Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.51 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
707
4.00
31
3.00
5
2.00
14
1.00
27

Nov 30, 2016
1 year ago
I passed by to Memorial Tire and Auto this morning as I had a low pressure tire on the way to the office which was scaring me a bit as I recently had a nail in one tire. The team there was really great in managing my expectations on the time it would take for them to check the car. They offered me a ride to the office if I needed it. After they checked my tires properly, they found that I had a leak around the water pump. The guy did some tests on it after asking for my approval and found the water pump had to be replaced. He also gave me all good advices on when it had to be done and where. I really appreciated the professionalism of the team here. Definitely the place I'll go again if I have something else with my tires!

GENE U
Nov 30, 2016
1 year ago
Very personable and efficient

PAM W
Nov 29, 2016
1 year ago
Always receive great service here.

MELANIE R
Nov 27, 2016
1 year ago
I was very pleased at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! I have enjoyed the work at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto...the employees are very special and they are the best! Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 27, 2016
1 year ago
Always get such prompt and friendly service when I arrive, even for just a free air pressure check on a low tire. I am grateful still have some "full service" businesses left.

Anonymous
Nov 24, 2016
1 year ago
Work done on time and quoted estimate.

DONALD S
Nov 23, 2016
1 year ago
$1700 work done. Picked up car at 10:00 am at 2:26 pm got a call that tire lug nuts MAY NOT be torqued correctly. By that time I was 20 miles from Dallas. I appreciate the call but question quality control procedure. I pulled into a Discount Tire and had the torque checked. It is ok.

ELAINE H
Nov 20, 2016
1 year ago
I left my car there for an inspection while I was away for the afternoon. Of course it was ready when I arrived to pick it up right at 6:00. David had called to tell me a recommendation, so that was done in time for me to not have to wait a minute. Both David and Doug are easy to deal with and I am always pleased with the service they provide on a timely basis and in such a pleasant manner. E. Hutzelman

PAUL/PENNY K
Nov 14, 2016
1 year ago
Great store, great team and great service. I would recommend Memorial Drive Tire & Auto to anyone looking for a decent car shop on the west side.

KEN G
Nov 10, 2016
1 year ago
Reliable, trustworthy, and professional service

JUAN O
Nov 6, 2016
1 year ago
Top notch service, fair pricing; what more can you ask for?

Anonymous
Nov 6, 2016
1 year ago
I appreciate an honest judgement of time when I call to schedule my oil change. Thank you forgetting it done in a timely way even on short notice!

SHARON T
Nov 1, 2016
1 year ago
I have been using this business for years. Not only is it convenient, but the staff are all amazing. I had bought a new car, so I didn't know if anyone would remember me, but when I walked in David said, "Hi, Ms. Taylor. How's your Envoy?" I couldn't believe it -- but then I can't remember yesterday! And there was Doug being his usual jovial self. I left with a smile on my face -- the service was great as was the company!

Anonymous
Oct 26, 2016
1 year ago
Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful. David was exceptional.

Anonymous
Oct 23, 2016
1 year ago
Working with you is always good.

SHIRLEY S
Oct 21, 2016
1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service, even though all I came for was my annual state inspection. Comfortable, relaxing waiting room.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2016
1 year ago
Very helpful and quick service when I needed a tire repaired.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2016
1 year ago
Very, very easy, clear, good. Thank you to David for making sure the timing worked and for being patient with me.

BRAD H
Oct 19, 2016
1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick and friendly.

SOPHIE B
Oct 19, 2016
1 year ago
Excellent service. Clear quote. Job done in time. As always!

JOE K
Oct 19, 2016
1 year ago
Service could not have been better!

BILL/MELISSA T
Oct 17, 2016
1 year ago
Prompt, attentive, professional and not pushy.

KATHRYN J
Oct 12, 2016
1 year ago
I had a good experience with Memorial tire. They fixed what they stated they would fix and gave me a loaner car so that I could get to work. I am very happy with them and plan to use them again.

NANCY C. C
Oct 11, 2016
1 year ago
Always very professional. My car always runs better after a visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto

Anonymous
Oct 9, 2016
1 year ago
Service was excellent as expected and information provided on repairs and approvals asked prior to work started. Also was able to accommodate work on car while I was on vacation.

LARRY S
Oct 9, 2016
1 year ago
Lovely and timely as always. No other place can compete.

ELAINE H
Oct 7, 2016
1 year ago
As usual, David and Doug made it possible for me to get an oil change without much waiting and without an appointment..always great and friendly service.Go Buckeyes!!!!!

JACK C
Oct 6, 2016
1 year ago
Doug handled the work required on my Lexus professionally again, as he has each time I have it in for work.

SUSIE M
Oct 6, 2016
1 year ago
I popped in to see if it was possible to have some work done on my car and sure enough they happily took care of me in short order and with a smile. Thanks

Anonymous
Oct 6, 2016
1 year ago
Staff was pleasant to work with, easy to deal with and more than willing to help when problems arose.

Sheri Vernon
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent service experience at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff explains necessary service in detail and never recommends unnecessary work. I'll never return to the dealership for service again. Thank you!

May 8, 2017
1 year ago
These guys are great! I had a very unexpected problem that needed to be fixed on my car. I called them that morning after I got to work. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and fix it at a fair price (all before 4pm). I also use these guys for regular oil changes. They are always quick and easy to work with!

May 6, 2017
1 year ago
We are consistent customers and the staff treats us like royalty. To assist, they are always willing to provide a loaner vehicle. Additionally, they will take the time and research to provide a better deal by locating replacement parts at discount prices and providing suggestions that save the customer money. In other words, they won't take advantage of you.

David Jenkins
Apr 16, 2017
1 year ago
Just took my F150 in for an oil change and have nothing but positive things to say about MD Tire and Auto. They have been taking great care of my maintenance and tire needs for the last two or three years, and I have always been pleased with their quality of service, communication, and the friendly and professional demeanor of their employees. Thumbs up to anyone reading this thinking about whether or not to trust MD Tire and Auto with your vehicle.

David Buza
Apr 13, 2017
1 year ago
Great service, really good people.

John Murray
Apr 12, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto continues to do a fine job for me, taking care of our two cars, with prompt courteous service and at a reasonable price.

Ricki Mckenna
Apr 11, 2017
1 year ago
Great service with smiles and good sense of humors...always feel like I'm well regarded and well served. My needs and even some things I haven't thought of are taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David and the crew. I'm happy to refer you all!

Joe K.
Apr 10, 2017
1 year ago
First class people and service. Work is done timely and with high quality. Have been doing business with them for several years. Definitely recommend them.

Bill Daugherty
Apr 4, 2017
1 year ago
Recent service work (oil change, state inspection, change wiper blades and air filters) on my 2013 Genesis was done efficiently and at a great price. I had checked cost of replacement blades and filters at two places where I could have purchased the parts and installed them myself. Memorial Tire & Auto had better pricing so I let them do the work. I work close to their shop so the shuttle to/from my office to the shop is a big plus. An excellent experience all the way around. I'll be back in a few months for more routine service work.

Mar 30, 2017
1 year ago
i had my tire checked for the first time because every a week or two on the road i consistently notice a decrease in the tire pressure. They checked and worked on it right away and told me that there was a small nail that stuck on the tire. They did not asked me if i want to go on and get the nail removed since that car/tire was still in a running condition. Afterwards i was charged $26 dollars which later i found out that i could have gotten the nail removed for free in other shops.They should have given me enough advice or information considering it was my first time to visit this shop. I did not have any idea yet since we are just a couple of months old here in this country (from the Philippines). But on the other hand, yes the staff were friendly i just am not sure of the sincerity of them being that friendly.

Ken Glover
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has always provided us with honest, reliable, timely, and professional service for our family vehicles. Very customer friendly environment.

Dena/darren Mckillip
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate the service & honesty I've received from the crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. This place is in my 'Favorites' in my phone! I've been stranded off I-10 at 8am with a blown tire & kids in the car that needed to get to summer camp! All it took was one call to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto - my truck was towed back to the shop, my kids got to summer camp on time & I got a ride back to my house while the tire was being replaced. Blue Ribbon Service the entire time. Many Thanks & I'm sure I'll be seeing you soon! Dena McKillip

Elaine Hutzelman
Mar 8, 2017
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the work and time frame to repair and replace the needed car parts. Most important of all, they came early in the morning to pick up the car since I was unable to leave it there the night before, and they also came to pick me up when the work was completed, as I didn't have a ride arranged. That type of service is excellent and important to those of us who have only one car and one family member. I greatly appreciated going that extra mile to make it convenient for me.I will be back again for your services. E. Hutzelman

Robert Ryan
Mar 6, 2017
1 year ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 6, 2017
1 year ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Any time I go in I'm addressed by name and everyone is always polite and very helpful. Great place to take your car to trusted people.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
It was my youngest daughters first time to go alone for a tire check on her first car. This was absolutely the greatest confidence building experience she received from a very customer focused organization. Thank You Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been taking care of my car for several years. They do all the recommended service and keep my car running great. I just had my 90,000 mile service done and my car runs like it did when it left the dealership! They are always happy to check tire pressure, etc. without any charge. They are the best!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Prices are fair and disclosed upfront before work begins. If a problem occurs they discuss with me and we agree to fix before the fix is done. Always friendly folks. Oil change coupons are great and honored without question. Warranty repairs for their work was done without hesitation or argument.

James Stephen
Feb 22, 2017
1 year ago
I had to get some extensive repairs on my Nisson Maxima (it is 10 years old!) I knew that it would be expensive but from past experience with Memorial Drive Tire and Auto; I felt that I would be treated with respect and not be over charged.

Tony Webb
Feb 17, 2017
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles here for many years and have always received top notch service and repairs.

Jackson Chu
Feb 8, 2017
1 year ago
Superior service makes their customer to feel like a million bucks. If you have not try memorial drive tire and auto then you are way overdue.

Jan 30, 2017
1 year ago
We have been taking our cars here for several years. AlwAys professional, fair price and honest!

Unknown
Jan 30, 2017
1 year ago
We have been taking our cars here for several years. AlwAys professional, fair price and honest!

Brad/tamar Lazard
Jan 23, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent experience at Memorial Tire and Auto. Great technical and customer experience provided by their staff. I will surely return!

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jan 19, 2017
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Great customer service. Timely repairs.

Nelda Lincecum
Jan 17, 2017
1 year ago
I would give the staff & owners of Memorial Drive Tire and Auto TEN STARS AND MORE!!! They have been so professional and friendly to me when I have needed advice as well as car repairs. The "rides home" are much appreciated. Congratulations to you and your team. Nelda Lincecum

Glenn Heumann
Jan 11, 2017
1 year ago
My auto service this past week was exceptional. After driving for several weeks with a check engine light on, I decided to take Friday as a vacation day and called Memorial Tire & Auto that morning to see if I could get an appointment. David answered and said no problem, bring it in. They offered me a ride home but I had my son there with a 2nd car. A couple hours later, David called with a report of why the engine light was on, reviewed the costs and confirmed that the car would be ready before the end of the day if I wanted to proceed with replacing the thermostat and recharging the antifreeze. I agreed, and as promised, received a call at 5:00 PM that the car was ready. As customary, Memorial Tire & Auto credited an AAA discount. The experience was positive and the staff was easy to do business with. I recommend them for your auto service needs.

Cynthia Brown
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
As always, my most recent oil change was done professionally and quickly. I appreciate the reminder that it was time once again for service - I had completely forgotten to make an appointment with the craziness of the holiday, but Nancy contacted me with the reminder. When I called for an appointment, I was quickly scheduled. I highly recommend Memorial Drive Tire and Auto!

Joseph/laura Beggins
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
With every visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto our faith is renewed in old-fashioned "good work" that isn't always the norm these days. Most recently we were impressed to learn that the service we needed was still under warranty. They charged us nothing for the research to find that out and referred us on to the dealership. Mighty impressive but, at the same time, pretty standard, really - these folks are friendly and professional, speedy and honest. What more can you ask?