Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
750
4.00
32
3.00
8
2.00
16
1.00
29

NANCY N
Sep 24, 2016
2 years ago
Wonderful service

LINDA G
Sep 21, 2016
2 years ago
Your part of my family, that's how you make me feel. The experience was wonderful!!!!!!Thank You as Always-Linda Goodson

Anonymous
Sep 20, 2016
2 years ago
Look no further -- this is the right place to take your car! Knowledgeable, professional, honest, kind staff. Great service! I enjoy bringing my car in every time and leave 100% satisfied with their service.

ARMINDA V
Sep 20, 2016
2 years ago
Wonderful service, friendly team in a clean, convenient and inviting place. Thanks!

Anonymous
Sep 18, 2016
2 years ago
Folks are welcoming and courteous. Always greeted upon entering establishment. The waiting area is bright and clean. TV watching is available, along with complimentary coffee. I feel the mgmt and staff are honest and professional.

Anonymous
Sep 18, 2016
2 years ago
Came in for State inspection and they had me in and out in no time.

BEVERLY K
Sep 18, 2016
2 years ago
Staff are very friendly. Service is thorough and complete.

GEORGIANNA V
Sep 13, 2016
2 years ago
repaired immediately!

Anonymous
Sep 10, 2016
2 years ago
I had my timing belt renewed as it was overdue as the previous owner had not been replaced at the correct interval. Memorial Tire and Auto were extremely cooperative t my needs and the price was extremely competitive against others. Would recommend Memorial Tire and Auto

Anonymous
Sep 9, 2016
2 years ago
Great. Did routine maintenance and found a problem that could have been major if not solved. I will definitely be back, and will trust only you all to take care of all 5 of our cars.

JOSEPH G
Sep 7, 2016
2 years ago
Great fast service

ATTN: ACCOUNTS P
Sep 2, 2016
2 years ago
I appreciate the employees at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. Although it would be better if they had called when the car is ready. :)

Anonymous
Aug 31, 2016
2 years ago
Only in for an inspection but service was very promt and efficient

MANDY/MATT H
Aug 31, 2016
2 years ago
Always reliable, friendly, and honest. I've been here numerous times. Doug and David are great.

Aug 30, 2016
2 years ago
I've been coming here for a couple years now, and every time it's been a great experience from start to finish. Linda and her entire staff treat you like family and provide quality, reliable workmanship. If you are looking for a shop you can trust, give them a call. You'll be glad you did!

Aug 30, 2016
2 years ago
Always great work done at this location. They have great coupons. One I frequently use states that the oil change service will be $19.99. The cost comes to about $28 because my car takes synthetic oil - an amazing price for a synthetic oil & filter change!

MADISON H
Aug 28, 2016
2 years ago
I had a great visit. I came in for an oil change and inspection, and ended up only getting the inspection because I was informed that I did not need to get the oil change yet. Very helpful and knowledgeable employees here, and I was out in a reasonable amount of time.

ALLEN G
Aug 26, 2016
2 years ago
They did an excellent job in servicing my car. This included identifying the issues and providing reasonable and affordable solutions to fix the problem. Turn around was fast.

RUTH S
Aug 24, 2016
2 years ago
Service was quick and efficient. Staff was friendly.

SHARON H
Aug 24, 2016
2 years ago
Always pleased with the service and personnel. Thank You. Just one note, when mentioning a "promotion"(oil change, etc.)when making an appointment, please advise that it doesn't mean that it's "free".

JODENE D
Aug 18, 2016
2 years ago
Love the friendliness there. So kind and nice.

BILL W
Aug 17, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent , friendly service.

ANDREW T
Aug 16, 2016
2 years ago
David our customer service rep was very prompt exact. The waiting room was a relaxed .David stated that my wait would be 40mins and that's what it was . I would recommend this shop to my friends and coworkers.

Anonymous
Aug 16, 2016
2 years ago
Always kind, knowledgable

Anonymous
Aug 14, 2016
2 years ago
The service was good

Anonymous
Aug 14, 2016
2 years ago
Sales people called back and rattled 3,000 of work and didn't bother to get any of my feedback on what I wanted to have done. After explaining on only services I wanted performed kept getting call backs on trying to sell additional features which I did not want

JAMES/SANDY W
Aug 14, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent service. Always friendly and helpful. Comfortable wait room.

Anonymous
Aug 12, 2016
2 years ago
Walked in without an appointment. Came back an hour later and the inspection was done. No fuss. Just friendly service.

CECILY N
Aug 12, 2016
2 years ago
I feel confident that my vehicle is repaired properly when I pull out of their drive. In the past at other auto shops, I leave with that creepy feeling wondering if I really needed the repair I just paid for. At Memorial Drive Tire and Auto, Doug & Betty tell is like it is. This is what needs to be done and here is what it will cost. Then you can decide. I even went in with a problem that would be covered under my warranty and they told me to head back to the dealer! Imagine that! I truly believe that anywhere else they would have done the work and never said anything about the work being a covered repair.Also, they have a great place to relax while they do your repairs. Hot coffee, comfortable seating, and free WiFi. No time to wait? They have their own courtesy car to take you home until your vehicle is finished.

Anonymous
Aug 3, 2016
2 years ago
Another good service

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
It was my youngest daughters first time to go alone for a tire check on her first car. This was absolutely the greatest confidence building experience she received from a very customer focused organization. Thank You Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
The crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been taking care of my car for several years. They do all the recommended service and keep my car running great. I just had my 90,000 mile service done and my car runs like it did when it left the dealership! They are always happy to check tire pressure, etc. without any charge. They are the best!

Mar 2, 2017
1 year ago
Prices are fair and disclosed upfront before work begins. If a problem occurs they discuss with me and we agree to fix before the fix is done. Always friendly folks. Oil change coupons are great and honored without question. Warranty repairs for their work was done without hesitation or argument.

James Stephen
Feb 22, 2017
1 year ago
I had to get some extensive repairs on my Nisson Maxima (it is 10 years old!) I knew that it would be expensive but from past experience with Memorial Drive Tire and Auto; I felt that I would be treated with respect and not be over charged.

Tony Webb
Feb 17, 2017
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles here for many years and have always received top notch service and repairs.

Jackson Chu
Feb 8, 2017
1 year ago
Superior service makes their customer to feel like a million bucks. If you have not try memorial drive tire and auto then you are way overdue.

Jan 30, 2017
1 year ago
We have been taking our cars here for several years. AlwAys professional, fair price and honest!

Unknown
Jan 30, 2017
1 year ago
We have been taking our cars here for several years. AlwAys professional, fair price and honest!

Brad/tamar Lazard
Jan 23, 2017
1 year ago
Another excellent experience at Memorial Tire and Auto. Great technical and customer experience provided by their staff. I will surely return!

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jan 19, 2017
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Great customer service. Timely repairs.

Nelda Lincecum
Jan 17, 2017
1 year ago
I would give the staff & owners of Memorial Drive Tire and Auto TEN STARS AND MORE!!! They have been so professional and friendly to me when I have needed advice as well as car repairs. The "rides home" are much appreciated. Congratulations to you and your team. Nelda Lincecum

Glenn Heumann
Jan 11, 2017
1 year ago
My auto service this past week was exceptional. After driving for several weeks with a check engine light on, I decided to take Friday as a vacation day and called Memorial Tire & Auto that morning to see if I could get an appointment. David answered and said no problem, bring it in. They offered me a ride home but I had my son there with a 2nd car. A couple hours later, David called with a report of why the engine light was on, reviewed the costs and confirmed that the car would be ready before the end of the day if I wanted to proceed with replacing the thermostat and recharging the antifreeze. I agreed, and as promised, received a call at 5:00 PM that the car was ready. As customary, Memorial Tire & Auto credited an AAA discount. The experience was positive and the staff was easy to do business with. I recommend them for your auto service needs.

Cynthia Brown
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
As always, my most recent oil change was done professionally and quickly. I appreciate the reminder that it was time once again for service - I had completely forgotten to make an appointment with the craziness of the holiday, but Nancy contacted me with the reminder. When I called for an appointment, I was quickly scheduled. I highly recommend Memorial Drive Tire and Auto!

Joseph/laura Beggins
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
With every visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto our faith is renewed in old-fashioned "good work" that isn't always the norm these days. Most recently we were impressed to learn that the service we needed was still under warranty. They charged us nothing for the research to find that out and referred us on to the dealership. Mighty impressive but, at the same time, pretty standard, really - these folks are friendly and professional, speedy and honest. What more can you ask?

Laura B.
Jan 9, 2017
1 year ago
With every visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto our faith is renewed in old-fashioned "good work" that isn't always the norm these days. Most recently we...

Ellen Vasta
Jan 7, 2017
1 year ago
awesome service. Highly recommended.

Sharon Hendricks
Jan 3, 2017
1 year ago
Always pleased with the service and will continue to be your customer.

Dec 30, 2016
1 year ago
Beyond disappointed with the service here, and their prices are padded. I visited this auto repair shop because my TPMS light started blinking 3 days before this visit. After waiting for their diagnosis, they told me TWO of my sensors were faulty, & will cost $285 to fix. I was skeptical because I didn't understand how TWO sensors will go bad within 3 days, and why it should cost that much. I left, and went elsewhere. The other auto repair shop I went to told me it was ONE sensor. They showed me the diagnosis to show that it was ONE sensor, and got it fixed for $64. Meaning Memorial Drive Tire & Auto tried to charge me more that 4 times the price. Additionally, the people in the office were quite polite, but the men working on cars outside seemed very uninterested and just ready to go home. Disappointed.

Ken Glover
Dec 19, 2016
1 year ago
Memorial Tire & Auto consistently provides us with professional, honest, reliable, and friendly service.

Jane Hayes
Dec 12, 2016
2 years ago
Great stuff! Great service!

Anonymous
Dec 9, 2016
2 years ago
I was completely taken care of. Thank you. I will be back and tell everyone I know how nice and competent you are. David went the extra mile for me.

Anonymous
Dec 8, 2016
2 years ago
My experience was great. The staff was nice and friendly and the service was fast. I plan to return there for every oil change.

Anonymous
Dec 7, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent: Very friendly, great attitudes, prompt service, little wait time. A good place!

JOHN M
Dec 6, 2016
2 years ago
Good, as it always is

Nov 30, 2016
2 years ago
I passed by to Memorial Tire and Auto this morning as I had a low pressure tire on the way to the office which was scaring me a bit as I recently had a nail in one tire. The team there was really great in managing my expectations on the time it would take for them to check the car. They offered me a ride to the office if I needed it. After they checked my tires properly, they found that I had a leak around the water pump. The guy did some tests on it after asking for my approval and found the water pump had to be replaced. He also gave me all good advices on when it had to be done and where. I really appreciated the professionalism of the team here. Definitely the place I'll go again if I have something else with my tires!

GENE U
Nov 30, 2016
2 years ago
Very personable and efficient

PAM W
Nov 29, 2016
2 years ago
Always receive great service here.

MELANIE R
Nov 27, 2016
2 years ago
I was very pleased at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! I have enjoyed the work at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto...the employees are very special and they are the best! Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 27, 2016
2 years ago
Always get such prompt and friendly service when I arrive, even for just a free air pressure check on a low tire. I am grateful still have some "full service" businesses left.

Anonymous
Nov 24, 2016
2 years ago
Work done on time and quoted estimate.