Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
855
4
40
3
9
2
17
1
39

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our one stop shop for auto needs. The quality of their service is excellent and I don't take the family car anywhere else.

Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service and integrity. i like that the technician showed me what was wrong with my car, what was needed to fix it and what I should look for to be needed soon. I feel safe with you.

Aug 3, 2018
2 years ago

James Odowd
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago
The Memorial Tire & Auto iss the place I always go for my inspections and any service needed on the vehicle. I think they are dependable and pleasant people.

Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
I replaced my tires, battery, engine oil, and air filter at here. They were very friendly and professional. I would like to recommend them.

Paul/penny Khuri
Jul 12, 2018
2 years ago
Great job, MDTA team, thanks for everything!

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Great service.

Karen/terry Henderson
Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
We have been using Memorial Tire and Auto for our car maintenance and repair needs for quite a few years now. They are professional, friendly, competent and reliable. We heartily recommend them!

Cathy & Paula Higbee
Jul 4, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff. I've been a customer for almost eight years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this service station.

Catherine Shoenfelt
Jul 4, 2018
2 years ago
Great service. Did not have to wait very long for work to be completed.

Alicia Macia
Jun 20, 2018
2 years ago
Great place and honest people.

Fred Nicol
Jun 19, 2018
2 years ago
Nancy, David, and Doug always are on top of their business and never fail to take care of mine. They have always found the cause of any of my issues without fail. Thank you Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Jun 12, 2018
2 years ago
Great, local, old school auto shop. They've worked on all of our vehicles for the last three years and we cannot be more pleased with the service and staff.

R.l. Nowak
Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Fast, accurate, and dependable service. Friendly family atmosphere. Always enjoy doing business with them.

Elaine Hutzelman
Jun 7, 2018
2 years ago
Memorial Tire and Auto have done several jobs on my car in the past few years. I feel they do a thorough job and aim to please the customer. Their explanations of work to be done are clear and understandable. The valuable service they provide is that they will assist you in dropping off your car and offer transportation back home if you are in their service area. This is most important to those with one car who have no other transportation. David and Don are personable and accomodating. E. Hutzelman

Charles Brantley
Jun 6, 2018
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provided top notch 5 star service to me and my Lexus. I have been a loyal customer since the current owners acquired the business. On the most recent occasion, I drove 30 miles ( after moving from the neighborhood ) to return to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. David, Doug and the entire team - top shelf ! Coffee "ain't" bad either.

Patti Beckett-leslie
May 30, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service that I trust. They will check out your car thoroughly.

O N
May 27, 2018
2 years ago

Marie Lepoutre
May 17, 2018
2 years ago
Great service (nice team , and very efficient! I will strongly recommend this place for fixing your car, or even just maintenance.

John Beck
May 17, 2018
2 years ago
Always kind and know me by name!

Jackson Chu
May 16, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent customer service as always.

Andres Albarracin
May 13, 2018
2 years ago
Great service and fair pricing.

May 6, 2018
2 years ago
Great service. Great people. Will come again !

Rachel Elkins
May 3, 2018
2 years ago
Love this place! Quick and easy!

Patty & David Suplee
May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Honest, quick and reliable. What more is there to say. Oh yea they also will drive you home!! Best garage in town.

Suaad El-bjeirmi
May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff (;

Satish Sharma
Apr 22, 2018
2 years ago
Very professional service folks. Have seen the same mechanics at the shop for many many years.

Brian Williams
Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Had a recent 60K mi service on my Infiniti JX35 completed here. 5 stars. The vehicle service was thorough (oil & filter, brake fluid change, tire rotation and new air filters), but not excessive (we avoided not yet necessary transmission & coolant flushes). Work was competitively priced relative to other quotes and the customer care was exceptional (I got personal shuttle transport to and from work).

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Very friendly staff; knowledgeable mechanic staff

Apr 12, 2018
2 years ago
It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to …More

Connie Purtell
Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
I love this place. I am a single women and I always feel that I am treated fairly, no rip offs here. The staff is friendly but professional.

Nov 30, 2017
2 years ago

Lee Lebow
Nov 29, 2017
2 years ago
I wanted to take a second to share with other people that Memorial Tire and Auto has ALWAYS taken care of our family's cars and anyone else I have ever referred to them. They provide expert service and seem to care about us.

Nov 22, 2017
3 years ago
- It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to change my oil, stepped in for the other mechanic who couldn't do it right at that moment to make sure I could get in and out of the shop quickly! I couldn't thank them enough. Very kind people and I feel safe going on my road trip this weekend now! Thanks, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Elaine Hutzelman
Nov 22, 2017
3 years ago
Always prompt and helpful service and very accomodating to my schedule. Enjoyed dropping in during the citizenship party for the wife of one of your technicians. It shows me you value your employees as well as your clients. Both David and Don are courteous and helpful and explain the issues to me so that I understand. Elaine Hutzelman

Darren Darilek
Nov 21, 2017
3 years ago
I trust these guys.

Mike Skoutelakis
Nov 20, 2017
3 years ago
Honest and reliable service. Honda told me I needed brakes on the front and back. Double checked with Memorial Tire and they said they were fine. Honda measured 3 mm and Memorial 7 mm. Huh? Somebody's not right. SAVED $500. Mike Skoutelakis

Nov 16, 2017
3 years ago
It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to change my oil, stepped in for the other mechanic who couldn't do it right at that moment to make sure I could get in and out of the shop quickly! I couldn't thank them enough. Very kind people and I feel safe going on my road trip this weekend now! Thanks, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

David & Pam Pierce
Nov 13, 2017
3 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto are awesome service providers. Always willing to help, even with a quick tire airing to inspection to new tires. Very nice people and the service is excellent.

R.l. Nowak
Nov 9, 2017
3 years ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Great sevice with recommend service that maybe needed. More like good neighbor than a business.

Danielle Huet Cook
Nov 7, 2017
3 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto’s service and repair was again fantastic. The whole staff is great. I have been coming here for years and I will continue to do so. Thank you.

Dale Dodds
Nov 1, 2017
3 years ago
Fast, efficient, convenient, and very friendly. I think prices are typical.

Geraldine Briceno
Oct 30, 2017
3 years ago
Service was prompt and courteous as always.

Oct 30, 2017
3 years ago
I've read the negative reviews and can only say that they must be upset with their car situation and that frustration boiled over to their review of this shop. These folks are wonderful and took care of my car issues quickly. I highly recommend!

Allen Gibson
Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago
Just wanted to drop a note to say that that your crew did a great job diagnosing my car's problem and fixing it in a timely fashion. Options were explained on how to best handled.

Fred Nicol
Oct 25, 2017
3 years ago
To Memorial Drive Tire and Auto The total experience is always so friendly, professional and informative. Thank you Nancy, David and Doug for your reliability and your great technicians and auto mechanics who perform all the work on my Lincoln and any of my cars for many years. I recommend you to anyone who needs service and any upkeep on their car . Fred Nicol

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
3 years ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto. They are honest, convient, friendly and give me my AAA discount. Doug is a pleasure to deal with.

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
3 years ago
I take my Hyundai to Memorial Tire and Auto. I have gone there for 12 years. They are friendly, convenient, reasonable, and extremely talented. I always rely on Doug for my Service Rep. They even give me a AAA discount and have very good promotions. I give them a 5 star rating.

Larry Singley
Oct 19, 2017
3 years ago
I have always enjoyed the service and personal attention I have received from MT&A. They are honest, timely and thorough. I would be hard pressed to take my vehicles any where else.

Bob/mary Anne Gates
Oct 18, 2017
3 years ago
Great service. Very attentive to my needs as a disabled customer. Clean waiting area. David is very courteous. Did not think anyone could replace the service of Sandy @ Citgo. Nice surprise. Thank you!

Roberta Rainville
Oct 18, 2017
3 years ago
I so appreciate the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. More 5-star service when I had my Saturn Vue serviced recently. Great one-day turnaround. Great Customer Service. Even better, they called me to say that in reviewing the invoice, they discovered an error in my favor and refunded the money to my account. I appreciate that attention to detail. Thanks!

Sanford Herman
Oct 11, 2017
3 years ago
Thanks for your wonderful service and friendship! Sandy and Ruth Herman

Kathleen Mccartney
Oct 4, 2017
3 years ago
I took my car in for state inspection and as always they did a good job despite having to take the back seat out to replace a reverse light bulb. Despite the fact it took 4 men to replace the seat they never charged me extra labor costs. Well done. Kate McCartney

Bill Mcclintock
Oct 4, 2017
3 years ago
As always, courteous, competent repair service. We feel fortunate to have this quality of service in our neighborhood. Good to know that somebody really cares about their customers. I especially appreciate the pick-up and delivery back to my place of business. We will continue to rely on MT&A for all of our automotive needs! Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Jackson Chu
Oct 2, 2017
3 years ago
As always excellent and prompt customer service.What more can one ask for these days. A+++++++++++++

Marie Lepoutre
Sep 28, 2017
3 years ago
This is a place I strongly recommend: very efficient, very friendly, very professional team. We have been bringing our cars for years now.

Julio Tamez
Sep 20, 2017
3 years ago
I have been coming here for all my auto needs and never been disappointed. .

Maria Torres
Aug 24, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent service! 100% satisfied.

Charles/linda Whitson
Aug 24, 2017
3 years ago
We have always been happy with the service!

Paul/penny Khuri
Aug 23, 2017
3 years ago
Thanks to David, Nancy and the crew at MDT&A for providing awesome service every time. We have been coming here for 10 years and we've always received honest, fair, and prompt service for our sedan and SUV. Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the best!