Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
293
4
15
3
18
2
4
1
1

Jan 16, 2021
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service!

Jan 12, 2021
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️

Jan 10, 2021
2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Brought car in to check brakes and they were able to fix it same day! They even gave us a ride home while we waited for car to be done!

Jan 6, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 3, 2021
3 weeks ago

Dec 22, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 22, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I had my axle break and EGM accepted my car on a tow truck immediately. They had my part ordered and installed as quickly as it arrived. I asked for additional services and they evaluated the problem first. EGM could have just did the work …More

Dec 16, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Punctuality, Value The service was super fast and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Russ and Manny for all your car needs.

Dec 15, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Manny, Russ and team always do an amazing job! They are fantastic to work with! They are just around the corner from our house and we bring all of our cars for oil changes, repairs and ongoing maintenance.

Dec 14, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 14, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 14, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 8, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop.

Dec 8, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic!

Dec 8, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I brought my car in just in time because the car was failing to accelerate! Shortly thereafter Manny and team did a complete evaluation of car and …More

Dec 6, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 6, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 6, 2020
1 month ago

Nov 22, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great employees

Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 4, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Good customer service, appreciate the follow up

Nov 3, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome service and extremely professional! I think I've found my forever-mechanic!

Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly and experienced staff. Efficient service and highly recommended.

Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
Always dependable, courteous and knowledgeable, Manny, Russ and crew are treasures in the repair business. I have absolute faith, when I bring my car in that it will be repaired at a reasonable price, in a reasonable time and done to my satisfaction.

Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value My car was diagnosed quickly and I received very professional feedback. All team is very warm-hearted and explained to me patiently. I Will definitely recommend EGM to my friends and visit again. :)

Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As a first time customer I was very impressed with how they welcomed and attended to my needs immediately. Dropped off the car Monday hopping to get it back on Wednesday …More

Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
I called in one morning on a Monday and spoke to Russ, explained that my tire was losing pressure and tried to figure out my options. He told me they could look at it and see if it needed to be patched plugged or if I needed a new tire. …More

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 30, 2020
2 months ago

Oct 26, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 21, 2020
3 months ago

Oct 21, 2020
3 months ago

Oct 21, 2020
3 months ago

Oct 19, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My co-worker referred me to EGM and this is my second visit with them. I love going to EGM. They are honest and they will tell you what you need to be safe on the road. Everyone at EGM are awesome, thank you!

Oct 19, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am so happy with the service they provided! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. I worked with Manny and he was top notch...will never go anywhere else! Thanks so much for everything!