Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
733
4.00
31
3.00
7
2.00
16
1.00
28

BEVERLY D
Dec 16, 2015
2 years ago
A pleasure to deal with the personnel at Memorial Tire and Auto. Everyone is always very helpful and courteous. They take care of the auto problems and make sure the fix is in. I never need to return for the same problem.

WANDA C
Dec 16, 2015
2 years ago
The staff at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is over the top in their professionalism and courtesy. I trust their knowledge and their work. Won't take my vehicle any place else. I highly recommend them.

CHARLES M
Dec 15, 2015
2 years ago
Service was prompt, accurate and reasonably priced.

Anonymous
Dec 14, 2015
2 years ago
Really wonderful - fair - fun - happy. Everyone seems to make the visit feel good - and my car is safe. I have an old car and can delay buying a new one because they take care of me and tell me the truth. I will be back and tell all of my friends.

Anonymous
Dec 11, 2015
2 years ago
As always, wonderful staff and quality work!

DANIELLE HUET C
Dec 9, 2015
2 years ago
As usually the service was perfect. No wonder I keep coming back and refer my friends to this garage. Danielle

Anonymous
Dec 9, 2015
2 years ago
The service work and the treatment by the employees is excellent and i would be glad to recommend this firm to others.The owner is outstanding in her contact with me All in all this is a good servive company.

Anonymous
Dec 6, 2015
2 years ago
Excellent, fast service, as always. I appreciate that Memorial Drive Tire and Auto keeps my records and reminds me of needed service.

ROBERT F
Dec 2, 2015
2 years ago
Good light hearted and helpful people. I destroyed one of my tires on the highway. They acquired a matching tire for my Ford Fusion, checked out my car for damage, took me to work while doing all of this and had me on my way without any hassle. Thanks David!

Anonymous
Dec 1, 2015
2 years ago
Fast service, good prices and friendly staff. Highly recommend them when you need tires or car service.

Anonymous
Nov 29, 2015
2 years ago
Excellent customer service as always!

CHARLES B
Nov 24, 2015
2 years ago
over the years - as usual everyone

Apr 30, 2015
3 years ago
Great helpful staff, makes you feel like you are family there. Great service and well trained mechanics. They know what they are doing, and get me in and out quickly. Even with major mechanical issues, they are prompt in obtaining needed parts and fixing the problems. Cost is reasonable as well. Oh, and they will call you by name if you go in there more than once. They remember their customers - a big plus in my book!

Apr 30, 2015
3 years ago
Very comfortable waiting area. Staff was very friendly and felt like personal friends from the start. They could improve on explaining beforehand why you will pay more than the price on your coupon for oil change, etc. This is unusual, according to a friend who uses coupons for oil changes at other places all the time. Ask questions until you understand exactly what the deal will be with your specific vehicle. Bottom line: I'll go back again.

Anonymous
Apr 23, 2016
2 years ago
The staff at this Goodyear store are nothing more than gossips who envision themselves as comedians. They freely talk about customers after the customers have departed within earshot of other customers. One of the staff doesn't know enough about cars to provide a valid quote for repairs; another member freely pads quotes with unneeded items. These people need lessons in professionalism. If the store is making good money, it's only because of convincing people to make unneeded repairs.

Anonymous
Apr 22, 2016
2 years ago
This was actually a fun experience. Everyone was so friendly and nice. They showed me what the problem was with my car, took me home while it was being fixed and ended up telling me one of the issues I thought I had ended up not being a problem. I would have never known the difference. i am a customer for life.

MARK Z
Apr 22, 2016
2 years ago
Great staff, great prices, great work

Anonymous
Apr 10, 2016
2 years ago
Great service from people you can trust.

DEAN/SHIRLEY D
Apr 9, 2016
2 years ago
Had an inspection, all were very knowledgable, nice and quick. Thank you!

Anonymous
Apr 7, 2016
2 years ago
Professional and courteous, speedy service. I was given a ride home since my repairs would take some time and offered a return ride if I needed one, very convenient and helpful.

DIANNE P
Apr 3, 2016
2 years ago
Very helpful and informative.

MELANIE R
Mar 29, 2016
2 years ago
I enjoyed the afternoon at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. The employees are very cordial and they provide information about the specific problem. It was an easy time frame. Thank you.

CYNTHIA B
Mar 27, 2016
2 years ago
Great service - always friendly and the work is done within the time stated.

PAMELA M
Mar 25, 2016
2 years ago
Great! Doug has always been good to work with. The mechanic (forgot his name) with the glasses is terrific. The only issue I had was the data rollover when you guys had either a new program or system and deleted several of my visits to either buy tires and/or work on my headlights which is a constant Volvo issue. The service is great. It is just expensive compared to the mechanics I use in the Heights.

MARILYN D
Mar 24, 2016
2 years ago
Had my oil changed in a very timely manner. I was in and out in no time and, as usual chatted with all the friendly employees.

ROBERT/ALICE N
Mar 23, 2016
2 years ago
Nothing major done, just an oil change, but everything went fine.

SATISH S
Mar 17, 2016
2 years ago
Always very friendly and customer focus

ARTHUR/BOBBI K
Mar 16, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent staff and technicans!

Anonymous
Mar 13, 2016
2 years ago
never go to that store again.

GEORGIANNA V
Mar 11, 2016
2 years ago
They informed me about the needed repairs and too care of the satisfactorily.

GREG M
Mar 10, 2016
2 years ago
Came in for quote on struts and the Owner professional and promptly worked up a quote that was competitive with others that I had. One of my long time friends recommended them as honest, ethical, and top quality work.

DARREN M
Mar 9, 2016
2 years ago
We came back to this location because of how we were treated on our previous visit by Betty. Betty was outstanding, fair, and honest. We met Nancy during our most recent visit and she was outstanding. We feel like we were treated like family and not just another customer. the entire team was nice and helpful. Keep up the good work.

CATHY & PAULA H
Mar 9, 2016
2 years ago
very good. always pleasant.

CATHY & PAULA H
Mar 8, 2016
2 years ago
very good. always pleasant.

ARTHUR/BOBBI K
Mar 6, 2016
2 years ago
Always courteous service couple with good feed back from technicians about service needed.

WALTER B
Mar 3, 2016
2 years ago
Awesome!

DORIS R
Mar 3, 2016
2 years ago
I have been going here for 7 years now and this experience was just as good as every one I've ever had. I don't take my vehicles to anybody else.

Anonymous
Mar 2, 2016
2 years ago
Perfect. And refreshing to be able to trust a car repair place to tell me the truth, not talk down to me and explain what is going on with my car. Thank you.

Anonymous
Mar 2, 2016
2 years ago
Perfect. And refreshing to be able to trust a car repair place to tell me the truth, not talk down to me and explain what is going on with my car. Thank you.

IRVEN W
Mar 1, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent

CONNIE G
Feb 26, 2016
2 years ago
great

NANCY C. C
Feb 26, 2016
2 years ago
As always, the service was professional. My car runs beautifully, like new.

Anonymous
Feb 25, 2016
2 years ago
My experience with Memorial Tire and Auto is always outstanding. I trust the entire staff and that trust has been earned over several years. On more than several occasions, it was suggested that I not replace tires or battery immediately.

Feb 24, 2016
2 years ago
I can always rely on these guys/gals to get my car repairs done at a good honest price! Always a welcoming atmosphere and always take initiative to taking care of all their customers. Couldn't ask for a better business to take care of all my cars needs. I won't go anywhere else!