Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
823
4.00
37
3.00
10
2.00
16
1.00
32

Jan 31, 2019
11 months ago
I've been coming here for a while now and the service provided here is fantastic and trustworthy.

David & Pam Pierce
Jan 29, 2019
11 months ago
Memorial Tire and Auto is my go-to servicer provider for anything related to my car. David, Doug and all the personnel know the meaning of customer service and they deliver every time. Thank-you for taking exceptional car of me and my car.

Barbara Cline
Jan 24, 2019
1 year ago
I love that I can take my car for repairs on a Saturday and the discount that I receive for being a AAA member. Very friendly service also.

Lee Lebow
Jan 24, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent Service. Never any additional non-needed work done.

Kristie Tobin
Jan 17, 2019
1 year ago
I first tried Memorial Drive Tire and Auto because they are near my house, but I keep returning to them because they have done a good job keeping my family's vehicles in good repair. They are knowledgeable, honest, reliable, and reasonably priced. Don't let the construction on Memorial deter you!

Jan 16, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Quality Work. Memorial Drive Tire & Auto completed an oil change for me, and changed out a bad tire pressure sensor, reprogrammed the sensor system to take the new sensor, aired the tires to the correct pressure and even informed me that my rear brake shoes would probably need replacing in the coming months. A great all round effort by David, Doug, Ray and all his technicians.

Karen/terry Henderson
Jan 14, 2019
1 year ago
Service is excellent, friendly and reliable!

Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
Thanks for the entire team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto we can rest assured that our cars are always running in tip top condition! We've been clients for years and love the service!

Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago

Jan 1, 2019
1 year ago
Awesome & honest, EVERYONE! Ray Lindsay and Doug are rockstars! Ray is a family friend so and we've been taking our cars here for years! We never get overcharged or ripped off!! EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS!!!

Jan 1, 2019
1 year ago
Doug, David and, of course, Nancy are always helpful and friendly. Great place! I've been a customer 20+ years and will continue to be.

Dec 24, 2018
1 year ago
I have been satisfied with their service for over 20 years through 7 different cars. Knowledgeable service with a smile.

Allen Gibson
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service as always. Addressed my issue timely and had my car back to me in short order

Dec 19, 2018
1 year ago
This is the first place I can truly say I trust! I take my personal car here and my company uses their service as well. Love them!!

Dec 12, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 7, 2018
1 year ago
We love Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and rely on them for quality care for all our car maintenance. They are convenient to our business, Anns Fine Gifts, at Kirkwood and Memorial, so we highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors! Ann and Bill, Owners, Ann's, Houston, Texas

Heath Jones
Dec 6, 2018
1 year ago
Great customer service, Honest diagnostics, honest transparent pricing on parts and labor. I have always have a great experience with both vehicles being serviced here. Always willing to sit and wait as Since Doug and David are great to watch football on Saturdays and hold great conversations to make the wait time pass. Highly recommended.

John P Bowers
Nov 28, 2018
1 year ago
To Nancy, David, Doug and all the rest of the crew at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto: Thank you so much for all your help, not just recently, but over all these many years with all of our car and truck issues. It is just great having a "neighborhood mechanic" and problem solver when our vehicles need professional help. You go out of your way to take care of your customers and I always feel welcome each time I come to your shop. May God richly bless you and your business and hopefully get the repairs done on Memorial Drive in a timely manner. I look forward to seeing you again soon. J.P.Bowers, "Happy customer" and residential Realtor in the area since 1975. Broker Associate with ReMax Westside Realtors 15119 Memorial Dr Hou Tx 77079 713-822-7766 cell

Larry Betche
Nov 28, 2018
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to take in my car to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. Recently had to replace a tire due to a slow leak caused by a road hazard. Nancy took her personal car to pick up the tire at another location to get me back on the road quickly. David and Nancy treat customers like family and I always enjoy seeing Bruno.

Robert/alice Neary
Nov 26, 2018
1 year ago
Was very happy with my service. Pleasant people and speedy work!

Nov 22, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome service with a great people and a awesome owner!!!

Song/lynn Liaw/lynn
Nov 22, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome service with great people!!

Fred Nicol
Nov 21, 2018
1 year ago
Great job on my daughters car. Thank you

Tony/gilly Agosto
Nov 14, 2018
1 year ago
David at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto could not be more helpful and knowledgeable. He made the experience painless for me!

Nov 13, 2018
1 year ago
Nancy and her team always provide great service. They get the work done in a timely fashion. Have been coming here for over 20 years.

Nov 13, 2018
1 year ago
Another great job at Memorial Dr Tire & Auto. They are equipped to handle any job, large or small. Customer service is always first rate and the quality of service is excellent! I have used them for several years and they never disappoint.

Paul/penny Khuri
Nov 5, 2018
1 year ago
Great service from the team at Memorial Drive -- courteous, prompt and efficient. Thanks!

Geraldine Briceno
Nov 5, 2018
1 year ago
5 Stars Prompt and courteous service

Nov 2, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 25, 2018
1 year ago
Extremely great service and honest.

Sep 7, 2018
1 year ago
Bought three new tires. Service was good. The estimate if additional work the car needed was mind-boggling but maybe true

Robin Sherrington
Sep 3, 2018
1 year ago
After moving back to Houston, we looked for a reliable, quality place to get our car serviced and were happy to find Memorial Tire ... great service!

Ken Glover
Aug 22, 2018
1 year ago
Fast, reliable, professional and always friendly service. We trust them with our vehicles’ safety and performance.

Danielle Huet Cook
Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
Your service again was fantastic and I really apriciate the shuttle service. Thanks a for being there for me. Danielle

Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
I took my car here for an inspection at lunchtime. They expeditiously finished my service and had called me with an update before I had even finished eating. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. This is the second service I've had performed here and they are always friendly and FAST. Perfect combo!

Janet Lee
Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
Nancy, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are so attentive to me. Doug and David always make sure I am comfortable and needless to say the service on my car is always satisfying and I know they look out for my best interest never trying to push unnecessary repairs on my "good old car" this means so much to me and I appreciate their honesty. I am not sure 5 stars is enough---more like 10.....Thanks for caring, Janet

Lee Lebow
Aug 20, 2018
1 year ago
Don't think twice about taking your car to Memorial Tire and Auto. Their mechanics always seem to know what they are doing and above all, they can be trusted. In almost 10 years, I have never regretted going there. I'm as so lucky that they are near my home and office.

Richard Brandom
Aug 13, 2018
1 year ago
I have been a steady customer for nearly 5 years and have yet to experience anything but really excellent service.Thanks for your very considerate staff.

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Aug 7, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our one stop shop for auto needs. The quality of their service is excellent and I don't take the family car anywhere else.

Aug 3, 2018
1 year ago

James Odowd
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago
The Memorial Tire & Auto iss the place I always go for my inspections and any service needed on the vehicle. I think they are dependable and pleasant people.

Paul/penny Khuri
Jul 12, 2018
1 year ago
Great job, MDTA team, thanks for everything!

Jul 11, 2018
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Great service.

Karen/terry Henderson
Jul 5, 2018
1 year ago
We have been using Memorial Tire and Auto for our car maintenance and repair needs for quite a few years now. They are professional, friendly, competent and reliable. We heartily recommend them!

Cathy & Paula Higbee
Jul 4, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff. I've been a customer for almost eight years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this service station.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Jul 4, 2018
1 year ago
Great service. Did not have to wait very long for work to be completed.

Alicia Macia
Jun 20, 2018
1 year ago
Great place and honest people.

Fred Nicol
Jun 19, 2018
1 year ago
Nancy, David, and Doug always are on top of their business and never fail to take care of mine. They have always found the cause of any of my issues without fail. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

R.l. Nowak
Jun 11, 2018
1 year ago
Fast, accurate, and dependable service. Friendly family atmosphere. Always enjoy doing business with them.

Elaine Hutzelman
Jun 7, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Tire and Auto have done several jobs on my car in the past few years. I feel they do a thorough job and aim to please the customer. Their explanations of work to be done are clear and understandable. The valuable service they provide is that they will assist you in dropping off your car and offer transportation back home if you are in their service area. This is most important to those with one car who have no other transportation. David and Don are personable and accomodating. E. Hutzelman

Charles Brantley
Jun 6, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provided top notch 5 star service to me and my Lexus. I have been a loyal customer since the current owners acquired the business. On the most recent occasion, I drove 30 miles ( after moving from the neighborhood ) to return to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. David, Doug and the entire team - top shelf ! Coffee "ain't" bad either.

Patti Beckett-leslie
May 30, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service that I trust. They will check out your car thoroughly.

Marie Lepoutre
May 17, 2018
1 year ago
Great service (nice team , and very efficient! I will strongly recommend this place for fixing your car, or even just maintenance.

John Beck
May 17, 2018
1 year ago
Always kind and know me by name!

Jackson Chu
May 16, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer service as always.

Andres Albarracin
May 13, 2018
1 year ago
Great service and fair pricing.

Rachel Elkins
May 3, 2018
1 year ago
Love this place! Quick and easy!

Patty & David Suplee
May 1, 2018
1 year ago
Honest, quick and reliable. What more is there to say. Oh yea they also will drive you home!! Best garage in town.

Suaad El-bjeirmi
May 1, 2018
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff (;

Satish Sharma
Apr 22, 2018
1 year ago
Very professional service folks. Have seen the same mechanics at the shop for many many years.