Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
720
4.00
31
3.00
5
2.00
15
1.00
27

MATT S
May 16, 2014
4 years ago
I have a great experience every time I take my car to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff is friendly, they always tell me exactly what they are doing and they do good quality work.

ED S
May 15, 2014
4 years ago
tires were ready when I got there. Such nice people to talk to while I was waiting.

Anonymous
May 14, 2014
4 years ago
The crew inside was very friendly and they took my vehicle right in and it was completed while I waited. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and I used my laptop to complete some work while I waited with the free WiFi. Thank you so much for the fast professional service.

KELLY H
May 14, 2014
4 years ago
Recently I purchased a set of tires from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Dorothy had my vehicle placed on a lift to inspect my tires, explained how the tires were wearing and why I needed a change. It was nice to understand my "purchase" rather than being "told" without explanation. Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is a small business you can trust!

LOUISE M
May 14, 2014
4 years ago
Most helpful in resolving a problem. Made a regular customer of me.

CATHY L
May 12, 2014
4 years ago
My battery died and they people at MDTA were great! They double checked that I did infact need a new battery and installed it very quickly! It made the whole ordeal a much better one!

Anonymous
May 11, 2014
4 years ago
I have been going for years and always get great service. This time they went above and beyond...

MATT S
May 8, 2014
4 years ago
I had excellent service when I took my car to be inspected.

JERRY/CINDY S
May 8, 2014
4 years ago
Came in for my regular oil change and tire rotation. David was friendly and efficient as always. A pleasure doing business with you!

LOUISE M
May 7, 2014
4 years ago
Dorothy came to the rescue and resolved a problem; made a regular customer out of me. Thank you

MARGARET K
Apr 26, 2014
4 years ago
The service is great everyone knows my baby, my car and they go that extra mile too get the job done. In the past I have went to get a oil change at Walmart and they didn't put my cap back on. My car had oil all over it, but when I went to Goodyear they found the problem right away. Know one touches my but the people at Goodyear .

DIANNE P
Apr 25, 2014
4 years ago
I was appreciative that my car was delivered to my office. It was very convenient and saved me lots of time!

CHRIS M
Apr 24, 2014
4 years ago
great atmosphere, and even better service.

Anonymous
Apr 21, 2014
4 years ago
Great service visit. Quick, professional and honest.

SARA/RICK W
Apr 20, 2014
4 years ago
Quick, professional yet personal attention. Did not get any upselling or oh by the way, you need something else.

SHARON & BART V
Apr 20, 2014
4 years ago
As usual, great service by great people .

BARBARA J
Apr 18, 2014
4 years ago
Whenever I bring my car in at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto, (AKA Nancy's place) I know my car (and me) are taken care of. Doug, David, Dorothy, Linda and the car techs are professionals at what they do and I trust in their superior parts & great service :)

SHAUNA/JAY G
Apr 15, 2014
4 years ago
I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Memorial found another problem with the tie rods and alerted me to it. They took care of it and gave me a discount as well. I've used this facility for the past three years and love it. Everyone there is helpful, kind and accommodating. I can't recommend it enough.

JACK C
Apr 13, 2014
4 years ago
I've been going here for nearly 20 years. I'm always treated professionally and in a friendly manner, even more so once they switched away from being a Goodyear store. They tell me what's wrong and what's necessary and what can wait (since I can't afford everything right now). I never feel they trying to con me (and it seems they treat women the same way, not trying to take advantage of them). Highly recommended.

MELANIE R
Apr 13, 2014
4 years ago
As always, your employees have taken wonderful care of my cars. I appreciate the services provided, the state inspections, the replacement tires, etc. I have never had any reason to worry when Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is on the job! Thank you.

Anonymous
Apr 13, 2014
4 years ago
I came in for an oil change and to replace my wipers! While doing the oil change they found out I was leaking something from my drive train. Instead of asking me to let them do the work Doug looked up what would still be covered on my warranty and sure enough even with 50,000 on my car the work is covered. Doug called the Infiniti dealer to verify my coverage and sent me on my way. I have never had such honest and trustworthy service! Thanks to everyone.

MICHELLE F
Apr 11, 2014
4 years ago
Everyone at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto goes out of their way to give great quality service. As a woman who knows nothing about cars, it's great to have mechanics I can trust! They explain everything and there are never any surprises in the final bill. Michelle F.

DOW H
Apr 11, 2014
4 years ago
Excellent service. Fast, courteous, competent.

MICAELA L
Apr 4, 2014
4 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto gets it right the first time with great prices. Fast friendly and reliable! And they have a spacious waiting room with magazones, wifi, coffee, and two computers for client use.

Anonymous
Apr 1, 2014
4 years ago
I brought my daughters vehicle in for a/c problem which their tech diagnosed. They told me the problem and presented me with an estimate for repair. When I came to pick it up, the price was what they told me it would be and it was fixed the same day. I have used them in the past on many occasions and have found their services and personnel to be very reliable. I would advise anyone looking for an honest repair shop to give them a try.

ROBERT D
Mar 25, 2014
4 years ago
Friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. A good combination! My only comment is that it would be convenient for a working person if we could set an appointment for routine procedures such as an oil change, inspection, etc. Especially during week days. Kent Dussair

CATHY L
Mar 24, 2014
4 years ago
I came to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto to get my tires checked as well as my Inspection & Oil Change. They quickly identified my tire issues and did not try to sell me more than I needed. The tech physically showed me what was wrong and answered all of my questions. They were so nice and accommodating. I love how honest they are and don't try to rip you off. I always tell everyone I know to come here for their car issues and routine maintenance.

Anonymous
Mar 23, 2014
4 years ago
Excellent service . Very friendly and service performed quick and efficiently.

CYNTHIA B
Mar 23, 2014
4 years ago
The team was friendly and efficient and kept me informed about the status of my car.

Anonymous
Mar 19, 2014
4 years ago
Always have great sevice.