Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
968
4
46
3
17
2
18
1
53

Jul 18, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment

Jul 16, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations. Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Oil change, Tires, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter

Jul 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Tires, Wheel alignment

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations. Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 4, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations. Services: Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Jul 2, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 30, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations. Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations.

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've been using Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for several years. It's a family owned business and the employees are honest, helpful, knowledgeable and stand by their work. I feel comfortable with their recommendations. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Oil change

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism Same thing with me... Happened yesterday and my first and last time to this place! . Take your business elsewhere. "Took a tire here for a repair with a screw stuck clearly in the "repairable area" of the tire. They said they couldn't …More

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Brought my SUV in to replace the starter and have a motor mount installed. After a week my SUV was returned to me with a power steering issue. Now they want to charge me another 600 dollars to "fix" an issue that was not the original problem. First and last time I will come here and not recommend them to anyone.

Jun 2, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Wife took a tire here for a repair with a screw stuck clearly in the "repairable area" of the tire. They said they couldn't repair it because the screw was in the shoulder (it wasn't). Wanted us to buy a new tire instead. Argued with the …More

May 3, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I took my car for a tire change and everyone was really good, they showed me the issue on my tire, what needed to be done and even understood when I couldn't get my car the same day due to work schedule. I will definitely go back when needed.

Feb 23, 2021
7 months ago

Feb 9, 2021
8 months ago
Fair prices, great communication & fast service replacing my tires with new Goodyears

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
I've been very happy with their work and their prices over the years. In. The 3 experiences I've had, they were quick, did the jobs and never surprised me on the bill.

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality I came here because my AC was acting up and they were so kind and helpful. They explained everything to me in detail and gave me a reasonable price. They even picked me up at my place to come and bring me back to my car once it was ready. Overall very friendly staff and great mechanics. I would and will definitely be coming here again! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality I came here because my AC was acting up and they were so kind and helpful. They explained everything to me in detail and gave me a reasonable price. They even picked me up at my place to come and bring me back to my car once it was ready. Overall very friendly staff and great mechanics. I would and will definitely be coming here again! Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Aug 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality I came here because my AC was acting up and they were so kind and helpful. They explained everything to me in detail and gave me a reasonable price. They even picked me up at my place to come and bring me back to my car once it was ready. Overall very friendly staff and great mechanics. I would and will definitely be coming here again!

Jun 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value This place is a good option if you need new tires, friendly staff and good prices.

Karen/terry Henderson
Jan 19, 2020
1 year ago
I trust Memorial Tire & Auto to be honest with me about what service is needed and to complete it in an efficient, competent way!

Jan 12, 2020
1 year ago
I used to take my beloved '98 Tahoe there for years (always great service and expert repairs). Have a newer car now and they still perform with A+++ service and integrity. David super helpful in assessing problems with the tech's and …More

Jan 12, 2020
1 year ago
I had my 2007 Mercedes serviced by Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. David did an excellent job hearing my needs for the car. He even made a recommendation for a place to get my transmission serviced since it could not be done by them. Memorial …More

Dec 26, 2019
1 year ago
- The owners Nancy, Linda, and David are incredibly down to earth and a pleasure to interact with. The staff is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining in detail what is going on with your car. This is my go-to place for oil changes, state inspections, and overall car servicing. I am very happy with their overall service!

Dec 23, 2019
1 year ago
The owners Nancy, Linda, and David are incredibly down to earth and a pleasure to interact with. The staff is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining in detail what is going on with your car. This is my go-to place for oil changes, state inspections, and overall car servicing. I am very happy with their overall service!

Dec 14, 2019
1 year ago
I used to take my beloved '98 Tahoe there for years (always great service and expert repairs). Have a newer car now and they still perform with A+++ service and integrity. David super helpful in assessing problems with the tech's and obtaining estimate costs. Fast, courteous, ethical. Highly recommend this woman-owned business :-) #SHOPLOCAL

Dec 14, 2019
1 year ago
I had my 2007 Mercedes serviced by Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. David did an excellent job hearing my needs for the car. He even made a recommendation for a place to get my transmission serviced since it could not be done by them. Memorial Drive Tire and Auto provided me a ride to and from work with little wait time less than 5 minutes. My car runs great. Thank you and your team for making my car repair experience pleasant and affordable.

Dec 12, 2019
1 year ago
The best auto repair service I have ever had!!! They really helped me out with the work that all needed to be done on my vehicle! Their customer service was remarkable, along with the time it took to order parts and labor being done! Doug …More

Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago

Charles Brantley
Dec 6, 2019
1 year ago
Top shelf service. Do not let the road construction keep you away. Get in there ! I'll be making my 60+ mile roundtrip to have my auto serviced befor year end.

Oct 3, 2019
2 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service for my vehicle inspection. 5 Stars, thanks.

Sep 17, 2019
2 years ago
Go see Doug! He'll do you right! Has taken care of our cars for decades!

Margaret King
Jul 29, 2019
2 years ago
The service is great and the people are amazing.great pricing and great work on your car or truck.

Fred Nicol
Jul 29, 2019
2 years ago
Needed work on my a/c and a new compressor/ kit did the trick. Thanks to Doug and Ray, they fixed me up as usual.

Tony/gilly Agosto
Jul 22, 2019
2 years ago
Fantastic prices and knowledge and top notch customer service.

Jul 9, 2019
2 years ago

Rudy Ozuna
Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
very professional assistance and timely service.

Robert/alice Neary
Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
Very happy with my service at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Friendly, courteous and fair.

Janel Witt
Jun 25, 2019
2 years ago
Flat tires are the worst! However, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is the best! Friendly staff, quick service, and very honest mechanics. I recommend this location for all of your car needs.

Carol Hoefling
Jun 23, 2019
2 years ago
Exceptional service!! Thank you.

Richard Brandom
Jun 17, 2019
2 years ago
Had an oily leak near rear tire.Took my suburban in and it was fixed and ready the next business day(rear shocks). Got timely and free transportation to and from the shop.Overall, just 5-star business as normal and minimal fuss for me.Thanks.

Kurt Albaugh
Jun 5, 2019
2 years ago
I trust Memorial Drive Tire & Auto completely. In particular, their in-house expert (Doug) is the man whom I trust to help diagnose any challenging problem my Ford Explorer surprises me with. I always ask Doug for his recommendation. He always provides an honest recommendation with a little bit of humor. Please don't let the road construction detour you to another Auto repair facility. They are fair, honest, and efficient. I encourage you to take your auto to them for your simple to complex repairs and for routine maintenance. I highly recommend them. I often ask them to save the broken auto part so that they can show me the problem. They show me part the problem, I learn, and then it goes into the trash. They have always been transparent and willing to teach.

Carolyn Medrano
Jun 3, 2019
2 years ago
I went in for a battery replacement. I admit that I was a little surprised by the cost - but then I should have remembered the side of town I was in. That being said, I don't believe I was defrauded in any way, and I believe that my car and I were treated very well. Service was quick (about an hour and a half) and everyone was polite and transparent. The car is moving beautifully, and I don't believe I'll be having battery issues with it for a while.

Edmond Garcia
Jun 3, 2019
2 years ago
I have been taking my car to the Memorial Drive Tire & Auto since 1985. Perhaps it is convenience since it is around my house but also their reliable service. Recently, I needed to replace a tire that was damaged by a nail or screw and I needed the car the same day. The Manager, Doug Peak got on the phone and was able to secure a tire for my Audi and within a few hours I had my car service and the tire repair. Nancy the owner, Doug and the group of mechanics and employees do a good job.!

Janet Lee
May 31, 2019
2 years ago
Hi Nancy, Sorry it took so long for review. As usual---Doug and David are so kind to me and not pushy. Being "not pushy" is something I relish. They correct any faults and advise me of things on my "to do list"….the work is done promptly and efficiently what more could I ask for? Thanks for all you do. Sincerely, Janet Lee

Marie Lepoutre
May 27, 2019
2 years ago
Great service ! I have been coming for years, and wouldn't change for nothing.

Karen/terry Henderson
May 25, 2019
2 years ago
Courteous, competent service!

Rodney Sparks
May 22, 2019
2 years ago
Great service as always

Karen/terry Henderson
May 21, 2019
2 years ago
Very competent and thorough service; pleasant staff and great facility!

Michael Miller
May 21, 2019
2 years ago
5 stars

Lee Lebow
May 20, 2019
2 years ago
We have taken our cars to Memorial Tire and Auto for several years. We have always received wonderful service and had great work done by the mechanics.

Sarah Lowe
May 13, 2019
2 years ago
These guys have worked on my 1991 Ford Explorer on two different occasions, and have provided 5 star service. They drove me home so I did not have to wait on my unit. They also followed up to make sure I was happy with the work performed. I AM VERY happy with the work performed. Thank you for providing such amazing customer service.

R.l. Nowak
May 13, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly courteous family atmosphere, goes the extra step in their prompt complete service. I always look forward to going there for my service.