Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
735
4.00
32
3.00
7
2.00
16
1.00
28

BILL W
Jun 10, 2014
4 years ago
Great service as always!

ANNE E
Jun 9, 2014
4 years ago
It was a wonderful experience as always. I'm so grateful they provide transportation to work...Thank you for the lovely ride Nancy. And Doug noticed my AAA membership on my keyring and gave me a discount which I appreciated very much. I love Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for many reasons - honesty, efficiency, expertise and the fact that I know whatever I'm having done to my car will be done right. PLUS, I always learn about new authors to add to my reading pleasure. Thank you!

KEITH S
Jun 8, 2014
4 years ago
They provided an upfront cost estimate and time to do my oil change and air conditioning inspection. Their actual bill was not higher than estimate and the time for completion was within the timeframe given. Good work at a reasonable price. They also honored the coupon without question.

MARILYN D
Jun 6, 2014
4 years ago
As always, had a nice and professional visit and was very satisfied with not only the staff inside, but with the service of my auto. The mechanics did the maintenence in a timely manner.

PAULABETH K
Jun 6, 2014
4 years ago
Feels like your among family. Trust, is important to me and I feel that when I bring my cars for service or need advice.

MIKE C
Jun 6, 2014
4 years ago
Great customer service, clean & friendly atmosphere, fair pricing, quality work. What else can you ask for?

PHIL R
Jun 6, 2014
4 years ago
I took my car in for inspection and walked out with a need for $1,500 in repairs befor my car could pass inspection. The repairs are needed for its maintenance, but the cost estimate was too high by more than 30% compared with other garages.

ROGER D
Jun 3, 2014
4 years ago
excellent service

MONROE C
May 31, 2014
4 years ago
The people and service are excellent. I have no complents. Monroe

Anonymous
May 31, 2014
4 years ago
Friendly fast service. Offered a ride to work. Prices very competitive.

LAURA S
May 26, 2014
4 years ago
EVERYONE at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is wonderful!!! Special thanks to Doug. He rocks!!

JACI G
May 24, 2014
4 years ago
Great service. I had no appointment for my oil change, and they took my car right away. I was there was maybe 15-20 minutes, and paid less than my Infiniti dealership normally charges me for the same service. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

BILL W
May 23, 2014
4 years ago
Excellent service . Prompt and courteous. Always at a reasonable price.

SUSIE M
May 21, 2014
4 years ago
I wanted to let you know that my experience was just right. Doug and Dorothy were attentive, and did everything to make my visit enjoyable. Thanks, Susie Murray

BRIAN/KIMBERLY K
May 21, 2014
4 years ago
Excellent service!

R W/CHARLOTTE M
May 21, 2014
4 years ago
Service and politeness were both good, but I feel that I got "taken" on price.

CAROLYN B
May 17, 2014
4 years ago
I brought my car in just to have it checked over for safety, etc. I passed and NOCHARGE! Thank you. CarolynBrath

Anonymous
May 17, 2014
4 years ago
Great crew at Memorial Drive

LOUIS/DENISE S
May 16, 2014
4 years ago
Although I have moved out of state, I keep coming back to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto because of their exceptional service, downright friendliness, and attention to detail. Dorothy took my call as I drove into Houston on Thursday, May 15. She remembered me and set me up with an appointment for the afternoon. Remembering that I do a lot of highway driving, she knew that tire balance and alignment are most important to me. she also knows that over the years I have learned that Goodyear Gemini knows how to balance tires better than any other company. As I sped out of town at 6:15 this morning, Friday, I called her to say that my car was running "smooth as glass and straight as a string. Thank you!" I recommend this shop and Doug, Dorothy, and the whole mechanic staff without hesitation.

MATT S
May 16, 2014
4 years ago
I have a great experience every time I take my car to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff is friendly, they always tell me exactly what they are doing and they do good quality work.

ED S
May 15, 2014
4 years ago
tires were ready when I got there. Such nice people to talk to while I was waiting.

Anonymous
May 14, 2014
4 years ago
The crew inside was very friendly and they took my vehicle right in and it was completed while I waited. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and I used my laptop to complete some work while I waited with the free WiFi. Thank you so much for the fast professional service.

KELLY H
May 14, 2014
4 years ago
Recently I purchased a set of tires from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Dorothy had my vehicle placed on a lift to inspect my tires, explained how the tires were wearing and why I needed a change. It was nice to understand my "purchase" rather than being "told" without explanation. Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is a small business you can trust!

LOUISE M
May 14, 2014
4 years ago
Most helpful in resolving a problem. Made a regular customer of me.

CATHY L
May 12, 2014
4 years ago
My battery died and they people at MDTA were great! They double checked that I did infact need a new battery and installed it very quickly! It made the whole ordeal a much better one!

Anonymous
May 11, 2014
4 years ago
I have been going for years and always get great service. This time they went above and beyond...

MATT S
May 8, 2014
4 years ago
I had excellent service when I took my car to be inspected.

JERRY/CINDY S
May 8, 2014
4 years ago
Came in for my regular oil change and tire rotation. David was friendly and efficient as always. A pleasure doing business with you!

LOUISE M
May 7, 2014
4 years ago
Dorothy came to the rescue and resolved a problem; made a regular customer out of me. Thank you

MARGARET K
Apr 26, 2014
4 years ago
The service is great everyone knows my baby, my car and they go that extra mile too get the job done. In the past I have went to get a oil change at Walmart and they didn't put my cap back on. My car had oil all over it, but when I went to Goodyear they found the problem right away. Know one touches my but the people at Goodyear .