Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
720
4.00
31
3.00
5
2.00
15
1.00
27

Richard Brandom
Aug 13, 2018
1 day ago
I have been a steady customer for nearly 5 years and have yet to experience anything but really excellent service.Thanks for your very considerate staff.

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Aug 7, 2018
1 week ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our one stop shop for auto needs. The quality of their service is excellent and I don't take the family car anywhere else.

James Odowd
Jul 31, 2018
2 weeks ago
The Memorial Tire & Auto iss the place I always go for my inspections and any service needed on the vehicle. I think they are dependable and pleasant people.

Paul/penny Khuri
Jul 12, 2018
1 month ago
Great job, MDTA team, thanks for everything!

Karen/terry Henderson
Jul 5, 2018
1 month ago
We have been using Memorial Tire and Auto for our car maintenance and repair needs for quite a few years now. They are professional, friendly, competent and reliable. We heartily recommend them!

Cathy & Paula Higbee
Jul 4, 2018
1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff. I've been a customer for almost eight years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this service station.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Jul 4, 2018
1 month ago
Great service. Did not have to wait very long for work to be completed.

Alicia Macia
Jun 20, 2018
1 month ago
Great place and honest people.

Fred Nicol
Jun 19, 2018
1 month ago
Nancy, David, and Doug always are on top of their business and never fail to take care of mine. They have always found the cause of any of my issues without fail. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

R.l. Nowak
Jun 11, 2018
2 months ago
Fast, accurate, and dependable service. Friendly family atmosphere. Always enjoy doing business with them.

Elaine Hutzelman
Jun 7, 2018
2 months ago
Memorial Tire and Auto have done several jobs on my car in the past few years. I feel they do a thorough job and aim to please the customer. Their explanations of work to be done are clear and understandable. The valuable service they provide is that they will assist you in dropping off your car and offer transportation back home if you are in their service area. This is most important to those with one car who have no other transportation. David and Don are personable and accomodating. E. Hutzelman

Charles Brantley
Jun 6, 2018
2 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provided top notch 5 star service to me and my Lexus. I have been a loyal customer since the current owners acquired the business. On the most recent occasion, I drove 30 miles ( after moving from the neighborhood ) to return to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. David, Doug and the entire team - top shelf ! Coffee "ain't" bad either.

Patti Beckett-leslie
May 30, 2018
2 months ago
Excellent service that I trust. They will check out your car thoroughly.

Marie Lepoutre
May 17, 2018
2 months ago
Great service (nice team , and very efficient! I will strongly recommend this place for fixing your car, or even just maintenance.

John Beck
May 17, 2018
2 months ago
Always kind and know me by name!

Jackson Chu
May 16, 2018
2 months ago
Excellent customer service as always.

Andres Albarracin
May 13, 2018
3 months ago
Great service and fair pricing.

Rachel Elkins
May 3, 2018
3 months ago
Love this place! Quick and easy!

Patty & David Suplee
May 1, 2018
3 months ago
Honest, quick and reliable. What more is there to say. Oh yea they also will drive you home!! Best garage in town.

Suaad El-bjeirmi
May 1, 2018
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff (;

Satish Sharma
Apr 22, 2018
3 months ago
Very professional service folks. Have seen the same mechanics at the shop for many many years.

Brian Williams
Apr 16, 2018
3 months ago
Had a recent 60K mi service on my Infiniti JX35 completed here. 5 stars. The vehicle service was thorough (oil & filter, brake fluid change, tire rotation and new air filters), but not excessive (we avoided not yet necessary transmission & coolant flushes). Work was competitively priced relative to other quotes and the customer care was exceptional (I got personal shuttle transport to and from work).

Beverly/joe Kimmel
Apr 10, 2018
4 months ago
First class service and customer service. They go the extra mile to make sure the work is correct and complete. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Technicians are well trained and thorough in performing their work. I highly recommend Memorial Tire and Auto!

Linda Higgins
Apr 9, 2018
4 months ago
I received excellent service when I had three tires replaced.

Cindy Eyre
Apr 6, 2018
4 months ago
The staff is always friendly and the work always gets done just as expected. Highly recommend!

Donald Schlater
Apr 4, 2018
4 months ago
Since 2000 I have used Memorial tire because of the competent mechanics and reasonable prices.

Connie Purtell
Apr 2, 2018
4 months ago
I am a single woman and I always feel informed and they never push for extras. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Julio Tamez
Mar 29, 2018
4 months ago
Excellent service, prompt attention and very friendly staff......I will definitely continue bringing my car here for any auto service.

Thomas Johnson
Mar 28, 2018
4 months ago
Always a 5 star review.

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
4 months ago
Came in for an inspection. Service was quick, efficient, and staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

Aug 7, 2018
1 week ago
Great customer service and integrity. i like that the technician showed me what was wrong with my car, what was needed to fix it and what I should look for to be needed soon. I feel safe with you.

Aug 3, 2018
1 week ago

Jul 23, 2018
3 weeks ago
I replaced my tires, battery, engine oil, and air filter at here. They were very friendly and professional. I would like to recommend them.

Jul 11, 2018
1 month ago
(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Great service.

Jun 12, 2018
2 months ago
Great, local, old school auto shop. They've worked on all of our vehicles for the last three years and we cannot be more pleased with the service and staff.

May 6, 2018
3 months ago
Great service. Great people. Will come again !

Apr 16, 2018
3 months ago
Very friendly staff; knowledgeable mechanic staff