Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
87
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Apr 30, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Where do I begin? Not only was the establishment open on time , but the crew was responsive and readily available to meet my A/C needs. After an attentive intake, where the technicians gave me the space to detail what I was experiencing, …More

Apr 6, 2021
2 months ago
NEW

Mar 31, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nick DeFelice
Mar 18, 2021
3 months ago
Fair Prices - Great Customer Service - Quality work ... Highly recommendedBrought my older vehicle in for a laundry list of baseline maintenance and aesthetic improvements which Hi- Tech Auto Repair took care of in a timely manner.

Feb 10, 2021
4 months ago
Best auto repair in the area.

Feb 2, 2021
4 months ago
Helped out with even smallest details

Jan 9, 2021
5 months ago

Sharon Lee Childers Lowry
Dec 23, 2020
5 months ago
My husband just came home with his Chevy Pick-up after repairs were completed and I just want to say “Thank you Hi-Tech” mechanics for repairing issues (he didn’t know he had) and in such a quick turnaround. Your Mechanics found the real issue, fixed the problem and out the door in no time. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to doing business in the future. Merry Christmas 🎁🎄 to all at High-Tech

Robert Wilson
Dec 8, 2020
6 months ago
I had a head gasket go in my truck and they did a great job I highly recommend Hi-Teck Auto Repair

Nov 12, 2020
7 months ago
I had injectors changed and lots more work done. They did a spectacular job. I will never go anywhere else.

Nov 6, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 2, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Oct 14, 2020
8 months ago
Took my truck in for a squeak that turned out to be back brakes. While they had it on the lift, they found a broken motor mount and broken sway bar. I use this truck to pull a trailer so I was more than happy for them to make the additional …More

Oct 12, 2020
8 months ago

Oct 10, 2020
8 months ago
Excellent Service 10/10I can't say enough about the outstanding service of this local family owned business at High Tech Auto they truly go the extra mile. Outstanding quality in work that’s preformed. Tj & the rest of the guys will have your car feeling better then before. Give Niki a call and set your appointment today!

Sep 26, 2020
8 months ago
Great place! Everyone should go there for any type of vehicle maintenance

Sep 22, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Hi Tech performed a thorough safety check prior to my making a long trip. The found several issues, 1 large, two small and I feel totally confident in their work. Additionally, all work was performed in one day as scheduled. It was a professional, efficient experience.

Sep 17, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 14, 2020
10 months ago
I bring all 3 of my cars here. They really take great care in fixing my cars and they are an honest family business. Been using them for years and will continue to support their business. They are the best and I chose to go to them for all my car needs. They know their stuff!

Aug 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 6, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Best automotive repair shop my family has every dealt with by far. Very friendly an this shops personnel are honest and professional quality of work. I was a Army mechanic for 25 years.

Jul 28, 2020
10 months ago
Local family business. Great service. Very reasonable prices. Replaced the engine a year ago and I go back for my oil changes and other regular services.

Jul 26, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value They are honest, professional and have always had excellent service.

Jul 24, 2020
10 months ago

C M
Jul 22, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 22, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 22, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Always professional and great family owned business

Jul 22, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Hello i took my mini van to Hi. Tech ac was not working and needed tires they took care of everything even fixed my headlights they were scratched and not brite now they are like brand new they did a great job

Jul 21, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They will be 100% honestly with you about your vehicle and for people like me who don't understand anything about cars that is huge. It is the only shop I trust. Family owned and operated and they are all good, caring people. You just can't beat it.

Mar 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Probably the best mechanic I've ever dealt with. I normally do my own maintenance and repairs, but found myself in a time crunch with my vehicle. I knew it had a coolant leak, and it finally reared its ugly head under my radiator. They were …More

Sep 10, 2019
1 year ago
Really great shop.

Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Best garage in the area

Patti Cable
Aug 22, 2017
3 years ago
The only place I will bring my car!!!! Great service!

Jul 10, 2014
6 years ago
They are great people and are nicely priced unlike alot of places. Very friendly and get you in out fast.

Carrie R.
Oct 29, 2009
11 years ago
I've used these guys on several occasions to get the oil changed in my SUV. I've found them helpful and honest.

Carrie R.
Jan 15, 1970
51 years ago
I've used these guys on several occasions to get the oil changed in my SUV. I've found them helpful and honest.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views