Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
510
4
26
3
10
2
2
1
11

Hal Hodges
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago

Mark Harral
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago

John Zielinski
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Paul Sadofsky
Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks always does an excellent job in a quick and efficient manner

Brandon Harral
Feb 5, 2019
1 year ago
Great service. Thank you

Feb 4, 2019
1 year ago
I have taken two vehicles to Sparks, and each time the repairs were done with excellence and in a timely manner. From drop-off to pick-up, the communication with the staff was great. It is rare to find auto mechanics who are straight shooters, take pride in the quality of their work, and treat their customers with courtesy and respect. When you do, you want to spread the news. I could not be more pleased with the service I received at Sparks Computerized Car Care and would recommend it to anyone.

Sarah Kleinsmith
Feb 4, 2019
1 year ago
I will always take my cars to sparks. Very satisfied with all the work that gets done.

Jack Ostrander
Jan 29, 2019
1 year ago
EXCELLENT WORK CAN GET A APPOINTMENT VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE WORK COMPLETED AS ASKED WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE THANKS

Jan 26, 2019
1 year ago
The only place I will take my car. I have been going there since 1985. Great service and they get the job done right the first time.

Cheryl French
Jan 22, 2019
1 year ago
Oil change and service checks were done in a flash. Thanks for keeping my car in tip top shape.

Sharon Brand
Jan 17, 2019
1 year ago
I can always count on and trust Sparks Crew to be fair and do a great job.

Jan 14, 2019
1 year ago
Sparks computerized car care is a very professional place and the staff made me feel very secure about leaving my car in there hands to perform the work needed.Its hard to find really good mechanics that do great quality work but you can find just that at sparks.Sparks facility was also nice and clean.

Jan 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great as always! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
1 year ago
5 stars as usual!

Jan 3, 2019
1 year ago
Great place to take your vehicle. I’ve been going here for many years!! Honest and they do great work at a decent price!!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
1 year ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Dec 22, 2018
1 year ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could get it in. The tow truck came by, picked the car up, and took it to Sparks by 3:45. They were able to diagnose the issue (fuel pump failed) before they closed. They had the new OEM pump in the morning and we were able to get home as planned (400 miles away). Total life savers!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Leora Fuller
Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago

Ryan Shelsta
Nov 30, 2018
1 year ago
Found the problem right away

Nov 25, 2018
1 year ago
Great work

Lynn Koch
Nov 21, 2018
2 years ago

Vicki Newlin
Nov 21, 2018
2 years ago

Jon Fox
Nov 20, 2018
2 years ago

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
2 years ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Mark Stoll
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
2 years ago

Bea Haney
Oct 11, 2018
2 years ago
Sparks has been our singular choice for auto care for decades because they are the best in service, promptness, and quality workmanship. They love cars and their workmanship speaks loudly to this sense of pride and excellence. Five stars!

Debbie Anderson
Oct 9, 2018
2 years ago

Sarah Kleinsmith
Oct 9, 2018
2 years ago
Honest reliable friendly place.

Bob Cominoli
Oct 5, 2018
2 years ago

Linda Berry
Oct 5, 2018
2 years ago

Lisa Conrad
Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago
Got an oil change on a Friday & they got me in & out in 15 minutes!

Matt Tripp
Sep 25, 2018
2 years ago
Once again Joe and the mechanics performed as usual, great job!

Marcia Harvey
Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Al Kennedy
Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago

Gerald Peterson
Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago

Jill Krumbach
Sep 4, 2018
2 years ago
I've been using Sparks for my car maintenance for over 10 years and I have always been pleased. They are wonderful to work with and have always provided great communication with any car issues.

Joanne Kowal
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago

Ray Levesque
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
5 star service

Don Burke
Aug 22, 2018
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
Aug 20, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent and fast service! They always communicate in a timely fashion what needs to be done and how long it will take. We trust them with all of our cars.

Cheryl French
Aug 20, 2018
2 years ago
I brought my car to you sounding like a dump truck full of auto parts and you gave it back to me sounding great. Thanks to you, Joe, and Eric. I am totally happy. Cheryl F.

Jesse Wamsley
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Gary Peterson
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Jane Ellsworth
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Tara Hoeft
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Lisa Conrad
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jay Vanroy
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

William Bragg
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Lori Dittberner
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago