Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
561
4
20
3
18
2
5
1
3

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
These guys are great! Needed 4 tires mounted and balanced on my wheels. Dropped the car off and they gave me a ride back to work. They even offered to come pick me back up when they were done. Outstanding service! Tires are on and my car is riding great. Definitely will return!

Jan 13, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 10, 2021
1 year ago
Great customer service. Brought car in to check brakes and they were able to fix it same day! They even gave us a ride home while we waited for car to be done!

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 3, 2021
1 year ago

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I had my axle break and EGM accepted my car on a tow truck immediately. They had my part ordered and installed as quickly as it arrived. I asked for additional services and they evaluated the problem first. EGM could have just did the work …More

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Battery

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, Battery, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Battery, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Value The service was super fast and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Russ and Manny for all your car needs.

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Manny, Russ and team always do an amazing job! They are fantastic to work with! They are just around the corner from our house and we bring all of our cars for oil changes, repairs and ongoing maintenance.

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Electrical, Battery

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Electrical repair

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop.

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic!

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I brought my car in just in time because the car was failing to accelerate! Shortly thereafter Manny and team did a complete evaluation of car and …More

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys were amazing. They listened to my concerns and made sure they took care if everything I asked about. The prices were fantastic. And they worked very quickly. I’ll definitely be using them from now on.

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!!

Sep 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great experience! I know nothing about cars. Russ patiently explained my problems and the repairs …More

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Really appreciate the service from Russ and Manny and team! They always work to accommodate my schedule and are very proactive to remain in communication throughout the repair process. …More

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair

Sep 10, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Sep 5, 2020
1 year ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Brakes

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I have been using EMG for years. Manny and Russ are there for all our needs. They are honest, thorough And go above and beyond. For instance.....my most recent service was that I thought I needed brakes and they called me and told me that …More

Aug 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back!

Jul 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 15, 2020
1 year ago
EGM is an awesome business to go to when you're in need of car repairs. I've gone a few times and every experience has been straight forward and they don't try to push anything else on me. And being a woman thats hard to find. Russ and …More

Jul 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jun 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Brought my 22 year old blazer in for an oil change and an AC recharge. I enjoyed the air conditioned waiting area for sure. They even offer free snacks and refreshments. Great service all around!

Jun 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop. My air conditioner was broken on my Ford ranger Manny got it fixed in a prompt time. It works so well like better than new I'm thinking of using it as a freezer in my driveway when at home. They followed up to make sure …More

Jun 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value EGM Auto is an auto repair shop you can trust. They repaired my 2004 infiniti fx35 for a reasonable price and won't sell you on unnecessary repairs. The work was good and also didn't take that long. I would definitely recommend this place.