Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
169
4
20
3
0
2
1
1
4

Jul 1, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Quality Quality service and trustworthy people! Cody has done some work on both of my vehicles and was very straightforward and honest with what needed fixing. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Battery

May 31, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 1, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super reliable, definitely recommend Service: General repairs & maintenance

May 1, 2021
1 year ago
Awesome service. Ross and team are great. Highly recommend. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 23, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Friendly staff ,on time

Apr 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Awesome service. Ross and team are great. Highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super reliable, definitely recommend

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic Positive: Quality

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Painting, Body & Trim Positive: Quality

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Auto engine tuning, Brakes, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and honest estimates. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Auto glass repair, Steering & suspension repair

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I felt like the team there was very professional and trustworthy. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service, clear communication, got everything done to satisfaction! Service: Auto glass repair

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Customer for 34 years. Reliable, consistently good repairs and customer service. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Mike, the owner, was so good to us. The secretary was super kind on the phone and both were even nicer in person. This place is efficient and family friendly and we’re so grateful for their help. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Mike and the crew offer great service for our vehicles. They are always around to answer questions and do a great job every time. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service! They send you a detailed report of everything going on on with your vehicle including pictures and video! They just text and email you it’s amazing. Mike is the best! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Great service! When Mike answers the phone with Walker's Repair Centre, how can I help you?, you get an idea of their customer service focus. Mike shifted work around to get a repair done on my diesel in order that I could meet some time sensitive commitments I had. I would not hesitate to recommend Walker's Repair Centre. Service: Engine repair

Mar 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW I had my car break down, had it towed here, the staff were all very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They made everything wrong with my car and what they very clear to me. Would definitely recommend this shop. Thanks guys

Mar 26, 2021
1 year ago
I had my car break down, had it towed here, the staff were all very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They made everything wrong with my car and what they very clear to me. Would definitely recommend this shop. Thanks guys

Mar 22, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Friendly, knowledgeable folks; work completed properly and in a timely manner; vehicle inspection report prepared; and follow up to confirm my satisfaction.

Mar 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Friendly, knowledgeable folks; work completed properly and in a timely manner; vehicle inspection report prepared; and follow up to confirm my satisfaction.

Mar 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to have my windshield wiper motor (?) replaced. They were great, explained everything. We will continue to use Walker for our vehicle servicing!

Mar 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Amazing service and stands by their work. After the work was done support was incredible. Had some work done 6 months ago, same issue repeated itself a bit after and they covered everything under warranty even the labour, really appreciate …More

Mar 13, 2021
1 year ago
Amazing service and stands by their work. After the work was done support was incredible. Had some work done 6 months ago, same issue repeated itself a bit after and they covered everything under warranty even the labour, really appreciate …More

Mar 12, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to have my windshield wiper motor (?) replaced. They were great, explained everything. We will continue to use Walker for our vehicle servicing!

Feb 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 13, 2021
1 year ago
Always a good experience with Walkers. They have been very helpful and always let me know what I need and an estimate. Way less expensive than OEM dealers and 2 year warranty. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Great service! When Mike answers the phone with Walker's Repair Centre, how can I help you?, you get an idea of their customer service focus. Mike shifted work around to get a repair done on my diesel in order that I could meet some time sensitive commitments I had. I would not hesitate to recommend Walker's Repair Centre.

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and honest estimates.

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Mike and the crew offer great service for our vehicles. They are always around to answer questions and do a great job every time.

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service! They send you a detailed report of everything going on on with your vehicle including pictures and video! They just text and email you it’s amazing. Mike is the best!

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service, clear communication, got everything done to satisfaction!

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I felt like the team there was very professional and trustworthy.

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Very happy with their quality service

Oct 22, 2020
1 year ago
I had mixed experience with this repair centre. After phoning many repair centres in Invermere, this was the only one willing to order replacement tires for my VW Eurovan. Mike on the front desk seemed busy with phone calls with suppliers …More

Sep 22, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are awesome. They were able to fit us in when our truck had issues with its radiator when we were travelling through town even though the shop was very busy. We had a very positive experience and I can recomend this shop to anybody who needs work done.

Jul 22, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 22, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Punctuality, Value Prompt and courteous service

Jan 22, 2020
2 years ago
The team at Walker's really went above and beyond to get me back on the road. After being stuck for a day and a bit trying to find a way to get my car towed back to Calgary, they came through with the part I needed and even stayed an hour …More

Dec 22, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 22, 2019
2 years ago
Great Customer Service, very easy to book. Quick Service.

Nov 22, 2019
2 years ago
Mike did a good job fixing my exhaust that another shop didn't do the best welding and mounting on. The welds look clean and did it for a good price

Nov 22, 2019
2 years ago
The folks in this garage went above and beyond for me when my car wasn’t able to make it home to Canmore. They fit my car in within an hour of calling in, loaned me a complimentary vehicle for the night/following day when we found out it …More

Nov 22, 2019
2 years ago
Mike was extraordinary. I had an immediate issue with my car and my friend recommended Walker’s to me. I called and Mike was able to take me in right away. He was extremely professional, extremely accommodating and very knowledgeable. I …More

Nov 22, 2019
2 years ago
Got my car fixed within two days! Just needed an oil change, and a couple wiggles, but the service was excellent! Mike was great, and even helped me try to fix my phone after it broke while on a hike! Great guy, honest service.

Nov 22, 2019
2 years ago
We had a dreaded vacation breakdown. The good folks at Walker's went out of their way to get us back on the road quickly. The customer service is exemplary. And you know the old story about garages gouging travellers? Not Walker's, their pricing was very fair. Big thanks to Arly and Cody and the team. You can trust' em completely.

Nov 22, 2018
3 years ago