Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.94 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
469
4
7
3
0
2
1
1
7

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Great service

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Thanks Hunter!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
good price on wipers

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
The fellas at Fresno Tire Co. Are not only friendly, but also very fast and professional. Definitely makes the task of getting new tires easier.

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Great service and great people working there.

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Good service and prices

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Honest, reliable, fast. I am glad I found this shop for my tires and vehicle service needs.

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Great pricing and fast service.

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Super friendly, super fast, great quality, at a great price. Can't recommend them enough!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE.

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Very reasonable and nice.

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Had an alignment, and four new pirelli tires ! Best prices in town! Jacob did a great job!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Best customer service around town!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Great service at great price!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Brian(owner) and Hunter(manager) are extremely knowledgeable about automobile diagnostics, and have the expertise with tools, equipment, and factory replacement parts to repair and solve any problem concerning your automobile. Their prices …More

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Quick, friendly service. Will update in a couple weeks once some time has passed on the repair they did for my wife's car

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
This company and the owner are a hidden gem in Fresno. I’ve been taking my cars and all my friends and coworkers cars here for over 10 years - I’ll never go anywhere else! Bryan is the man!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Hunter was great. Helped me out and they got right on it. Thanks again guys.

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Fast and easy on the pocket book!!! Fun place to wait.

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
Excellent service, every single visit! The guys there are always so friendly and very knowledge. It's the only shop I'll take my car to anymore.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 5 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews · 70 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view