Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
169
4
20
3
0
2
1
1
4

Mar 12, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to have my windshield wiper motor (?) replaced. They were great, explained everything. We will continue to use Walker for our vehicle servicing!

Mar 3, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 30, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I always go to Walkers and highly recommend them to the community and visitors

Jan 20, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality Great body work repair

Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 13, 2021
1 year ago
Always a good experience with Walkers. They have been very helpful and always let me know what I need and an estimate. Way less expensive than OEM dealers and 2 year warranty. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 1, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Dec 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Customer for 34 years. Reliable, consistently good repairs and customer service.

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Great service! When Mike answers the phone with Walker's Repair Centre, how can I help you?, you get an idea of their customer service focus. Mike shifted work around to get a repair done on my diesel in order that I could meet some time sensitive commitments I had. I would not hesitate to recommend Walker's Repair Centre.

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and honest estimates.

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Mike and the crew offer great service for our vehicles. They are always around to answer questions and do a great job every time.

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service! They send you a detailed report of everything going on on with your vehicle including pictures and video! They just text and email you it’s amazing. Mike is the best!

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 10, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service, clear communication, got everything done to satisfaction!

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I felt like the team there was very professional and trustworthy.

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Very happy with their quality service

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Mike, the owner, was so good to us. The secretary was super kind on the phone and both were even nicer in person. This place is efficient and family friendly and we’re so grateful for their help.

Oct 22, 2020
1 year ago
I had mixed experience with this repair centre. After phoning many repair centres in Invermere, this was the only one willing to order replacement tires for my VW Eurovan. Mike on the front desk seemed busy with phone calls with suppliers …More

Sep 22, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are awesome. They were able to fit us in when our truck had issues with its radiator when we were travelling through town even though the shop was very busy. We had a very positive experience and I can recomend this shop to anybody who needs work done.

Aug 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 22, 2020
1 year ago
Not bad

Nov 22, 2018
3 years ago

Nov 22, 2018
3 years ago
Service was excellent and price was as quot

Nov 22, 2018
3 years ago
There were very patient with my million questions, check ups and tight schedule. They came under projected costs and answered all my questions.

Nov 22, 2017
4 years ago
Friendly honest service

Nov 22, 2017
4 years ago
Walter's took the van in, fabricated and welded in a replacement within a few hours and didn't charge anything extra (just time and steel stock). Other mechanics couldn't even make space to look at it for a week and we were under time …More

Josh Haley
Sep 26, 2017
4 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 31 reviews · 26 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 99 reviews · 50 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 2 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 44 reviews · 34 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 12 reviews · 11 photos