Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
169
4
20
3
0
2
1
1
4

Apr 12, 2022
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value Friendly staff ,on time Service: Tires

Apr 12, 2022
1 month ago
Fair & reasonable, you feel you're getting what you need vs what you don't need for vehicle service.

Apr 12, 2022
1 month ago
I have used Walker's Repair service for years...I am always satisfied with their work and my relationship with them. Services: Oil change, Auto windshield replacement, Auto windshield repair, Battery, Auto battery maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair, Auto glass repair, Auto water leak repair, Tires, Auto brake replacement, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Auto battery replacement, Vehicle safety inspection, Auto engine tuning, Auto brake repair, Steering & suspension replacement, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Auto maintenance, Vehicle Inspection

Mar 17, 2022
2 months ago
Services: Tires, Steering & suspension repair, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Mar 10, 2022
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I can always count on their professionalism and service. Service: Steering & suspension repair

Mar 10, 2022
2 months ago
Booked an oil change appointment with 2 days notice. Got a good morning time, 9:00am. Arrived at the appointed time and my vehicle was taken into the shop. I was told the change would take 1 hour to complete along with the various other checks of my car. I went for a walk and returned to find my car ready. Thank you.

Mar 3, 2022
2 months ago

Jan 31, 2022
3 months ago
Services: Battery, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 31, 2022
3 months ago
Service: Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 31, 2022
3 months ago
Great business. Excellent service! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 31, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always happy with the work and service...Sometimes, the wait for repairs is longer than I would like...however, as Jordan does the scheduling, I know she does her best! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 1, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Dec 1, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Quality

Dec 1, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 1, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism The service was far and beyond my expectations! I would give Walker’s 10 stars but I can only give them five! Services: Transmission, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Battery

Dec 1, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Love the friendly and detailed care. Service always comes with education - important for a non-car person like me! I am spontaneous so although happy Walkers are busy I need to get more organized and advance book appointments. Grateful to the Walker's team for how they support our community and visitors. Services: Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Body & Trim, Electrical, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Oct 31, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Tires

Oct 31, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing service. Personable technicians that explain things thoroughly. Front end staff friendly and efficient. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 31, 2021
6 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I experienced terrible miscommunication on my appointment time. They did not tell me they needed my car for four hours for a fifteen minute job. They reassured me twice that my 235 winters could fit onto my car, after having my car for four …More

Oct 1, 2021
7 months ago
Quick service. Reasonably priced. Service: Oil change

Aug 31, 2021
8 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 31, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Everything went as expected. Service: Oil change

Aug 31, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Did good work, faster than expected. Good guys. Services: Steering & suspension repair, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 31, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Auto glass repair, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 31, 2021
9 months ago

Jul 31, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Done on time, Vehicle cleaner than I brought in John your awesome Great job 👍 Service: Auto glass repair

Jul 1, 2021
10 months ago
Very happy with their quality service Services: Oil change, Transmission, Steering & suspension repair

Jul 1, 2021
10 months ago
Great service in a timely matter at a good price! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 1, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service as always. John did a great job fixing my moms truck door, and even fixed a couple of extra things. Thanks John!! Service: Body & Trim

Jul 1, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Walker's has very friendly, efficient and professional staff. I've been going to them for a few years now and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good mechanic. Services: Engine repair, Electrical

May 31, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 1, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super reliable, definitely recommend Service: General repairs & maintenance

May 1, 2021
1 year ago
Awesome service. Ross and team are great. Highly recommend. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 23, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff ,on time

Apr 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Awesome service. Ross and team are great. Highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super reliable, definitely recommend

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Auto engine tuning, Brakes, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and honest estimates. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Auto glass repair, Steering & suspension repair

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I felt like the team there was very professional and trustworthy. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service, clear communication, got everything done to satisfaction! Service: Auto glass repair

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Mike and the crew offer great service for our vehicles. They are always around to answer questions and do a great job every time. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service! They send you a detailed report of everything going on on with your vehicle including pictures and video! They just text and email you it’s amazing. Mike is the best! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Great service! When Mike answers the phone with Walker's Repair Centre, how can I help you?, you get an idea of their customer service focus. Mike shifted work around to get a repair done on my diesel in order that I could meet some time sensitive commitments I had. I would not hesitate to recommend Walker's Repair Centre. Service: Engine repair

Mar 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW I had my car break down, had it towed here, the staff were all very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They made everything wrong with my car and what they very clear to me. Would definitely recommend this shop. Thanks guys

Mar 26, 2021
1 year ago
I had my car break down, had it towed here, the staff were all very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They made everything wrong with my car and what they very clear to me. Would definitely recommend this shop. Thanks guys