Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
823
4.00
37
3.00
10
2.00
16
1.00
32

Tony/gilly Agosto
Mar 26, 2018
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Tire and Auto are the tops!! I highly recommend them for all your car repairs and maintenance.

Matt Hodges
Mar 20, 2018
1 year ago
As always I consider that your service is tops. I will not hesitate to use your service in the future. Why would I want to use someone else when I already have the best? Thanks once again!

David Connolly
Mar 16, 2018
1 year ago
David, Doug, and Nancy know great customer service. We've been longtime customers and continue to enjoy Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Rodney Sparks
Mar 13, 2018
1 year ago
Great service as always

Mar 12, 2018
1 year ago
I have gone here for my automotive needs for 20 years. The current management is the best yet and their attention to details is impressive. Their customer attention and automotive expertise and deftness keep me coming back. Robert D.

Ken Glover
Mar 7, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent customer care and professional service as we are accustomed to receiving. MDT&A is a reliable and experienced tire and auto business.

Mar 6, 2018
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente service!

Mar 6, 2018
1 year ago
I get all of my tires here and find it very convenient for routine state inspection

Catherine Shoenfelt
Mar 5, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome service. Did not have to wait.

Feb 27, 2018
1 year ago
Convenient location and great service! They are always willing to get you in and complete the service quickly and easily. I really like the convenience of having my tires rotated every time my oil is changed without additional charge after the first time.

Marianne Innes
Feb 26, 2018
1 year ago
Received prompt and professional service. Manager, prior to replacing the tire which was new, checked with my dealership to see if the tire was covered. This showed true client service.

Beverly Velez
Feb 22, 2018
1 year ago
I have been going to Memorial Tire and Auto off and on for 18 years and I have ALWAYS been pleased with the service that I have received.

Doug/pam Goodson
Feb 21, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Tire and Auto never disappoints. Every appointment is timely and the service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 20, 2018
1 year ago
Quality service. They identified the immediate problem (battery, as suspected) and got me back on the road quickly. When a couple of additional issues were identified, they answered questions clearly as to what they were recommending and why. Very much appreciated.

Lee Crain
Feb 12, 2018
1 year ago
I have had my vehicles serviced at Memorial Tire & Auto for many years and have always been pleased with their reliability and integrity. They explain the services performed and recommend repairs for items they identify while doing the work.

Jan 31, 2018
1 year ago
Service quality is excellent. David & Doug are friendly. Have never felt they were trying to upsell me on work/parts that weren't needed or that could wait until my next oil change. I've shopped around for both service & tires several times in the last few years, but I always wind up back at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto since they have the best price. I work close by and their willingness to take me back to work& come get me when my car/truck is re4ady is a real plus.

Anne Rotschi
Jan 29, 2018
1 year ago
I am always warmly welcomed. They work with integrity and provide great services with efficiency. No charge for a diagnosis. They provide in depth recommandations for currative and preventive maintenance. That s the best car and tire repair shop in the neighborhood !

Jan 26, 2018
1 year ago
We love Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and rely on them for quality care for all our car maintenance. They are convenient to our business, Anns Fine Gifts, at Kirkwood and Memorial, so we highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors! Ann and Bill, Owners, Ann's, Houston, Texas

Fred Nicol
Jan 25, 2018
1 year ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the only place to go when you have any type of auto work to be done. They are fair and have the best mechanics and service team. They are a 5 star establishment.

Jan 25, 2018
2 years ago
Great Service! Patched my tire in 15 mins.

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
2 years ago
I am happy to give Memorial Tire & Auto a five-star review. They always take such good care of our cars, and the convenience and good service can't be beat. As the owner of a neighboring business, I like being able to support my neighbors--especially when they do such a great job. Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Bill Mcclintock
Jan 20, 2018
2 years ago
Another good job from Memorial Auto. Since we operate a business in the neighborhood, we are always happy to be able to get good service from a neighborhood business. The convenience, personal service and time-saving are a huge plus. Bill McClinock, owner,Ann's FineGifts.

Jan 15, 2018
2 years ago

Corinne/jerry Cooper
Dec 25, 2017
2 years ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto because they provide service that is high on quality and reliability.

John Murray
Dec 12, 2017
2 years ago
As usual, we got the same helpful, friendly prompt service as we have had for many years.

Connie Purtell
Dec 11, 2017
2 years ago
I love this place. I am a single women and I always feel that I am treated fairly, no rip offs here. The staff is friendly but professional.

Nov 30, 2017
2 years ago

Lee Lebow
Nov 29, 2017
2 years ago
I wanted to take a second to share with other people that Memorial Tire and Auto has ALWAYS taken care of our family's cars and anyone else I have ever referred to them. They provide expert service and seem to care about us.

Nov 22, 2017
2 years ago
- It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to change my oil, stepped in for the other mechanic who couldn't do it right at that moment to make sure I could get in and out of the shop quickly! I couldn't thank them enough. Very kind people and I feel safe going on my road trip this weekend now! Thanks, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Elaine Hutzelman
Nov 22, 2017
2 years ago
Always prompt and helpful service and very accomodating to my schedule. Enjoyed dropping in during the citizenship party for the wife of one of your technicians. It shows me you value your employees as well as your clients. Both David and Don are courteous and helpful and explain the issues to me so that I understand. Elaine Hutzelman

Richard/kristi Yohr
Aug 21, 2017
2 years ago
My experience at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is always top-notch. I have been taking my vehicles to this service center for the past 12 years, and the staff are timely and courteous, the prices are reasonable, and the service is always great.

Tony Webb
Aug 18, 2017
2 years ago
Always prompt and courteous service

Eric Sebeyran
Aug 8, 2017
2 years ago
Five star review on my last visit

Al/diana Oneill
Jul 18, 2017
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our go-to place for automotive jobs big and small. It certainly helps that the shop is right in the neighborhood (a couple minute drive or ten minute walk, at most for us). But, our repeat-visits are not just tied to this obvious convenience factor. Quick, on-target diagnoses, friendly customer service, and, of course, high quality automotive maintenance and repairs are key components to developing a good and lasting relationship with "the Goodyear shop". In just the last year my wife or I just dropped-in on the way to work or meetings because of sudden warning lights flashing (oil, brakes, tire pressure things). Doug Peak made a quick diagnosis in the parking lot, added a little brake fluid, warned us to check back if the problem recurred, and we’re on our way … no wait; no charge! That’s impressive. And, that's another important reason that keeps us coming back... Diana and Al O'Neill

Margaret King
Jul 11, 2017
2 years ago
There are not enough praise that I can give these guys, when you walk in Doug always has a great one liner, if there is a issue with your vehicle the details are expiained. Every effort is made to make you understand the cost of repairs but you are given break downs of how much everything is going to cost.They do not pressure you or intimidate you, you are treated like someone with respect.

Ellen Vasta
Jul 10, 2017
2 years ago
friendly service, typically prompt, and transportation offered if needed. I can always rely on accurate, truthful information on my vehicles. Most importantly it is close to home. Thank you. Ellen www.marykay.com/evasta

Joe Kares
Jul 6, 2017
2 years ago
Good job!

Alan/marilyn Bigwood
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
It was the second time we needed something done to our vehicle, and the service was as prompt and as reliable as the first time. Excellent communications at all times is reassuring. Thanks Nancy and Doug.

Patti Beckett-leslie
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
My son and I have been taking our cars to Memorial Tire and Auto for several years. We have received excellent service.

Bonny Bayuk
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
Amazing

Chad/lisa Bown
Jul 3, 2017
2 years ago
I always appreciate the friendly service I receive at Memorial Drive!

Janet Charlton
Jun 30, 2017
2 years ago
Everything was awesome

Don D'armond
Jun 22, 2017
2 years ago
Always helpful and friendly.

Robert Ryan
Jun 13, 2017
2 years ago
As usual, Memorial Tire & Auto did a great job on my latest repair (new belts and new motor mount on my 2003 Odyssey). The last time I had the engine mount repaired I had it done at the dealer. Memorial Tire and Auto was slightly cheaper and I think did a better job. Why, well for one thing, when the dealer last replaced the engine mount they stripped the threads in the mounting bracket itself, so this time I had to also replace the bracket ($100 part). I'm sure Memorial Tire and Auto did NOT strip the threads this time. Also, I like that the mechanics are always happy and willing to show me what they did and answer all my questions.

Jackson Chu
Jun 7, 2017
2 years ago
I have been a long time customer of Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and I get treated like I am part of the family. Yes its true when it comes to auto repair of need a set of new tires one has many choices but why would you go any where else when you can get all that at one place. If you are currently looking for a place to do your auto repair, you owe it to yourself to visit this guys when you can. As always top notch place to take your vehicle to superb customer service that is really rare these days.

Janet Lee
Jun 5, 2017
2 years ago
I did all this so now what?

Magdy Sabonghy
Jun 5, 2017
2 years ago
Great service and professional.

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jun 2, 2017
2 years ago
We have been very pleased with the work performed by the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. They are always friendly and proactive by bringing to our attention potential areas that need to be addressed in the future. We have four cars and are glad to have found a shop with which we are comfortable.

May 28, 2017
2 years ago
Great and fast service

Lori Cleare
May 24, 2017
2 years ago
I can always rely on top notch service for any of our family vehicles at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. I can always save lots of money when I compare the service with my Chevy dealership where we purchased our vehicles. The staff are friendly, courteous, and trustworthy. Save yourself some money and unwanted headaches by getting your car serviced at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! Lori C.

Charles/linda Whitson
May 22, 2017
2 years ago
We have always received great service when we bring our cars to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Scott Ball
May 21, 2017
2 years ago
Just got a 90,000 mile service and 4 new tires from the goodyear memorial drive and auto. Excellent service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Marie Lepoutre
May 18, 2017
2 years ago
Thanks for the great service on my Mazda. You are always very professional on the work , and friendly and nice. Marie

Juan Ortega
May 16, 2017
2 years ago
These folks work as a team to get the job done right. I appreciate their courteous service but more important I can trust them. I will continue to use them for all our family vehicles. - Juan Ortega

Ray Sedwick
May 15, 2017
2 years ago
This to confirm the recent service I received was 5 star. Note that this is the 3rd full set of tires I have purchased from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Two sets on our MDX and this latest on our XC60.

Paul/penny Khuri
May 10, 2017
2 years ago
The team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are outstanding! We appreciate their always courteous, prompt, and honest service and they are serious about taking care of their customers. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David, and everyone at Memorial Drive!

Sheri Vernon
May 10, 2017
2 years ago
Another excellent service experience at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff explains necessary service in detail and never recommends unnecessary work. I'll never return to the dealership for service again. Thank you!

David Jenkins
Apr 16, 2017
2 years ago
Just took my F150 in for an oil change and have nothing but positive things to say about MD Tire and Auto. They have been taking great care of my maintenance and tire needs for the last two or three years, and I have always been pleased with their quality of service, communication, and the friendly and professional demeanor of their employees. Thumbs up to anyone reading this thinking about whether or not to trust MD Tire and Auto with your vehicle.

David Buza
Apr 13, 2017
2 years ago
Great service, really good people.

John Murray
Apr 12, 2017
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto continues to do a fine job for me, taking care of our two cars, with prompt courteous service and at a reasonable price.