Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
584
4
21
3
18
2
5
1
4

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 3, 2021
1 year ago

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Oil change, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I had my axle break and EGM accepted my car on a tow truck immediately. They had my part ordered and installed as quickly as it arrived. I asked for additional services and they evaluated the problem first. EGM could have just did the work …More

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Battery

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Oil change, Battery, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical, Battery, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Value The service was super fast and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Russ and Manny for all your car needs.

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Manny, Russ and team always do an amazing job! They are fantastic to work with! They are just around the corner from our house and we bring all of our cars for oil changes, repairs and ongoing maintenance.

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Electrical, Battery

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Electrical repair

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical, Oil change

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Lucky to have found a great, friendly, very professional auto shop.

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic!

Dec 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I brought my car in just in time because the car was failing to accelerate! Shortly thereafter Manny and team did a complete evaluation of car and …More

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time here after seeing great reviews in various Facebook groups. My experience lived up to the praise. Definitely my new mechanic! Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Electrical repair, Electrical

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome service and extremely professional! I think I've found my forever-mechanic! Services: Brakes, Oil change, Transmission

Nov 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service great employees

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 31, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back! Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Aug 26, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I have been using EMG for years. Manny and Russ are there for all our needs. They are honest, thorough And go above and beyond. For instance.....my most recent service was that I thought I needed brakes and they called me and told me that …More

Aug 24, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Was recommended by my parents. Super friendly and professional, even showed me all the pieces that had to be replaced in person and explained why, I will be coming back!

Jul 28, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 15, 2020
2 years ago
EGM is an awesome business to go to when you're in need of car repairs. I've gone a few times and every experience has been straight forward and they don't try to push anything else on me. And being a woman thats hard to find. Russ and …More

Jul 11, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jun 27, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Brought my 22 year old blazer in for an oil change and an AC recharge. I enjoyed the air conditioned waiting area for sure. They even offer free snacks and refreshments. Great service all around!

Jun 27, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop. My air conditioner was broken on my Ford ranger Manny got it fixed in a prompt time. It works so well like better than new I'm thinking of using it as a freezer in my driveway when at home. They followed up to make sure …More

Jun 6, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value EGM Auto is an auto repair shop you can trust. They repaired my 2004 infiniti fx35 for a reasonable price and won't sell you on unnecessary repairs. The work was good and also didn't take that long. I would definitely recommend this place.

Jun 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Great experience. Customer service was outstanding and they answered all questions about service and prices were on point.

Jun 4, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Manny, Russ and the rest of the EGM team are the first call I make when I have car issues. Consistent, fair and courteous service complement quality and thoroughly explained work on your vehicle. …More

May 20, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Manny and Russ have been maintaining our cars for years. Most recently to fix a window that stopped working. The car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped off! As a woman appreciate being treated respectfully.

May 10, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value EGM is the only shop I take my 1985 Corvette to when work is needed. Russ, service manager is friendly & honest. Never tries to sell you work that isn't needed. Manny the owner is also a good guy and honest. Prices are fair, work that is …More

May 9, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value EGM is offering free air cabin filter to help combat the spread of covid. I went in for an pil change and theres very clear efforts of sanitation and caution. Lysol for keys, after each customer Russ disinfects the counter. Theres 3 chairs …More

Apr 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I recently needed to replace my tires, and made an appointment to do so. Through my own mistake, I showed up on the wrong day. EGM was quite accommodating, even making a special telephone call to their tire supplier and running out to …More

Apr 16, 2020
2 years ago
I would definitely recommend this place for your auto repair. They do really good job. I took my Honda Accord with them they did really good job on it. I really appreciate owner pick me from home after car was done.

Mar 9, 2020
2 years ago

Mar 8, 2020
2 years ago
Overall great experience, solid work, and fair pricing. Will be back!

Mar 3, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My car broke down on the street would not move forward or reverse I went into EGM The men pushed my car into the bay diagnosed the problem gave me an estimate which I reviewed they repaired my car and it is running so far very good their work was excellent !

Feb 16, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value EGM Automotive is an A+ business. Manny, Russ, and the rest of the team are both HONEST and knowledgeable. I would reccommend the business to ANYONE. Carl Sabo

Feb 9, 2020
2 years ago
Long time locals: Manny, Russ, Bob and rest of crew are down to earth, super knowledgeable and ready to get your car fixed and on your way with fair service costs.

Dec 18, 2019
2 years ago
On top of top quality work, a very friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Dec 9, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 22, 2019
2 years ago
Guys are awesome

Nov 15, 2019
2 years ago
These guys are great! Had a popped tire that needed to be replaced asap. They were able to order me a new tire and install all in the same day! Best of all they were quick, friendly, and didn't push any extra services on me like some other places do. Will definitely return for more automotive needs!

Nov 10, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 10, 2019
2 years ago
They are very helpful and explain everything to you

Nov 3, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 20, 2019
2 years ago
Best mechanical service out there. Next to my dad, of course. 😉

Oct 17, 2019
2 years ago