Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.51 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
707
4.00
31
3.00
5
2.00
14
1.00
27

R.l. Nowak
Jun 11, 2018
1 week ago
Fast, accurate, and dependable service. Friendly family atmosphere. Always enjoy doing business with them.

Elaine Hutzelman
Jun 7, 2018
1 week ago
Memorial Tire and Auto have done several jobs on my car in the past few years. I feel they do a thorough job and aim to please the customer. Their explanations of work to be done are clear and understandable. The valuable service they provide is that they will assist you in dropping off your car and offer transportation back home if you are in their service area. This is most important to those with one car who have no other transportation. David and Don are personable and accomodating. E. Hutzelman

Charles Brantley
Jun 6, 2018
1 week ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provided top notch 5 star service to me and my Lexus. I have been a loyal customer since the current owners acquired the business. On the most recent occasion, I drove 30 miles ( after moving from the neighborhood ) to return to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. David, Doug and the entire team - top shelf ! Coffee "ain't" bad either.

Patti Beckett-leslie
May 30, 2018
2 weeks ago
Excellent service that I trust. They will check out your car thoroughly.

Marie Lepoutre
May 17, 2018
1 month ago
Great service (nice team , and very efficient! I will strongly recommend this place for fixing your car, or even just maintenance.

John Beck
May 17, 2018
1 month ago
Always kind and know me by name!

Jackson Chu
May 16, 2018
1 month ago
Excellent customer service as always.

Andres Albarracin
May 13, 2018
1 month ago
Great service and fair pricing.

Rachel Elkins
May 3, 2018
1 month ago
Love this place! Quick and easy!

Patty & David Suplee
May 1, 2018
1 month ago
Honest, quick and reliable. What more is there to say. Oh yea they also will drive you home!! Best garage in town.

Suaad El-bjeirmi
May 1, 2018
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff (;

Satish Sharma
Apr 22, 2018
1 month ago
Very professional service folks. Have seen the same mechanics at the shop for many many years.

Brian Williams
Apr 16, 2018
2 months ago
Had a recent 60K mi service on my Infiniti JX35 completed here. 5 stars. The vehicle service was thorough (oil & filter, brake fluid change, tire rotation and new air filters), but not excessive (we avoided not yet necessary transmission & coolant flushes). Work was competitively priced relative to other quotes and the customer care was exceptional (I got personal shuttle transport to and from work).

Beverly/joe Kimmel
Apr 10, 2018
2 months ago
First class service and customer service. They go the extra mile to make sure the work is correct and complete. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Technicians are well trained and thorough in performing their work. I highly recommend Memorial Tire and Auto!

Linda Higgins
Apr 9, 2018
2 months ago
I received excellent service when I had three tires replaced.

Cindy Eyre
Apr 6, 2018
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and the work always gets done just as expected. Highly recommend!

Donald Schlater
Apr 4, 2018
2 months ago
Since 2000 I have used Memorial tire because of the competent mechanics and reasonable prices.

Connie Purtell
Apr 2, 2018
2 months ago
I am a single woman and I always feel informed and they never push for extras. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Julio Tamez
Mar 29, 2018
2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt attention and very friendly staff......I will definitely continue bringing my car here for any auto service.

Thomas Johnson
Mar 28, 2018
2 months ago
Always a 5 star review.

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
2 months ago
Came in for an inspection. Service was quick, efficient, and staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
2 months ago
Came in for inspection, service was quick, efficient, and service staff was very friendly. Appreciate your service. Thanks!

Richard/gerri Bartley
Mar 26, 2018
2 months ago
I definitely believe i received 5 star service on my Buick last week. Richard Bartley

Tony/gilly Agosto
Mar 26, 2018
2 months ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Matt Hodges
Mar 20, 2018
2 months ago
As always I consider that your service is tops. I will not hesitate to use your service in the future. Why would I want to use someone else when I already have the best? Thanks once again!

David Connolly
Mar 16, 2018
3 months ago
David, Doug, and Nancy know great customer service. We've been longtime customers and continue to enjoy Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Rodney Sparks
Mar 13, 2018
3 months ago
Great service as always

Ken Glover
Mar 7, 2018
3 months ago
Excellent customer care and professional service as we are accustomed to receiving. MDT&A is a reliable and experienced tire and auto business.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Mar 5, 2018
3 months ago
Awesome service. Did not have to wait.

Marianne Innes
Feb 26, 2018
3 months ago
Received prompt and professional service. Manager, prior to replacing the tire which was new, checked with my dealership to see if the tire was covered. This showed true client service.

Jun 12, 2018
1 week ago
Great, local, old school auto shop. They've worked on all of our vehicles for the last three years and we cannot be more pleased with the service and staff.

May 10, 2018
1 month ago

May 6, 2018
1 month ago
Great service. Great people. Will come again !

Apr 16, 2018
2 months ago
Very friendly staff; knowledgeable mechanic staff

Apr 2, 2018
2 months ago
I have used Memorial Drive auto and tire for the last 18 years and they have repaired and serviced three Lexus one Ford one Pontiac and one Chevy and they've always done good work at a fair price and they're always happy to see you

Mar 29, 2018
2 months ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.