Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
584
4
21
3
18
2
5
1
4

Mar 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car recently needed a repair, replacement actually, to my right, front sway bar. When visiting EGM in person to schedule the fix, I was courteously greeted by Russ, the manager, who gave me a reasonable estimate and worked with me to …More

Mar 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Everyone was very friendly and they found the problem and fixed it fast. The car is running great. Thank you all.

Mar 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Great of repair matched the quality of people! I asked if they could walk me through the issues I was having with the car. They took me into the shop and explained the issues as well as options to take. Very thorough. They got my car back …More

Mar 23, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Great of repair matched the quality of people! I asked if they could walk me through the issues I was having with the car. They took me into the shop and explained the issues as well as options to take. Very thorough. They got my car back …More

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, Wheel alignment, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 10, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Value Great service great employees Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Tires, Battery

Mar 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Coming here for years GREAT GUYS. Always get my vehicle in and work is done when on time. Prices are fair. Great job to all. Services: Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Mar 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Russ and his team were excellent. Work on my car done in a very timely manner. Communicated with me through the entire process. Great service. Good value.

Feb 24, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 17, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
I love this place. Russ is very direct and honest and does great work at a reasonable price. And it is close to my home. Nothing is better then this. Services: Oil change, Battery

Feb 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Exhaust, Brakes, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value ‘No place like Home as we say ! 😊 EGM is a place with people who really care about YOU and your vehicle ! A warm Honest clean environment ! I had Excellent work done on my Jeep by Bob 👍🏻 And the management is Awesome ! full of Kindness ! A 5 ⭐️ Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Everyone was great, efficient and got it done quickly to have a big project done in 2 days! Plus great customer service! Services: Electrical, Oil change, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have used the team at elk grove marathon for many years. They are honest and keep my cars up to date and safe. Rates are reasonable and less than dealership prices. They are certified and can process many types of warranty work, like carmax. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Exhaust, Engine repair, Oil change, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Electrical

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Absolutely amazing service! We have been using EGM for many years to maintain and repair our large passenger van. We recently ran in to an issue where we needed it to be towed to the shop. Randy was fantastic at helping us coordinate the …More

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Very experienced caring knowledgeable guys. Providing excellent service. Never had a business that cared about the customers well-being outside of a big box dealer.

Jan 28, 2021
1 year ago
Russ and his crew were excellent. I had a big project for them with my suspension and they were done with it with new alignment dialed in just how I wanted it in less than 48 hours. He took me immediately without an appointment although I …More

Jan 26, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
These guys are great! Needed 4 tires mounted and balanced on my wheels. Dropped the car off and they gave me a ride back to work. They even offered to come pick me back up when they were done. Outstanding service! Tires are on and my car is riding great. Definitely will return!

Jan 13, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 10, 2021
1 year ago
Great customer service. Brought car in to check brakes and they were able to fix it same day! They even gave us a ride home while we waited for car to be done!

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This team goes above and beyond to take care of their customers by providing personalized, honest service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Russ, Bobby, Manny and the rest of the crew. If you’re looking for reliable service at a fair price, check out EGM! Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Tires, Battery

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This team goes above and beyond to take care of their customers by providing personalized, honest service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Russ, Bobby, Manny and the rest of the crew. If you’re looking for reliable service at a fair price, check out EGM! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Battery

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism and excellent service provided. If anyone is looking for a reliable service, EGM is hands down the best Service: Engine repair

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My co-worker referred me to EGM and this is my second visit with them. I love going to EGM. They are honest and they will tell you what you need to be safe on the road. Everyone at EGM are awesome, thank you! Services: Brakes, Oil change

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys were amazing. They listened to my concerns and made sure they took care if everything I asked about. The prices were fantastic. And they worked very quickly. I’ll definitely be using them from now on. Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism and excellent service provided. If anyone is looking for a reliable service, EGM is hands down the best

Oct 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys were amazing. They listened to my concerns and made sure they took care if everything I asked about. The prices were fantastic. And they worked very quickly. I’ll definitely be using them from now on.

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 1, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 1, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 23, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!!

Sep 22, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great experience! I know nothing about cars. Russ patiently explained my problems and the repairs …More

Sep 21, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 19, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 16, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Really appreciate the service from Russ and Manny and team! They always work to accommodate my schedule and are very proactive to remain in communication throughout the repair process. …More

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 13, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair

Sep 10, 2020
2 years ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 10, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Sep 5, 2020
2 years ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 5, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Brakes

Sep 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value