Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
584
4
21
3
18
2
5
1
4

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Tires Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Really appreciate the service from Russ and Manny and team! They always work to accommodate my schedule and are very proactive to remain in communication throughout the repair process. …More

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Elk Grove Marathon has a 16 point computer program that your car needs to pass. They can text you the results. They are always improving their service. That is one reason to chose them. Plus, they have good workers!! They look out for your best interests. Trust Them,I do!! Service: Oil change

Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The work was well done. No surprises. Good communication and very fair prices. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair

Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Great service.....wonderful mechanics My car is very happy with EGM Automotive

Sep 10, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Sep 5, 2020
1 year ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Brakes

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I have been using EMG for years. Manny and Russ are there for all our needs. They are honest, thorough And go above and beyond. For instance.....my most recent service was that I thought I needed brakes and they called me and told me that …More

Aug 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism I was a new customer and I will be a forever customer. The professional service and the honest work will keep me coming back. Manny was so nice and accommodating and the price was lower then I expected. Inside the waiting room alone shows …More

Aug 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back!

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The work was well done. No surprises. Good communication and very fair prices.

Jul 28, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 25, 2020
2 years ago
They do all automotive needs

Jul 15, 2020
2 years ago
EGM is an awesome business to go to when you're in need of car repairs. I've gone a few times and every experience has been straight forward and they don't try to push anything else on me. And being a woman thats hard to find. Russ and …More

Jul 11, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 92 reviews · 105 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 54 reviews · 18 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 39 reviews · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 230 reviews · 506 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 68 reviews · 93 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 75 reviews · 59 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
otos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view · 8 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews · 437 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 36 reviews · 62 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo