Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.47 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
667
4.00
31
3.00
5
2.00
14
1.00
25

Beverly Velez
Feb 22, 2018
2 days ago
I have been going to Memorial Tire and Auto off and on for 18 years and I have ALWAYS been pleased with the service that I have received.

Doug/pam Goodson
Feb 21, 2018
3 days ago
Memorial Tire and Auto never disappoints. Every appointment is timely and the service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 20, 2018
5 days ago
Quality service. They identified the immediate problem (battery, as suspected) and got me back on the road quickly. When a couple of additional issues were identified, they answered questions clearly as to what they were recommending and why. Very much appreciated.

Lee Crain
Feb 12, 2018
1 week ago
I have had my vehicles serviced at Memorial Tire & Auto for many years and have always been pleased with their reliability and integrity. They explain the services performed and recommend repairs for items they identify while doing the work.

Jan 31, 2018
3 weeks ago
Service quality is excellent. David & Doug are friendly. Have never felt they were trying to upsell me on work/parts that weren't needed or that could wait until my next oil change. I've shopped around for both service & tires several times in the last few years, but I always wind up back at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto since they have the best price. I work close by and their willingness to take me back to work& come get me when my car/truck is re4ady is a real plus.

Anne Rotschi
Jan 29, 2018
3 weeks ago
I am always warmly welcomed. They work with integrity and provide great services with efficiency. No charge for a diagnosis. They provide in depth recommandations for currative and preventive maintenance. That s the best car and tire repair shop in the neighborhood !

Jan 26, 2018
4 weeks ago
We love Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and rely on them for quality care for all our car maintenance. They are convenient to our business, Anns Fine Gifts, at Kirkwood and Memorial, so we highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors! Ann and Bill, Owners, Ann's, Houston, Texas

Fred Nicol
Jan 25, 2018
4 weeks ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the only place to go when you have any type of auto work to be done. They are fair and have the best mechanics and service team. They are a 5 star establishment.

Jan 25, 2018
1 month ago
Great Service! Patched my tire in 15 mins.

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
1 month ago
I am happy to give Memorial Tire & Auto a five-star review. They always take such good care of our cars, and the convenience and good service can't be beat. As the owner of a neighboring business, I like being able to support my neighbors--especially when they do such a great job. Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
1 month ago
Another good job from Memorial Auto. Since we operate a business in the neighborhood, we are always happy to be able to get good service from a neighborhood business. The convenience, personal service and time-saving are a huge plus. Bill McClinock, owner,Ann's FineGifts.

Jan 15, 2018
1 month ago

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Dec 25, 2017
1 month ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto because they provide service that is high on quality and reliability.

John Murray
Dec 12, 2017
2 months ago
As usual, we got the same helpful, friendly prompt service as we have had for many years.

Connie Purtell
Dec 11, 2017
2 months ago
I love this place. I am a single women and I always feel that I am treated fairly, no rip offs here. The staff is friendly but professional.

Dec 9, 2017
2 months ago

Nov 30, 2017
2 months ago

Lee Lebow
Nov 29, 2017
2 months ago
I wanted to take a second to share with other people that Memorial Tire and Auto has ALWAYS taken care of our family's cars and anyone else I have ever referred to them. They provide expert service and seem to care about us.

Elaine Hutzelman
Nov 22, 2017
3 months ago
Always prompt and helpful service and very accomodating to my schedule. Enjoyed dropping in during the citizenship party for the wife of one of your technicians. It shows me you value your employees as well as your clients. Both David and Don are courteous and helpful and explain the issues to me so that I understand. Elaine Hutzelman

Darren Darilek
Nov 21, 2017
3 months ago
I trust these guys.

Nov 21, 2017
3 months ago
We've been coming here for years. The staff is knowledgeable & has consistently fixed our vehicles & restored their dependability. We've never had to take our vehicles back to repair the same thing twice. Nancy is the best.

Mike Skoutelakis
Nov 20, 2017
3 months ago
Honest and reliable service. Honda told me I needed brakes on the front and back. Double checked with Memorial Tire and they said they were fine. Honda measured 3 mm and Memorial 7 mm. Huh? Somebody's not right. SAVED $500. Mike Skoutelakis

Nov 16, 2017
3 months ago
It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to change my oil, stepped in for the other mechanic who couldn't do it right at that moment to make sure I could get in and out of the shop quickly! I couldn't thank them enough. Very kind people and I feel safe going on my road trip this weekend now! Thanks, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Nov 14, 2017
3 months ago
This is the only place that I would ever bring my vehicle. Not only do they do great work but they are incredibly honest and make sure that you are taken care of. As a woman, just knowing that I am being treated honestly means a great deal

David & Pam Pierce
Nov 13, 2017
3 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto are awesome service providers. Always willing to help, even with a quick tire airing to inspection to new tires. Very nice people and the service is excellent.

R.l. Nowak
Nov 9, 2017
3 months ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Great sevice with recommend service that maybe needed. More like good neighbor than a business.

Danielle Huet Cook
Nov 7, 2017
3 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto’s service and repair was again fantastic. The whole staff is great. I have been coming here for years and I will continue to do so. Thank you.

Dale Dodds
Nov 1, 2017
3 months ago
Fast, efficient, convenient, and very friendly. I think prices are typical.

Geraldine Briceno
Oct 30, 2017
3 months ago
Service was prompt and courteous as always.

Oct 30, 2017
3 months ago