Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.51 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
707
4.00
31
3.00
5
2.00
14
1.00
27

Sheri Vernon
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent service experience at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff explains necessary service in detail and never recommends unnecessary work. I'll never return to the dealership for service again. Thank you!

David Jenkins
Apr 16, 2017
1 year ago
Just took my F150 in for an oil change and have nothing but positive things to say about MD Tire and Auto. They have been taking great care of my maintenance and tire needs for the last two or three years, and I have always been pleased with their quality of service, communication, and the friendly and professional demeanor of their employees. Thumbs up to anyone reading this thinking about whether or not to trust MD Tire and Auto with your vehicle.

David Buza
Apr 13, 2017
1 year ago
Great service, really good people.

John Murray
Apr 12, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto continues to do a fine job for me, taking care of our two cars, with prompt courteous service and at a reasonable price.

Ricki Mckenna
Apr 11, 2017
1 year ago
Great service with smiles and good sense of humors...always feel like I'm well regarded and well served. My needs and even some things I haven't thought of are taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David and the crew. I'm happy to refer you all!

Bill Daugherty
Apr 4, 2017
1 year ago
Recent service work (oil change, state inspection, change wiper blades and air filters) on my 2013 Genesis was done efficiently and at a great price. I had checked cost of replacement blades and filters at two places where I could have purchased the parts and installed them myself. Memorial Tire & Auto had better pricing so I let them do the work. I work close to their shop so the shuttle to/from my office to the shop is a big plus. An excellent experience all the way around. I'll be back in a few months for more routine service work.

Mar 30, 2017
1 year ago
i had my tire checked for the first time because every a week or two on the road i consistently notice a decrease in the tire pressure. They checked and worked on it right away and told me that there was a small nail that stuck on the tire. They did not asked me if i want to go on and get the nail removed since that car/tire was still in a running condition. Afterwards i was charged $26 dollars which later i found out that i could have gotten the nail removed for free in other shops.They should have given me enough advice or information considering it was my first time to visit this shop. I did not have any idea yet since we are just a couple of months old here in this country (from the Philippines). But on the other hand, yes the staff were friendly i just am not sure of the sincerity of them being that friendly.

Ken Glover
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has always provided us with honest, reliable, timely, and professional service for our family vehicles. Very customer friendly environment.

Dena/darren Mckillip
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate the service & honesty I've received from the crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. This place is in my 'Favorites' in my phone! I've been stranded off I-10 at 8am with a blown tire & kids in the car that needed to get to summer camp! All it took was one call to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto - my truck was towed back to the shop, my kids got to summer camp on time & I got a ride back to my house while the tire was being replaced. Blue Ribbon Service the entire time. Many Thanks & I'm sure I'll be seeing you soon! Dena McKillip

Elaine Hutzelman
Mar 8, 2017
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the work and time frame to repair and replace the needed car parts. Most important of all, they came early in the morning to pick up the car since I was unable to leave it there the night before, and they also came to pick me up when the work was completed, as I didn't have a ride arranged. That type of service is excellent and important to those of us who have only one car and one family member. I greatly appreciated going that extra mile to make it convenient for me.I will be back again for your services. E. Hutzelman

Robert Ryan
Mar 6, 2017
1 year ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Any time I go in I'm addressed by name and everyone is always polite and very helpful. Great place to take your car to trusted people.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
It was my youngest daughters first time to go alone for a tire check on her first car. This was absolutely the greatest confidence building experience she received from a very customer focused organization. Thank You Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been taking care of my car for several years. They do all the recommended service and keep my car running great. I just had my 90,000 mile service done and my car runs like it did when it left the dealership! They are always happy to check tire pressure, etc. without any charge. They are the best!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Prices are fair and disclosed upfront before work begins. If a problem occurs they discuss with me and we agree to fix before the fix is done. Always friendly folks. Oil change coupons are great and honored without question. Warranty repairs for their work was done without hesitation or argument.

James Stephen
Feb 22, 2017
1 year ago
I had to get some extensive repairs on my Nisson Maxima (it is 10 years old!) I knew that it would be expensive but from past experience with Memorial Drive Tire and Auto; I felt that I would be treated with respect and not be over charged.

Tony Webb
Feb 17, 2017
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles here for many years and have always received top notch service and repairs.

Jackson Chu
Feb 8, 2017
1 year ago
Superior service makes their customer to feel like a million bucks. If you have not try memorial drive tire and auto then you are way overdue.

Brad/tamar Lazard
Jan 23, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent experience at Memorial Tire and Auto. Great technical and customer experience provided by their staff. I will surely return!

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jan 19, 2017
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Great customer service. Timely repairs.

Nelda Lincecum
Jan 17, 2017
1 year ago
I would give the staff & owners of Memorial Drive Tire and Auto TEN STARS AND MORE!!! They have been so professional and friendly to me when I have needed advice as well as car repairs. The "rides home" are much appreciated. Congratulations to you and your team. Nelda Lincecum

Glenn Heumann
Jan 11, 2017
1 year ago
My auto service this past week was exceptional. After driving for several weeks with a check engine light on, I decided to take Friday as a vacation day and called Memorial Tire & Auto that morning to see if I could get an appointment. David answered and said no problem, bring it in. They offered me a ride home but I had my son there with a 2nd car. A couple hours later, David called with a report of why the engine light was on, reviewed the costs and confirmed that the car would be ready before the end of the day if I wanted to proceed with replacing the thermostat and recharging the antifreeze. I agreed, and as promised, received a call at 5:00 PM that the car was ready. As customary, Memorial Tire & Auto credited an AAA discount. The experience was positive and the staff was easy to do business with. I recommend them for your auto service needs.

Cynthia Brown
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
As always, my most recent oil change was done professionally and quickly. I appreciate the reminder that it was time once again for service - I had completely forgotten to make an appointment with the craziness of the holiday, but Nancy contacted me with the reminder. When I called for an appointment, I was quickly scheduled. I highly recommend Memorial Drive Tire and Auto!

Joseph/laura Beggins
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
With every visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto our faith is renewed in old-fashioned "good work" that isn't always the norm these days. Most recently we were impressed to learn that the service we needed was still under warranty. They charged us nothing for the research to find that out and referred us on to the dealership. Mighty impressive but, at the same time, pretty standard, really - these folks are friendly and professional, speedy and honest. What more can you ask?

Ellen Vasta
Jan 7, 2017
1 year ago
awesome service. Highly recommended.

Sharon Hendricks
Jan 3, 2017
1 year ago
Always pleased with the service and will continue to be your customer.

Dec 30, 2016
1 year ago
Beyond disappointed with the service here, and their prices are padded. I visited this auto repair shop because my TPMS light started blinking 3 days before this visit. After waiting for their diagnosis, they told me TWO of my sensors were faulty, & will cost $285 to fix. I was skeptical because I didn't understand how TWO sensors will go bad within 3 days, and why it should cost that much. I left, and went elsewhere. The other auto repair shop I went to told me it was ONE sensor. They showed me the diagnosis to show that it was ONE sensor, and got it fixed for $64. Meaning Memorial Drive Tire & Auto tried to charge me more that 4 times the price. Additionally, the people in the office were quite polite, but the men working on cars outside seemed very uninterested and just ready to go home. Disappointed.

Ken Glover
Dec 19, 2016
1 year ago
Memorial Tire & Auto consistently provides us with professional, honest, reliable, and friendly service.

Jane Hayes
Dec 12, 2016
1 year ago
Great stuff! Great service!

JOHN M
Dec 6, 2016
1 year ago
Good, as it always is

Tony Webb
Aug 18, 2017
10 months ago
Always prompt and courteous service

Aug 12, 2017
10 months ago
Always great service and no surprises. This means a lot. You won't drive feeling you got sold more than you needed. You get options to decide on what to do with the real story.

Eric Sebeyran
Aug 8, 2017
10 months ago
Five star review on my last visit

Aug 5, 2017
10 months ago

Aug 3, 2017
10 months ago
Recently had service done at this location and as always, we were completely satisfied. Friendly, professional, reliable, and honest service makes this a repeat location every time for us.

Jul 24, 2017
10 months ago
5 Stars every time, always do a great job. I never will trust the dealerships or other chains as they always want you to do things that are not needed as these guys tell you the TRUTH and will be upfront with you. Shout outs to especially Doug and Freddie and Ray. . David and Nancy are fantastic too and make you feel welcomed.

Al/diana Oneill
Jul 18, 2017
11 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our go-to place for automotive jobs big and small. It certainly helps that the shop is right in the neighborhood (a couple minute drive or ten minute walk, at most for us). But, our repeat-visits are not just tied to this obvious convenience factor. Quick, on-target diagnoses, friendly customer service, and, of course, high quality automotive maintenance and repairs are key components to developing a good and lasting relationship with "the Goodyear shop". In just the last year my wife or I just dropped-in on the way to work or meetings because of sudden warning lights flashing (oil, brakes, tire pressure things). Doug Peak made a quick diagnosis in the parking lot, added a little brake fluid, warned us to check back if the problem recurred, and we’re on our way … no wait; no charge! That’s impressive. And, that's another important reason that keeps us coming back... Diana and Al O'Neill

Margaret King
Jul 11, 2017
11 months ago
There are not enough praise that I can give these guys, when you walk in Doug always has a great one liner, if there is a issue with your vehicle the details are expiained. Every effort is made to make you understand the cost of repairs but you are given break downs of how much everything is going to cost.They do not pressure you or intimidate you, you are treated like someone with respect.

Ellen Vasta
Jul 10, 2017
11 months ago
friendly service, typically prompt, and transportation offered if needed. I can always rely on accurate, truthful information on my vehicles. Most importantly it is close to home. Thank you. Ellen www.marykay.com/evasta

Joe Kares
Jul 6, 2017
11 months ago
Good job!

Alan/marilyn Bigwood
Jul 5, 2017
11 months ago
It was the second time we needed something done to our vehicle, and the service was as prompt and as reliable as the first time. Excellent communications at all times is reassuring. Thanks Nancy and Doug.

Patti Beckett-leslie
Jul 5, 2017
11 months ago
My son and I have been taking our cars to Memorial Tire and Auto for several years. We have received excellent service.

Bonny Bayuk
Jul 5, 2017
11 months ago
Amazing

Chad/lisa Bown
Jul 3, 2017
11 months ago
I always appreciate the friendly service I receive at Memorial Drive!

Janet Charlton
Jun 30, 2017
11 months ago
Everything was awesome

Jun 28, 2017
11 months ago
Top notch customer services that's where i take my vehicle for auto and new set of tires.

Don D'armond
Jun 22, 2017
11 months ago
Always helpful and friendly.

Robert Ryan
Jun 13, 2017
1 year ago
As usual, Memorial Tire & Auto did a great job on my latest repair (new belts and new motor mount on my 2003 Odyssey). The last time I had the engine mount repaired I had it done at the dealer. Memorial Tire and Auto was slightly cheaper and I think did a better job. Why, well for one thing, when the dealer last replaced the engine mount they stripped the threads in the mounting bracket itself, so this time I had to also replace the bracket ($100 part). I'm sure Memorial Tire and Auto did NOT strip the threads this time. Also, I like that the mechanics are always happy and willing to show me what they did and answer all my questions.

Jackson Chu
Jun 7, 2017
1 year ago
I have been a long time customer of Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and I get treated like I am part of the family. Yes its true when it comes to auto repair of need a set of new tires one has many choices but why would you go any where else when you can get all that at one place. If you are currently looking for a place to do your auto repair, you owe it to yourself to visit this guys when you can. As always top notch place to take your vehicle to superb customer service that is really rare these days.

Janet Lee
Jun 5, 2017
1 year ago
I did all this so now what?

Magdy Sabonghy
Jun 5, 2017
1 year ago
Great service and professional.

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jun 2, 2017
1 year ago
We have been very pleased with the work performed by the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. They are always friendly and proactive by bringing to our attention potential areas that need to be addressed in the future. We have four cars and are glad to have found a shop with which we are comfortable.

May 28, 2017
1 year ago
Great and fast service

Lori Cleare
May 24, 2017
1 year ago
I can always rely on top notch service for any of our family vehicles at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. I can always save lots of money when I compare the service with my Chevy dealership where we purchased our vehicles. The staff are friendly, courteous, and trustworthy. Save yourself some money and unwanted headaches by getting your car serviced at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! Lori C.

Charles/linda Whitson
May 22, 2017
1 year ago
We have always received great service when we bring our cars to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Scott Ball
May 21, 2017
1 year ago
Just got a 90,000 mile service and 4 new tires from the goodyear memorial drive and auto. Excellent service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Marie Lepoutre
May 18, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks for the great service on my Mazda. You are always very professional on the work , and friendly and nice. Marie

Juan Ortega
May 16, 2017
1 year ago
These folks work as a team to get the job done right. I appreciate their courteous service but more important I can trust them. I will continue to use them for all our family vehicles. - Juan Ortega

Ray Sedwick
May 15, 2017
1 year ago
This to confirm the recent service I received was 5 star. Note that this is the 3rd full set of tires I have purchased from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Two sets on our MDX and this latest on our XC60.

Paul/penny Khuri
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
The team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are outstanding! We appreciate their always courteous, prompt, and honest service and they are serious about taking care of their customers. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David, and everyone at Memorial Drive!