Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
551
4
17
3
18
2
5
1
1

Nov 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As a first time customer I was very impressed with how they welcomed and attended to my needs immediately. Dropped off the car Monday hopping to get it back on Wednesday …More

Nov 2, 2020
1 year ago
I called in one morning on a Monday and spoke to Russ, explained that my tire was losing pressure and tried to figure out my options. He told me they could look at it and see if it needed to be patched plugged or if I needed a new tire. …More

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As repeat customers, we can say EGM has courteous staff, fair prices and great work. Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, Air conditioning

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Services: Oil change, Transmission, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Interior vacuuming, Exhaust, Brakes, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Tuning, Electrical

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This team goes above and beyond to take care of their customers by providing personalized, honest service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Russ, Bobby, Manny and the rest of the crew. If you’re looking for reliable service at a fair price, check out EGM! Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value These guys were amazing. They listened to my concerns and made sure they took care if everything I asked about. The prices were fantastic. And they worked very quickly. I’ll definitely be using them from now on. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Clean, health safe measures in place, professional & friendly staff!

Oct 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As repeat customers, we can say EGM has courteous staff, fair prices and great work.

Oct 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been bringing all my cars to EGM Automotive for years and they have always gone above and beyond! They are always truthful and provide a full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Manny, Russ and their team are great and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This team goes above and beyond to take care of their customers by providing personalized, honest service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Russ, Bobby, Manny and the rest of the crew. If you’re looking for reliable service at a fair price, check out EGM! Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Brakes, Battery

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My co-worker referred me to EGM and this is my second visit with them. I love going to EGM. They are honest and they will tell you what you need to be safe on the road. Everyone at EGM are awesome, thank you!

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am so happy with the service they provided! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. I worked with Manny and he was top notch...will never go anywhere else! Thanks so much for everything!

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This team goes above and beyond to take care of their customers by providing personalized, honest service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Russ, Bobby, Manny and the rest of the crew. If you’re looking for reliable service at a fair price, check out EGM!

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This team goes above and beyond to take care of their customers by providing personalized, honest service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Russ, Bobby, Manny and the rest of the crew. If you’re looking for reliable service at a fair price, check out EGM! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Battery, Oil change, Brakes

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great customer service and very detail oriented. Russ and Manny called through the entire process to provide updates. Waiting room is very inviting. The only place I’d take my car. Highly recommend!!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My co-worker referred me to EGM and this is my second visit with them. I love going to EGM. They are honest and they will tell you what you need to be safe on the road. Everyone at EGM are awesome, thank you! Services: Oil change, Brakes

Nov 17, 2018
3 years ago
These guys are great. If you're looking for a great place to fix your car with some honest people look no further.

Nov 17, 2018
3 years ago
I have been going to this service station for 4 years now. My cars warranty just ended, and I needed an honest, reputable station for all my automotive needs.. I called triple AAA they told me about Elk Grove Marathon. This is a TRIPLE AAA approved station. They EXCEED ALL EXPECTATIONS. The mechanic MANAGER Russ, along with Mechanic’s Bob and the other men are superb, OUTSTANDING SKILLED TECHNICIANS. Leadership begins at the top! Obviously the owner of this long time service station knows how to take care and run an honest station!! I have referred many people to this station. Thank you!!! Russ and to everyone at Elk Grove Marathon. Gyl Chambers Egerton

Nov 17, 2018
3 years ago
Russ and his helpers are Friendly and Knowledgeable!! They let you know of issues that may create a problem and they always explain what they did work on. THANK YOU!! YOUS ARE AWESOME!!!

Nov 17, 2018
3 years ago
I love this place. Russ is very direct and honest and does great work at a reasonable price. And it is close to my home. Nothing is better then this.

Nov 17, 2018
3 years ago
Have been using Marathon for some time now. Also sent a few friends there and Russ the Manager has never disappointed. My favorite mechanic is Bobby. He is very knowledgable and competent. Everybody is friendly and tries their best to help. They've always taken care of me to the highest extent. Thanks Manny for a great crew!

Aug 4, 2018
3 years ago
I have been going to this service station for 4 years now. My cars warranty just ended, and I needed an honest, reputable station for all my automotive needs.. I called triple AAA they told me about Elk Grove Marathon. This is a TRIPLE AAA …More

Apr 16, 2018
3 years ago
I have been going to this service station for 4 years now. My cars warranty just ended, and I needed an honest, reputable station for all my automotive needs.. I called triple AAA they told me about Elk Grove Marathon. This is a TRIPLE AAA …More

Apr 16, 2018
3 years ago
Great experience. Dawn was a pleasure to speak with while I waited. Russ was very accommodating with me changing my appointment twice. It was great to meet him person. It was also great to meet Bob. I had an oil change and tire …More

Nov 17, 2017
4 years ago

Nov 17, 2017
4 years ago

Nov 17, 2017
4 years ago

Nov 17, 2017
4 years ago
Great experience. Dawn was a pleasure to speak with while I waited. Russ was very accommodating with me changing my appointment twice. It was great to meet him person. It was also great to meet Bob. I had an oil change and tire rotation. Great job and great price. I would recommend Elk Grove Marathon to everyone who wants a professional job at a great price!

Apr 16, 2017
4 years ago
I have been going to EGM for awhile and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! This place for auto repairs or just getting an oil change is the place to go. Russ and his staff are Very Knowledgeable, Polite, and Friendly! They Always take the …More

Apr 16, 2017
4 years ago
I have known Russ prior to Elk Grove Marathon. It was natural for me to go to Marathon where he continues to provide excellent service. Always polite and knowledgeable and personable. All at EGV Marathon are top notch. Even in the worst …More

Nov 17, 2016
5 years ago
Elk Grove marathon is simply the best place to take your car as they are very helpful and know the ins and outs of car care. They are also friendly as hell and they won't rip you off like the dealers do. so why go anywhere else .

Nov 17, 2016
5 years ago
I have been going to EGM for awhile and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! This place for auto repairs or just getting an oil change is the place to go. Russ and his staff are Very Knowledgeable, Polite, and Friendly! They Always take the time to go over what they have done and informs you of things that may have to taken care of in the future. I Love this place. I do recommend this place to my Family and Friends! I have told strangers when I heard them asking for a place to go to for repairs.

Nov 17, 2016
5 years ago
This gas station is usually fast. I normally use it on my way home from work around 4:35pm on Mondays. Has a convenient exit to get right back onto Rohlwing northbound.

Nov 17, 2016
5 years ago
Very knowledgeable and professionally run business. Everyone is extremely courteous and caring. Elk Grove is lucky to have such a great place to go to for service. Russ is a top-notch service manager and Manny the owner is very caring and appreciative of his customers.

Nov 17, 2016
5 years ago
I have known Russ prior to Elk Grove Marathon. It was natural for me to go to Marathon where he continues to provide excellent service. Always polite and knowledgeable and personable. All at EGV Marathon are top notch. Even in the worst of weather conditions when I needed immediate help, they were right there and in no time my car was repaired and I was on my way. I trust them and recommend them to all I know.

Oct 3, 2016
5 years ago
Elk Grove marathon is simply the best place to take your car as they are very helpful and know the ins and outs of car care. They are also friendly as hell and they won't rip you off like the dealers do. so why go anywhere else .

Nov 17, 2015
6 years ago
Russ takes care of us everytime.

Nov 17, 2015
6 years ago
Very polite and honest. The list of items they suggested I not fix at this time was longer than the list of items that I needed fixed. Greatly appreciated. Brian

Nov 17, 2015
6 years ago
Great service, very respectful, friendly and honest. Hard to find an auto repair shop that you have confidence in but feel Elk Grove Marathon and Russ are the ones to count on for honesty and good service.

Nov 17, 2012
9 years ago
Very dependable and affordable.

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view