Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
750
4.00
32
3.00
8
2.00
16
1.00
29

Charles/linda Whitson
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
We have always been happy with the service!

Paul/penny Khuri
Aug 23, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks to David, Nancy and the crew at MDT&A for providing awesome service every time. We have been coming here for 10 years and we've always received honest, fair, and prompt service for our sedan and SUV. Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the best!

Richard/kristi Yohr
Aug 21, 2017
1 year ago
My experience at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is always top-notch. I have been taking my vehicles to this service center for the past 12 years, and the staff are timely and courteous, the prices are reasonable, and the service is always great.

Tony Webb
Aug 18, 2017
1 year ago
Always prompt and courteous service

Eric Sebeyran
Aug 8, 2017
1 year ago
Five star review on my last visit

Al/diana Oneill
Jul 18, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our go-to place for automotive jobs big and small. It certainly helps that the shop is right in the neighborhood (a couple minute drive or ten minute walk, at most for us). But, our repeat-visits are not just tied to this obvious convenience factor. Quick, on-target diagnoses, friendly customer service, and, of course, high quality automotive maintenance and repairs are key components to developing a good and lasting relationship with "the Goodyear shop". In just the last year my wife or I just dropped-in on the way to work or meetings because of sudden warning lights flashing (oil, brakes, tire pressure things). Doug Peak made a quick diagnosis in the parking lot, added a little brake fluid, warned us to check back if the problem recurred, and we’re on our way … no wait; no charge! That’s impressive. And, that's another important reason that keeps us coming back... Diana and Al O'Neill

Margaret King
Jul 11, 2017
1 year ago
There are not enough praise that I can give these guys, when you walk in Doug always has a great one liner, if there is a issue with your vehicle the details are expiained. Every effort is made to make you understand the cost of repairs but you are given break downs of how much everything is going to cost.They do not pressure you or intimidate you, you are treated like someone with respect.

Ellen Vasta
Jul 10, 2017
1 year ago
friendly service, typically prompt, and transportation offered if needed. I can always rely on accurate, truthful information on my vehicles. Most importantly it is close to home. Thank you. Ellen www.marykay.com/evasta

Joe Kares
Jul 6, 2017
1 year ago
Good job!

Alan/marilyn Bigwood
Jul 5, 2017
1 year ago
It was the second time we needed something done to our vehicle, and the service was as prompt and as reliable as the first time. Excellent communications at all times is reassuring. Thanks Nancy and Doug.

Patti Beckett-leslie
Jul 5, 2017
1 year ago
My son and I have been taking our cars to Memorial Tire and Auto for several years. We have received excellent service.

Bonny Bayuk
Jul 5, 2017
1 year ago
Amazing

Chad/lisa Bown
Jul 3, 2017
1 year ago
I always appreciate the friendly service I receive at Memorial Drive!

Janet Charlton
Jun 30, 2017
1 year ago
Everything was awesome

Don D'armond
Jun 22, 2017
1 year ago
Always helpful and friendly.

Robert Ryan
Jun 13, 2017
1 year ago
As usual, Memorial Tire & Auto did a great job on my latest repair (new belts and new motor mount on my 2003 Odyssey). The last time I had the engine mount repaired I had it done at the dealer. Memorial Tire and Auto was slightly cheaper and I think did a better job. Why, well for one thing, when the dealer last replaced the engine mount they stripped the threads in the mounting bracket itself, so this time I had to also replace the bracket ($100 part). I'm sure Memorial Tire and Auto did NOT strip the threads this time. Also, I like that the mechanics are always happy and willing to show me what they did and answer all my questions.

Jackson Chu
Jun 7, 2017
1 year ago
I have been a long time customer of Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and I get treated like I am part of the family. Yes its true when it comes to auto repair of need a set of new tires one has many choices but why would you go any where else when you can get all that at one place. If you are currently looking for a place to do your auto repair, you owe it to yourself to visit this guys when you can. As always top notch place to take your vehicle to superb customer service that is really rare these days.

Janet Lee
Jun 5, 2017
1 year ago
I did all this so now what?

Magdy Sabonghy
Jun 5, 2017
1 year ago
Great service and professional.

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jun 2, 2017
1 year ago
We have been very pleased with the work performed by the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. They are always friendly and proactive by bringing to our attention potential areas that need to be addressed in the future. We have four cars and are glad to have found a shop with which we are comfortable.

Lori Cleare
May 24, 2017
1 year ago
I can always rely on top notch service for any of our family vehicles at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. I can always save lots of money when I compare the service with my Chevy dealership where we purchased our vehicles. The staff are friendly, courteous, and trustworthy. Save yourself some money and unwanted headaches by getting your car serviced at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! Lori C.

Charles/linda Whitson
May 22, 2017
1 year ago
We have always received great service when we bring our cars to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Scott Ball
May 21, 2017
1 year ago
Just got a 90,000 mile service and 4 new tires from the goodyear memorial drive and auto. Excellent service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Marie Lepoutre
May 18, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks for the great service on my Mazda. You are always very professional on the work , and friendly and nice. Marie

Juan Ortega
May 16, 2017
1 year ago
These folks work as a team to get the job done right. I appreciate their courteous service but more important I can trust them. I will continue to use them for all our family vehicles. - Juan Ortega

Ray Sedwick
May 15, 2017
1 year ago
This to confirm the recent service I received was 5 star. Note that this is the 3rd full set of tires I have purchased from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Two sets on our MDX and this latest on our XC60.

Paul/penny Khuri
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
The team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are outstanding! We appreciate their always courteous, prompt, and honest service and they are serious about taking care of their customers. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David, and everyone at Memorial Drive!

Sheri Vernon
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent service experience at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff explains necessary service in detail and never recommends unnecessary work. I'll never return to the dealership for service again. Thank you!

David Jenkins
Apr 16, 2017
1 year ago
Just took my F150 in for an oil change and have nothing but positive things to say about MD Tire and Auto. They have been taking great care of my maintenance and tire needs for the last two or three years, and I have always been pleased with their quality of service, communication, and the friendly and professional demeanor of their employees. Thumbs up to anyone reading this thinking about whether or not to trust MD Tire and Auto with your vehicle.

David Buza
Apr 13, 2017
1 year ago
Great service, really good people.

Anne Rotschi
Jan 29, 2018
10 months ago
I am always warmly welcomed. They work with integrity and provide great services with efficiency. No charge for a diagnosis. They provide in depth recommandations for currative and preventive maintenance. That s the best car and tire repair shop in the neighborhood !

Jan 26, 2018
10 months ago
We love Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and rely on them for quality care for all our car maintenance. They are convenient to our business, Anns Fine Gifts, at Kirkwood and Memorial, so we highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors! Ann and Bill, Owners, Ann's, Houston, Texas

Fred Nicol
Jan 25, 2018
10 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the only place to go when you have any type of auto work to be done. They are fair and have the best mechanics and service team. They are a 5 star establishment.

Jan 25, 2018
10 months ago
Great Service! Patched my tire in 15 mins.

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
10 months ago
I am happy to give Memorial Tire & Auto a five-star review. They always take such good care of our cars, and the convenience and good service can't be beat. As the owner of a neighboring business, I like being able to support my neighbors--especially when they do such a great job. Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
10 months ago
Another good job from Memorial Auto. Since we operate a business in the neighborhood, we are always happy to be able to get good service from a neighborhood business. The convenience, personal service and time-saving are a huge plus. Bill McClinock, owner,Ann's FineGifts.

Jan 15, 2018
11 months ago

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Dec 25, 2017
11 months ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto because they provide service that is high on quality and reliability.

John Murray
Dec 12, 2017
1 year ago
As usual, we got the same helpful, friendly prompt service as we have had for many years.

Connie Purtell
Dec 11, 2017
1 year ago
I love this place. I am a single women and I always feel that I am treated fairly, no rip offs here. The staff is friendly but professional.

Nov 30, 2017
1 year ago

Lee Lebow
Nov 29, 2017
1 year ago
I wanted to take a second to share with other people that Memorial Tire and Auto has ALWAYS taken care of our family's cars and anyone else I have ever referred to them. They provide expert service and seem to care about us.

Nov 22, 2017
1 year ago
- It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to change my oil, stepped in for the other mechanic who couldn't do it right at that moment to make sure I could get in and out of the shop quickly! I couldn't thank them enough. Very kind people and I feel safe going on my road trip this weekend now! Thanks, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Elaine Hutzelman
Nov 22, 2017
1 year ago
Always prompt and helpful service and very accomodating to my schedule. Enjoyed dropping in during the citizenship party for the wife of one of your technicians. It shows me you value your employees as well as your clients. Both David and Don are courteous and helpful and explain the issues to me so that I understand. Elaine Hutzelman

Darren Darilek
Nov 21, 2017
1 year ago
I trust these guys.

Nov 21, 2017
1 year ago
We've been coming here for years. The staff is knowledgeable & has consistently fixed our vehicles & restored their dependability. We've never had to take our vehicles back to repair the same thing twice. Nancy is the best.

Mike Skoutelakis
Nov 20, 2017
1 year ago
Honest and reliable service. Honda told me I needed brakes on the front and back. Double checked with Memorial Tire and they said they were fine. Honda measured 3 mm and Memorial 7 mm. Huh? Somebody's not right. SAVED $500. Mike Skoutelakis

Nov 16, 2017
1 year ago
It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to change my oil, stepped in for the other mechanic who couldn't do it right at that moment to make sure I could get in and out of the shop quickly! I couldn't thank them enough. Very kind people and I feel safe going on my road trip this weekend now! Thanks, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Nov 14, 2017
1 year ago
This is the only place that I would ever bring my vehicle. Not only do they do great work but they are incredibly honest and make sure that you are taken care of. As a woman, just knowing that I am being treated honestly means a great deal

David & Pam Pierce
Nov 13, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto are awesome service providers. Always willing to help, even with a quick tire airing to inspection to new tires. Very nice people and the service is excellent.

R.l. Nowak
Nov 9, 2017
1 year ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Great sevice with recommend service that maybe needed. More like good neighbor than a business.

Danielle Huet Cook
Nov 7, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto’s service and repair was again fantastic. The whole staff is great. I have been coming here for years and I will continue to do so. Thank you.

Dale Dodds
Nov 1, 2017
1 year ago
Fast, efficient, convenient, and very friendly. I think prices are typical.

Geraldine Briceno
Oct 30, 2017
1 year ago
Service was prompt and courteous as always.

Oct 30, 2017
1 year ago

Oct 30, 2017
1 year ago
I've read the negative reviews and can only say that they must be upset with their car situation and that frustration boiled over to their review of this shop. These folks are wonderful and took care of my car issues quickly. I highly recommend!

Allen Gibson
Oct 28, 2017
1 year ago
Just wanted to drop a note to say that that your crew did a great job diagnosing my car's problem and fixing it in a timely fashion. Options were explained on how to best handled.

Fred Nicol
Oct 25, 2017
1 year ago
To Memorial Drive Tire and Auto The total experience is always so friendly, professional and informative. Thank you Nancy, David and Doug for your reliability and your great technicians and auto mechanics who perform all the work on my Lincoln and any of my cars for many years. I recommend you to anyone who needs service and any upkeep on their car . Fred Nicol

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
1 year ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto. They are honest, convient, friendly and give me my AAA discount. Doug is a pleasure to deal with.

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
1 year ago
I take my Hyundai to Memorial Tire and Auto. I have gone there for 12 years. They are friendly, convenient, reasonable, and extremely talented. I always rely on Doug for my Service Rep. They even give me a AAA discount and have very good promotions. I give them a 5 star rating.