Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
569
4
31
3
12
2
2
1
18

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
2 years ago
5 stars as usual!

Jan 3, 2019
2 years ago
Great place to take your vehicle. I’ve been going here for many years!! Honest and they do great work at a decent price!!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
2 years ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Dec 22, 2018
2 years ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could get it in. The tow truck came by, picked the car up, and took it to Sparks by 3:45. They were able to diagnose the issue (fuel pump failed) before they closed. They had the new OEM pump in the morning and we were able to get home as planned (400 miles away). Total life savers!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
2 years ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
2 years ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
2 years ago

Leora Fuller
Dec 7, 2018
2 years ago

Ryan Shelsta
Nov 30, 2018
2 years ago
Found the problem right away

Nov 25, 2018
2 years ago
Great work

Lynn Koch
Nov 21, 2018
2 years ago

Vicki Newlin
Nov 21, 2018
2 years ago

Jon Fox
Nov 20, 2018
2 years ago

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
2 years ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Ali Haggar
Nov 14, 2018
2 years ago
Best place to get your vehicle fixed. This is the only place I go to for 4+ years.

Rita Ross
Nov 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great service.

Jim Gulizia
Nov 9, 2018
2 years ago

Don Beernink
Nov 9, 2018
2 years ago

Randy Querry
Nov 6, 2018
2 years ago

Jean Kennedy
Nov 6, 2018
2 years ago

Tom Kutilek
Nov 6, 2018
2 years ago

Jim Clancy
Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago

Dave Peterson
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago

Mark Stoll
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago

Anonymous
Oct 17, 2018
2 years ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
2 years ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago

Jill Krumbach
Sep 4, 2018
2 years ago
I've been using Sparks for my car maintenance for over 10 years and I have always been pleased. They are wonderful to work with and have always provided great communication with any car issues.

Joanne Kowal
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago

Ray Levesque
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
5 star service

Don Burke
Aug 22, 2018
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
Aug 20, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent and fast service! They always communicate in a timely fashion what needs to be done and how long it will take. We trust them with all of our cars.

Cheryl French
Aug 20, 2018
2 years ago
I brought my car to you sounding like a dump truck full of auto parts and you gave it back to me sounding great. Thanks to you, Joe, and Eric. I am totally happy. Cheryl F.

Jesse Wamsley
Aug 18, 2018
2 years ago

Gary Peterson
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Jane Ellsworth
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago

Tara Hoeft
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Lisa Conrad
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

Jay Vanroy
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago

William Bragg
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Lori Dittberner
Jul 19, 2018
2 years ago

Bea Haney
Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Sparks has done an outstanding job for over 30 years fo us with both American and foreign cars. We like their service and car care, as well as the knowledge about automobiles. Bea Haney

Steve Acamo
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Mark Lamb
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Nathan Mcinnis
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Rick Weyh
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago

Tara Hoeft
Jun 26, 2018
2 years ago
Great guys and great service!!!

Matt Tripp
Jun 26, 2018
2 years ago
Once again John, Joe and the rest of the team came through as usual with their outstanding service in less time than I was told it would take. First class in my book, will highly recommend Sparks to everyone I know! Matt

William Bragg
Jun 20, 2018
2 years ago

Lisa Conrad
Jun 18, 2018
2 years ago
I know I have the choice to take my car anywhere to be serviced but I have been coming to Sparks for years on a recommendation of a friend of mine & have been happy with the service I receive each & every time!!

Mark Cave
Jun 15, 2018
2 years ago
I experienced a warning light of high engine temperature, I thought it was a broken fan belt. But Sparks correctly diagnosed it as a bad water pump. My Volkswagon, has an internal water pump, that requires a lot of disassembly to get to it. Sparks not only has technicians who can correctly diagnose problems, but also fix even complicated repairs. I always feel they do the repair correctly, and stand behind the repair if something else goes wrong.

Joe Bruce
Jun 6, 2018
2 years ago
I found Sparks Car Care thru the Better Business Bureau after I was unhappy with the car care I was receiving from my Dealer. They were professional and up front with me about my car's problem. They repaired my car quickly and I am very happy with their Service. I have found a new place to take my car and my wife's car, and they have a new Customer. Joe B.

John Blacketer
May 14, 2018
2 years ago
John: Always great Service, On time, the same day, and good advice. Thanks, John W Blacketer

Merle Juel
May 2, 2018
2 years ago
I had an 8:00 appointment< got in right away. Was on my way at 8:20. Very good service!