Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
733
4.00
31
3.00
7
2.00
16
1.00
28

Anonymous
Oct 23, 2016
1 year ago
Working with you is always good.

SHIRLEY S
Oct 21, 2016
1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service, even though all I came for was my annual state inspection. Comfortable, relaxing waiting room.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2016
1 year ago
Very helpful and quick service when I needed a tire repaired.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2016
1 year ago
Very, very easy, clear, good. Thank you to David for making sure the timing worked and for being patient with me.

BRAD H
Oct 19, 2016
1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick and friendly.

SOPHIE B
Oct 19, 2016
1 year ago
Excellent service. Clear quote. Job done in time. As always!

JOE K
Oct 19, 2016
1 year ago
Service could not have been better!

BILL/MELISSA T
Oct 17, 2016
1 year ago
Prompt, attentive, professional and not pushy.

KATHRYN J
Oct 12, 2016
1 year ago
I had a good experience with Memorial tire. They fixed what they stated they would fix and gave me a loaner car so that I could get to work. I am very happy with them and plan to use them again.

NANCY C. C
Oct 11, 2016
1 year ago
Always very professional. My car always runs better after a visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto

Anonymous
Oct 9, 2016
1 year ago
Service was excellent as expected and information provided on repairs and approvals asked prior to work started. Also was able to accommodate work on car while I was on vacation.

LARRY S
Oct 9, 2016
1 year ago
Lovely and timely as always. No other place can compete.

ELAINE H
Oct 7, 2016
1 year ago
As usual, David and Doug made it possible for me to get an oil change without much waiting and without an appointment..always great and friendly service.Go Buckeyes!!!!!

JACK C
Oct 6, 2016
1 year ago
Doug handled the work required on my Lexus professionally again, as he has each time I have it in for work.

SUSIE M
Oct 6, 2016
1 year ago
I popped in to see if it was possible to have some work done on my car and sure enough they happily took care of me in short order and with a smile. Thanks

Anonymous
Oct 6, 2016
1 year ago
Staff was pleasant to work with, easy to deal with and more than willing to help when problems arose.

RICKI M
Oct 3, 2016
1 year ago
Wunnerful!Doug was his usual wonderful self and I was treated extremely well.Thanks for your fabulous service.

Sep 30, 2016
1 year ago
Have been coming here for years, as have my parents, and we've had nothing but excellent experiences. They are no nonsense trustworthy mechanics, never overcharge or push for excessive maintenance. After purchasing a vehicle they noticed a leak and helped me get the dealer to repair it free of charge (while they could have made money repairing it themselves). Friendly and knowledgeable staff in the front office, and super professional guys in the shop.

ANJALI J
Sep 27, 2016
1 year ago
I have been a customer of Memorial Drive tire and auto for a couple of years now. They provide excellent service and take care of things in a timely fashion.

GARY W
Sep 25, 2016
1 year ago
Quick, reliable and fairly-priced

NANCY N
Sep 24, 2016
1 year ago
Wonderful service

LINDA G
Sep 21, 2016
2 years ago
Your part of my family, that's how you make me feel. The experience was wonderful!!!!!!Thank You as Always-Linda Goodson

Anonymous
Sep 20, 2016
2 years ago
Look no further -- this is the right place to take your car! Knowledgeable, professional, honest, kind staff. Great service! I enjoy bringing my car in every time and leave 100% satisfied with their service.

ARMINDA V
Sep 20, 2016
2 years ago
Wonderful service, friendly team in a clean, convenient and inviting place. Thanks!

Anonymous
Sep 18, 2016
2 years ago
Folks are welcoming and courteous. Always greeted upon entering establishment. The waiting area is bright and clean. TV watching is available, along with complimentary coffee. I feel the mgmt and staff are honest and professional.

Anonymous
Sep 18, 2016
2 years ago
Came in for State inspection and they had me in and out in no time.

BEVERLY K
Sep 18, 2016
2 years ago
Staff are very friendly. Service is thorough and complete.

GEORGIANNA V
Sep 13, 2016
2 years ago
repaired immediately!

Anonymous
Sep 10, 2016
2 years ago
I had my timing belt renewed as it was overdue as the previous owner had not been replaced at the correct interval. Memorial Tire and Auto were extremely cooperative t my needs and the price was extremely competitive against others. Would recommend Memorial Tire and Auto

Anonymous
Sep 9, 2016
2 years ago
Great. Did routine maintenance and found a problem that could have been major if not solved. I will definitely be back, and will trust only you all to take care of all 5 of our cars.

David Buza
Apr 13, 2017
1 year ago
Great service, really good people.

John Murray
Apr 12, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto continues to do a fine job for me, taking care of our two cars, with prompt courteous service and at a reasonable price.

Ricki Mckenna
Apr 11, 2017
1 year ago
Great service with smiles and good sense of humors...always feel like I'm well regarded and well served. My needs and even some things I haven't thought of are taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David and the crew. I'm happy to refer you all!

Joe K.
Apr 10, 2017
1 year ago
First class people and service. Work is done timely and with high quality. Have been doing business with them for several years. Definitely recommend them.

Bill Daugherty
Apr 4, 2017
1 year ago
Recent service work (oil change, state inspection, change wiper blades and air filters) on my 2013 Genesis was done efficiently and at a great price. I had checked cost of replacement blades and filters at two places where I could have purchased the parts and installed them myself. Memorial Tire & Auto had better pricing so I let them do the work. I work close to their shop so the shuttle to/from my office to the shop is a big plus. An excellent experience all the way around. I'll be back in a few months for more routine service work.

Ken Glover
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has always provided us with honest, reliable, timely, and professional service for our family vehicles. Very customer friendly environment.

Dena/darren Mckillip
Mar 27, 2017
1 year ago
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate the service & honesty I've received from the crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. This place is in my 'Favorites' in my phone! I've been stranded off I-10 at 8am with a blown tire & kids in the car that needed to get to summer camp! All it took was one call to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto - my truck was towed back to the shop, my kids got to summer camp on time & I got a ride back to my house while the tire was being replaced. Blue Ribbon Service the entire time. Many Thanks & I'm sure I'll be seeing you soon! Dena McKillip

Elaine Hutzelman
Mar 8, 2017
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the work and time frame to repair and replace the needed car parts. Most important of all, they came early in the morning to pick up the car since I was unable to leave it there the night before, and they also came to pick me up when the work was completed, as I didn't have a ride arranged. That type of service is excellent and important to those of us who have only one car and one family member. I greatly appreciated going that extra mile to make it convenient for me.I will be back again for your services. E. Hutzelman

Robert Ryan
Mar 6, 2017
1 year ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 6, 2017
1 year ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Any time I go in I'm addressed by name and everyone is always polite and very helpful. Great place to take your car to trusted people.

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
It was my youngest daughters first time to go alone for a tire check on her first car. This was absolutely the greatest confidence building experience she received from a very customer focused organization. Thank You Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been taking care of my car for several years. They do all the recommended service and keep my car running great. I just had my 90,000 mile service done and my car runs like it did when it left the dealership! They are always happy to check tire pressure, etc. without any charge. They are the best!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Prices are fair and disclosed upfront before work begins. If a problem occurs they discuss with me and we agree to fix before the fix is done. Always friendly folks. Oil change coupons are great and honored without question. Warranty repairs for their work was done without hesitation or argument.

James Stephen
Feb 22, 2017
1 year ago
I had to get some extensive repairs on my Nisson Maxima (it is 10 years old!) I knew that it would be expensive but from past experience with Memorial Drive Tire and Auto; I felt that I would be treated with respect and not be over charged.

Tony Webb
Feb 17, 2017
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles here for many years and have always received top notch service and repairs.

Jackson Chu
Feb 8, 2017
1 year ago
Superior service makes their customer to feel like a million bucks. If you have not try memorial drive tire and auto then you are way overdue.

Jan 30, 2017
1 year ago
We have been taking our cars here for several years. AlwAys professional, fair price and honest!

Unknown
Jan 30, 2017
1 year ago
We have been taking our cars here for several years. AlwAys professional, fair price and honest!

Brad/tamar Lazard
Jan 23, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent experience at Memorial Tire and Auto. Great technical and customer experience provided by their staff. I will surely return!

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jan 19, 2017
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Great customer service. Timely repairs.

Nelda Lincecum
Jan 17, 2017
1 year ago
I would give the staff & owners of Memorial Drive Tire and Auto TEN STARS AND MORE!!! They have been so professional and friendly to me when I have needed advice as well as car repairs. The "rides home" are much appreciated. Congratulations to you and your team. Nelda Lincecum

Glenn Heumann
Jan 11, 2017
1 year ago
My auto service this past week was exceptional. After driving for several weeks with a check engine light on, I decided to take Friday as a vacation day and called Memorial Tire & Auto that morning to see if I could get an appointment. David answered and said no problem, bring it in. They offered me a ride home but I had my son there with a 2nd car. A couple hours later, David called with a report of why the engine light was on, reviewed the costs and confirmed that the car would be ready before the end of the day if I wanted to proceed with replacing the thermostat and recharging the antifreeze. I agreed, and as promised, received a call at 5:00 PM that the car was ready. As customary, Memorial Tire & Auto credited an AAA discount. The experience was positive and the staff was easy to do business with. I recommend them for your auto service needs.

Cynthia Brown
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
As always, my most recent oil change was done professionally and quickly. I appreciate the reminder that it was time once again for service - I had completely forgotten to make an appointment with the craziness of the holiday, but Nancy contacted me with the reminder. When I called for an appointment, I was quickly scheduled. I highly recommend Memorial Drive Tire and Auto!

Joseph/laura Beggins
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
With every visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto our faith is renewed in old-fashioned "good work" that isn't always the norm these days. Most recently we were impressed to learn that the service we needed was still under warranty. They charged us nothing for the research to find that out and referred us on to the dealership. Mighty impressive but, at the same time, pretty standard, really - these folks are friendly and professional, speedy and honest. What more can you ask?

Laura B.
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
With every visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto our faith is renewed in old-fashioned "good work" that isn't always the norm these days. Most recently we...

Ellen Vasta
Jan 7, 2017
1 year ago
awesome service. Highly recommended.

Sharon Hendricks
Jan 3, 2017
1 year ago
Always pleased with the service and will continue to be your customer.

Dec 30, 2016
1 year ago
Beyond disappointed with the service here, and their prices are padded. I visited this auto repair shop because my TPMS light started blinking 3 days before this visit. After waiting for their diagnosis, they told me TWO of my sensors were faulty, & will cost $285 to fix. I was skeptical because I didn't understand how TWO sensors will go bad within 3 days, and why it should cost that much. I left, and went elsewhere. The other auto repair shop I went to told me it was ONE sensor. They showed me the diagnosis to show that it was ONE sensor, and got it fixed for $64. Meaning Memorial Drive Tire & Auto tried to charge me more that 4 times the price. Additionally, the people in the office were quite polite, but the men working on cars outside seemed very uninterested and just ready to go home. Disappointed.

Ken Glover
Dec 19, 2016
1 year ago
Memorial Tire & Auto consistently provides us with professional, honest, reliable, and friendly service.