Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
750
4.00
32
3.00
8
2.00
16
1.00
29

Anonymous
Nov 27, 2016
2 years ago
Always get such prompt and friendly service when I arrive, even for just a free air pressure check on a low tire. I am grateful still have some "full service" businesses left.

Anonymous
Nov 24, 2016
2 years ago
Work done on time and quoted estimate.

DONALD S
Nov 23, 2016
2 years ago
$1700 work done. Picked up car at 10:00 am at 2:26 pm got a call that tire lug nuts MAY NOT be torqued correctly. By that time I was 20 miles from Dallas. I appreciate the call but question quality control procedure. I pulled into a Discount Tire and had the torque checked. It is ok.

ELAINE H
Nov 20, 2016
2 years ago
I left my car there for an inspection while I was away for the afternoon. Of course it was ready when I arrived to pick it up right at 6:00. David had called to tell me a recommendation, so that was done in time for me to not have to wait a minute. Both David and Doug are easy to deal with and I am always pleased with the service they provide on a timely basis and in such a pleasant manner. E. Hutzelman

PAUL/PENNY K
Nov 14, 2016
2 years ago
Great store, great team and great service. I would recommend Memorial Drive Tire & Auto to anyone looking for a decent car shop on the west side.

KEN G
Nov 10, 2016
2 years ago
Reliable, trustworthy, and professional service

JUAN O
Nov 6, 2016
2 years ago
Top notch service, fair pricing; what more can you ask for?

Anonymous
Nov 6, 2016
2 years ago
I appreciate an honest judgement of time when I call to schedule my oil change. Thank you forgetting it done in a timely way even on short notice!

SHARON T
Nov 1, 2016
2 years ago
I have been using this business for years. Not only is it convenient, but the staff are all amazing. I had bought a new car, so I didn't know if anyone would remember me, but when I walked in David said, "Hi, Ms. Taylor. How's your Envoy?" I couldn't believe it -- but then I can't remember yesterday! And there was Doug being his usual jovial self. I left with a smile on my face -- the service was great as was the company!

Anonymous
Oct 26, 2016
2 years ago
Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful. David was exceptional.

Anonymous
Oct 23, 2016
2 years ago
Working with you is always good.

SHIRLEY S
Oct 21, 2016
2 years ago
Prompt, courteous service, even though all I came for was my annual state inspection. Comfortable, relaxing waiting room.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2016
2 years ago
Very helpful and quick service when I needed a tire repaired.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2016
2 years ago
Very, very easy, clear, good. Thank you to David for making sure the timing worked and for being patient with me.

BRAD H
Oct 19, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent service. Quick and friendly.

SOPHIE B
Oct 19, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent service. Clear quote. Job done in time. As always!

JOE K
Oct 19, 2016
2 years ago
Service could not have been better!

BILL/MELISSA T
Oct 17, 2016
2 years ago
Prompt, attentive, professional and not pushy.

KATHRYN J
Oct 12, 2016
2 years ago
I had a good experience with Memorial tire. They fixed what they stated they would fix and gave me a loaner car so that I could get to work. I am very happy with them and plan to use them again.

NANCY C. C
Oct 11, 2016
2 years ago
Always very professional. My car always runs better after a visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto

Anonymous
Oct 9, 2016
2 years ago
Service was excellent as expected and information provided on repairs and approvals asked prior to work started. Also was able to accommodate work on car while I was on vacation.

LARRY S
Oct 9, 2016
2 years ago
Lovely and timely as always. No other place can compete.

ELAINE H
Oct 7, 2016
2 years ago
As usual, David and Doug made it possible for me to get an oil change without much waiting and without an appointment..always great and friendly service.Go Buckeyes!!!!!

JACK C
Oct 6, 2016
2 years ago
Doug handled the work required on my Lexus professionally again, as he has each time I have it in for work.

SUSIE M
Oct 6, 2016
2 years ago
I popped in to see if it was possible to have some work done on my car and sure enough they happily took care of me in short order and with a smile. Thanks

Anonymous
Oct 6, 2016
2 years ago
Staff was pleasant to work with, easy to deal with and more than willing to help when problems arose.

RICKI M
Oct 3, 2016
2 years ago
Wunnerful!Doug was his usual wonderful self and I was treated extremely well.Thanks for your fabulous service.

Sep 30, 2016
2 years ago
Have been coming here for years, as have my parents, and we've had nothing but excellent experiences. They are no nonsense trustworthy mechanics, never overcharge or push for excessive maintenance. After purchasing a vehicle they noticed a leak and helped me get the dealer to repair it free of charge (while they could have made money repairing it themselves). Friendly and knowledgeable staff in the front office, and super professional guys in the shop.

ANJALI J
Sep 27, 2016
2 years ago
I have been a customer of Memorial Drive tire and auto for a couple of years now. They provide excellent service and take care of things in a timely fashion.

GARY W
Sep 25, 2016
2 years ago
Quick, reliable and fairly-priced

Jun 28, 2017
1 year ago
Top notch customer services that's where i take my vehicle for auto and new set of tires.

Don D'armond
Jun 22, 2017
1 year ago
Always helpful and friendly.

Robert Ryan
Jun 13, 2017
1 year ago
As usual, Memorial Tire & Auto did a great job on my latest repair (new belts and new motor mount on my 2003 Odyssey). The last time I had the engine mount repaired I had it done at the dealer. Memorial Tire and Auto was slightly cheaper and I think did a better job. Why, well for one thing, when the dealer last replaced the engine mount they stripped the threads in the mounting bracket itself, so this time I had to also replace the bracket ($100 part). I'm sure Memorial Tire and Auto did NOT strip the threads this time. Also, I like that the mechanics are always happy and willing to show me what they did and answer all my questions.

Jackson Chu
Jun 7, 2017
1 year ago
I have been a long time customer of Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and I get treated like I am part of the family. Yes its true when it comes to auto repair of need a set of new tires one has many choices but why would you go any where else when you can get all that at one place. If you are currently looking for a place to do your auto repair, you owe it to yourself to visit this guys when you can. As always top notch place to take your vehicle to superb customer service that is really rare these days.

Janet Lee
Jun 5, 2017
1 year ago
I did all this so now what?

Magdy Sabonghy
Jun 5, 2017
1 year ago
Great service and professional.

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jun 2, 2017
1 year ago
We have been very pleased with the work performed by the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. They are always friendly and proactive by bringing to our attention potential areas that need to be addressed in the future. We have four cars and are glad to have found a shop with which we are comfortable.

May 28, 2017
1 year ago
Great and fast service

Lori Cleare
May 24, 2017
1 year ago
I can always rely on top notch service for any of our family vehicles at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. I can always save lots of money when I compare the service with my Chevy dealership where we purchased our vehicles. The staff are friendly, courteous, and trustworthy. Save yourself some money and unwanted headaches by getting your car serviced at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! Lori C.

Charles/linda Whitson
May 22, 2017
1 year ago
We have always received great service when we bring our cars to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Scott Ball
May 21, 2017
1 year ago
Just got a 90,000 mile service and 4 new tires from the goodyear memorial drive and auto. Excellent service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Marie Lepoutre
May 18, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks for the great service on my Mazda. You are always very professional on the work , and friendly and nice. Marie

Juan Ortega
May 16, 2017
1 year ago
These folks work as a team to get the job done right. I appreciate their courteous service but more important I can trust them. I will continue to use them for all our family vehicles. - Juan Ortega

Ray Sedwick
May 15, 2017
1 year ago
This to confirm the recent service I received was 5 star. Note that this is the 3rd full set of tires I have purchased from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Two sets on our MDX and this latest on our XC60.

Paul/penny Khuri
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
The team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are outstanding! We appreciate their always courteous, prompt, and honest service and they are serious about taking care of their customers. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David, and everyone at Memorial Drive!

Sheri Vernon
May 10, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent service experience at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff explains necessary service in detail and never recommends unnecessary work. I'll never return to the dealership for service again. Thank you!

May 8, 2017
1 year ago
These guys are great! I had a very unexpected problem that needed to be fixed on my car. I called them that morning after I got to work. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and fix it at a fair price (all before 4pm). I also use these guys for regular oil changes. They are always quick and easy to work with!

May 6, 2017
1 year ago
We are consistent customers and the staff treats us like royalty. To assist, they are always willing to provide a loaner vehicle. Additionally, they will take the time and research to provide a better deal by locating replacement parts at discount prices and providing suggestions that save the customer money. In other words, they won't take advantage of you.

David Jenkins
Apr 16, 2017
1 year ago
Just took my F150 in for an oil change and have nothing but positive things to say about MD Tire and Auto. They have been taking great care of my maintenance and tire needs for the last two or three years, and I have always been pleased with their quality of service, communication, and the friendly and professional demeanor of their employees. Thumbs up to anyone reading this thinking about whether or not to trust MD Tire and Auto with your vehicle.

David Buza
Apr 13, 2017
1 year ago
Great service, really good people.

John Murray
Apr 12, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto continues to do a fine job for me, taking care of our two cars, with prompt courteous service and at a reasonable price.

Ricki Mckenna
Apr 11, 2017
1 year ago
Great service with smiles and good sense of humors...always feel like I'm well regarded and well served. My needs and even some things I haven't thought of are taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David and the crew. I'm happy to refer you all!

Joe K.
Apr 10, 2017
1 year ago
First class people and service. Work is done timely and with high quality. Have been doing business with them for several years. Definitely recommend them.

Bill Daugherty
Apr 4, 2017
1 year ago
Recent service work (oil change, state inspection, change wiper blades and air filters) on my 2013 Genesis was done efficiently and at a great price. I had checked cost of replacement blades and filters at two places where I could have purchased the parts and installed them myself. Memorial Tire & Auto had better pricing so I let them do the work. I work close to their shop so the shuttle to/from my office to the shop is a big plus. An excellent experience all the way around. I'll be back in a few months for more routine service work.

Ken Glover
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has always provided us with honest, reliable, timely, and professional service for our family vehicles. Very customer friendly environment.

Dena/darren Mckillip
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate the service & honesty I've received from the crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. This place is in my 'Favorites' in my phone! I've been stranded off I-10 at 8am with a blown tire & kids in the car that needed to get to summer camp! All it took was one call to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto - my truck was towed back to the shop, my kids got to summer camp on time & I got a ride back to my house while the tire was being replaced. Blue Ribbon Service the entire time. Many Thanks & I'm sure I'll be seeing you soon! Dena McKillip

Elaine Hutzelman
Mar 8, 2017
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the work and time frame to repair and replace the needed car parts. Most important of all, they came early in the morning to pick up the car since I was unable to leave it there the night before, and they also came to pick me up when the work was completed, as I didn't have a ride arranged. That type of service is excellent and important to those of us who have only one car and one family member. I greatly appreciated going that extra mile to make it convenient for me.I will be back again for your services. E. Hutzelman

Robert Ryan
Mar 6, 2017
1 year ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 6, 2017
1 year ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Any time I go in I'm addressed by name and everyone is always polite and very helpful. Great place to take your car to trusted people.