Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.97 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
400
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
6

Mari P.
Jan 22, 2021
2 days ago
Awesome service with excellent price! Guys with cool cars and loud systems double yay! My car feels like a race car again with new wheels.

Jan 20, 2021
3 days ago
Jenny was very helpful and she was prompt when it comes to updates. 👍👍

Jan 16, 2021
1 week ago

Jan 15, 2021
1 week ago
Jenny was very helpful. Very straightforward and everything was done in a timely manner for less than I thought it would be. Will definitely be back again with any other tire needs.

Jan 2, 2021
3 weeks ago
I got a flat tire late Sunday night of Christmas weekend, and they got me right in first thing Monday morning and were both kind and generous with a great Christmas discount - I was very appreciative, and would definitely recommend their service.

Jan 1, 2021
3 weeks ago

Dec 23, 2020
1 month ago
Very professional and fantastic service

Dec 23, 2020
1 month ago
Needed emergency work done on my car. Fresno tire company was more than accommodating, had excellent customer service, efficient and took care of us when no one else could. I recommend their services to everyone!

Dec 22, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 20, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 19, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 19, 2020
1 month ago
I will be coming back

Dec 19, 2020
1 month ago
Good honest shop, great price on tires and fast service.

Dec 17, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 14, 2020
1 month ago
Bought a new car and was super sad to see a screw in my tire. Took it here and they fixed my tire for free in 20 minutes. Now I’m happy.

Dec 9, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 3, 2020
1 month ago
Always great service and great customer service.

Nov 30, 2020
1 month ago

Nov 21, 2020
2 months ago
The staff here was very friendly and knowledgeable when helping me with my car. They didn’t try to sell me any services that my car didn’t need and even helped me get to work after I left my car to be worked on. I would highly recommend them if you need new tires!

Nov 21, 2020
2 months ago

Danielle H.
Nov 20, 2020
2 months ago
I can't say enough good things about Fresno Tire Co! They are honest, hard working, ethical, and truly care about your needs. I went in needing brakes, dropped my car and got picked up. I received a text with a link diagnosis recommending I get rotors and 2 tires. It included pictures so you can see the issue and wear. Due to COVID I'm on a strict budget, so we went over all the options and applied for financing (which I was approved for). The work was done. A month later I got a screw in a tire- took it in and within 5 minutes the tire was fixed and I was on my way. Everyone is friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure you are a satisfied customer. Thank you Brian and Fresno Tire Co! I will be back for all of my car needs.

Nov 17, 2020
2 months ago
I’ve been using Fresno Tire for the last 5 years, customer service is the best and pricing is unbeatable!!

Nov 17, 2020
2 months ago
Unfairly expensive. I changed two tires but they charged me 4 tires price. I didn't check the price ahead of time because it wasn't planned. I guess they just want a one time business. Also they said no waiting time but I sat there almost 2 hours. They don't even wear mask. Never in this place.

Nov 10, 2020
2 months ago
These guys are the best in town. They are professional and knowledgeable. It is very hard to find somewhere that is trust worthy. I am very pleased with my experience with them.

Yanik Z.
Nov 10, 2020
2 months ago
Great local place to purchase and get tires installed. I purchased tires online, and got them installed here, along with an alignment. I wanted to purchase the tires directly from these guys to support a local business, but they couldn't find the size I wanted at their warehouses. I did ask if it would be ok to have them delivered to their location, and they said yes, but I ended up having them delivered to my home. The tire technician was a nice guy, and let me watch him do some of the work. I also got a custom alignment, which was the big task I gave these guys. I had specific castor, camber and toe numbers I wanted. I had to come twice to get what I wanted. The first time they said they got the numbers as close as they could to what I wanted. I wasn't completely satisfied, so I went back the following day to get closer to the numbers I wanted. And I think they did good job. They had to work at my vehicle because some bolts hadn't been moved in over 5 years. I ended up tipping the alignment guy (who was also the tire installer) $20 because I greatly appreciated them working with me, even though I'm an extremely particular customer.   One thing you'll notice about the technicians is that they have some messy looking clothing. I understand they work in dirty environments, but usually a professional appearance is kept. It didn't bother me, but I could see someone not liking this place because of that. They did get a little oil/grease or black dirt in my interior, but luckily I lay towels in my vehicle interior.

Nov 9, 2020
2 months ago
I had a check engine light come on. I called around and they were the only one I spoke to that will wave the diagnostic fee if I did the repairs with them. Took my vehicle in and everyone was super nice. I told them about the light and that …More

Nov 7, 2020
2 months ago
Awesome experience! Great prices! Best turnaround time! Incredible customer service! I worked with a guy named Joe. I’ll be back every month for a oil change thanks to Joe.

Nov 6, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago
Fresno Tire is a small hidden gem! Wish I new about this place sooner. Customer service was awesome! Friendly! Made me feel like I knew them for years. Very personal. And the waiting area is incredible! I felt like I was at home.

Nov 3, 2020
2 months ago
Awesome customer service!

Oct 31, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
2 months ago
Great service & staff. Thanks Bryan

Oct 31, 2020
2 months ago
I had such a great experience. They really care about their customers. They even took me to the dealership to help me get the lock for my tires. They went above and beyond for me. I really appreciated all their help.

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago
Excellent service, reasonable prices and personable staff and owner. Would highly recommend.

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago
I was referred to Fresno Tire Company by AAA. I’m very happy with the service I received. They are very tech savvy. I was able to receive and confirm the Repair order via text. Really cool.

Aug 20, 2020
5 months ago

Aug 20, 2020
5 months ago
Owner was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Aug 20, 2020
5 months ago
My daughters boyfriend's car broke down, the two truck driver took us to Fresno Tire. I was a little leary about this place, because it was a tire shop and there were a lot of cars that were not running outside. It was late and we could …More