Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
633
4
17
3
18
2
5
1
1

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Exhaust, Brake service & repair, Electrical, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Body & Trim, Oil change, Engine repair

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Oil change, Engine repair

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Oil change, Exhaust, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Wheel alignment

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them. Services: Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and fair prices from EGM Automotive.

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them.

M G
Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Very kind and always helpful Gets the work done on time Services: Battery, Oil change

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and fair prices from EGM Automotive. Services: Battery, Oil change, Brake service & repair

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat Services: Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Transmission

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value EGM Automotive has been a trusted source for repairs to my 2014 Nissan Versa. They are up front with their pricing and their service has always been excellent. I highly recommend them. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Oil change, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical, Body & Trim, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Tires

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Oil change, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Battery, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Engine repair, Transmission, Tires

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The crew at EGM AUTOMOTIVE are top notch! I've been working with them for years and they are fair, will let you know exactly what the issue is and get you your car back in proper working order quickly. They go the extra mile for you! Services: Air conditioning, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and conscientious workmanship. We’ve had a couple vehicles in for service (routine work to more complicated) in past years and these guys can be trusted. I will continue to bring my cars to them and recommend them. Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Quality I’ve been coming here for years. Started when I lived nearby and despite moving 20 miles away, still come because I trust the quality and professionalism. They’ve always done quality work, never try to push things that can wait, and know their customers by name. I’d recommend this business to anyone Service: Oil change

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I recently took my car to get looked at for a loud noise and the guys at EGM not only identified the problem right away but fixed it all in the same day. They were polite, courteous, professional and did an amazing job! Highly recommend this mechanic for any and all of your car repair and maintenance needs! Service: Brake service & repair

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Brakes, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Brake service & repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Tires

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Brake service & repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The crew at EGM AUTOMOTIVE are top notch! I've been working with them for years and they are fair, will let you know exactly what the issue is and get you your car back in proper working order quickly. They go the extra mile for you! Services: Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Jun 8, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism They replaced the fuel sensors in my SUV. They went beyond the call to take care of my auto.

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
Brought in our Lexus gx470 and had it expertly looked over and advised on for issues the ‘stealership’ overlooked or exaggerated. Excellent work and great price. Would highly recommend for anyone who isn’t familiar with vehicles and timid on bringing into small shops.

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The crew at EGM AUTOMOTIVE are top notch! I've been working with them for years and they are fair, will let you know exactly what the issue is and get you your car back in proper working order quickly. They go the extra mile for you!

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Oil change, Battery, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Electrical, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Exhaust, Brakes, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Transmission, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Tuning, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Jan 31, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Oil change, Brakes, Battery, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Jan 31, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical

Jan 31, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Engine repair, Transmission, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Tuning

Jan 30, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed.

Jan 21, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Battery

Jan 21, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Jan 21, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 21, 2021
9 months ago
These guys are great! Needed 4 tires mounted and balanced on my wheels. Dropped the car off and they gave me a ride back to work. They even offered to come pick me back up when they were done. Outstanding service! Tires are on and my car is riding great. Definitely will return!

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Battery, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change, Steering / Suspension

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Oil change, Battery

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Electrical

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Battery, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service!

Jan 15, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Oil change, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Battery

Jan 15, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Oil change, Electrical, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Service: Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Battery, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension

Jan 12, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️

Jan 3, 2021
9 months ago

Dec 31, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical

Dec 22, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 22, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I had my axle break and EGM accepted my car on a tow truck immediately. They had my part ordered and installed as quickly as it arrived. I asked for additional services and they evaluated the problem first. EGM could have just did the work …More

Dec 21, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 21, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Battery

Dec 19, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter