Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
809
4.00
35
3.00
9
2.00
16
1.00
31

Oct 21, 2017
1 year ago
Been coming to "Goodyear Memorial Tire & Auto since 1992. Local friendly and honest. I can buy tires anywhere. But here I get service first along with tires. And get working area with desks for Computer work. You won't be disappointed.

Larry Singley
Oct 19, 2017
1 year ago
I have always enjoyed the service and personal attention I have received from MT&A. They are honest, timely and thorough. I would be hard pressed to take my vehicles any where else.

Bob/mary Anne Gates
Oct 18, 2017
1 year ago
Great service. Very attentive to my needs as a disabled customer. Clean waiting area. David is very courteous. Did not think anyone could replace the service of Sandy @ Citgo. Nice surprise. Thank you!

Roberta Rainville
Oct 18, 2017
1 year ago
I so appreciate the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. More 5-star service when I had my Saturn Vue serviced recently. Great one-day turnaround. Great Customer Service. Even better, they called me to say that in reviewing the invoice, they discovered an error in my favor and refunded the money to my account. I appreciate that attention to detail. Thanks!

Sanford Herman
Oct 11, 2017
1 year ago
Thanks for your wonderful service and friendship! Sandy and Ruth Herman

Kathleen Mccartney
Oct 4, 2017
1 year ago
I took my car in for state inspection and as always they did a good job despite having to take the back seat out to replace a reverse light bulb. Despite the fact it took 4 men to replace the seat they never charged me extra labor costs. Well done. Kate McCartney

Bill Mcclintock
Oct 4, 2017
1 year ago
As always, courteous, competent repair service. We feel fortunate to have this quality of service in our neighborhood. Good to know that somebody really cares about their customers. I especially appreciate the pick-up and delivery back to my place of business. We will continue to rely on MT&A for all of our automotive needs! Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Jackson Chu
Oct 2, 2017
1 year ago
As always excellent and prompt customer service.What more can one ask for these days. A+++++++++++++

Marie Lepoutre
Sep 28, 2017
1 year ago
This is a place I strongly recommend: very efficient, very friendly, very professional team. We have been bringing our cars for years now.

Sep 22, 2017
1 year ago
Just some more scam artists. Went in to get a tiny nail plugged on my tire and they told me I had to get a whole new tire, i laughed at them and plugged it myself in 5 minutes later that day, don't go here would not recommend.

Julio Tamez
Sep 20, 2017
1 year ago
I have been coming here for all my auto needs and never been disappointed. .

Maria Torres
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
Excellent service! 100% satisfied.

Charles/linda Whitson
Aug 24, 2017
1 year ago
We have always been happy with the service!

Paul/penny Khuri
Aug 23, 2017
2 years ago
Thanks to David, Nancy and the crew at MDT&A for providing awesome service every time. We have been coming here for 10 years and we've always received honest, fair, and prompt service for our sedan and SUV. Memorial Drive Tire and Auto is the best!

Richard/kristi Yohr
Aug 21, 2017
2 years ago
My experience at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is always top-notch. I have been taking my vehicles to this service center for the past 12 years, and the staff are timely and courteous, the prices are reasonable, and the service is always great.

Tony Webb
Aug 18, 2017
2 years ago
Always prompt and courteous service

Aug 12, 2017
2 years ago
Always great service and no surprises. This means a lot. You won't drive feeling you got sold more than you needed. You get options to decide on what to do with the real story.

Eric Sebeyran
Aug 8, 2017
2 years ago
Five star review on my last visit

Aug 5, 2017
2 years ago

Aug 3, 2017
2 years ago
Recently had service done at this location and as always, we were completely satisfied. Friendly, professional, reliable, and honest service makes this a repeat location every time for us.

Jul 24, 2017
2 years ago
5 Stars every time, always do a great job. I never will trust the dealerships or other chains as they always want you to do things that are not needed as these guys tell you the TRUTH and will be upfront with you. Shout outs to especially Doug and Freddie and Ray. . David and Nancy are fantastic too and make you feel welcomed.

Al/diana Oneill
Jul 18, 2017
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto is our go-to place for automotive jobs big and small. It certainly helps that the shop is right in the neighborhood (a couple minute drive or ten minute walk, at most for us). But, our repeat-visits are not just tied to this obvious convenience factor. Quick, on-target diagnoses, friendly customer service, and, of course, high quality automotive maintenance and repairs are key components to developing a good and lasting relationship with "the Goodyear shop". In just the last year my wife or I just dropped-in on the way to work or meetings because of sudden warning lights flashing (oil, brakes, tire pressure things). Doug Peak made a quick diagnosis in the parking lot, added a little brake fluid, warned us to check back if the problem recurred, and we’re on our way … no wait; no charge! That’s impressive. And, that's another important reason that keeps us coming back... Diana and Al O'Neill

Margaret King
Jul 11, 2017
2 years ago
There are not enough praise that I can give these guys, when you walk in Doug always has a great one liner, if there is a issue with your vehicle the details are expiained. Every effort is made to make you understand the cost of repairs but you are given break downs of how much everything is going to cost.They do not pressure you or intimidate you, you are treated like someone with respect.

Ellen Vasta
Jul 10, 2017
2 years ago
friendly service, typically prompt, and transportation offered if needed. I can always rely on accurate, truthful information on my vehicles. Most importantly it is close to home. Thank you. Ellen www.marykay.com/evasta

Joe Kares
Jul 6, 2017
2 years ago
Good job!

Alan/marilyn Bigwood
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
It was the second time we needed something done to our vehicle, and the service was as prompt and as reliable as the first time. Excellent communications at all times is reassuring. Thanks Nancy and Doug.

Patti Beckett-leslie
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
My son and I have been taking our cars to Memorial Tire and Auto for several years. We have received excellent service.

Bonny Bayuk
Jul 5, 2017
2 years ago
Amazing

Chad/lisa Bown
Jul 3, 2017
2 years ago
I always appreciate the friendly service I receive at Memorial Drive!

Janet Charlton
Jun 30, 2017
2 years ago
Everything was awesome

Nov 30, 2016
2 years ago
I passed by to Memorial Tire and Auto this morning as I had a low pressure tire on the way to the office which was scaring me a bit as I recently had a nail in one tire. The team there was really great in managing my expectations on the time it would take for them to check the car. They offered me a ride to the office if I needed it. After they checked my tires properly, they found that I had a leak around the water pump. The guy did some tests on it after asking for my approval and found the water pump had to be replaced. He also gave me all good advices on when it had to be done and where. I really appreciated the professionalism of the team here. Definitely the place I'll go again if I have something else with my tires!

GENE U
Nov 30, 2016
2 years ago
Very personable and efficient

PAM W
Nov 29, 2016
2 years ago
Always receive great service here.

MELANIE R
Nov 27, 2016
2 years ago
I was very pleased at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! I have enjoyed the work at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto...the employees are very special and they are the best! Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 27, 2016
2 years ago
Always get such prompt and friendly service when I arrive, even for just a free air pressure check on a low tire. I am grateful still have some "full service" businesses left.

Anonymous
Nov 24, 2016
2 years ago
Work done on time and quoted estimate.

DONALD S
Nov 23, 2016
2 years ago
$1700 work done. Picked up car at 10:00 am at 2:26 pm got a call that tire lug nuts MAY NOT be torqued correctly. By that time I was 20 miles from Dallas. I appreciate the call but question quality control procedure. I pulled into a Discount Tire and had the torque checked. It is ok.

ELAINE H
Nov 20, 2016
2 years ago
I left my car there for an inspection while I was away for the afternoon. Of course it was ready when I arrived to pick it up right at 6:00. David had called to tell me a recommendation, so that was done in time for me to not have to wait a minute. Both David and Doug are easy to deal with and I am always pleased with the service they provide on a timely basis and in such a pleasant manner. E. Hutzelman

PAUL/PENNY K
Nov 14, 2016
2 years ago
Great store, great team and great service. I would recommend Memorial Drive Tire & Auto to anyone looking for a decent car shop on the west side.

KEN G
Nov 10, 2016
2 years ago
Reliable, trustworthy, and professional service

JUAN O
Nov 6, 2016
2 years ago
Top notch service, fair pricing; what more can you ask for?

Anonymous
Nov 6, 2016
2 years ago
I appreciate an honest judgement of time when I call to schedule my oil change. Thank you forgetting it done in a timely way even on short notice!

SHARON T
Nov 1, 2016
2 years ago
I have been using this business for years. Not only is it convenient, but the staff are all amazing. I had bought a new car, so I didn't know if anyone would remember me, but when I walked in David said, "Hi, Ms. Taylor. How's your Envoy?" I couldn't believe it -- but then I can't remember yesterday! And there was Doug being his usual jovial self. I left with a smile on my face -- the service was great as was the company!

Anonymous
Oct 26, 2016
2 years ago
Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful. David was exceptional.

Anonymous
Oct 23, 2016
2 years ago
Working with you is always good.

SHIRLEY S
Oct 21, 2016
2 years ago
Prompt, courteous service, even though all I came for was my annual state inspection. Comfortable, relaxing waiting room.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2016
2 years ago
Very helpful and quick service when I needed a tire repaired.

Anonymous
Oct 21, 2016
2 years ago
Very, very easy, clear, good. Thank you to David for making sure the timing worked and for being patient with me.

BRAD H
Oct 19, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent service. Quick and friendly.

SOPHIE B
Oct 19, 2016
2 years ago
Excellent service. Clear quote. Job done in time. As always!

JOE K
Oct 19, 2016
2 years ago
Service could not have been better!

BILL/MELISSA T
Oct 17, 2016
2 years ago
Prompt, attentive, professional and not pushy.

KATHRYN J
Oct 12, 2016
2 years ago
I had a good experience with Memorial tire. They fixed what they stated they would fix and gave me a loaner car so that I could get to work. I am very happy with them and plan to use them again.

NANCY C. C
Oct 11, 2016
2 years ago
Always very professional. My car always runs better after a visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto

Anonymous
Oct 9, 2016
2 years ago
Service was excellent as expected and information provided on repairs and approvals asked prior to work started. Also was able to accommodate work on car while I was on vacation.

LARRY S
Oct 9, 2016
2 years ago
Lovely and timely as always. No other place can compete.

ELAINE H
Oct 7, 2016
2 years ago
As usual, David and Doug made it possible for me to get an oil change without much waiting and without an appointment..always great and friendly service.Go Buckeyes!!!!!

JACK C
Oct 6, 2016
2 years ago
Doug handled the work required on my Lexus professionally again, as he has each time I have it in for work.

Anonymous
Oct 6, 2016
2 years ago
Staff was pleasant to work with, easy to deal with and more than willing to help when problems arose.

SUSIE M
Oct 6, 2016
2 years ago
I popped in to see if it was possible to have some work done on my car and sure enough they happily took care of me in short order and with a smile. Thanks