Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.51 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
707
4.00
31
3.00
5
2.00
14
1.00
27

IRVEN W
Mar 1, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent

CONNIE G
Feb 26, 2016
2 years ago
great

NANCY C. C
Feb 26, 2016
2 years ago
As always, the service was professional. My car runs beautifully, like new.

Anonymous
Feb 25, 2016
2 years ago
My experience with Memorial Tire and Auto is always outstanding. I trust the entire staff and that trust has been earned over several years. On more than several occasions, it was suggested that I not replace tires or battery immediately.

Anonymous
Feb 24, 2016
2 years ago
Friendly, fast and effective. The staff is always helpful no matter how small your problems.

IRVEN W
Feb 23, 2016
2 years ago
Service was excellent!

LORI L
Feb 22, 2016
2 years ago
Doug was great! He took excellent care of me.

JERRY L
Feb 21, 2016
2 years ago
As always Memorial Drive Tire & Auto does a fantastic job taking care of their customers. I brought my Harley motorcycle in for re-inspection, and they were pleasant, professional and damn fast getting it done!! Betty is also awesome btw...Thanks again guys... you rock!!Jerry L

Anonymous
Feb 20, 2016
2 years ago
Went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you!

DONNA D
Feb 19, 2016
2 years ago
Fast, courteous service, as always.

Anonymous
Feb 17, 2016
2 years ago
Very nice. Kind of the staff to follow me home with my car after work in rush hour. thanks!

SATISH S
Feb 17, 2016
2 years ago
In reference to my service on Feb 17,2016 repair order number 0023460:As I was driving the car back to the house, noticed that it was blowing only hot air. Spoke with Betty Brown and was told that this can happen once a while and the car must be returned to the shop.I wish the mechanic would have driven the car and repaired this condition before I collected the car.

PAULABETH K
Feb 12, 2016
2 years ago
Always know I can get the help and feel safe when I drove away . Thank you for being there!!!

Anonymous
Feb 12, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent service in a timely manner at a good price.

YOUNGSUK J
Feb 10, 2016
2 years ago
very helpful and kind. highly recommend to others

KIM P
Feb 10, 2016
2 years ago
My experience is always great at your place. It's a simple concept: Be friendly, and do a good job for your customers. A+ grade in both regards. I mainly stop in for quick and easy vehicle inspections, but live close by now and would recommend your service to anyone in the area. I plan to start using your store for the other services you offer in the future.Thanks again!

CARROLL S
Feb 4, 2016
2 years ago
Always a pleasure to have my vehicles serviced there which is close to my home.

RICHARD B
Feb 2, 2016
2 years ago
I was satisfied with the job overall but I thnk it took a little longer than necessary.

CHANDRAN K
Jan 31, 2016
2 years ago
One of the best auto repair shops ever been to. They are going to have my business as long as I'm in the area. Very professional and courteous. Good communication. And they did excellent work on my Audi.

JOHN S
Jan 31, 2016
2 years ago
The experience was great, as usual. You run a very professional and transparent operation. The work needed is always reviewed with the customer, including precise cost, prior to initiation of the job. The repairs are normally done with a quick turnaround, even when parts need to be ordered. All your personnel are friendly and courteous. You quickly notify by phone once the job is complete, or if additional work is required or recommended. Your waiting area is very nice. Thanks!

GENE U
Jan 29, 2016
2 years ago
AS USUAL, FRIENDLY WITH GOOD SERVICE.

JULIAN T
Jan 29, 2016
2 years ago
These people are the finest. They are both pleasant and professional and stand by their work.

Anonymous
Jan 29, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent service

Anonymous
Jan 27, 2016
2 years ago
Good service,

RICHARD/LAURIE A
Jan 22, 2016
2 years ago
I was totally satisfied with your performance.; Unfortunately, the tire could not be prepared due to a screw impacted in the tire sidewall. I will not hesitate to use you for car service as soon as my new car warranty expires in May of this year.

NELDA L
Jan 14, 2016
2 years ago
Love the reminder when it is time for an oil change. The customer service is above and beyond d. Nelda

ROBERT/KATHY D
Jan 9, 2016
2 years ago
Over 20 years of great service!

SUSAN K
Jan 9, 2016
2 years ago
Always available when I need them and the service is quick and thorough.

MARK C
Jan 6, 2016
2 years ago
Fantastic friendly service.

Anonymous
Jan 3, 2016
2 years ago
Really nice people. Very helpful and efficient. Always professional with great service.