 2017
1 year ago
John and Joe and all the crew are defiantly the go to guys for most of your automotive issues. THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME! Timely and truly will not gouge you in the wallet. Fantastic business, Highly recommended. V/r, Jeffrey D. Gillespie

Andrea Outerbridge
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Pete Wheelhouse
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Nate Brown
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Georgianna Chen
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Sandy Klusaw
Sep 27, 2017
1 year ago

Brian Frank
Sep 25, 2017
1 year ago

Micheal Belak
Sep 21, 2017
1 year ago

Ken/elizabeth Harris
Sep 21, 2017
1 year ago

Clyde Kramer
Sep 12, 2017
1 year ago
I have had my 2007 Honda serviced by Sparks since I bought it in 2014. Whether it was an oil change, windshield wipers, or more serious brake,or window operation problems, Sparks employees have done an excellent job, for which I am very thankful. Clyde Kramer

Alan Nogg
Sep 11, 2017
1 year ago
excellent service

Sep 11, 2017
1 year ago

Sep 11, 2017
1 year ago
I recently took my Santa Fe in to Sparks for an oil change. I scheduled a 1:00 appointment and they were ready for me when I got there. In and out in less than a half hour. I've been taking my vehicles there for many years and have never had a problem. They have done major work for me and I've always been satisfied. One thing they will not do is try to sell you additional work that is not needed like some other places. Very honest. Definitely will continue to go to Sparks.

Alan Nogg
Sep 8, 2017
1 year ago

Todd Taylor
Sep 6, 2017
1 year ago
A place you can trust

Al Bruner
Sep 6, 2017
1 year ago
I recently took my Santa Fe in to Sparks for an oil change. I scheduled a 1:00 appointment and they were ready for me when I got there. In and out in less than a half hour. I've been taking my vehicles there for many years and have never had a problem. They have done major work for me and I've always been satisfied. One thing they will not do is try to sell you additional work that is not needed like some other places. Very honest. Definitely will continue to go to Sparks.

Mark Harral
Sep 1, 2017
1 year ago

Lisa Conrad
Sep 1, 2017
1 year ago

Bill Dickson
Sep 1, 2017
1 year ago

Mark Cave
Aug 29, 2017
1 year ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 28, 2017
1 year ago
You get 5 stars!!!!!

Tracey Newby
Aug 21, 2017
1 year ago
Can't say enough about Sparks and the fine work they do. Ive been taking all of my cars to them for over 24 years now. They've always been very honest about the work that needed to be done and very reasonably priced. John is great at researching options and finding parts for my older cars. Ive recommend Sparks to all of my family and friends. Tracey N.

Maxin Ryndin
Aug 18, 2017
1 year ago

Steven Dugger
Aug 17, 2017
1 year ago

Brianna Sadofsky
Aug 15, 2017
1 year ago
Great service every time. I always get my car in and out in no time. Staff are very knowledgeable and happy to share information with you.

Bea Haney
Aug 15, 2017
1 year ago
Absolutely great service and very knowledgable about all cars. Appreciate their work for over 40 years.

Kirk Caven
Aug 14, 2017
1 year ago
I have been a customer of Sparks for about 15 years and have had everything serviced there from pickup trucks to my Corvette. I have always been treated with courtesy and fairness. I would recommend them highly. Kirk Caven

Craig Walter
Aug 10, 2017
1 year ago
Excellent work

DOUGLAS H
May 4, 2016
3 years ago
won't be back......

DENNY S
May 3, 2016
3 years ago
timely and professional explained repairs thoroughly.

Apr 30, 2016
3 years ago
My experience has been 100% good. My first visit was shortly after they opened about 30 years ago. Back then it was oil changes and now they do all repairs for my cars. I receive courtesy and total respect from John, Joe, Eric and the rest of the men. I get a "Hi Cheryl" when I walk in the door. My 13 year old car hums like it did when I first bought it. I don't want cheap work. I want great work done at a fair price and I receive it every time. I have recommended Sparks to my friends and family.

Anonymous
Apr 23, 2016
3 years ago
Customer service was great and they were very quick

Anonymous
Apr 7, 2016
3 years ago
Done right the first time and in a day!!!!!!!

PAUL A
Apr 3, 2016
3 years ago
Service was fast to contact me and kept me up to date on repairs needed. Fair and fast strongly recommend.

DENNIS S
Apr 2, 2016
3 years ago
As always great serviceI never had a problem with work not done right on over 30 years Had to go elsewhere for minor repairs because of shop hours and my work schedule changes.But always come back when you want the work done right the first time.Dennis

RITA P
Mar 29, 2016
3 years ago
My car is running like new. Work done i a timely way.

Anonymous
Mar 24, 2016
3 years ago
Did a nice job getting us in , and did a good job with our vehicles.

TODD T
Mar 14, 2016
3 years ago
Work is done in a timely manner and mechanics are very knowledgeable.

BETH E
Mar 11, 2016
3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable

Anonymous
Mar 2, 2016
3 years ago
Had an appointment one day but had to cancel due to a funeral, but was able to have a second appointment a fewdays later. I went in to have my breaks checked since it had been a long time and they did not need any work,But it was found that I needed to replace the right front wheel/'hub bearing assembly, that without replacing it,at any given moment I could have some major problems. Did so and hopefully will not have anymore unknownrepairs come up. Was told it would take an hour or more, depending when the part was delivered, but it did not,I was out in total time of having the brakes inspected and the new part put on, in less than a hour. Things just seemedto fall into place. Thank you all for taking care of me and my car. Trust is important to me....

EMMALEIGH H
Feb 29, 2016
3 years ago
I called first thing that morning about my gauges not working in my Trailblazer. You guys told me to bring it in that day and it was done early afternoon. I wasn't without a vehicle for very long. The staff were friendly and courteous. Thank you

KEN/LESLIE M
Feb 9, 2016
3 years ago
Sparks is AWESOME. The guys there went above and beyond trying to figure out what was wrong with my 2005 Chevy Cavalier. They took their time evaluating it, took it for numerous test drives, etc. In the end it was "one of those hard to pinpoint problems and they helped me to decide the next step. I have a new car but plan to use Sparks for my maintenence issues instead of the dealership.

KEN T
Feb 3, 2016
3 years ago
Completely upfront and honest which is rare these days. Expectations are set and exceeded. They kept me apprised as to what was happening every step of the way.

RICK D
Feb 2, 2016
3 years ago
Most recently had a previously installed ball joint fail. They moved up my original appointment to next day after my call. Replaced the part on warranty and changed my oil as requested. Very professional and courteous. Have had lots of work done to my Jeep Liberty and been pleased every time. Desk man was very friendly and helpful. A+ grade

JACK K
Feb 2, 2016
3 years ago
Had my oil changed new filter and lube in less than 15 minutes

Anonymous
Jan 24, 2016
3 years ago
Everything was done to the highest level of standards.

Anonymous
Jan 21, 2016
3 years ago
excellent service - got the job done right!!

ANNETTE P
Jan 18, 2016
3 years ago
As always prompt proficient service

TODD T
Dec 26, 2015
3 years ago
Great mechanics, best oil change prices without the unnecessary upsales like jiffy lubes

CHERYL F
Dec 22, 2015
3 years ago
Fast and friendly, as usual.

JACK K
Dec 8, 2015
3 years ago
ALWAYS FAST FAIR AND FRIENDLY and REALLY know there business. John knows how to get your problem fixed and has the best people to do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BONNIE H
Dec 7, 2015
3 years ago
Excellent, trustworthy, helpful, on-time service. I will continue to use Sparks as my auto guru!

RICHARD W
Dec 6, 2015
3 years ago
Made appointment, waited for oil change, and service handled promptly and efficiently. Asked questions and received answers to my level of understanding.

Anonymous
Nov 22, 2015
3 years ago
Service is excellent and with a fair price. I've Ben a customer since Sparks started. I wouldn't think about taking our cars any place else

GLORIA I
Nov 21, 2015
3 years ago
This place is awesome every time I need work done they get me in right away or next day and are so good at letting me know what needs fixed and the price as well. They are very fair I feel in what they do and reasonable in price as well. I would and have recamended these folk to other people.

BOB M
Nov 17, 2015
3 years ago
Excellent, fast service!

Anonymous
Nov 6, 2015
3 years ago
Honest, good people that take care of me and my wife each time we show up for oil change!

MIKE M
Nov 3, 2015
3 years ago
I appreciate the quick service!