Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
823
4.00
37
3.00
10
2.00
16
1.00
32

DOTTY S
Mar 15, 2014
5 years ago
David and Doug were very knowledgable and helpful. They simply couldn't have done any more to make this a good experience. Thanks guys!

KATHY V
Mar 15, 2014
5 years ago
Doug is always a pleasure to work with. Thanks

HOWARD S
Mar 14, 2014
5 years ago
Outstanding job as always was taken care of quickly with great results

FNU Y
Mar 14, 2014
5 years ago
Very friendly and pleasant!

DANIEL V
Mar 13, 2014
5 years ago
I've been going there for a few years now and I must say every time I've been there I always feel welcomed. The staff take the time to interact with you, (that's a plus). The service is fast and the commodities are awesome. Keep up the excellent work Memorial location..!! :)

Anonymous
Mar 10, 2014
5 years ago
Repair was responsive.

BILLY/LIBBY B
Mar 9, 2014
5 years ago
Have been doing business with Memorial Drive Tire & Auto for at least 15 years and have always been very satisfied, whether it be an oil change, repairs or new tires. Thank you Doug!

TRACY M
Mar 8, 2014
5 years ago
Doug provided excellent service!

Anonymous
Mar 7, 2014
5 years ago
I found a place I can trust to tell me the truth, prioritize their recommendations and do the work well. I will definitely recommend them.

Anonymous
Mar 6, 2014
5 years ago
Pleasant experience

SCOTT L
Mar 3, 2014
5 years ago
Doug was thorough and awesome. This is a fantastic place to take your vehicle. They know customer service at Memorial Tire & Auto.

DANIELLE HUET C
Mar 2, 2014
5 years ago
I called up late Friday afternoon with a problem that I could not get my car started. Doug called me back with in the hour and told me they could come by early Saturday morning to try to give me a hot shot and to see what the problem was. They did and helped me get the car to the shop. Took me back home. Called me with what was the problem, fixed it and came to pick me up to get my car back and this all on a Saturday. Fantastic! Car runs well and I will be back for regular maintenance and repairs when needed since I really can depend on the service given by Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Anonymous
Mar 2, 2014
5 years ago
Easy to get an appointment and work always completed in a timely manner.

JERRY/CINDY S
Mar 1, 2014
5 years ago
As always, Doug and David were friendly and courteous. I know that my car is always in good hands when I come to Memorial tire and auto. Thanks for the friendly, knowledgeable service.

GREG P
Feb 27, 2014
5 years ago
As usual, the folks at Memorial Drive Tire gave me excellent, very prompt and courteous service. I will continue to recommend them to my friends.

Anonymous
Feb 26, 2014
5 years ago
The employees were very nice and helpful and courteous. I was quickly given a quote on the tires I wanted to purchase and was told they had them in stock and would install them while I waited. The waiting room was clean. As new tires installed properly was my only requirement for this visit.....that's what I got so all went well.

CHARLES B
Feb 25, 2014
5 years ago
outstanding service as usual

SHAUNA/JAY G
Feb 21, 2014
5 years ago
I love this place. The people are great, explain everything fully, and go out of their way to help their customers out. I've recommended them to all of my friends who live in the area.

JUAN G
Feb 18, 2014
5 years ago
Very good service. Fast and honest people.

MARY P
Feb 17, 2014
5 years ago
Personal service, anxious to please, knowledgeable . Yes I will be back to see them.

JOSEPH/LAURA B
Feb 16, 2014
5 years ago
You Guys are great!! I have had the good fortune to receive immediate service every time I've been there be it for oil change, state inspection or a tire blowout ... Not sure how you do it, but impressed & thrilled to have such a resource so conveniently located.

DIANNE P
Feb 15, 2014
5 years ago
They did a nice job and the wait was not too long. I also feel good about the integrity of the staff.

Anonymous
Feb 14, 2014
5 years ago
I felt very well taken care of - and appreciate the honesty and fairness. Thank you!

Sep 18, 2013
6 years ago
I called today to make an appointment for my vehicle. The women that answered the phone was so incredibly rude to me. I told her one of my tires has a very slow leak, she stated so you need to have a flat repaired? No, a very slow leak. She started arguing with me and telling me I obviously know nothing about cars. Um ok, so I told her to just cancel the appt. because if this is how you treat your customers I will go else where!

Apr 30, 2013
6 years ago
My husband tried to change his back brakes on his Honda Civic 2003 and with him learning how to change brakes more than 30 years ago, he is old school. Needless to say we had to have our Honda towed to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto as we had no brakes. Memorial Drive Tire & Auto's service technician knew exactly what to do and fixed our brakes by the next early afternoon. The brakes worked as if they were never touched by my "old school" husband :) Definitely recommend these folks as they treat you right and have experienced technicians.

Apr 30, 2013
6 years ago
Deceptive practice. 15000 miles my tire went out at the back wall.. defective or so I thought because the tech tried to offer some pro-rate crap. Told them I wouldn't have this hassle anywhere else. It should be replaced Free Of Charge especially with the "road hazzard" fee they charged me. Wasn't getting anywhere with them. Took my case to their corporate. They said for me to call the store manager and told me to give them this reference and number. I called the store manager "Doug" who proceeded to tell me that no preformance tire would hold up to much milage. I told him to call his leaders with the reference number I'd been given. He called them and told them a bunch of lies about how my wheel had road rash and a pot hold mark causing the failure...Any excuse in the world not to replace me tire under warranty..His leaders told me to take it to discount and have them inspect it. I told them I'm done arguing...Can't really argue very well with people who are liars. Will never go back to that place again. The manager Doug is rude and a liar. Customer BEWARE! I really wish I'd read the reviews on this place before I went there.

Apr 30, 2013
6 years ago
Thank You To Nancy, Linda and the entire Memorial Drive Tire & Auto team! My 2006 GMC has more than 100,000 miles on it and is running great thanks to the Memorial Drive Tire & Auto Team. Quick, affordable, thorough and friendly, not to mention honest - If these are important attributes to you, I recommend the Memorial Drive Tire and Auto Team for a great auto repair experience. - Mike Calderwood

Apr 30, 2013
6 years ago
Recently had my vehicle attended to, with new tires, old change, and coolant level checked. Great tires at a good price. I found them very personable, and easy to work with. Good Work! Thanks!

Apr 30, 2013
6 years ago
I've been to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto multiple times in the past year for both of my cars. Everyone there is always warm and welcoming, and the waiting room is the most comfortable one I've ever been in. Doug always does a great job explaining all their findings on my car in terms of what should be done now, what I need to consider in the near future, and what can wait. The straightforward and honest approach is greatly appreciated. Add in that the owners personally drive me to and from my office while I leave the car there and I feel that I get outstanding service every time I visit.

Mar 30, 2013
6 years ago
I've been to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto multiple times in the past year for both of my cars. Everyone there is always warm and welcoming, and the waiting room is the most comfortable one I've ever been in. Doug always does a great job explaining all their findings on my car in terms of what should be done now, what I need to consider in the near future, and what can wait. The straightforward and honest approach is greatly appreciated. Add in that the owners personally drive me to and from my office while I leave the car there and I feel that I get outstanding service every time I visit.