Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
596
4
32
3
12
2
2
1
19

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Mark Cave
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Audriey Wilson
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Jim Gulizia
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Howard Compton
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Sig Sorenson
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago

Rick Dostal
Jul 23, 2019
2 years ago
Thank You Sparks for completing my brake work. I thought I was dropping the truck off for a simple front brake job but apparently the extent of work was not known by me. Thanks to Joe who called within an hour to explain what they had found. The work that was needed was done in the same day and I had my vehicle back by mid afternoon. The problem has been solved! Thanks again. Rick D.

Joe Inzauro
Jul 22, 2019
2 years ago
great job as usual. in and out in no time at all. will return if other repairs are needed.

Gary Peterson
Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
2 years ago
Great work...as always!

Leon Quigley
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Isaac Smith
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Lin Stowell
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago

Tom Young
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago

Dave Kline
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago

Lynn Koch
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago

Debbie Anderson
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago

John Christen
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Hossein Sahafian
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Alan Nogg
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Jennie Nichols
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

Gayle Carroll
May 22, 2019
2 years ago

May 21, 2019
2 years ago
Easy to get ahold of and get updates on your car. I appreciate a straightforward mechanic that gives facts and not fluff. They also worked with my warranty company really well.

Travis Kelley
May 15, 2019
2 years ago
Sparks did a great job! Had my vehicle towed to them, replaced my belt, and wheel bearings and hub assembly. They were fast and communicated to me what needed to be done and what had been done! Thanks to Sparks!

Dave Kline
May 2, 2019
2 years ago
I always get top notch service from the folks at Sparks Car Care. Same day service really sets them apart form others.

Jean Kennedy
Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago

Dwaine Gillespie
Mar 26, 2019
2 years ago

Mary Coleman
Mar 26, 2019
2 years ago

Clyde Kramer
Mar 20, 2019
2 years ago
I appreciated your help repairing Sparks Computerized Car Repair Order #0026161 the pothole damage I encountered. I'm sharing my $205.68 pothole damage experience with the cityclerk.cityofomaha.org/claims.

Skip Stern
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago

Jon Fox
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago

Robin/frank Reida
Mar 5, 2019
2 years ago
On time and always reasonable and on the mark. Thank you John, Frank Reida

Joe Bruce
Mar 4, 2019
2 years ago
Work was done correctly and quickly. I started using Sparks last year and will continue to use them. Would recommend them to everyone. Joe B.

Ron Siske
Feb 27, 2019
2 years ago
Everything went just as planned. I came in for a oil change and got it done on time. Great job and I will go back the next time I need a oil change.

Rick Martin
Feb 21, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly very help full and professional will be back

Hal Hodges
Feb 18, 2019
2 years ago

Mark Harral
Feb 18, 2019
2 years ago

John Zielinski
Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago

Paul Sadofsky
Feb 6, 2019
2 years ago
Sparks always does an excellent job in a quick and efficient manner

Brandon Harral
Feb 5, 2019
2 years ago
Great service. Thank you

Sarah Kleinsmith
Feb 4, 2019
2 years ago
I will always take my cars to sparks. Very satisfied with all the work that gets done.

Jack Ostrander
Jan 29, 2019
2 years ago
EXCELLENT WORK CAN GET A APPOINTMENT VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE WORK COMPLETED AS ASKED WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE THANKS

Jan 26, 2019
2 years ago
The only place I will take my car. I have been going there since 1985. Great service and they get the job done right the first time.

Cheryl French
Jan 22, 2019
2 years ago
Oil change and service checks were done in a flash. Thanks for keeping my car in tip top shape.

Sharon Brand
Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago
I can always count on and trust Sparks Crew to be fair and do a great job.

Jan 10, 2019
2 years ago
Great as always! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
2 years ago
5 stars as usual!

Jan 3, 2019
2 years ago
Great place to take your vehicle. I’ve been going here for many years!! Honest and they do great work at a decent price!!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
2 years ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Dec 22, 2018
2 years ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could get it in. The tow truck came by, picked the car up, and took it to Sparks by 3:45. They were able to diagnose the issue (fuel pump failed) before they closed. They had the new OEM pump in the morning and we were able to get home as planned (400 miles away). Total life savers!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
2 years ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
2 years ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
2 years ago

Leora Fuller
Dec 7, 2018
2 years ago

Ryan Shelsta
Nov 30, 2018
3 years ago
Found the problem right away