Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
760
4.00
32
3.00
8
2.00
16
1.00
29

CHARLES/MARY R
Aug 6, 2014
4 years ago
Great service as always!

GAY V
Aug 6, 2014
4 years ago
Great, as usual. Y'all are always so friendly and helpful. Since Sandy left us, I wouldn't go anywhere else

JAMES O
Aug 6, 2014
4 years ago
Great service I will continue to come back.

KATIE B
Aug 3, 2014
4 years ago
Helpful, friendly staff, fair prices, and a great waiting area, even w internet access, makes passing the time waiting feel much shorter, and at least you can do something else while waiting.

JACQUELINE T
Jul 31, 2014
4 years ago
The time they give for something to be done is very inaccurate...the first time I went in that said they would be finished in about 45 mins...2 hrs later I got my car back! This second time they said one hr....1 hr and 45 mins later my car was ready! If it's going to take that long, fine! Just be more honest and accurate about the time!

PATRICIA M
Jul 30, 2014
4 years ago
Service was friendly and prompt. I was finished in 45 min. I will certainly return.

Anonymous
Jul 28, 2014
4 years ago
It was very professional and speedy. Great service. Doug was wonderful, as usual. Thank You.

MELANIE R
Jul 27, 2014
4 years ago
We had two cars at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto this week. Each one was a separate item. Both of the cars were serviced and, as always, their work was professional in every way. The staff is excellent and friendly. It's the place to go when any work needs to be done! Thank you.

ALAN R
Jul 27, 2014
4 years ago
You guys are awesome having kept all my Chevy cars driving safely. My occlusion is chevy's are pieces of junk, constant steering and front end parts replacement, ac controller and fan replacement, and three emissions air pumps, the epitome of awful General Motors engineering. Through it all you guys have managed keep these cars running and safe for me quickly and efficiently.

NANCY C. C
Jul 23, 2014
4 years ago
Great service as always

PAULA L
Jul 23, 2014
4 years ago
Was told I needed a new tire because leak was on the side and could not be fixed. Tried to sell me 2 new tires. Took it elswhere and 2 inch srew removed from tire and fixed within 10 minutes.

Anonymous
Jul 20, 2014
4 years ago
Always competent, efficient and friendly. Unfortunately, it was difficult for me to avoid saying something to the customer that was raising such a stink yesterday. All she had to do was have her insurance company e-mail her a copy of her insurance card - I mean, what century is she living in anyway. You handled the situation very adeptly and she, on the other hand, was a little slow on the uptake. Thanks!

PHIL S
Jul 17, 2014
4 years ago
I took my car in for state inspection. I was instantly greeted by Nancy and entered into their system within 2 minutes. Inspector had my car done and I was ready to roll out in about 30 minutes. I had requested sticker be placed lower and it was done. They even offered to place my registration sticker when I receive it. I would definitely return for car services in the future.

JANET/KENNETH M
Jul 15, 2014
4 years ago
Everything went well...I was out in an hour and back to work...Clean waiting room and very hospitable employees & owner.

Anonymous
Jul 15, 2014
4 years ago
Great service, thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 12, 2014
4 years ago
I actually had fun while my car was serviced. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I can't wait to go back. Thank you.

GAY V
Jul 10, 2014
4 years ago
Got everything done quickly. Took me home and picked me up to get the car. Very pleased.

NANCY C. C
Jul 3, 2014
4 years ago
Great staff!!! I have always been pleased with my service and will continue to have any work on my car done here.

Anonymous
Jun 27, 2014
4 years ago
I have found my "go-to" place -- where I am safe, protected, know I am getting honest information and advice and then my car will be taken care of - and handled - with care, competence and integrity. Thank oyu.

BARBARA J
Jun 25, 2014
4 years ago
I have complete trust and confidence in the folks at Nancy and Linda's Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Upon diagnosis, they found I had a couple recalls, that I then took to dealership for remedy. I appreciate MDT&A's honestly and professionalism :) -blj

VERONICA, JACK S
Jun 19, 2014
4 years ago
As always -the entire group were most heplful in getting the part needed.I am committed to this wonderful care taking of my car.Thank you Ray!!!!! Warmest Regards-Veronica

ANNE C
Jun 18, 2014
4 years ago
I love the service I receive whenever I come in.

Anonymous
Jun 18, 2014
4 years ago
We felt very welcomed. We were told exactly what our car situation was and how they were going to fix it. They did exactly what they said, on time and at a reasonable, fair price. I have a lot of confidence in them and will definitely be back for all my car needs.

KATIE B
Jun 17, 2014
4 years ago
this was not the fastest oil change i've ever had, but certainly the setting was very comfortable for an hour wait. large waiting area, complete with individual large tables and chairs to sit in, access the internet, play cards, read whatever you may have brought with you, and enjoy a Kureg (sp? ) coffee or tea. and mostly, the owner introduced herself, and made me feel very welcome. the gentleman who set me up with the oil change was also friendly and courteous. I will definitely return there should I need more serious auto repair work. kate

Anonymous
Jun 16, 2014
4 years ago
It was fine, but your coupon said my oil change would be $19.99 and it turned out costing me over $35.00. That is misleading.

KEITH S
Jun 15, 2014
4 years ago
Air conditioner replacement was performed as estimated.

KEITH S
Jun 11, 2014
4 years ago
Good work done quickly at reasonable price.

BILL W
Jun 10, 2014
4 years ago
Great service as always!

ANNE E
Jun 9, 2014
4 years ago
It was a wonderful experience as always. I'm so grateful they provide transportation to work...Thank you for the lovely ride Nancy. And Doug noticed my AAA membership on my keyring and gave me a discount which I appreciated very much. I love Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for many reasons - honesty, efficiency, expertise and the fact that I know whatever I'm having done to my car will be done right. PLUS, I always learn about new authors to add to my reading pleasure. Thank you!

KEITH S
Jun 8, 2014
4 years ago
They provided an upfront cost estimate and time to do my oil change and air conditioning inspection. Their actual bill was not higher than estimate and the time for completion was within the timeframe given. Good work at a reasonable price. They also honored the coupon without question.