Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
596
4
32
3
12
2
2
1
19

Paul Sadofsky
Nov 12, 2019
2 years ago
Always great service!

Mike/kari Valla
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Jim Clancy
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Janet Mcgaughey
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Ken Meyer
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Josh Cody
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Lon Schroeder
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Jeff Gillespie
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Greg Hula
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Deborah Carlile
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Howland Boyer
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 5, 2019
2 years ago
I do a lot of work on my cars myself; however, when somethings comes up that I'm not up for I take it to Sparks because they put in good parts and do great work. They've started offering deals over text which is very convenient for me.

Jenny N.
Oct 28, 2019
2 years ago
We've been going to Sparks for 6+ years with all four of our vehicles. Four makes, four models and four different years. Sparks is always able to diagnose the problem quickly and recommend the most economical repair. Routine maintenance is reasonable and done in a timely manner. They treat us like family!

Oct 14, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 10, 2019
2 years ago
Good pricing, good people, Quick with repairs, and "Came in under estimate" ... Unheard of!

Oct 2, 2019
2 years ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I …More

Jim Clifton
Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Melvin Friesen
Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Dennis Swift
Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago

Don Beernink
Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 16, 2019
2 years ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I had a call that my problem was fixed. The price was under what I had even hoped it would be. It might be a trip from my side of the town, but I was reminded today why I used Sparks and it’s staff as often as I did. I’ll definitely be bringing my car there again.

Sep 12, 2019
2 years ago
-

Sep 10, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 4, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 26, 2019
2 years ago
Sparks got me in right away and had repairs done the same day. Would recommend this shop to anyone! Thank you Sparks!

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
2 years ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.

Aug 8, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful and great customer service

Aug 2, 2019
2 years ago
Always do great work!

Aug 2, 2019
2 years ago
-

Larry Johnson
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
2 years ago
Great work...as always!

Leon Quigley
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Isaac Smith
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Lin Stowell
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Tom Young
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago

Dave Kline
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago

Lynn Koch
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago

Debbie Anderson
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago

John Christen
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Hossein Sahafian
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Alan Nogg
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Gayle Carroll
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Travis Kelley
May 15, 2019
2 years ago
Sparks did a great job! Had my vehicle towed to them, replaced my belt, and wheel bearings and hub assembly. They were fast and communicated to me what needed to be done and what had been done! Thanks to Sparks!

Dave Kline
May 2, 2019
2 years ago
I always get top notch service from the folks at Sparks Car Care. Same day service really sets them apart form others.

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Great service, very good at communicating what needs to be fixed and why.

Merle Juel
Apr 29, 2019
2 years ago
I had a 10:00 appointment for oil change. Got right in at 10:00 and was out by 10:20. Good Job! Merle

Danny Bernth
Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago

Ed Hagerty
Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago

Cathy Walker
Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago

Jill Lund
Apr 24, 2019
2 years ago
I have been going to Sparks for over 12 years and I have always been pleased with their service! Thank you for everything you do!

Arlene Houlihan
Apr 20, 2019
2 years ago
Arlene Houlihan

Alan Nogg
Apr 17, 2019
2 years ago
excellent

Beth Ehrhardt
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago

Mike Gaeta
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago

Becky Kalisek
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 10, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 28, 2019
2 years ago
Sparks does excellent work and is comparably priced to other shops in the area. They stand behind their work. They get the job done in the time promised.

Leora Fuller
Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago