Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
733
4.00
31
3.00
7
2.00
16
1.00
28

David & Pam Pierce
Sep 18, 2018
4 days ago
David and the team at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto were perfect in every way. David arranged for my windshield to be replaced and my car inspected. The job was done on time, and with no issues. Thanks for a job well done.

James Stephen
Sep 17, 2018
5 days ago
Doug took care of me in his usual friendly and efficient manner.

Julio Tamez
Sep 10, 2018
1 week ago
Excellent customer service !! Always satisfied.

Robin Sherrington
Sep 3, 2018
2 weeks ago
After moving back to Houston, we looked for a reliable, quality place to get our car serviced and were happy to find Memorial Tire ... great service!

Ken Glover
Aug 22, 2018
1 month ago
Fast, reliable, professional and always friendly service. We trust them with our vehicles’ safety and performance.

Danielle Huet Cook
Aug 21, 2018
1 month ago
Your service again was fantastic and I really apriciate the shuttle service. Thanks a for being there for me. Danielle

Janet Lee
Aug 21, 2018
1 month ago
Nancy, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are so attentive to me. Doug and David always make sure I am comfortable and needless to say the service on my car is always satisfying and I know they look out for my best interest never trying to push unnecessary repairs on my "good old car" this means so much to me and I appreciate their honesty. I am not sure 5 stars is enough---more like 10.....Thanks for caring, Janet

Lee Lebow
Aug 20, 2018
1 month ago
Don't think twice about taking your car to Memorial Tire and Auto. Their mechanics always seem to know what they are doing and above all, they can be trusted. In almost 10 years, I have never regretted going there. I'm as so lucky that they are near my home and office.

Richard Brandom
Aug 13, 2018
1 month ago
I have been a steady customer for nearly 5 years and have yet to experience anything but really excellent service.Thanks for your very considerate staff.

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Aug 7, 2018
1 month ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our one stop shop for auto needs. The quality of their service is excellent and I don't take the family car anywhere else.

James Odowd
Jul 31, 2018
1 month ago
The Memorial Tire & Auto iss the place I always go for my inspections and any service needed on the vehicle. I think they are dependable and pleasant people.

Paul/penny Khuri
Jul 12, 2018
2 months ago
Great job, MDTA team, thanks for everything!

Karen/terry Henderson
Jul 5, 2018
2 months ago
We have been using Memorial Tire and Auto for our car maintenance and repair needs for quite a few years now. They are professional, friendly, competent and reliable. We heartily recommend them!

Cathy & Paula Higbee
Jul 4, 2018
2 months ago
Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff. I've been a customer for almost eight years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this service station.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Jul 4, 2018
2 months ago
Great service. Did not have to wait very long for work to be completed.

Alicia Macia
Jun 20, 2018
3 months ago
Great place and honest people.

Fred Nicol
Jun 19, 2018
3 months ago
Nancy, David, and Doug always are on top of their business and never fail to take care of mine. They have always found the cause of any of my issues without fail. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

R.l. Nowak
Jun 11, 2018
3 months ago
Fast, accurate, and dependable service. Friendly family atmosphere. Always enjoy doing business with them.

Elaine Hutzelman
Jun 7, 2018
3 months ago
Memorial Tire and Auto have done several jobs on my car in the past few years. I feel they do a thorough job and aim to please the customer. Their explanations of work to be done are clear and understandable. The valuable service they provide is that they will assist you in dropping off your car and offer transportation back home if you are in their service area. This is most important to those with one car who have no other transportation. David and Don are personable and accomodating. E. Hutzelman

Charles Brantley
Jun 6, 2018
3 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provided top notch 5 star service to me and my Lexus. I have been a loyal customer since the current owners acquired the business. On the most recent occasion, I drove 30 miles ( after moving from the neighborhood ) to return to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. David, Doug and the entire team - top shelf ! Coffee "ain't" bad either.

Patti Beckett-leslie
May 30, 2018
3 months ago
Excellent service that I trust. They will check out your car thoroughly.

Marie Lepoutre
May 17, 2018
4 months ago
Great service (nice team , and very efficient! I will strongly recommend this place for fixing your car, or even just maintenance.

John Beck
May 17, 2018
4 months ago
Always kind and know me by name!

Jackson Chu
May 16, 2018
4 months ago
Excellent customer service as always.

Andres Albarracin
May 13, 2018
4 months ago
Great service and fair pricing.

Rachel Elkins
May 3, 2018
4 months ago
Love this place! Quick and easy!

Patty & David Suplee
May 1, 2018
4 months ago
Honest, quick and reliable. What more is there to say. Oh yea they also will drive you home!! Best garage in town.

Suaad El-bjeirmi
May 1, 2018
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff (;

Satish Sharma
Apr 22, 2018
5 months ago
Very professional service folks. Have seen the same mechanics at the shop for many many years.

Brian Williams
Apr 16, 2018
5 months ago
Had a recent 60K mi service on my Infiniti JX35 completed here. 5 stars. The vehicle service was thorough (oil & filter, brake fluid change, tire rotation and new air filters), but not excessive (we avoided not yet necessary transmission & coolant flushes). Work was competitively priced relative to other quotes and the customer care was exceptional (I got personal shuttle transport to and from work).

Sep 10, 2018
1 week ago
Great customer service! They treat you nice and they are honest about your car’s issue. Doug is a very nice guy. One of the great things about this place is that sometimes the owner sends you a check (~50$) that you can use for your next service.

Sep 6, 2018
2 weeks ago

Aug 22, 2018
1 month ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been a trusted service for our vehicles for several years. They're professional, friendly, flexible, and capable for auto repaired and service. Convenient location.

Aug 21, 2018
1 month ago
I took my car here for an inspection at lunchtime. They expeditiously finished my service and had called me with an update before I had even finished eating. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. This is the second service I've had performed here and they are always friendly and FAST. Perfect combo!

Aug 16, 2018
1 month ago
Very polite staff. Clean place. but too expensive

Aug 14, 2018
1 month ago
Love this place!!

Aug 14, 2018
1 month ago
Bought three new tires. Service was good. The estimate if additional work the car needed was mind-boggling but maybe true

Aug 7, 2018
1 month ago
Great customer service and integrity. i like that the technician showed me what was wrong with my car, what was needed to fix it and what I should look for to be needed soon. I feel safe with you.

Aug 3, 2018
1 month ago

Jul 23, 2018
1 month ago
I replaced my tires, battery, engine oil, and air filter at here. They were very friendly and professional. I would like to recommend them.

Jul 11, 2018
2 months ago
(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Great service.

Jun 12, 2018
3 months ago
Great, local, old school auto shop. They've worked on all of our vehicles for the last three years and we cannot be more pleased with the service and staff.