Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
633
4
17
3
18
2
5
1
1

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going to egm for 10 years great staff great results...never been disappointed Russ is honest and trustworthy …More

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They did the repair flawlessly. Car is very cold and prior was so hot hard to breath with windows closed. There was also an error light and on the dash and warning noise, thought was caused by service. Brought it back and they took the time …More

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very happy with the work by EGM. Diagnosed my car issues and provided accurate repair info that was completed on time. Excellent car repair completed by qualified & professional Mechanics. Definitely will return for service.

Jun 21, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change, Brake service & repair, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 21, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Brake service & repair, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Engine repair, Air conditioning

Jun 21, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Tires, Oil change, Engine repair, Brake service & repair, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 21, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The crew at EGM AUTOMOTIVE are top notch! I've been working with them for years and they are fair, will let you know exactly what the issue is and get you your car back in proper working order quickly. They go the extra mile for you! Services: Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air conditioning

Jun 21, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them. Services: Electrical repair, Brakes, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Electrical, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat Services: Brake service & repair, Transmission, Steering / Suspension

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Body & Trim

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Brake service & repair, Wheel alignment

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Brakes, Electrical

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Exhaust, Electrical, Brake service & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and fair prices from EGM Automotive. Services: Battery, Brake service & repair, Oil change

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value EGM Automotive has been a trusted source for repairs to my 2014 Nissan Versa. They are up front with their pricing and their service has always been excellent. I highly recommend them. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Electrical, Body & Trim, Engine repair, Exhaust, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Brake service & repair

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Tires, Oil change

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Brakes, Transmission, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Tires, Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The crew at EGM AUTOMOTIVE are top notch! I've been working with them for years and they are fair, will let you know exactly what the issue is and get you your car back in proper working order quickly. They go the extra mile for you! Services: Wheel alignment, Brakes, Air conditioning

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them. Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Oil change, Brake service & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and fair prices from EGM Automotive. Services: Brake service & repair, Battery, Oil change

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat Services: Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Transmission

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Air conditioning, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Oil change, Body & Trim, Electrical

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Exhaust, Engine repair, Tires, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them. Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Engine repair, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Great experience, polite and personable staff.

Apr 13, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Everyone was very friendly and they found the problem and fixed it fast. The car is running great. Thank you all. Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Apr 10, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Took my vehicle there for a Complete Vehicle inspection and Oil change and all of the staff were very informative and honest! The mechanic Bob showed me a couple of cracks I had in the belts and that my rear brakes were down to 10%. The …More

Apr 9, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Great customer service and fast with the repairs.

Mar 27, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car recently needed a repair, replacement actually, to my right, front sway bar. When visiting EGM in person to schedule the fix, I was courteously greeted by Russ, the manager, who gave me a reasonable estimate and worked with me to …More

Mar 27, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Everyone was very friendly and they found the problem and fixed it fast. The car is running great. Thank you all.

Mar 27, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Great of repair matched the quality of people! I asked if they could walk me through the issues I was having with the car. They took me into the shop and explained the issues as well as options to take. Very thorough. They got my car back …More

Mar 23, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Everyone was very friendly and they found the problem and fixed it fast. The car is running great. Thank you all.

Mar 23, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Great of repair matched the quality of people! I asked if they could walk me through the issues I was having with the car. They took me into the shop and explained the issues as well as options to take. Very thorough. They got my car back …More

Mar 13, 2021
7 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 13, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Russ and his team were excellent. Work on my car done in a very timely manner. Communicated with me through the entire process. Great service. Good value. Service: Tires

Mar 10, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Russ and his team were excellent. Work on my car done in a very timely manner. Communicated with me through the entire process. Great service. Good value.

Mar 3, 2021
7 months ago
I love this place. Russ is very direct and honest and does great work at a reasonable price. And it is close to my home. Nothing is better then this. Services: Battery, Oil change

Feb 24, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 21, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Brakes, Battery, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Tires, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Tuning, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Electrical, Transmission, Carburetor cleaning, Brakes, Oil change, Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Battery, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Brakes, Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Engine repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, A/c installation & repair, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Transmission

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Tuning, Exhaust, Carburetor cleaning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Tires, Battery, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Electrical repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Electrical

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Exhaust, Tuning, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
I love this place. Russ is very direct and honest and does great work at a reasonable price. And it is close to my home. Nothing is better then this. Services: Oil change, Battery

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Electrical, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, A/c installation & repair, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Battery, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning

Feb 10, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 10, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Electrical, Oil change, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 10, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Exhaust, Engine repair, Oil change, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Electrical