Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
750
4.00
32
3.00
8
2.00
16
1.00
29

Anne Rotschi
Jan 29, 2018
10 months ago
I am always warmly welcomed. They work with integrity and provide great services with efficiency. No charge for a diagnosis. They provide in depth recommandations for currative and preventive maintenance. That s the best car and tire repair shop in the neighborhood !

Fred Nicol
Jan 25, 2018
10 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the only place to go when you have any type of auto work to be done. They are fair and have the best mechanics and service team. They are a 5 star establishment.

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
10 months ago
I am happy to give Memorial Tire & Auto a five-star review. They always take such good care of our cars, and the convenience and good service can't be beat. As the owner of a neighboring business, I like being able to support my neighbors--especially when they do such a great job. Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
10 months ago
Another good job from Memorial Auto. Since we operate a business in the neighborhood, we are always happy to be able to get good service from a neighborhood business. The convenience, personal service and time-saving are a huge plus. Bill McClinock, owner,Ann's FineGifts.

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Dec 25, 2017
11 months ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto because they provide service that is high on quality and reliability.

John Murray
Dec 12, 2017
1 year ago
As usual, we got the same helpful, friendly prompt service as we have had for many years.

Connie Purtell
Dec 11, 2017
1 year ago
I love this place. I am a single women and I always feel that I am treated fairly, no rip offs here. The staff is friendly but professional.

Lee Lebow
Nov 29, 2017
1 year ago
I wanted to take a second to share with other people that Memorial Tire and Auto has ALWAYS taken care of our family's cars and anyone else I have ever referred to them. They provide expert service and seem to care about us.

Elaine Hutzelman
Nov 22, 2017
1 year ago
Always prompt and helpful service and very accomodating to my schedule. Enjoyed dropping in during the citizenship party for the wife of one of your technicians. It shows me you value your employees as well as your clients. Both David and Don are courteous and helpful and explain the issues to me so that I understand. Elaine Hutzelman

Darren Darilek
Nov 21, 2017
1 year ago
I trust these guys.

Mike Skoutelakis
Nov 20, 2017
1 year ago
Honest and reliable service. Honda told me I needed brakes on the front and back. Double checked with Memorial Tire and they said they were fine. Honda measured 3 mm and Memorial 7 mm. Huh? Somebody's not right. SAVED $500. Mike Skoutelakis

David & Pam Pierce
Nov 13, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto are awesome service providers. Always willing to help, even with a quick tire airing to inspection to new tires. Very nice people and the service is excellent.

R.l. Nowak
Nov 9, 2017
1 year ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Great sevice with recommend service that maybe needed. More like good neighbor than a business.

Danielle Huet Cook
Nov 7, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto’s service and repair was again fantastic. The whole staff is great. I have been coming here for years and I will continue to do so. Thank you.

Dale Dodds
Nov 1, 2017
1 year ago
Fast, efficient, convenient, and very friendly. I think prices are typical.

Geraldine Briceno
Oct 30, 2017
1 year ago
Service was prompt and courteous as always.

Allen Gibson
Oct 28, 2017
1 year ago
Just wanted to drop a note to say that that your crew did a great job diagnosing my car's problem and fixing it in a timely fashion. Options were explained on how to best handled.

Fred Nicol
Oct 25, 2017
1 year ago
To Memorial Drive Tire and Auto The total experience is always so friendly, professional and informative. Thank you Nancy, David and Doug for your reliability and your great technicians and auto mechanics who perform all the work on my Lincoln and any of my cars for many years. I recommend you to anyone who needs service and any upkeep on their car . Fred Nicol

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
1 year ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto. They are honest, convient, friendly and give me my AAA discount. Doug is a pleasure to deal with.

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
1 year ago
I take my Hyundai to Memorial Tire and Auto. I have gone there for 12 years. They are friendly, convenient, reasonable, and extremely talented. I always rely on Doug for my Service Rep. They even give me a AAA discount and have very good promotions. I give them a 5 star rating.

Larry Singley
Oct 19, 2017
1 year ago
I have always enjoyed the service and personal attention I have received from MT&A. They are honest, timely and thorough. I would be hard pressed to take my vehicles any where else.

Bob/mary Anne Gates
Oct 18, 2017
1 year ago
Great service. Very attentive to my needs as a disabled customer. Clean waiting area. David is very courteous. Did not think anyone could replace the service of Sandy @ Citgo. Nice surprise. Thank you!

Roberta Rainville
Oct 18, 2017
1 year ago
I so appreciate the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. More 5-star service when I had my Saturn Vue serviced recently. Great one-day turnaround. Great Customer Service. Even better, they called me to say that in reviewing the invoice, they discovered an error in my favor and refunded the money to my account. I appreciate that attention to detail. Thanks!

Sanford Herman
Oct 11, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks for your wonderful service and friendship! Sandy and Ruth Herman

Kathleen Mccartney
Oct 4, 2017
1 year ago
I took my car in for state inspection and as always they did a good job despite having to take the back seat out to replace a reverse light bulb. Despite the fact it took 4 men to replace the seat they never charged me extra labor costs. Well done. Kate McCartney

Bill Mcclintock
Oct 4, 2017
1 year ago
As always, courteous, competent repair service. We feel fortunate to have this quality of service in our neighborhood. Good to know that somebody really cares about their customers. I especially appreciate the pick-up and delivery back to my place of business. We will continue to rely on MT&A for all of our automotive needs! Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Jackson Chu
Oct 2, 2017
1 year ago
As always excellent and prompt customer service.What more can one ask for these days. A+++++++++++++

Marie Lepoutre
Sep 28, 2017
1 year ago
This is a place I strongly recommend: very efficient, very friendly, very professional team. We have been bringing our cars for years now.

Julio Tamez
Sep 20, 2017
1 year ago
I have been coming here for all my auto needs and never been disappointed. .

Maria Torres
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
Excellent service! 100% satisfied.

Brian Williams
Apr 16, 2018
7 months ago
Had a recent 60K mi service on my Infiniti JX35 completed here. 5 stars. The vehicle service was thorough (oil & filter, brake fluid change, tire rotation and new air filters), but not excessive (we avoided not yet necessary transmission & coolant flushes). Work was competitively priced relative to other quotes and the customer care was exceptional (I got personal shuttle transport to and from work).

Apr 16, 2018
7 months ago
Very friendly staff; knowledgeable mechanic staff

Beverly/joe Kimmel
Apr 10, 2018
8 months ago
First class service and customer service. They go the extra mile to make sure the work is correct and complete. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Technicians are well trained and thorough in performing their work. I highly recommend Memorial Tire and Auto!

Linda Higgins
Apr 9, 2018
8 months ago
I received excellent service when I had three tires replaced.

Cindy Eyre
Apr 6, 2018
8 months ago
The staff is always friendly and the work always gets done just as expected. Highly recommend!

Donald Schlater
Apr 4, 2018
8 months ago
Since 2000 I have used Memorial tire because of the competent mechanics and reasonable prices.

Connie Purtell
Apr 2, 2018
8 months ago
I am a single woman and I always feel informed and they never push for extras. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Apr 2, 2018
8 months ago
I have used Memorial Drive auto and tire for the last 18 years and they have repaired and serviced three Lexus one Ford one Pontiac and one Chevy and they've always done good work at a fair price and they're always happy to see you

Julio Tamez
Mar 29, 2018
8 months ago
Excellent service, prompt attention and very friendly staff......I will definitely continue bringing my car here for any auto service.

Mar 29, 2018
8 months ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Thomas Johnson
Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
Always a 5 star review.

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
Came in for an inspection. Service was quick, efficient, and staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
Came in for inspection, service was quick, efficient, and service staff was very friendly. Appreciate your service. Thanks!

Richard/gerri Bartley
Mar 26, 2018
8 months ago
I definitely believe i received 5 star service on my Buick last week. Richard Bartley

Tony/gilly Agosto
Mar 26, 2018
8 months ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Matt Hodges
Mar 20, 2018
8 months ago
As always I consider that your service is tops. I will not hesitate to use your service in the future. Why would I want to use someone else when I already have the best? Thanks once again!

David Connolly
Mar 16, 2018
8 months ago
David, Doug, and Nancy know great customer service. We've been longtime customers and continue to enjoy Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Rodney Sparks
Mar 13, 2018
9 months ago
Great service as always

Mar 12, 2018
9 months ago
I have gone here for my automotive needs for 20 years. The current management is the best yet and their attention to details is impressive. Their customer attention and automotive expertise and deftness keep me coming back. Robert D.

Ken Glover
Mar 7, 2018
9 months ago
Excellent customer care and professional service as we are accustomed to receiving. MDT&A is a reliable and experienced tire and auto business.

Mar 6, 2018
9 months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente service!

Mar 6, 2018
9 months ago
I get all of my tires here and find it very convenient for routine state inspection

Catherine Shoenfelt
Mar 5, 2018
9 months ago
Awesome service. Did not have to wait.

Feb 27, 2018
9 months ago
Convenient location and great service! They are always willing to get you in and complete the service quickly and easily. I really like the convenience of having my tires rotated every time my oil is changed without additional charge after the first time.

Marianne Innes
Feb 26, 2018
9 months ago
Received prompt and professional service. Manager, prior to replacing the tire which was new, checked with my dealership to see if the tire was covered. This showed true client service.

Beverly Velez
Feb 22, 2018
9 months ago
I have been going to Memorial Tire and Auto off and on for 18 years and I have ALWAYS been pleased with the service that I have received.

Doug/pam Goodson
Feb 21, 2018
9 months ago
Memorial Tire and Auto never disappoints. Every appointment is timely and the service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 20, 2018
9 months ago
Quality service. They identified the immediate problem (battery, as suspected) and got me back on the road quickly. When a couple of additional issues were identified, they answered questions clearly as to what they were recommending and why. Very much appreciated.

Lee Crain
Feb 12, 2018
10 months ago
I have had my vehicles serviced at Memorial Tire & Auto for many years and have always been pleased with their reliability and integrity. They explain the services performed and recommend repairs for items they identify while doing the work.

Jan 31, 2018
10 months ago
Service quality is excellent. David & Doug are friendly. Have never felt they were trying to upsell me on work/parts that weren't needed or that could wait until my next oil change. I've shopped around for both service & tires several times in the last few years, but I always wind up back at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto since they have the best price. I work close by and their willingness to take me back to work& come get me when my car/truck is re4ady is a real plus.