Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
633
4
17
3
18
2
5
1
1

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I recently took my car to get looked at for a loud noise and the guys at EGM not only identified the problem right away but fixed it all in the same day. They were polite, courteous, professional and did an amazing job! Highly recommend this mechanic for any and all of your car repair and maintenance needs!

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am from out of town. My car would not start. I sent it to EGM and they not only diagnosed my issue and fixed it the same day but didn't charge me an arm & a leg for it when they honestly could've given the issue. They held my car til I …More

Jun 5, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat Services: Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair

Jun 5, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Electrical, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Body & Trim

Jun 5, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair

Jun 5, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Battery, Brakes, Oil change, Transmission, Engine repair, Brake service & repair, Tires, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

May 31, 2021
4 months ago
Very kind and always helpful Gets the work done on time Services: Oil change, Battery

May 31, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat Services: Transmission, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension

May 31, 2021
4 months ago
EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone. Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Brakes, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Brake service & repair, Electrical, Body & Trim

May 31, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well. Services: Engine repair, Brake service & repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Oil change

May 31, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Engine repair, Brake service & repair, Tires, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Oil change, Transmission

May 26, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value EGM is the only place I trust my 15 year old car with. Customer Service is excellent as is the actual service to the car. I needed a ride back home and then back to shop and that is a bonus. …More

May 26, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Honest business owner and quality service repair. Price and quality cannot be beat

May 26, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value EGM is the only mechanic I would recommend. Customer service is amazing, they seem to be on a first name basis with a lot of their customers. They are honest, on time, and willing to explain what is need with a smile on their face. They …More

May 26, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism For many years I have trusted Manny & Russ and the team at EGM with all of my family's vehicles. I feel I always get an honest appraisal and a fair quote. The work has always been on time and done well.

May 24, 2021
5 months ago
NEW EGM has done work on many different vehicles for me over the years! The are always fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 21, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Exhaust, Tires, Oil change, Transmission, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Brake service & repair, Brakes, Battery, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

May 21, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality I’ve been coming here for years. Started when I lived nearby and despite moving 20 miles away, still come because I trust the quality and professionalism. They’ve always done quality work, never try to push things that can wait, and know their customers by name. I’d recommend this business to anyone

M G
May 20, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Value EGM Automotive has been a trusted source for repairs to my 2014 Nissan Versa. They are up front with their pricing and their service has always been excellent. I highly recommend them.

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value EGM is the only shop I take my 1985 Corvette to when work is needed. Russ, service manager is friendly & honest. Never tries to sell you work that isn't needed. Manny the owner is also a good guy and honest. Prices are fair, work that is …More

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Very kind and always helpful Gets the work done on time

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out.

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best car repair business in our area. I had been looking around for years and I’m happy to say that I finally found the car repair place that I can trust. I must add that the people are friendly and always go above and beyond to help me out. Services: Battery, Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change, Transmission

May 11, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Great experience! This was our first time in for routine maintenance on the van. The work was completed on time at a a fair price.

May 10, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Repair to my vehicle went well. Quality service and Quality Management

May 10, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Always have had excellent service by bringing 2 vehicles for maintenance and repairs to egm.

May 10, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Great abd friendly staff. Happy with the work they had done on my ford escape!

May 7, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I have an old car and want to hold onto it as long as possible. I am so glad that I found EGM Automotive. Their prices were fair with honest feedback, not an aggressive up-sell. I'm no longer panicked when I notice there is something wrong with my car because I know EGM Auto will take care of things.

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Dec 17, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, Battery, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 17, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Battery, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Dec 15, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Manny, Russ and team always do an amazing job! They are fantastic to work with! They are just around the corner from our house and we bring all of our cars for oil changes, repairs and ongoing maintenance.

Dec 15, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Electrical, Battery

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Electrical repair

Dec 10, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 8, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop.

Dec 8, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic!

Dec 6, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 6, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical repair, Electrical

Dec 1, 2020
10 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 1, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome service and extremely professional! I think I've found my forever-mechanic! Services: Brakes, Oil change, Transmission

Nov 21, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 21, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Services: Interior vacuuming, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Exhaust, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Brakes, Battery

Nov 19, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Air conditioning, Interior vacuuming, A/c installation & repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Exhaust, Oil change, Brakes, Carburetor cleaning, Tuning, Electrical

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Engine repair, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome service and extremely professional! I think I've found my forever-mechanic! Services: Oil change, Brakes, Transmission

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Exhaust, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Transmission, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Oil change, Battery, Interior vacuuming, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tuning, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Electrical, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Interior vacuuming, Battery, Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair, Tuning, Exhaust

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Services: Steering / Suspension, Interior vacuuming, Brakes, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Tuning, Exhaust, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Wheel alignment

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Good customer service, appreciate the follow up Service: Brakes

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome service and extremely professional! I think I've found my forever-mechanic! Services: Transmission, Brakes, Oil change

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly and experienced staff. Efficient service and highly recommended. Service: Oil change