Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
809
4.00
35
3.00
9
2.00
16
1.00
31

Heath Jones
Dec 6, 2018
8 months ago
Great customer service, Honest diagnostics, honest transparent pricing on parts and labor. I have always have a great experience with both vehicles being serviced here. Always willing to sit and wait as Since Doug and David are great to watch football on Saturdays and hold great conversations to make the wait time pass. Highly recommended.

John P Bowers
Nov 28, 2018
8 months ago
To Nancy, David, Doug and all the rest of the crew at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto: Thank you so much for all your help, not just recently, but over all these many years with all of our car and truck issues. It is just great having a "neighborhood mechanic" and problem solver when our vehicles need professional help. You go out of your way to take care of your customers and I always feel welcome each time I come to your shop. May God richly bless you and your business and hopefully get the repairs done on Memorial Drive in a timely manner. I look forward to seeing you again soon. J.P.Bowers, "Happy customer" and residential Realtor in the area since 1975. Broker Associate with ReMax Westside Realtors 15119 Memorial Dr Hou Tx 77079 713-822-7766 cell

Larry Betche
Nov 28, 2018
8 months ago
Always a pleasure to take in my car to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. Recently had to replace a tire due to a slow leak caused by a road hazard. Nancy took her personal car to pick up the tire at another location to get me back on the road quickly. David and Nancy treat customers like family and I always enjoy seeing Bruno.

Robert/alice Neary
Nov 26, 2018
8 months ago
Was very happy with my service. Pleasant people and speedy work!

Nov 22, 2018
9 months ago
Awesome service with a great people and a awesome owner!!!

Song/lynn Liaw/lynn
Nov 22, 2018
9 months ago
Awesome service with great people!!

Fred Nicol
Nov 21, 2018
9 months ago
Great job on my daughters car. Thank you

Tony/gilly Agosto
Nov 14, 2018
9 months ago
David at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto could not be more helpful and knowledgeable. He made the experience painless for me!

Nov 13, 2018
9 months ago
Nancy and her team always provide great service. They get the work done in a timely fashion. Have been coming here for over 20 years.

Nov 13, 2018
9 months ago
Another great job at Memorial Dr Tire & Auto. They are equipped to handle any job, large or small. Customer service is always first rate and the quality of service is excellent! I have used them for several years and they never disappoint.

Paul/penny Khuri
Nov 5, 2018
9 months ago
Great service from the team at Memorial Drive -- courteous, prompt and efficient. Thanks!

Geraldine Briceno
Nov 5, 2018
9 months ago
5 Stars Prompt and courteous service

Nov 2, 2018
9 months ago

Oct 25, 2018
9 months ago
Extremely great service and honest.

Wade Scott
Oct 10, 2018
10 months ago
I have been bringing my cars into this shop ever since I moved into the area some 18 years ago. I like to keep my vehicles in good running order, and Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has certainly been able to help me do that, but more importantly, over this span of years, at times I have been less than able to keep up with my maintenance as I would may have liked, but this shop has always bent over backward to keep me safely on the road. Thanks Nancy, Doug and David as well as the entire team.

Sep 26, 2018
10 months ago
Service is good and the guys are funny and helpful.

David & Pam Pierce
Sep 18, 2018
11 months ago
David and the team at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto were perfect in every way. David arranged for my windshield to be replaced and my car inspected. The job was done on time, and with no issues. Thanks for a job well done.

James Stephen
Sep 17, 2018
11 months ago
Doug took care of me in his usual friendly and efficient manner.

Julio Tamez
Sep 10, 2018
11 months ago
Excellent customer service !! Always satisfied.

Sep 10, 2018
11 months ago
Great customer service! They treat you nice and they are honest about your car’s issue. Doug is a very nice guy. One of the great things about this place is that sometimes the owner sends you a check (~50$) that you can use for your next service.

Sep 7, 2018
11 months ago
Bought three new tires. Service was good. The estimate if additional work the car needed was mind-boggling but maybe true

Sep 6, 2018
11 months ago

Robin Sherrington
Sep 3, 2018
11 months ago
After moving back to Houston, we looked for a reliable, quality place to get our car serviced and were happy to find Memorial Tire ... great service!

Ken Glover
Aug 22, 2018
1 year ago
Fast, reliable, professional and always friendly service. We trust them with our vehicles’ safety and performance.

Aug 22, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been a trusted service for our vehicles for several years. They're professional, friendly, flexible, and capable for auto repaired and service. Convenient location.

Danielle Huet Cook
Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
Your service again was fantastic and I really apriciate the shuttle service. Thanks a for being there for me. Danielle

Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
I took my car here for an inspection at lunchtime. They expeditiously finished my service and had called me with an update before I had even finished eating. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. This is the second service I've had performed here and they are always friendly and FAST. Perfect combo!

Janet Lee
Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
Nancy, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are so attentive to me. Doug and David always make sure I am comfortable and needless to say the service on my car is always satisfying and I know they look out for my best interest never trying to push unnecessary repairs on my "good old car" this means so much to me and I appreciate their honesty. I am not sure 5 stars is enough---more like 10.....Thanks for caring, Janet

Lee Lebow
Aug 20, 2018
1 year ago
Don't think twice about taking your car to Memorial Tire and Auto. Their mechanics always seem to know what they are doing and above all, they can be trusted. In almost 10 years, I have never regretted going there. I'm as so lucky that they are near my home and office.

Aug 16, 2018
1 year ago
Very polite staff. Clean place. but too expensive

Fred Nicol
Jun 19, 2018
1 year ago
Nancy, David, and Doug always are on top of their business and never fail to take care of mine. They have always found the cause of any of my issues without fail. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

R.l. Nowak
Jun 11, 2018
1 year ago
Fast, accurate, and dependable service. Friendly family atmosphere. Always enjoy doing business with them.

Elaine Hutzelman
Jun 7, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Tire and Auto have done several jobs on my car in the past few years. I feel they do a thorough job and aim to please the customer. Their explanations of work to be done are clear and understandable. The valuable service they provide is that they will assist you in dropping off your car and offer transportation back home if you are in their service area. This is most important to those with one car who have no other transportation. David and Don are personable and accomodating. E. Hutzelman

Charles Brantley
Jun 6, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provided top notch 5 star service to me and my Lexus. I have been a loyal customer since the current owners acquired the business. On the most recent occasion, I drove 30 miles ( after moving from the neighborhood ) to return to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. David, Doug and the entire team - top shelf ! Coffee "ain't" bad either.

Patti Beckett-leslie
May 30, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service that I trust. They will check out your car thoroughly.

Marie Lepoutre
May 17, 2018
1 year ago
Great service (nice team , and very efficient! I will strongly recommend this place for fixing your car, or even just maintenance.

John Beck
May 17, 2018
1 year ago
Always kind and know me by name!

Jackson Chu
May 16, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer service as always.

Andres Albarracin
May 13, 2018
1 year ago
Great service and fair pricing.

Rachel Elkins
May 3, 2018
1 year ago
Love this place! Quick and easy!

Patty & David Suplee
May 1, 2018
1 year ago
Honest, quick and reliable. What more is there to say. Oh yea they also will drive you home!! Best garage in town.

Suaad El-bjeirmi
May 1, 2018
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff (;

Satish Sharma
Apr 22, 2018
1 year ago
Very professional service folks. Have seen the same mechanics at the shop for many many years.

Brian Williams
Apr 16, 2018
1 year ago
Had a recent 60K mi service on my Infiniti JX35 completed here. 5 stars. The vehicle service was thorough (oil & filter, brake fluid change, tire rotation and new air filters), but not excessive (we avoided not yet necessary transmission & coolant flushes). Work was competitively priced relative to other quotes and the customer care was exceptional (I got personal shuttle transport to and from work).

Beverly/joe Kimmel
Apr 10, 2018
1 year ago
First class service and customer service. They go the extra mile to make sure the work is correct and complete. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Technicians are well trained and thorough in performing their work. I highly recommend Memorial Tire and Auto!

Linda Higgins
Apr 9, 2018
1 year ago
I received excellent service when I had three tires replaced.

Cindy Eyre
Apr 6, 2018
1 year ago
The staff is always friendly and the work always gets done just as expected. Highly recommend!

Donald Schlater
Apr 4, 2018
1 year ago
Since 2000 I have used Memorial tire because of the competent mechanics and reasonable prices.

Connie Purtell
Apr 2, 2018
1 year ago
I am a single woman and I always feel informed and they never push for extras. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Julio Tamez
Mar 29, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service, prompt attention and very friendly staff......I will definitely continue bringing my car here for any auto service.

Thomas Johnson
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Always a 5 star review.

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Came in for an inspection. Service was quick, efficient, and staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Came in for inspection, service was quick, efficient, and service staff was very friendly. Appreciate your service. Thanks!

Richard/gerri Bartley
Mar 26, 2018
1 year ago
I definitely believe i received 5 star service on my Buick last week. Richard Bartley

Tony/gilly Agosto
Mar 26, 2018
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Matt Hodges
Mar 20, 2018
1 year ago
As always I consider that your service is tops. I will not hesitate to use your service in the future. Why would I want to use someone else when I already have the best? Thanks once again!

David Connolly
Mar 16, 2018
1 year ago
David, Doug, and Nancy know great customer service. We've been longtime customers and continue to enjoy Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Rodney Sparks
Mar 13, 2018
1 year ago
Great service as always

Ken Glover
Mar 7, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer care and professional service as we are accustomed to receiving. MDT&A is a reliable and experienced tire and auto business.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Mar 5, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome service. Did not have to wait.