Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
733
4.00
31
3.00
7
2.00
16
1.00
28

Mike Skoutelakis
Nov 20, 2017
10 months ago
Honest and reliable service. Honda told me I needed brakes on the front and back. Double checked with Memorial Tire and they said they were fine. Honda measured 3 mm and Memorial 7 mm. Huh? Somebody's not right. SAVED $500. Mike Skoutelakis

David & Pam Pierce
Nov 13, 2017
10 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto are awesome service providers. Always willing to help, even with a quick tire airing to inspection to new tires. Very nice people and the service is excellent.

R.l. Nowak
Nov 9, 2017
10 months ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Great sevice with recommend service that maybe needed. More like good neighbor than a business.

Danielle Huet Cook
Nov 7, 2017
10 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto’s service and repair was again fantastic. The whole staff is great. I have been coming here for years and I will continue to do so. Thank you.

Dale Dodds
Nov 1, 2017
10 months ago
Fast, efficient, convenient, and very friendly. I think prices are typical.

Geraldine Briceno
Oct 30, 2017
10 months ago
Service was prompt and courteous as always.

Allen Gibson
Oct 28, 2017
10 months ago
Just wanted to drop a note to say that that your crew did a great job diagnosing my car's problem and fixing it in a timely fashion. Options were explained on how to best handled.

Fred Nicol
Oct 25, 2017
10 months ago
To Memorial Drive Tire and Auto The total experience is always so friendly, professional and informative. Thank you Nancy, David and Doug for your reliability and your great technicians and auto mechanics who perform all the work on my Lincoln and any of my cars for many years. I recommend you to anyone who needs service and any upkeep on their car . Fred Nicol

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
10 months ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto. They are honest, convient, friendly and give me my AAA discount. Doug is a pleasure to deal with.

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
10 months ago
I take my Hyundai to Memorial Tire and Auto. I have gone there for 12 years. They are friendly, convenient, reasonable, and extremely talented. I always rely on Doug for my Service Rep. They even give me a AAA discount and have very good promotions. I give them a 5 star rating.

Larry Singley
Oct 19, 2017
11 months ago
I have always enjoyed the service and personal attention I have received from MT&A. They are honest, timely and thorough. I would be hard pressed to take my vehicles any where else.

Bob/mary Anne Gates
Oct 18, 2017
11 months ago
Great service. Very attentive to my needs as a disabled customer. Clean waiting area. David is very courteous. Did not think anyone could replace the service of Sandy @ Citgo. Nice surprise. Thank you!

Roberta Rainville
Oct 18, 2017
11 months ago
I so appreciate the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. More 5-star service when I had my Saturn Vue serviced recently. Great one-day turnaround. Great Customer Service. Even better, they called me to say that in reviewing the invoice, they discovered an error in my favor and refunded the money to my account. I appreciate that attention to detail. Thanks!

Sanford Herman
Oct 11, 2017
11 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful service and friendship! Sandy and Ruth Herman

Kathleen Mccartney
Oct 4, 2017
11 months ago
I took my car in for state inspection and as always they did a good job despite having to take the back seat out to replace a reverse light bulb. Despite the fact it took 4 men to replace the seat they never charged me extra labor costs. Well done. Kate McCartney

Bill Mcclintock
Oct 4, 2017
11 months ago
As always, courteous, competent repair service. We feel fortunate to have this quality of service in our neighborhood. Good to know that somebody really cares about their customers. I especially appreciate the pick-up and delivery back to my place of business. We will continue to rely on MT&A for all of our automotive needs! Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Jackson Chu
Oct 2, 2017
11 months ago
As always excellent and prompt customer service.What more can one ask for these days. A+++++++++++++

Marie Lepoutre
Sep 28, 2017
11 months ago
This is a place I strongly recommend: very efficient, very friendly, very professional team. We have been bringing our cars for years now.

Julio Tamez
Sep 20, 2017
1 year ago
I have been coming here for all my auto needs and never been disappointed. .

Maria Torres
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
Excellent service! 100% satisfied.

Charles/linda Whitson
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
We have always been happy with the service!

Paul/penny Khuri
Aug 23, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks to David, Nancy and the crew at MDT&A for providing awesome service every time. We have been coming here for 10 years and we've always received honest, fair, and prompt service for our sedan and SUV. Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the best!

Richard/kristi Yohr
Aug 21, 2017
1 year ago
My experience at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is always top-notch. I have been taking my vehicles to this service center for the past 12 years, and the staff are timely and courteous, the prices are reasonable, and the service is always great.

Tony Webb
Aug 18, 2017
1 year ago
Always prompt and courteous service

Eric Sebeyran
Aug 8, 2017
1 year ago
Five star review on my last visit

Al/diana Oneill
Jul 18, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our go-to place for automotive jobs big and small. It certainly helps that the shop is right in the neighborhood (a couple minute drive or ten minute walk, at most for us). But, our repeat-visits are not just tied to this obvious convenience factor. Quick, on-target diagnoses, friendly customer service, and, of course, high quality automotive maintenance and repairs are key components to developing a good and lasting relationship with "the Goodyear shop". In just the last year my wife or I just dropped-in on the way to work or meetings because of sudden warning lights flashing (oil, brakes, tire pressure things). Doug Peak made a quick diagnosis in the parking lot, added a little brake fluid, warned us to check back if the problem recurred, and we’re on our way … no wait; no charge! That’s impressive. And, that's another important reason that keeps us coming back... Diana and Al O'Neill

Margaret King
Jul 11, 2017
1 year ago
There are not enough praise that I can give these guys, when you walk in Doug always has a great one liner, if there is a issue with your vehicle the details are expiained. Every effort is made to make you understand the cost of repairs but you are given break downs of how much everything is going to cost.They do not pressure you or intimidate you, you are treated like someone with respect.

Ellen Vasta
Jul 10, 2017
1 year ago
friendly service, typically prompt, and transportation offered if needed. I can always rely on accurate, truthful information on my vehicles. Most importantly it is close to home. Thank you. Ellen www.marykay.com/evasta

Joe Kares
Jul 6, 2017
1 year ago
Good job!

Alan/marilyn Bigwood
Jul 5, 2017
1 year ago
It was the second time we needed something done to our vehicle, and the service was as prompt and as reliable as the first time. Excellent communications at all times is reassuring. Thanks Nancy and Doug.

Mar 12, 2018
6 months ago
I have gone here for my automotive needs for 20 years. The current management is the best yet and their attention to details is impressive. Their customer attention and automotive expertise and deftness keep me coming back. Robert D.

Ken Glover
Mar 7, 2018
6 months ago
Excellent customer care and professional service as we are accustomed to receiving. MDT&A is a reliable and experienced tire and auto business.

Mar 6, 2018
6 months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente service!

Mar 6, 2018
6 months ago
I get all of my tires here and find it very convenient for routine state inspection

Catherine Shoenfelt
Mar 5, 2018
6 months ago
Awesome service. Did not have to wait.

Feb 27, 2018
6 months ago
Convenient location and great service! They are always willing to get you in and complete the service quickly and easily. I really like the convenience of having my tires rotated every time my oil is changed without additional charge after the first time.

Marianne Innes
Feb 26, 2018
6 months ago
Received prompt and professional service. Manager, prior to replacing the tire which was new, checked with my dealership to see if the tire was covered. This showed true client service.

Beverly Velez
Feb 22, 2018
7 months ago
I have been going to Memorial Tire and Auto off and on for 18 years and I have ALWAYS been pleased with the service that I have received.

Doug/pam Goodson
Feb 21, 2018
7 months ago
Memorial Tire and Auto never disappoints. Every appointment is timely and the service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 20, 2018
7 months ago
Quality service. They identified the immediate problem (battery, as suspected) and got me back on the road quickly. When a couple of additional issues were identified, they answered questions clearly as to what they were recommending and why. Very much appreciated.

Lee Crain
Feb 12, 2018
7 months ago
I have had my vehicles serviced at Memorial Tire & Auto for many years and have always been pleased with their reliability and integrity. They explain the services performed and recommend repairs for items they identify while doing the work.

Jan 31, 2018
7 months ago
Service quality is excellent. David & Doug are friendly. Have never felt they were trying to upsell me on work/parts that weren't needed or that could wait until my next oil change. I've shopped around for both service & tires several times in the last few years, but I always wind up back at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto since they have the best price. I work close by and their willingness to take me back to work& come get me when my car/truck is re4ady is a real plus.

Anne Rotschi
Jan 29, 2018
7 months ago
I am always warmly welcomed. They work with integrity and provide great services with efficiency. No charge for a diagnosis. They provide in depth recommandations for currative and preventive maintenance. That s the best car and tire repair shop in the neighborhood !

Jan 26, 2018
7 months ago
We love Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and rely on them for quality care for all our car maintenance. They are convenient to our business, Anns Fine Gifts, at Kirkwood and Memorial, so we highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors! Ann and Bill, Owners, Ann's, Houston, Texas

Fred Nicol
Jan 25, 2018
7 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the only place to go when you have any type of auto work to be done. They are fair and have the best mechanics and service team. They are a 5 star establishment.

Jan 25, 2018
7 months ago
Great Service! Patched my tire in 15 mins.

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
8 months ago
I am happy to give Memorial Tire & Auto a five-star review. They always take such good care of our cars, and the convenience and good service can't be beat. As the owner of a neighboring business, I like being able to support my neighbors--especially when they do such a great job. Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
8 months ago
Another good job from Memorial Auto. Since we operate a business in the neighborhood, we are always happy to be able to get good service from a neighborhood business. The convenience, personal service and time-saving are a huge plus. Bill McClinock, owner,Ann's FineGifts.

Jan 15, 2018
8 months ago

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Dec 25, 2017
8 months ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto because they provide service that is high on quality and reliability.

John Murray
Dec 12, 2017
9 months ago
As usual, we got the same helpful, friendly prompt service as we have had for many years.

Connie Purtell
Dec 11, 2017
9 months ago
I love this place. I am a single women and I always feel that I am treated fairly, no rip offs here. The staff is friendly but professional.

Nov 30, 2017
9 months ago

Lee Lebow
Nov 29, 2017
9 months ago
I wanted to take a second to share with other people that Memorial Tire and Auto has ALWAYS taken care of our family's cars and anyone else I have ever referred to them. They provide expert service and seem to care about us.

Elaine Hutzelman
Nov 22, 2017
10 months ago
Always prompt and helpful service and very accomodating to my schedule. Enjoyed dropping in during the citizenship party for the wife of one of your technicians. It shows me you value your employees as well as your clients. Both David and Don are courteous and helpful and explain the issues to me so that I understand. Elaine Hutzelman

Darren Darilek
Nov 21, 2017
10 months ago
I trust these guys.

Nov 21, 2017
10 months ago
We've been coming here for years. The staff is knowledgeable & has consistently fixed our vehicles & restored their dependability. We've never had to take our vehicles back to repair the same thing twice. Nancy is the best.

Nov 16, 2017
10 months ago
It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to change my oil, stepped in for the other mechanic who couldn't do it right at that moment to make sure I could get in and out of the shop quickly! I couldn't thank them enough. Very kind people and I feel safe going on my road trip this weekend now! Thanks, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Nov 14, 2017
10 months ago
This is the only place that I would ever bring my vehicle. Not only do they do great work but they are incredibly honest and make sure that you are taken care of. As a woman, just knowing that I am being treated honestly means a great deal