Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
126
4
14
3
0
2
1
1
3

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 23, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff ,on time

Apr 2, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Awesome service. Ross and team are great. Highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super reliable, definitely recommend

Mar 29, 2021
6 months ago
NEW I had my car break down, had it towed here, the staff were all very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They made everything wrong with my car and what they very clear to me. Would definitely recommend this shop. Thanks guys

Mar 26, 2021
7 months ago
I had my car break down, had it towed here, the staff were all very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They made everything wrong with my car and what they very clear to me. Would definitely recommend this shop. Thanks guys

Mar 22, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Friendly, knowledgeable folks; work completed properly and in a timely manner; vehicle inspection report prepared; and follow up to confirm my satisfaction.

Mar 16, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Friendly, knowledgeable folks; work completed properly and in a timely manner; vehicle inspection report prepared; and follow up to confirm my satisfaction.

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to have my windshield wiper motor (?) replaced. They were great, explained everything. We will continue to use Walker for our vehicle servicing!

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Amazing service and stands by their work. After the work was done support was incredible. Had some work done 6 months ago, same issue repeated itself a bit after and they covered everything under warranty even the labour, really appreciate …More

Mar 13, 2021
7 months ago
Amazing service and stands by their work. After the work was done support was incredible. Had some work done 6 months ago, same issue repeated itself a bit after and they covered everything under warranty even the labour, really appreciate …More

Mar 12, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to have my windshield wiper motor (?) replaced. They were great, explained everything. We will continue to use Walker for our vehicle servicing!

Mar 3, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 21, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 9, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 30, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I always go to Walkers and highly recommend them to the community and visitors

Jan 20, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Quality Great body work repair

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Always a good experience with Walkers. They have been very helpful and always let me know what I need and an estimate. Way less expensive than OEM dealers and 2 year warranty. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 11, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 1, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 26, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Quality

Dec 24, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Customer for 34 years. Reliable, consistently good repairs and customer service.

Dec 22, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Great service! When Mike answers the phone with Walker's Repair Centre, how can I help you?, you get an idea of their customer service focus. Mike shifted work around to get a repair done on my diesel in order that I could meet some time sensitive commitments I had. I would not hesitate to recommend Walker's Repair Centre.

Dec 19, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 18, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and honest estimates.

Dec 18, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Mike and the crew offer great service for our vehicles. They are always around to answer questions and do a great job every time.

Dec 17, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service! They send you a detailed report of everything going on on with your vehicle including pictures and video! They just text and email you it’s amazing. Mike is the best!

Dec 15, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 10, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 4, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service, clear communication, got everything done to satisfaction!

Dec 4, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I felt like the team there was very professional and trustworthy.

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Very happy with their quality service

Oct 22, 2020
1 year ago
I had mixed experience with this repair centre. After phoning many repair centres in Invermere, this was the only one willing to order replacement tires for my VW Eurovan. Mike on the front desk seemed busy with phone calls with suppliers …More

Sep 22, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are awesome. They were able to fit us in when our truck had issues with its radiator when we were travelling through town even though the shop was very busy. We had a very positive experience and I can recomend this shop to anybody who needs work done.

Jul 22, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Value Prompt and courteous service

Jan 22, 2020
1 year ago
The team at Walker's really went above and beyond to get me back on the road. After being stuck for a day and a bit trying to find a way to get my car towed back to Calgary, they came through with the part I needed and even stayed an hour …More

Dec 22, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 22, 2019
1 year ago
Great Customer Service, very easy to book. Quick Service.