Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
561
4
20
3
18
2
5
1
3

Jun 26, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very happy with the work by EGM. Diagnosed my car issues and provided accurate repair info that was completed on time. Excellent car repair completed by qualified & professional Mechanics. Definitely will return for service. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going to egm for 10 years great staff great results...never been disappointed Russ is honest and trustworthy …More

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They did the repair flawlessly. Car is very cold and prior was so hot hard to breath with windows closed. There was also an error light and on the dash and warning noise, thought was caused by service. Brought it back and they took the time …More

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very happy with the work by EGM. Diagnosed my car issues and provided accurate repair info that was completed on time. Excellent car repair completed by qualified & professional Mechanics. Definitely will return for service.

Jun 17, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value EGM Automotive has been a trusted source for repairs to my 2014 Nissan Versa. They are up front with their pricing and their service has always been excellent. I highly recommend them. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 15, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and fair prices from EGM Automotive.

Jun 15, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them.

M G
Jun 13, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism

Jun 13, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 13, 2021
11 months ago
Very kind and always helpful Gets the work done on time Services: Battery, Oil change

Jun 13, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat Services: Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Transmission

Jun 13, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Quality I’ve been coming here for years. Started when I lived nearby and despite moving 20 miles away, still come because I trust the quality and professionalism. They’ve always done quality work, never try to push things that can wait, and know their customers by name. I’d recommend this business to anyone Service: Oil change

Jun 10, 2021
11 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jun 10, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Tires

Jun 10, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery

Jun 10, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The crew at EGM AUTOMOTIVE are top notch! I've been working with them for years and they are fair, will let you know exactly what the issue is and get you your car back in proper working order quickly. They go the extra mile for you! Services: Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Jun 10, 2021
11 months ago

Jun 8, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism They replaced the fuel sensors in my SUV. They went beyond the call to take care of my auto.

Jun 6, 2021
11 months ago
Brought in our Lexus gx470 and had it expertly looked over and advised on for issues the ‘stealership’ overlooked or exaggerated. Excellent work and great price. Would highly recommend for anyone who isn’t familiar with vehicles and timid on bringing into small shops.

Jun 6, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I recently took my car to get looked at for a loud noise and the guys at EGM not only identified the problem right away but fixed it all in the same day. They were polite, courteous, professional and did an amazing job! Highly recommend this mechanic for any and all of your car repair and maintenance needs!

Jun 6, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am from out of town. My car would not start. I sent it to EGM and they not only diagnosed my issue and fixed it the same day but didn't charge me an arm & a leg for it when they honestly could've given the issue. They held my car til I …More

May 26, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value EGM is the only place I trust my 15 year old car with. Customer Service is excellent as is the actual service to the car. I needed a ride back home and then back to shop and that is a bonus. …More

May 26, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat

May 26, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value EGM is the only mechanic I would recommend. Customer service is amazing, they seem to be on a first name basis with a lot of their customers. They are honest, on time, and willing to explain what is need with a smile on their face. They …More

May 26, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well.

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Exhaust, Engine repair, Oil change, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Electrical

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
These guys are great! Needed 4 tires mounted and balanced on my wheels. Dropped the car off and they gave me a ride back to work. They even offered to come pick me back up when they were done. Outstanding service! Tires are on and my car is riding great. Definitely will return!

Jan 3, 2021
1 year ago

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I had my axle break and EGM accepted my car on a tow truck immediately. They had my part ordered and installed as quickly as it arrived. I asked for additional services and they evaluated the problem first. EGM could have just did the work …More

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Battery

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, Battery, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Battery, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Manny, Russ and team always do an amazing job! They are fantastic to work with! They are just around the corner from our house and we bring all of our cars for oil changes, repairs and ongoing maintenance.

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Electrical, Battery

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Electrical repair

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop.

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic!

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical repair, Electrical

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome service and extremely professional! I think I've found my forever-mechanic! Services: Brakes, Oil change, Transmission

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Services: Interior vacuuming, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Exhaust, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Brakes, Battery