Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
633
4
17
3
18
2
5
1
1

Aug 5, 2021
2 months ago
Service: Brake service & repair

Aug 3, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were able to accommodate me as a walk in client for urgent service. They were thorough and professional. My vehicle was checked and reissued as promised. EGM is the only service station that I use for auto repairs. Service: Battery

Aug 2, 2021
2 months ago
I had a screw in my tire and they fixed it for a reasonable $35

Jul 29, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 27, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 27, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 25, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 24, 2021
3 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 24, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 22, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 21, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism They were wonderful! I had another place tell me my brakes were fine, but I knew they weren’t. Came here and they were confident and honest about what needed to be replaced and what didn’t. Got my rear brakes done, an oil change, and a few …More

Jul 20, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys are great. Good work at a fair price. Never get the feeling they are pushing stuff you don't need. As a matter of fact, they recommended that I skip a service in case my problem was solved by something else they needed to to. Highly recommended! Services: Exhaust, Oil change, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 19, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 19, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys are great. Good work at a fair price. Never get the feeling they are pushing stuff you don't need. As a matter of fact, they recommended that I skip a service in case my problem was solved by something else they needed to to. Highly recommended! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Oil change

Jul 17, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys are great. Good work at a fair price. Never get the feeling they are pushing stuff you don't need. As a matter of fact, they recommended that I skip a service in case my problem was solved by something else they needed to to. Highly recommended! Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Exhaust

Jul 17, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Tires, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Exhaust Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 17, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys are great. Good work at a fair price. Never get the feeling they are pushing stuff you don't need. As a matter of fact, they recommended that I skip a service in case my problem was solved by something else they needed to to. Highly recommended! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Oil change, Electrical repair

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Tires, Exhaust, Oil change, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago

Jul 14, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys are great. Good work at a fair price. Never get the feeling they are pushing stuff you don't need. As a matter of fact, they recommended that I skip a service in case my problem was solved by something else they needed to to. Highly recommended! Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust

Jul 14, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys are great. Good work at a fair price. Never get the feeling they are pushing stuff you don't need. As a matter of fact, they recommended that I skip a service in case my problem was solved by something else they needed to to. Highly recommended! Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Exhaust

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Electrical, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Exhaust, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and fair prices from EGM Automotive. Services: Oil change, Brake service & repair, Battery

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them. Services: Electrical, Oil change, Engine repair, Brakes, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
NEW I used this business for my last oil change service all prior service has been done at the Honda dealership, the next time around they where not available within the timeframe, and I needed the oil change ASAP. I decided to do it myself …More

Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 6, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Quality They got me in and out quickly, they are the best! Service: Brake service & repair

Jul 6, 2021
3 months ago
Phenomenal place. Phenomenal people. All around amazing! Service: Oil change

Jul 6, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality They got me in and out quickly, they are the best!

Jul 5, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Electrical, Oil change, Exhaust, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Tires Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Phenomenal place. Phenomenal people. All around amazing!

Jun 30, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Electrical, Tires Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Electrical, Exhaust, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
This was my first time here and the customer service was great Service: Oil change

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW This was my first time here and the customer service was great

Jun 26, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Electrical, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Exhaust Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very happy with the work by EGM. Diagnosed my car issues and provided accurate repair info that was completed on time. Excellent car repair completed by qualified & professional Mechanics. Definitely will return for service. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very happy with the work by EGM. Diagnosed my car issues and provided accurate repair info that was completed on time. Excellent car repair completed by qualified & professional Mechanics. Definitely will return for service.

Jun 21, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Brake service & repair, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Engine repair, Air conditioning

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat Services: Brake service & repair, Transmission, Steering / Suspension