Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.94 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
469
4
7
3
0
2
1
1
7

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 4, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I love this place! The folks who worked there were so nice and helpful. Their complimentary inspection was very in depth and offered a lot of insight on what needed to be changed and at what frequency. I never felt coerced to changing or buying anything in that moment.

May 2, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Great Experience. Great prices. Best place to get your tires hands down! Will be coming back here for sure.👍

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Great service. Comprehensive inspection and gave me a great deal!

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Brian as excellent excellent service excellent price excellent all the way around as a business owner I give them AAA+++++

Apr 30, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Apr 22, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Great service and experience! Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Alyssa W.
Apr 22, 2021
6 months ago
I came for an oil change on my very old secondhand car. After a very thorough inspection, they found that my air filters were dirty and there was some corrosion around my battery. He let me know what the total cost would be if we were to go through with getting those replaced today, but he didn't push or coerce me to to get it done immediately. I decided to get the filters and battery replaced, and he let me know that they would replace my headlight lamps as well for free! This was my first oil change/car check up on my own, and I may not go anywhere else!

Julie M.
Apr 20, 2021
6 months ago
An honest auto shop! First time I went there for an alignment, they told me that they didn't want to do an alignment because down the long road, my car will still be bad (my car was old and in bad shape). They said they don't want to, because I would still need to replace both struts and all tires for the alignment to work properly. So they said that they will still do it if I want them to. I really appreciated their honesty, so I took my car back at home. Second time I went there but it was for my husband's car alignment. They took the car into the shop and was done within 10 minutes! Such an amazing business! I really appreciate the honesty from all the employees there!

Apr 18, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Made an appointment and they started on my tire change right on time. Great service, great price. Nice people.

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Extraordinary! Had a flat tire crisis at 9:30 am on a business day. Searched Yelp for a tire fix and found all 5 star ratings for Fresno Tire Co. I pulled in a few minutes later, no appointment, and they had me back on the road in less …More

Apr 13, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Great service! As a woman who doesn’t know tons about cars, I have sometimes felt taken advantage of at other shops. Not here. Everyone was great. They explained everything thoroughly and showed pics where a part was worn out. I will be back and have recommended Fresno Tire to all of my friends.

Apr 11, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 4, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Has an issue with my car and had it towed in. They text drive it and ran diagnostics immediately and gave me an estimate immediately afterwards. The work was then assigned to be done the next workday and i would have it back! They gave me a …More

Apr 3, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Great customer service, fast turnaround, great communication on price and labor and best of all allows customer to bring their own parts. I will definitely be comming here for all future needs. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2021
6 months ago
NEW I was stressed about the light on my dash on my newly purchased X5, about too much oil ! They listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions and put up with me watching every move made on my vehicle. They were very through and made …More

Mar 28, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Michelle M.
Mar 18, 2021
7 months ago
I have been bringing our cars to Fresno Tire since we moved into town last May 2020. I appreciate that they are reliable and honest. Each time a repair needs to be done, they make sure to take photos for me to review. Good people, good mechanics. Highly recommend.

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
NEW I’ve been going to this establishment for the past two years, roughly, and with every visit, I have been a satisfied customer. So - if you need a shop that emphasizes good (honest) interaction and excellent care for your vehicle - this is …More

Mar 13, 2021
7 months ago
Fast service, good prices and thorough inspection. I really liked the digital aspect of being able to review my 🚗 report through a link I received by text, it even included pictures of items that required attention on my vehicle. Highly recommend 👍

Mar 12, 2021
7 months ago
I’ve been going to this establishment for the past two years, roughly, and with every visit, I have been a satisfied customer. So - if you need a shop that emphasizes good (honest) interaction and excellent care for your vehicle - this is …More

Feb 28, 2021
7 months ago
They did a great job. Very good service. I’ll be bringing all my vehicles to them in the future.

Feb 28, 2021
7 months ago
Fast service, good prices and thorough inspection. I really liked the digital aspect of being able to review my 🚗 report through a link I received by text, it even included pictures of items that required attention on my vehicle. Highly recommend 👍

Feb 26, 2021
8 months ago
Friendly efficient service

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
Could not ask for a better experience! Entire team was awesome and service!

Feb 9, 2021
8 months ago

Feb 2, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 31, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 24, 2021
9 months ago

Jan 24, 2021
9 months ago
Awesome service with reasonable prices; Guys with cool cars and loud systems double yay!

Jan 20, 2021
9 months ago
Jenny was very helpful and she was prompt when it comes to updates. 👍👍

Jan 15, 2021
9 months ago
Jenny was very helpful. Very straightforward and everything was done in a timely manner for less than I thought it would be. Will definitely be back again with any other tire needs.

Jan 2, 2021
9 months ago
I got a flat tire late Sunday night of Christmas weekend, and they got me right in first thing Monday morning and were both kind and generous with a great Christmas discount - I was very appreciative, and would definitely recommend their service.

Jan 1, 2021
9 months ago

Dec 23, 2020
10 months ago
Very professional and fantastic service

Dec 23, 2020
10 months ago
Needed emergency work done on my car. Fresno tire company was more than accommodating, had excellent customer service, efficient and took care of us when no one else could. I recommend their services to everyone!

Dec 22, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 19, 2020
10 months ago
I will be coming back

Dec 17, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Bought a new car and was super sad to see a screw in my tire. Took it here and they fixed my tire for free in 20 minutes. Now I’m happy.

Nov 30, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 21, 2020
11 months ago
The staff here was very friendly and knowledgeable when helping me with my car. They didn’t try to sell me any services that my car didn’t need and even helped me get to work after I left my car to be worked on. I would highly recommend them if you need new tires!

Danielle H.
Nov 20, 2020
11 months ago
I can't say enough good things about Fresno Tire Co! They are honest, hard working, ethical, and truly care about your needs. I went in needing brakes, dropped my car and got picked up. I received a text with a link diagnosis recommending I get rotors and 2 tires. It included pictures so you can see the issue and wear. Due to COVID I'm on a strict budget, so we went over all the options and applied for financing (which I was approved for). The work was done. A month later I got a screw in a tire- took it in and within 5 minutes the tire was fixed and I was on my way. Everyone is friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure you are a satisfied customer. Thank you Brian and Fresno Tire Co! I will be back for all of my car needs.

Nov 10, 2020
11 months ago
These guys are the best in town. They are professional and knowledgeable. It is very hard to find somewhere that is trust worthy. I am very pleased with my experience with them.

Yanik Z.
Nov 10, 2020
11 months ago
Great local place to purchase and get tires installed. I purchased tires online, and got them installed here, along with an alignment. I wanted to purchase the tires directly from these guys to support a local business, but they couldn't find the size I wanted at their warehouses. I did ask if it would be ok to have them delivered to their location, and they said yes, but I ended up having them delivered to my home. The tire technician was a nice guy, and let me watch him do some of the work. I also got a custom alignment, which was the big task I gave these guys. I had specific castor, camber and toe numbers I wanted. I had to come twice to get what I wanted. The first time they said they got the numbers as close as they could to what I wanted. I wasn't completely satisfied, so I went back the following day to get closer to the numbers I wanted. And I think they did good job. They had to work at my vehicle because some bolts hadn't been moved in over 5 years. I ended up tipping the alignment guy (who was also the tire installer) $20 because I greatly appreciated them working with me, even though I'm an extremely particular customer.   One thing you'll notice about the technicians is that they have some messy looking clothing. I understand they work in dirty environments, but usually a professional appearance is kept. It didn't bother me, but I could see someone not liking this place because of that. They did get a little oil/grease or black dirt in my interior, but luckily I lay towels in my vehicle interior.

Nov 7, 2020
11 months ago
Awesome experience! Great prices! Best turnaround time! Incredible customer service! I worked with a guy named Joe. I’ll be back every month for a oil change thanks to Joe.

Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago
Fresno Tire is a small hidden gem! Wish I new about this place sooner. Customer service was awesome! Friendly! Made me feel like I knew them for years. Very personal. And the waiting area is incredible! I felt like I was at home.

Nov 3, 2020
11 months ago
Awesome customer service!

Oct 31, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
11 months ago
Great service & staff. Thanks Bryan

Oct 31, 2020
11 months ago
I had such a great experience. They really care about their customers. They even took me to the dealership to help me get the lock for my tires. They went above and beyond for me. I really appreciated all their help.

Oct 30, 2020
11 months ago