Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
733
4.00
31
3.00
7
2.00
16
1.00
28

Patti Beckett-leslie
Jul 5, 2017
1 year ago
My son and I have been taking our cars to Memorial Tire and Auto for several years. We have received excellent service.

Bonny Bayuk
Jul 5, 2017
1 year ago
Amazing

Chad/lisa Bown
Jul 3, 2017
1 year ago
I always appreciate the friendly service I receive at Memorial Drive!

Janet Charlton
Jun 30, 2017
1 year ago
Everything was awesome

Don D'armond
Jun 22, 2017
1 year ago
Always helpful and friendly.

Robert Ryan
Jun 13, 2017
1 year ago
As usual, Memorial Tire & Auto did a great job on my latest repair (new belts and new motor mount on my 2003 Odyssey). The last time I had the engine mount repaired I had it done at the dealer. Memorial Tire and Auto was slightly cheaper and I think did a better job. Why, well for one thing, when the dealer last replaced the engine mount they stripped the threads in the mounting bracket itself, so this time I had to also replace the bracket ($100 part). I'm sure Memorial Tire and Auto did NOT strip the threads this time. Also, I like that the mechanics are always happy and willing to show me what they did and answer all my questions.

Jackson Chu
Jun 7, 2017
1 year ago
I have been a long time customer of Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and I get treated like I am part of the family. Yes its true when it comes to auto repair of need a set of new tires one has many choices but why would you go any where else when you can get all that at one place. If you are currently looking for a place to do your auto repair, you owe it to yourself to visit this guys when you can. As always top notch place to take your vehicle to superb customer service that is really rare these days.

Janet Lee
Jun 5, 2017
1 year ago
I did all this so now what?

Magdy Sabonghy
Jun 5, 2017
1 year ago
Great service and professional.

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jun 2, 2017
1 year ago
We have been very pleased with the work performed by the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. They are always friendly and proactive by bringing to our attention potential areas that need to be addressed in the future. We have four cars and are glad to have found a shop with which we are comfortable.

Lori Cleare
May 24, 2017
1 year ago
I can always rely on top notch service for any of our family vehicles at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. I can always save lots of money when I compare the service with my Chevy dealership where we purchased our vehicles. The staff are friendly, courteous, and trustworthy. Save yourself some money and unwanted headaches by getting your car serviced at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! Lori C.

Charles/linda Whitson
May 22, 2017
1 year ago
We have always received great service when we bring our cars to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Scott Ball
May 21, 2017
1 year ago
Just got a 90,000 mile service and 4 new tires from the goodyear memorial drive and auto. Excellent service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Marie Lepoutre
May 18, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks for the great service on my Mazda. You are always very professional on the work , and friendly and nice. Marie

Juan Ortega
May 16, 2017
1 year ago
These folks work as a team to get the job done right. I appreciate their courteous service but more important I can trust them. I will continue to use them for all our family vehicles. - Juan Ortega

Ray Sedwick
May 15, 2017
1 year ago
This to confirm the recent service I received was 5 star. Note that this is the 3rd full set of tires I have purchased from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Two sets on our MDX and this latest on our XC60.

Paul/penny Khuri
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
The team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are outstanding! We appreciate their always courteous, prompt, and honest service and they are serious about taking care of their customers. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David, and everyone at Memorial Drive!

Sheri Vernon
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent service experience at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff explains necessary service in detail and never recommends unnecessary work. I'll never return to the dealership for service again. Thank you!

David Jenkins
Apr 16, 2017
1 year ago
Just took my F150 in for an oil change and have nothing but positive things to say about MD Tire and Auto. They have been taking great care of my maintenance and tire needs for the last two or three years, and I have always been pleased with their quality of service, communication, and the friendly and professional demeanor of their employees. Thumbs up to anyone reading this thinking about whether or not to trust MD Tire and Auto with your vehicle.

David Buza
Apr 13, 2017
1 year ago
Great service, really good people.

John Murray
Apr 12, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto continues to do a fine job for me, taking care of our two cars, with prompt courteous service and at a reasonable price.

Ricki Mckenna
Apr 11, 2017
1 year ago
Great service with smiles and good sense of humors...always feel like I'm well regarded and well served. My needs and even some things I haven't thought of are taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David and the crew. I'm happy to refer you all!

Bill Daugherty
Apr 4, 2017
1 year ago
Recent service work (oil change, state inspection, change wiper blades and air filters) on my 2013 Genesis was done efficiently and at a great price. I had checked cost of replacement blades and filters at two places where I could have purchased the parts and installed them myself. Memorial Tire & Auto had better pricing so I let them do the work. I work close to their shop so the shuttle to/from my office to the shop is a big plus. An excellent experience all the way around. I'll be back in a few months for more routine service work.

Ken Glover
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has always provided us with honest, reliable, timely, and professional service for our family vehicles. Very customer friendly environment.

Dena/darren Mckillip
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate the service & honesty I've received from the crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. This place is in my 'Favorites' in my phone! I've been stranded off I-10 at 8am with a blown tire & kids in the car that needed to get to summer camp! All it took was one call to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto - my truck was towed back to the shop, my kids got to summer camp on time & I got a ride back to my house while the tire was being replaced. Blue Ribbon Service the entire time. Many Thanks & I'm sure I'll be seeing you soon! Dena McKillip

Elaine Hutzelman
Mar 8, 2017
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the work and time frame to repair and replace the needed car parts. Most important of all, they came early in the morning to pick up the car since I was unable to leave it there the night before, and they also came to pick me up when the work was completed, as I didn't have a ride arranged. That type of service is excellent and important to those of us who have only one car and one family member. I greatly appreciated going that extra mile to make it convenient for me.I will be back again for your services. E. Hutzelman

Robert Ryan
Mar 6, 2017
1 year ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Any time I go in I'm addressed by name and everyone is always polite and very helpful. Great place to take your car to trusted people.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
It was my youngest daughters first time to go alone for a tire check on her first car. This was absolutely the greatest confidence building experience she received from a very customer focused organization. Thank You Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been taking care of my car for several years. They do all the recommended service and keep my car running great. I just had my 90,000 mile service done and my car runs like it did when it left the dealership! They are always happy to check tire pressure, etc. without any charge. They are the best!

David & Pam Pierce
Nov 13, 2017
10 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto are awesome service providers. Always willing to help, even with a quick tire airing to inspection to new tires. Very nice people and the service is excellent.

R.l. Nowak
Nov 9, 2017
10 months ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Great sevice with recommend service that maybe needed. More like good neighbor than a business.

Danielle Huet Cook
Nov 7, 2017
10 months ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto’s service and repair was again fantastic. The whole staff is great. I have been coming here for years and I will continue to do so. Thank you.

Dale Dodds
Nov 1, 2017
10 months ago
Fast, efficient, convenient, and very friendly. I think prices are typical.

Geraldine Briceno
Oct 30, 2017
10 months ago
Service was prompt and courteous as always.

Oct 30, 2017
10 months ago

Oct 30, 2017
10 months ago
I've read the negative reviews and can only say that they must be upset with their car situation and that frustration boiled over to their review of this shop. These folks are wonderful and took care of my car issues quickly. I highly recommend!

Allen Gibson
Oct 28, 2017
10 months ago
Just wanted to drop a note to say that that your crew did a great job diagnosing my car's problem and fixing it in a timely fashion. Options were explained on how to best handled.

Fred Nicol
Oct 25, 2017
10 months ago
To Memorial Drive Tire and Auto The total experience is always so friendly, professional and informative. Thank you Nancy, David and Doug for your reliability and your great technicians and auto mechanics who perform all the work on my Lincoln and any of my cars for many years. I recommend you to anyone who needs service and any upkeep on their car . Fred Nicol

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
10 months ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto. They are honest, convient, friendly and give me my AAA discount. Doug is a pleasure to deal with.

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
10 months ago
I take my Hyundai to Memorial Tire and Auto. I have gone there for 12 years. They are friendly, convenient, reasonable, and extremely talented. I always rely on Doug for my Service Rep. They even give me a AAA discount and have very good promotions. I give them a 5 star rating.

Oct 21, 2017
11 months ago
Been coming to "Goodyear Memorial Tire & Auto since 1992. Local friendly and honest. I can buy tires anywhere. But here I get service first along with tires. And get working area with desks for Computer work. You won't be disappointed.

Larry Singley
Oct 19, 2017
11 months ago
I have always enjoyed the service and personal attention I have received from MT&A. They are honest, timely and thorough. I would be hard pressed to take my vehicles any where else.

Bob/mary Anne Gates
Oct 18, 2017
11 months ago
Great service. Very attentive to my needs as a disabled customer. Clean waiting area. David is very courteous. Did not think anyone could replace the service of Sandy @ Citgo. Nice surprise. Thank you!

Roberta Rainville
Oct 18, 2017
11 months ago
I so appreciate the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. More 5-star service when I had my Saturn Vue serviced recently. Great one-day turnaround. Great Customer Service. Even better, they called me to say that in reviewing the invoice, they discovered an error in my favor and refunded the money to my account. I appreciate that attention to detail. Thanks!

Sanford Herman
Oct 11, 2017
11 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful service and friendship! Sandy and Ruth Herman

Kathleen Mccartney
Oct 4, 2017
11 months ago
I took my car in for state inspection and as always they did a good job despite having to take the back seat out to replace a reverse light bulb. Despite the fact it took 4 men to replace the seat they never charged me extra labor costs. Well done. Kate McCartney

Bill Mcclintock
Oct 4, 2017
11 months ago
As always, courteous, competent repair service. We feel fortunate to have this quality of service in our neighborhood. Good to know that somebody really cares about their customers. I especially appreciate the pick-up and delivery back to my place of business. We will continue to rely on MT&A for all of our automotive needs! Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Jackson Chu
Oct 2, 2017
11 months ago
As always excellent and prompt customer service.What more can one ask for these days. A+++++++++++++

Marie Lepoutre
Sep 28, 2017
11 months ago
This is a place I strongly recommend: very efficient, very friendly, very professional team. We have been bringing our cars for years now.

Sep 22, 2017
1 year ago
Just some more scam artists. Went in to get a tiny nail plugged on my tire and they told me I had to get a whole new tire, i laughed at them and plugged it myself in 5 minutes later that day, don't go here would not recommend.

Julio Tamez
Sep 20, 2017
1 year ago
I have been coming here for all my auto needs and never been disappointed. .

Maria Torres
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
Excellent service! 100% satisfied.

Charles/linda Whitson
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
We have always been happy with the service!

Paul/penny Khuri
Aug 23, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks to David, Nancy and the crew at MDT&A for providing awesome service every time. We have been coming here for 10 years and we've always received honest, fair, and prompt service for our sedan and SUV. Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the best!

Richard/kristi Yohr
Aug 21, 2017
1 year ago
My experience at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is always top-notch. I have been taking my vehicles to this service center for the past 12 years, and the staff are timely and courteous, the prices are reasonable, and the service is always great.

Tony Webb
Aug 18, 2017
1 year ago
Always prompt and courteous service

Aug 12, 2017
1 year ago
Always great service and no surprises. This means a lot. You won't drive feeling you got sold more than you needed. You get options to decide on what to do with the real story.

Eric Sebeyran
Aug 8, 2017
1 year ago
Five star review on my last visit

Aug 5, 2017
1 year ago