Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
823
4.00
37
3.00
10
2.00
16
1.00
32

Wade Scott
Oct 10, 2018
1 year ago
I have been bringing my cars into this shop ever since I moved into the area some 18 years ago. I like to keep my vehicles in good running order, and Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has certainly been able to help me do that, but more importantly, over this span of years, at times I have been less than able to keep up with my maintenance as I would may have liked, but this shop has always bent over backward to keep me safely on the road. Thanks Nancy, Doug and David as well as the entire team.

Sep 26, 2018
1 year ago
Service is good and the guys are funny and helpful.

David & Pam Pierce
Sep 18, 2018
1 year ago
David and the team at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto were perfect in every way. David arranged for my windshield to be replaced and my car inspected. The job was done on time, and with no issues. Thanks for a job well done.

James Stephen
Sep 17, 2018
1 year ago
Doug took care of me in his usual friendly and efficient manner.

Julio Tamez
Sep 10, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer service !! Always satisfied.

Sep 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great customer service! They treat you nice and they are honest about your car’s issue. Doug is a very nice guy. One of the great things about this place is that sometimes the owner sends you a check (~50$) that you can use for your next service.

Sep 7, 2018
1 year ago
Bought three new tires. Service was good. The estimate if additional work the car needed was mind-boggling but maybe true

Sep 6, 2018
1 year ago

Robin Sherrington
Sep 3, 2018
1 year ago
After moving back to Houston, we looked for a reliable, quality place to get our car serviced and were happy to find Memorial Tire ... great service!

Ken Glover
Aug 22, 2018
1 year ago
Fast, reliable, professional and always friendly service. We trust them with our vehicles’ safety and performance.

Aug 22, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been a trusted service for our vehicles for several years. They're professional, friendly, flexible, and capable for auto repaired and service. Convenient location.

Danielle Huet Cook
Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
Your service again was fantastic and I really apriciate the shuttle service. Thanks a for being there for me. Danielle

Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
I took my car here for an inspection at lunchtime. They expeditiously finished my service and had called me with an update before I had even finished eating. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. This is the second service I've had performed here and they are always friendly and FAST. Perfect combo!

Janet Lee
Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
Nancy, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are so attentive to me. Doug and David always make sure I am comfortable and needless to say the service on my car is always satisfying and I know they look out for my best interest never trying to push unnecessary repairs on my "good old car" this means so much to me and I appreciate their honesty. I am not sure 5 stars is enough---more like 10.....Thanks for caring, Janet

Lee Lebow
Aug 20, 2018
1 year ago
Don't think twice about taking your car to Memorial Tire and Auto. Their mechanics always seem to know what they are doing and above all, they can be trusted. In almost 10 years, I have never regretted going there. I'm as so lucky that they are near my home and office.

Aug 16, 2018
1 year ago
Very polite staff. Clean place. but too expensive

Aug 14, 2018
1 year ago
Love this place!!

Aug 14, 2018
1 year ago
Bought three new tires. Service was good. The estimate if additional work the car needed was mind-boggling but maybe true

Richard Brandom
Aug 13, 2018
1 year ago
I have been a steady customer for nearly 5 years and have yet to experience anything but really excellent service.Thanks for your very considerate staff.

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Aug 7, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our one stop shop for auto needs. The quality of their service is excellent and I don't take the family car anywhere else.

Aug 7, 2018
1 year ago
Great customer service and integrity. i like that the technician showed me what was wrong with my car, what was needed to fix it and what I should look for to be needed soon. I feel safe with you.

Aug 3, 2018
1 year ago

James Odowd
Jul 31, 2018
1 year ago
The Memorial Tire & Auto iss the place I always go for my inspections and any service needed on the vehicle. I think they are dependable and pleasant people.

Jul 23, 2018
1 year ago
I replaced my tires, battery, engine oil, and air filter at here. They were very friendly and professional. I would like to recommend them.

Paul/penny Khuri
Jul 12, 2018
1 year ago
Great job, MDTA team, thanks for everything!

Jul 11, 2018
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Great service.

Karen/terry Henderson
Jul 5, 2018
1 year ago
We have been using Memorial Tire and Auto for our car maintenance and repair needs for quite a few years now. They are professional, friendly, competent and reliable. We heartily recommend them!

Cathy & Paula Higbee
Jul 4, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff. I've been a customer for almost eight years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this service station.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Jul 4, 2018
1 year ago
Great service. Did not have to wait very long for work to be completed.

Alicia Macia
Jun 20, 2018
1 year ago
Great place and honest people.

Brian Williams
Apr 16, 2018
1 year ago
Had a recent 60K mi service on my Infiniti JX35 completed here. 5 stars. The vehicle service was thorough (oil & filter, brake fluid change, tire rotation and new air filters), but not excessive (we avoided not yet necessary transmission & coolant flushes). Work was competitively priced relative to other quotes and the customer care was exceptional (I got personal shuttle transport to and from work).

Apr 16, 2018
1 year ago
Very friendly staff; knowledgeable mechanic staff

Beverly/joe Kimmel
Apr 10, 2018
1 year ago
First class service and customer service. They go the extra mile to make sure the work is correct and complete. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Technicians are well trained and thorough in performing their work. I highly recommend Memorial Tire and Auto!

Linda Higgins
Apr 9, 2018
1 year ago
I received excellent service when I had three tires replaced.

Cindy Eyre
Apr 6, 2018
1 year ago
The staff is always friendly and the work always gets done just as expected. Highly recommend!

Donald Schlater
Apr 4, 2018
1 year ago
Since 2000 I have used Memorial tire because of the competent mechanics and reasonable prices.

Connie Purtell
Apr 2, 2018
1 year ago
I am a single woman and I always feel informed and they never push for extras. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Julio Tamez
Mar 29, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service, prompt attention and very friendly staff......I will definitely continue bringing my car here for any auto service.

Mar 29, 2018
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Thomas Johnson
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Always a 5 star review.

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Came in for an inspection. Service was quick, efficient, and staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Came in for inspection, service was quick, efficient, and service staff was very friendly. Appreciate your service. Thanks!

Richard/gerri Bartley
Mar 26, 2018
1 year ago
I definitely believe i received 5 star service on my Buick last week. Richard Bartley

Tony/gilly Agosto
Mar 26, 2018
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Matt Hodges
Mar 20, 2018
1 year ago
As always I consider that your service is tops. I will not hesitate to use your service in the future. Why would I want to use someone else when I already have the best? Thanks once again!

David Connolly
Mar 16, 2018
1 year ago
David, Doug, and Nancy know great customer service. We've been longtime customers and continue to enjoy Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Rodney Sparks
Mar 13, 2018
1 year ago
Great service as always

Ken Glover
Mar 7, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer care and professional service as we are accustomed to receiving. MDT&A is a reliable and experienced tire and auto business.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Mar 5, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome service. Did not have to wait.

Marianne Innes
Feb 26, 2018
1 year ago
Received prompt and professional service. Manager, prior to replacing the tire which was new, checked with my dealership to see if the tire was covered. This showed true client service.

Beverly Velez
Feb 22, 2018
1 year ago
I have been going to Memorial Tire and Auto off and on for 18 years and I have ALWAYS been pleased with the service that I have received.

Doug/pam Goodson
Feb 21, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Tire and Auto never disappoints. Every appointment is timely and the service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Lee Crain
Feb 12, 2018
1 year ago
I have had my vehicles serviced at Memorial Tire & Auto for many years and have always been pleased with their reliability and integrity. They explain the services performed and recommend repairs for items they identify while doing the work.

Anne Rotschi
Jan 29, 2018
1 year ago
I am always warmly welcomed. They work with integrity and provide great services with efficiency. No charge for a diagnosis. They provide in depth recommandations for currative and preventive maintenance. That s the best car and tire repair shop in the neighborhood !

Fred Nicol
Jan 25, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the only place to go when you have any type of auto work to be done. They are fair and have the best mechanics and service team. They are a 5 star establishment.

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
2 years ago
I am happy to give Memorial Tire & Auto a five-star review. They always take such good care of our cars, and the convenience and good service can't be beat. As the owner of a neighboring business, I like being able to support my neighbors--especially when they do such a great job. Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
2 years ago
Another good job from Memorial Auto. Since we operate a business in the neighborhood, we are always happy to be able to get good service from a neighborhood business. The convenience, personal service and time-saving are a huge plus. Bill McClinock, owner,Ann's FineGifts.

Jan 15, 2018
2 years ago

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Dec 25, 2017
2 years ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto because they provide service that is high on quality and reliability.

John Murray
Dec 12, 2017
2 years ago
As usual, we got the same helpful, friendly prompt service as we have had for many years.