Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
253
4
13
3
4
2
5
1
5

Jan 25, 2021
1 day ago
Jim was such a pleasure to deal with. They fixed my lower ball joint for half the price Napleton wanted to charge. And they were so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back for anything.

Jan 18, 2021
1 week ago
This place is actually AMAZING! Super good people and incredible service! Highly recommend!

Jan 9, 2021
2 weeks ago
Very nice and fixed my car within two hours

Jan 4, 2021
3 weeks ago
Craftsmanship, professionalism and care for the car owner's concerns.

Dec 28, 2020
4 weeks ago
The crew at All Car replaced the battery in my 2016 Pathfinder. The staff that I met were very pleasant and efficient. They kept me informed throughout the replacement and used a top quality battery. Thank you All Car!

Dec 15, 2020
1 month ago
Very knowledgable and helpful

Dec 14, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the All Car Shop for over 12 years. They have always been great to work with and at a fare price. I have sent several of my friends and family there for work that they needed and they have all been more than satisfied.

Dec 12, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been a regular at All Car Shop for more than 5 years. I love the way they manage their business with respect to the services, the on time-and on budget nature of their work as well as the fact that they stand behind their work.

Dec 11, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 5, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My daughter’s air conditioning stopped blowing cold. She has a extended warranty on the car from a third party. All car shop did all the paper work with the warranty company and it only cost her the 100 dollar deductible. Nice to have a …More

Nov 28, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going here for years and they’ve always been so kind and professional! They always find time to squeeze in emergencies (cause I always wait to the last minute with my poor car lol) and I’ve never felt like they’ve done unnecessary work or pushed any extra fixes.

Nov 11, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Nov 4, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 4, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
2 months ago
Great service!!!!

Oct 26, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 26, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 24, 2020
3 months ago
Love this place, they do such good work and treat their customers with courtesy and respect 😊

Oct 17, 2020
3 months ago

Oct 13, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Oct 13, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Really nice people would definitely recommend this place.

Oct 13, 2020
3 months ago
I was so pleased by the service! The ease and respect they give you is unmatched. I will continue to get my car serviced here in the future. The price was right as well.

Oct 8, 2020
3 months ago

Oct 6, 2020
3 months ago
I've been going to them for years. They always do a great job.

Oct 6, 2020
3 months ago
Always get great service and never get told something needs to be done that does not, they explain everything before they do it. Been going there at least 10 years now. I would not go anywhere else.

Sep 28, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Kind of expensive but you get what you pay for and I got my situation fixed and mechanics are great the customer service is great and I will take my chevelle. there for now on

Sep 21, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Quality

Sep 19, 2020
4 months ago

Sep 17, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
4 months ago
Good service and great mechanic dont take my to nobody else but PAUL and the guys

Sep 16, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 10, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys did a great job. They are professional and trustworthy. This is the only place I trust to work on my classic car.

Sep 8, 2020
4 months ago

Sep 8, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Employees are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Repairs were completed on schedule as stated.

Sep 1, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Employees are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Repairs were completed on schedule as stated.

Aug 27, 2020
4 months ago
Good work done fairly quickly, but the pricing is no bargain and they charge for small services which other shops throw in for free.

Jul 8, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value There are certain people and organizations that, when you come across them in life, you hold onto with an iron grip. Among these are good doctors, and auto mechanics. …More

Jul 8, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Wonderful staff and fair prices for high quality repairs! I've been taking my car to All Car Shop for several years now, and will continue to do so for as long as I can. They tell you in detail what needs to be done, why it needs to be …More

Jul 1, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Have been using All Car for over 20 years now. I have made mistakes and used advertised specials and have regretted it. All the cars I have had serviced by All Car have had way over 100000 miles on them due to the great service and …More

Jun 24, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always pleased with service. The team goes beyond providing good service. Will highly recommend to others. Thanks for taking care of me again!!

Jun 24, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Went there at the last minute to get my check engine light fixed. Had a great conversation with management and they took good care or me. Gave me my military discount and was very kind. Price was high but you get what you pay for. I will definitely be back. Good job

May 22, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Always very professional about their work and they go over with you exactly what the car needs before they do it. More importantly (unlike the dealerships) they go over what they did and explain what you should expect the repair to have done to fix the problem.

May 15, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 18, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Needed my 20 year old expedition repaired to help my son. Didn't have the fund at the moment, so we had to wait a couple of weeks to gather the funds. ACSI worked with me, set my car aside and gave me the time needed to get the much needed …More

Mar 17, 2020
10 months ago
All Car Shop has been maintaining my vehicles for many years. I have tried other shops, and unfortunately, personally, have had disastrous results. Few shops have the knowledge and expertise to maintain anything other than compact vehicles, and my vehicle is a full-size domestic.

Mar 17, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value That always treat you with respect and any repairs are done on a timely basis and repaired with no worries when you leave the shop about your car.

Mar 16, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I was on vacay from wis. Needed rotors etc. The staff made it very easy to drop off and pic up the car. Uber was used. If I lived there, it would be my shop to use.

Mar 16, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Needed my 20 year old expedition repaired to help my son. Didn't have the fund at the moment, so we had to wait a couple of weeks to gather the funds. ACSI worked with me, set my car aside and gave me the time needed to get the much needed repair(s). My son has the vehicle now and couldn't be happier! Thanks Mr. Jim and Katie as well. That is why I have been with ASI for the last 18 years. Tony Jones

Mar 15, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value I took my 2002 Maxima SE to All Car Shop a while back due to a misfire with the engine. It turns out that I had a few bad coils (cracked boots). I did not have much money at the time to have the coils replaced so Jim and his great team of …More