Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
760
4.00
32
3.00
8
2.00
16
1.00
29

Kristie Tobin
Jan 17, 2019
1 day ago
I first tried Memorial Drive Tire and Auto because they are near my house, but I keep returning to them because they have done a good job keeping my family's vehicles in good repair. They are knowledgeable, honest, reliable, and reasonably priced. Don't let the construction on Memorial deter you!

Karen/terry Henderson
Jan 14, 2019
4 days ago
Service is excellent, friendly and reliable!

Allen Gibson
Dec 20, 2018
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Addressed my issue timely and had my car back to me in short order

Heath Jones
Dec 6, 2018
1 month ago
Great customer service, Honest diagnostics, honest transparent pricing on parts and labor. I have always have a great experience with both vehicles being serviced here. Always willing to sit and wait as Since Doug and David are great to watch football on Saturdays and hold great conversations to make the wait time pass. Highly recommended.

John P Bowers
Nov 28, 2018
1 month ago
To Nancy, David, Doug and all the rest of the crew at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto: Thank you so much for all your help, not just recently, but over all these many years with all of our car and truck issues. It is just great having a "neighborhood mechanic" and problem solver when our vehicles need professional help. You go out of your way to take care of your customers and I always feel welcome each time I come to your shop. May God richly bless you and your business and hopefully get the repairs done on Memorial Drive in a timely manner. I look forward to seeing you again soon. J.P.Bowers, "Happy customer" and residential Realtor in the area since 1975. Broker Associate with ReMax Westside Realtors 15119 Memorial Dr Hou Tx 77079 713-822-7766 cell

Larry Betche
Nov 28, 2018
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to take in my car to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. Recently had to replace a tire due to a slow leak caused by a road hazard. Nancy took her personal car to pick up the tire at another location to get me back on the road quickly. David and Nancy treat customers like family and I always enjoy seeing Bruno.

Robert/alice Neary
Nov 26, 2018
1 month ago
Was very happy with my service. Pleasant people and speedy work!

Song/lynn Liaw/lynn
Nov 22, 2018
1 month ago
Awesome service with great people!!

Fred Nicol
Nov 21, 2018
1 month ago
Great job on my daughters car. Thank you

Tony/gilly Agosto
Nov 14, 2018
2 months ago
David at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto could not be more helpful and knowledgeable. He made the experience painless for me!

Paul/penny Khuri
Nov 5, 2018
2 months ago
Great service from the team at Memorial Drive -- courteous, prompt and efficient. Thanks!

Geraldine Briceno
Nov 5, 2018
2 months ago
5 Stars Prompt and courteous service

Wade Scott
Oct 10, 2018
3 months ago
I have been bringing my cars into this shop ever since I moved into the area some 18 years ago. I like to keep my vehicles in good running order, and Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has certainly been able to help me do that, but more importantly, over this span of years, at times I have been less than able to keep up with my maintenance as I would may have liked, but this shop has always bent over backward to keep me safely on the road. Thanks Nancy, Doug and David as well as the entire team.

David & Pam Pierce
Sep 18, 2018
4 months ago
David and the team at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto were perfect in every way. David arranged for my windshield to be replaced and my car inspected. The job was done on time, and with no issues. Thanks for a job well done.

James Stephen
Sep 17, 2018
4 months ago
Doug took care of me in his usual friendly and efficient manner.

Julio Tamez
Sep 10, 2018
4 months ago
Excellent customer service !! Always satisfied.

Robin Sherrington
Sep 3, 2018
4 months ago
After moving back to Houston, we looked for a reliable, quality place to get our car serviced and were happy to find Memorial Tire ... great service!

Ken Glover
Aug 22, 2018
4 months ago
Fast, reliable, professional and always friendly service. We trust them with our vehicles’ safety and performance.

Danielle Huet Cook
Aug 21, 2018
4 months ago
Your service again was fantastic and I really apriciate the shuttle service. Thanks a for being there for me. Danielle

Janet Lee
Aug 21, 2018
4 months ago
Nancy, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are so attentive to me. Doug and David always make sure I am comfortable and needless to say the service on my car is always satisfying and I know they look out for my best interest never trying to push unnecessary repairs on my "good old car" this means so much to me and I appreciate their honesty. I am not sure 5 stars is enough---more like 10.....Thanks for caring, Janet

Lee Lebow
Aug 20, 2018
4 months ago
Don't think twice about taking your car to Memorial Tire and Auto. Their mechanics always seem to know what they are doing and above all, they can be trusted. In almost 10 years, I have never regretted going there. I'm as so lucky that they are near my home and office.

Richard Brandom
Aug 13, 2018
5 months ago
I have been a steady customer for nearly 5 years and have yet to experience anything but really excellent service.Thanks for your very considerate staff.

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Aug 7, 2018
5 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our one stop shop for auto needs. The quality of their service is excellent and I don't take the family car anywhere else.

James Odowd
Jul 31, 2018
5 months ago
The Memorial Tire & Auto iss the place I always go for my inspections and any service needed on the vehicle. I think they are dependable and pleasant people.

Paul/penny Khuri
Jul 12, 2018
6 months ago
Great job, MDTA team, thanks for everything!

Karen/terry Henderson
Jul 5, 2018
6 months ago
We have been using Memorial Tire and Auto for our car maintenance and repair needs for quite a few years now. They are professional, friendly, competent and reliable. We heartily recommend them!

Cathy & Paula Higbee
Jul 4, 2018
6 months ago
Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff. I've been a customer for almost eight years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this service station.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Jul 4, 2018
6 months ago
Great service. Did not have to wait very long for work to be completed.

Alicia Macia
Jun 20, 2018
6 months ago
Great place and honest people.

Fred Nicol
Jun 19, 2018
6 months ago
Nancy, David, and Doug always are on top of their business and never fail to take care of mine. They have always found the cause of any of my issues without fail. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Jan 16, 2019
2 days ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Quality Work. Memorial Drive Tire & Auto completed an oil change for me, and changed out a bad tire pressure sensor, reprogrammed the sensor system to take the new sensor, aired the tires to the correct pressure and even informed me that my rear brake shoes would probably need replacing in the coming months. A great all round effort by David, Doug, Ray and all his technicians.

Jan 11, 2019
1 week ago
Thanks for the entire team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto we can rest assured that our cars are always running in tip top condition! We've been clients for years and love the service!

Jan 9, 2019
1 week ago

Jan 1, 2019
2 weeks ago
Awesome & honest, EVERYONE! Ray Lindsay and Doug are rockstars! Ray is a family friend so and we've been taking our cars here for years! We never get overcharged or ripped off!! EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS!!!

Jan 1, 2019
2 weeks ago
Doug, David and, of course, Nancy are always helpful and friendly. Great place! I've been a customer 20+ years and will continue to be.

Dec 24, 2018
3 weeks ago
I have been satisfied with their service for over 20 years through 7 different cars. Knowledgeable service with a smile.

Dec 19, 2018
4 weeks ago
This is the first place I can truly say I trust! I take my personal car here and my company uses their service as well. Love them!!

Dec 12, 2018
1 month ago

Nov 22, 2018
1 month ago
Awesome service with a great people and a awesome owner!!!

Nov 13, 2018
2 months ago
Nancy and her team always provide great service. They get the work done in a timely fashion. Have been coming here for over 20 years.

Nov 13, 2018
2 months ago
Another great job at Memorial Dr Tire & Auto. They are equipped to handle any job, large or small. Customer service is always first rate and the quality of service is excellent! I have used them for several years and they never disappoint.

Nov 2, 2018
2 months ago

Oct 25, 2018
2 months ago
Extremely great service and honest.

Sep 26, 2018
3 months ago
Service is good and the guys are funny and helpful.