Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
809
4.00
35
3.00
9
2.00
16
1.00
31

Brian Williams
Apr 16, 2018
1 year ago
Had a recent 60K mi service on my Infiniti JX35 completed here. 5 stars. The vehicle service was thorough (oil & filter, brake fluid change, tire rotation and new air filters), but not excessive (we avoided not yet necessary transmission & coolant flushes). Work was competitively priced relative to other quotes and the customer care was exceptional (I got personal shuttle transport to and from work).

Apr 16, 2018
1 year ago
Very friendly staff; knowledgeable mechanic staff

Beverly/joe Kimmel
Apr 10, 2018
1 year ago
First class service and customer service. They go the extra mile to make sure the work is correct and complete. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Technicians are well trained and thorough in performing their work. I highly recommend Memorial Tire and Auto!

Linda Higgins
Apr 9, 2018
1 year ago
I received excellent service when I had three tires replaced.

Cindy Eyre
Apr 6, 2018
1 year ago
The staff is always friendly and the work always gets done just as expected. Highly recommend!

Donald Schlater
Apr 4, 2018
1 year ago
Since 2000 I have used Memorial tire because of the competent mechanics and reasonable prices.

Connie Purtell
Apr 2, 2018
1 year ago
I am a single woman and I always feel informed and they never push for extras. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Apr 2, 2018
1 year ago
I have used Memorial Drive auto and tire for the last 18 years and they have repaired and serviced three Lexus one Ford one Pontiac and one Chevy and they've always done good work at a fair price and they're always happy to see you

Julio Tamez
Mar 29, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service, prompt attention and very friendly staff......I will definitely continue bringing my car here for any auto service.

Mar 29, 2018
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Thomas Johnson
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Always a 5 star review.

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Came in for an inspection. Service was quick, efficient, and staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

Walt/barbara Bozeman
Mar 28, 2018
1 year ago
Came in for inspection, service was quick, efficient, and service staff was very friendly. Appreciate your service. Thanks!

Richard/gerri Bartley
Mar 26, 2018
1 year ago
I definitely believe i received 5 star service on my Buick last week. Richard Bartley

Tony/gilly Agosto
Mar 26, 2018
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Matt Hodges
Mar 20, 2018
1 year ago
As always I consider that your service is tops. I will not hesitate to use your service in the future. Why would I want to use someone else when I already have the best? Thanks once again!

David Connolly
Mar 16, 2018
1 year ago
David, Doug, and Nancy know great customer service. We've been longtime customers and continue to enjoy Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Rodney Sparks
Mar 13, 2018
1 year ago
Great service as always

Mar 12, 2018
1 year ago
I have gone here for my automotive needs for 20 years. The current management is the best yet and their attention to details is impressive. Their customer attention and automotive expertise and deftness keep me coming back. Robert D.

Ken Glover
Mar 7, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer care and professional service as we are accustomed to receiving. MDT&A is a reliable and experienced tire and auto business.

Mar 6, 2018
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente service!

Mar 6, 2018
1 year ago
I get all of my tires here and find it very convenient for routine state inspection

Catherine Shoenfelt
Mar 5, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome service. Did not have to wait.

Feb 27, 2018
1 year ago
Convenient location and great service! They are always willing to get you in and complete the service quickly and easily. I really like the convenience of having my tires rotated every time my oil is changed without additional charge after the first time.

Marianne Innes
Feb 26, 2018
1 year ago
Received prompt and professional service. Manager, prior to replacing the tire which was new, checked with my dealership to see if the tire was covered. This showed true client service.

Beverly Velez
Feb 22, 2018
1 year ago
I have been going to Memorial Tire and Auto off and on for 18 years and I have ALWAYS been pleased with the service that I have received.

Doug/pam Goodson
Feb 21, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Tire and Auto never disappoints. Every appointment is timely and the service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 20, 2018
1 year ago
Quality service. They identified the immediate problem (battery, as suspected) and got me back on the road quickly. When a couple of additional issues were identified, they answered questions clearly as to what they were recommending and why. Very much appreciated.

Lee Crain
Feb 12, 2018
1 year ago
I have had my vehicles serviced at Memorial Tire & Auto for many years and have always been pleased with their reliability and integrity. They explain the services performed and recommend repairs for items they identify while doing the work.

Jan 31, 2018
1 year ago
Service quality is excellent. David & Doug are friendly. Have never felt they were trying to upsell me on work/parts that weren't needed or that could wait until my next oil change. I've shopped around for both service & tires several times in the last few years, but I always wind up back at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto since they have the best price. I work close by and their willingness to take me back to work& come get me when my car/truck is re4ady is a real plus.

Jackson Chu
Oct 2, 2017
1 year ago
As always excellent and prompt customer service.What more can one ask for these days. A+++++++++++++

Marie Lepoutre
Sep 28, 2017
1 year ago
This is a place I strongly recommend: very efficient, very friendly, very professional team. We have been bringing our cars for years now.

Julio Tamez
Sep 20, 2017
1 year ago
I have been coming here for all my auto needs and never been disappointed. .

Maria Torres
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
Excellent service! 100% satisfied.

Charles/linda Whitson
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
We have always been happy with the service!

Paul/penny Khuri
Aug 23, 2017
2 years ago
Thanks to David, Nancy and the crew at MDT&A for providing awesome service every time. We have been coming here for 10 years and we've always received honest, fair, and prompt service for our sedan and SUV. Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the best!

Richard/kristi Yohr
Aug 21, 2017
2 years ago
My experience at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is always top-notch. I have been taking my vehicles to this service center for the past 12 years, and the staff are timely and courteous, the prices are reasonable, and the service is always great.

Tony Webb
Aug 18, 2017
2 years ago
Always prompt and courteous service

Eric Sebeyran
Aug 8, 2017
2 years ago
Five star review on my last visit

Al/diana Oneill
Jul 18, 2017
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our go-to place for automotive jobs big and small. It certainly helps that the shop is right in the neighborhood (a couple minute drive or ten minute walk, at most for us). But, our repeat-visits are not just tied to this obvious convenience factor. Quick, on-target diagnoses, friendly customer service, and, of course, high quality automotive maintenance and repairs are key components to developing a good and lasting relationship with "the Goodyear shop". In just the last year my wife or I just dropped-in on the way to work or meetings because of sudden warning lights flashing (oil, brakes, tire pressure things). Doug Peak made a quick diagnosis in the parking lot, added a little brake fluid, warned us to check back if the problem recurred, and we’re on our way … no wait; no charge! That’s impressive. And, that's another important reason that keeps us coming back... Diana and Al O'Neill

Margaret King
Jul 11, 2017
2 years ago
There are not enough praise that I can give these guys, when you walk in Doug always has a great one liner, if there is a issue with your vehicle the details are expiained. Every effort is made to make you understand the cost of repairs but you are given break downs of how much everything is going to cost.They do not pressure you or intimidate you, you are treated like someone with respect.

Ellen Vasta
Jul 10, 2017
2 years ago
friendly service, typically prompt, and transportation offered if needed. I can always rely on accurate, truthful information on my vehicles. Most importantly it is close to home. Thank you. Ellen www.marykay.com/evasta

Joe Kares
Jul 6, 2017
2 years ago
Good job!

Alan/marilyn Bigwood
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
It was the second time we needed something done to our vehicle, and the service was as prompt and as reliable as the first time. Excellent communications at all times is reassuring. Thanks Nancy and Doug.

Patti Beckett-leslie
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
My son and I have been taking our cars to Memorial Tire and Auto for several years. We have received excellent service.

Bonny Bayuk
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
Amazing

Chad/lisa Bown
Jul 3, 2017
2 years ago
I always appreciate the friendly service I receive at Memorial Drive!

Janet Charlton
Jun 30, 2017
2 years ago
Everything was awesome

Don D'armond
Jun 22, 2017
2 years ago
Always helpful and friendly.

Robert Ryan
Jun 13, 2017
2 years ago
As usual, Memorial Tire & Auto did a great job on my latest repair (new belts and new motor mount on my 2003 Odyssey). The last time I had the engine mount repaired I had it done at the dealer. Memorial Tire and Auto was slightly cheaper and I think did a better job. Why, well for one thing, when the dealer last replaced the engine mount they stripped the threads in the mounting bracket itself, so this time I had to also replace the bracket ($100 part). I'm sure Memorial Tire and Auto did NOT strip the threads this time. Also, I like that the mechanics are always happy and willing to show me what they did and answer all my questions.

Jackson Chu
Jun 7, 2017
2 years ago
I have been a long time customer of Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and I get treated like I am part of the family. Yes its true when it comes to auto repair of need a set of new tires one has many choices but why would you go any where else when you can get all that at one place. If you are currently looking for a place to do your auto repair, you owe it to yourself to visit this guys when you can. As always top notch place to take your vehicle to superb customer service that is really rare these days.

Janet Lee
Jun 5, 2017
2 years ago
I did all this so now what?

Magdy Sabonghy
Jun 5, 2017
2 years ago
Great service and professional.

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jun 2, 2017
2 years ago
We have been very pleased with the work performed by the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. They are always friendly and proactive by bringing to our attention potential areas that need to be addressed in the future. We have four cars and are glad to have found a shop with which we are comfortable.

Lori Cleare
May 24, 2017
2 years ago
I can always rely on top notch service for any of our family vehicles at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. I can always save lots of money when I compare the service with my Chevy dealership where we purchased our vehicles. The staff are friendly, courteous, and trustworthy. Save yourself some money and unwanted headaches by getting your car serviced at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! Lori C.

Charles/linda Whitson
May 22, 2017
2 years ago
We have always received great service when we bring our cars to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Scott Ball
May 21, 2017
2 years ago
Just got a 90,000 mile service and 4 new tires from the goodyear memorial drive and auto. Excellent service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Marie Lepoutre
May 18, 2017
2 years ago
Thanks for the great service on my Mazda. You are always very professional on the work , and friendly and nice. Marie

Juan Ortega
May 16, 2017
2 years ago
These folks work as a team to get the job done right. I appreciate their courteous service but more important I can trust them. I will continue to use them for all our family vehicles. - Juan Ortega

Ray Sedwick
May 15, 2017
2 years ago
This to confirm the recent service I received was 5 star. Note that this is the 3rd full set of tires I have purchased from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Two sets on our MDX and this latest on our XC60.