Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
750
4.00
32
3.00
8
2.00
16
1.00
29

PETER/LAUREN F
Dec 29, 2015
2 years ago
Very prompt and polite service.

GLORIA B
Dec 26, 2015
2 years ago
Overall is was a great experience. It is never good when your car stops running – but thank goodness they have Doug! He made sure that my car was running and that I was satisfied customer.

Anonymous
Dec 24, 2015
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient, fast service

PETER L
Dec 23, 2015
2 years ago
VERY GOOD

MARGARET K
Dec 22, 2015
2 years ago
The service is outstanding and the people that work for Goodyear are so great with the older population, Doug knows almost everyone by name. All the people there really make a difference, you know when you come your car and you will be taken care of in the proper way.

SUE R
Dec 21, 2015
2 years ago
Doug continues to be my champion, thank you very much!

ANDREW A
Dec 21, 2015
2 years ago
Good service like always! They told me that one of my tires was getting low on tred and it should probably get replaced soon, but they weren't trying to sell me something right then and there for it! Gives me time to save for the next visit to get it replaced.

LINDA G
Dec 20, 2015
2 years ago
From start to finish, it was GREAT.

LAURA S
Dec 19, 2015
2 years ago
As always great, honest and professional. My dad just wanted to handle this one with someone down in Kemah area where he lives. That is only reason we did not have your company complete the service this time.

MARSHALL/CARLA S
Dec 18, 2015
2 years ago
Very nice service.

BEVERLY D
Dec 16, 2015
2 years ago
A pleasure to deal with the personnel at Memorial Tire and Auto. Everyone is always very helpful and courteous. They take care of the auto problems and make sure the fix is in. I never need to return for the same problem.

WANDA C
Dec 16, 2015
2 years ago
The staff at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is over the top in their professionalism and courtesy. I trust their knowledge and their work. Won't take my vehicle any place else. I highly recommend them.

CHARLES M
Dec 15, 2015
2 years ago
Service was prompt, accurate and reasonably priced.

Anonymous
Dec 14, 2015
3 years ago
Really wonderful - fair - fun - happy. Everyone seems to make the visit feel good - and my car is safe. I have an old car and can delay buying a new one because they take care of me and tell me the truth. I will be back and tell all of my friends.

Anonymous
Dec 11, 2015
3 years ago
As always, wonderful staff and quality work!

DANIELLE HUET C
Dec 9, 2015
3 years ago
As usually the service was perfect. No wonder I keep coming back and refer my friends to this garage. Danielle

Anonymous
Dec 9, 2015
3 years ago
The service work and the treatment by the employees is excellent and i would be glad to recommend this firm to others.The owner is outstanding in her contact with me All in all this is a good servive company.

Anonymous
Dec 6, 2015
3 years ago
Excellent, fast service, as always. I appreciate that Memorial Drive Tire and Auto keeps my records and reminds me of needed service.

ROBERT F
Dec 2, 2015
3 years ago
Good light hearted and helpful people. I destroyed one of my tires on the highway. They acquired a matching tire for my Ford Fusion, checked out my car for damage, took me to work while doing all of this and had me on my way without any hassle. Thanks David!

Anonymous
Dec 1, 2015
3 years ago
Fast service, good prices and friendly staff. Highly recommend them when you need tires or car service.

Anonymous
Nov 29, 2015
3 years ago
Excellent customer service as always!

CHARLES B
Nov 24, 2015
3 years ago
over the years - as usual everyone

Apr 30, 2015
3 years ago
Great helpful staff, makes you feel like you are family there. Great service and well trained mechanics. They know what they are doing, and get me in and out quickly. Even with major mechanical issues, they are prompt in obtaining needed parts and fixing the problems. Cost is reasonable as well. Oh, and they will call you by name if you go in there more than once. They remember their customers - a big plus in my book!

Apr 30, 2015
3 years ago
Very comfortable waiting area. Staff was very friendly and felt like personal friends from the start. They could improve on explaining beforehand why you will pay more than the price on your coupon for oil change, etc. This is unusual, according to a friend who uses coupons for oil changes at other places all the time. Ask questions until you understand exactly what the deal will be with your specific vehicle. Bottom line: I'll go back again.

ARTHUR/BOBBI K
May 11, 2016
2 years ago
My last service visit would have proved more acceptable had there been better communication between the service technician, customer service representative and management staff

Anonymous
May 7, 2016
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, affordable car care. Great place to take your car!

CAROLYN/DAVID M
May 1, 2016
2 years ago
I don't know who Carolyn and David are. You have the wrong email

JOSEPH/LAURA B
May 1, 2016
2 years ago
The folks at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are our "go-to" for everything auto. They're swift, competent, professional, friendly & know their stuff!

JEFF/SHANNON M
May 1, 2016
2 years ago
Scaled prior to oil change and stated that I had a coupon and was told to bring it with me, which I did. Upon arriving and meeting with a sales associate at his desk I placed the coupon on the desk. Associate never looked at it and prior to leaving I asked him if I should just bring the coupon with me when I returned to pick up my car, and he said yes. When I came to pick up my car a different associate informed me that the first associate had stated that a coupon had not been presented. I asked to speak with the first associate and set the record straight regarding the conversation. Then I was told that the coupon I was presenting did not apply to my car's oil change, and I asked why wasn't I told that prior to the service and when I presented the coupon the first time. This is the exact reason I cannot send my 17 year old daughter for her own car repairs, because she would be taken advantage of.

Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago

Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago
Great service, no lies!! Unlike other auto repair places in the very near vicinity.

Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago
This is a honest and forthright Auto Repair shop with good ole family-driven values and exceptional service. I highly recommend them.

Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago
If great service, honesty, and fair pricing are important to you, then it's time to switch auto services. Memorial Drive Tire & Auto encompass the qualities missing from most auto repair shops. They will literally change your view of what a auto repair shop can be. Go meet Nancy (the owner) and her managers Doug and David and see for yourself...

Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago
These folks are great...all of them. I was a customer for 10 years, until I moved, and always rec'd excellent service at a fare price. Very professional staff, clean business and willing to drop me off wherever I needed to go. Highly recommend!

RICHARD/LAURIE A
Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago
I had an excellent experience at the venue yesterday. Their mechanics were able to discover a way to bypass the trouble I have been having transmission selector knob. I have always had a good experience each time I brought my car in their for service.

DON D
Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago
Great. Doug was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable, as always.

DON D
Apr 30, 2016
2 years ago
Great. Doug was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable, as always.

FRED N
Apr 29, 2016
2 years ago
I have been going her for years and working with Doug and David for all my car repairs. They are honest and will tell you only what needs to be done. Their mechanics are top notch and get the job done right, THE FIRST TIME !!!You can generally wait for your car or they will even drive you home or to work if in the near vicinity.I highly recommend them for your car service.

KEN G
Apr 29, 2016
2 years ago
Always an excellent customer experience. Professional, timely, and friendly service.

Anonymous
Apr 28, 2016
2 years ago
We were taken care of very well. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

BILL/MELISSA T
Apr 27, 2016
2 years ago
Very courteous, prompt and professional. Good work at a fair price.

BILL D
Apr 26, 2016
2 years ago
Service as expected for a competitive price. Convenient location.

JAMES/EYDIE/LRN B
Apr 26, 2016
2 years ago
Fast friendly reliable service

DARREN M
Apr 24, 2016
2 years ago
I live several Miles from this location and can have my car serviced any where. I choose to go to memorial because we are treated like family. Not to mention they do good work. My car runs great. Keep up the good work!

Anonymous
Apr 23, 2016
2 years ago
The staff at this Goodyear store are nothing more than gossips who envision themselves as comedians. They freely talk about customers after the customers have departed within earshot of other customers. One of the staff doesn't know enough about cars to provide a valid quote for repairs; another member freely pads quotes with unneeded items. These people need lessons in professionalism. If the store is making good money, it's only because of convincing people to make unneeded repairs.

Anonymous
Apr 22, 2016
2 years ago
This was actually a fun experience. Everyone was so friendly and nice. They showed me what the problem was with my car, took me home while it was being fixed and ended up telling me one of the issues I thought I had ended up not being a problem. I would have never known the difference. i am a customer for life.

MARK Z
Apr 22, 2016
2 years ago
Great staff, great prices, great work

Anonymous
Apr 10, 2016
2 years ago
Great service from people you can trust.

DEAN/SHIRLEY D
Apr 9, 2016
2 years ago
Had an inspection, all were very knowledgable, nice and quick. Thank you!

Anonymous
Apr 7, 2016
2 years ago
Professional and courteous, speedy service. I was given a ride home since my repairs would take some time and offered a return ride if I needed one, very convenient and helpful.

DIANNE P
Apr 3, 2016
2 years ago
Very helpful and informative.

MELANIE R
Mar 29, 2016
2 years ago
I enjoyed the afternoon at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. The employees are very cordial and they provide information about the specific problem. It was an easy time frame. Thank you.

CYNTHIA B
Mar 27, 2016
2 years ago
Great service - always friendly and the work is done within the time stated.

PAMELA M
Mar 25, 2016
2 years ago
Great! Doug has always been good to work with. The mechanic (forgot his name) with the glasses is terrific. The only issue I had was the data rollover when you guys had either a new program or system and deleted several of my visits to either buy tires and/or work on my headlights which is a constant Volvo issue. The service is great. It is just expensive compared to the mechanics I use in the Heights.