Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
823
4.00
37
3.00
10
2.00
16
1.00
32

Darren Darilek
Nov 21, 2017
2 years ago
I trust these guys.

Nov 21, 2017
2 years ago
We've been coming here for years. The staff is knowledgeable & has consistently fixed our vehicles & restored their dependability. We've never had to take our vehicles back to repair the same thing twice. Nancy is the best.

Mike Skoutelakis
Nov 20, 2017
2 years ago
Honest and reliable service. Honda told me I needed brakes on the front and back. Double checked with Memorial Tire and they said they were fine. Honda measured 3 mm and Memorial 7 mm. Huh? Somebody's not right. SAVED $500. Mike Skoutelakis

Nov 16, 2017
2 years ago
It was my first visit here yesterday to get an oil change and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! David from the front of the store was great at his customer service and Gerald, who wasn't even supposed to change my oil, stepped in for the other mechanic who couldn't do it right at that moment to make sure I could get in and out of the shop quickly! I couldn't thank them enough. Very kind people and I feel safe going on my road trip this weekend now! Thanks, Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Nov 14, 2017
2 years ago
This is the only place that I would ever bring my vehicle. Not only do they do great work but they are incredibly honest and make sure that you are taken care of. As a woman, just knowing that I am being treated honestly means a great deal

David & Pam Pierce
Nov 13, 2017
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto are awesome service providers. Always willing to help, even with a quick tire airing to inspection to new tires. Very nice people and the service is excellent.

R.l. Nowak
Nov 9, 2017
2 years ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Great sevice with recommend service that maybe needed. More like good neighbor than a business.

Danielle Huet Cook
Nov 7, 2017
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto’s service and repair was again fantastic. The whole staff is great. I have been coming here for years and I will continue to do so. Thank you.

Dale Dodds
Nov 1, 2017
2 years ago
Fast, efficient, convenient, and very friendly. I think prices are typical.

Geraldine Briceno
Oct 30, 2017
2 years ago
Service was prompt and courteous as always.

Oct 30, 2017
2 years ago

Oct 30, 2017
2 years ago
I've read the negative reviews and can only say that they must be upset with their car situation and that frustration boiled over to their review of this shop. These folks are wonderful and took care of my car issues quickly. I highly recommend!

Allen Gibson
Oct 28, 2017
2 years ago
Just wanted to drop a note to say that that your crew did a great job diagnosing my car's problem and fixing it in a timely fashion. Options were explained on how to best handled.

Fred Nicol
Oct 25, 2017
2 years ago
To Memorial Drive Tire and Auto The total experience is always so friendly, professional and informative. Thank you Nancy, David and Doug for your reliability and your great technicians and auto mechanics who perform all the work on my Lincoln and any of my cars for many years. I recommend you to anyone who needs service and any upkeep on their car . Fred Nicol

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
2 years ago
I use Memorial Tire & Auto. They are honest, convient, friendly and give me my AAA discount. Doug is a pleasure to deal with.

Suzy/stephanie Tiller
Oct 23, 2017
2 years ago
I take my Hyundai to Memorial Tire and Auto. I have gone there for 12 years. They are friendly, convenient, reasonable, and extremely talented. I always rely on Doug for my Service Rep. They even give me a AAA discount and have very good promotions. I give them a 5 star rating.

Oct 21, 2017
2 years ago
Been coming to "Goodyear Memorial Tire & Auto since 1992. Local friendly and honest. I can buy tires anywhere. But here I get service first along with tires. And get working area with desks for Computer work. You won't be disappointed.

Larry Singley
Oct 19, 2017
2 years ago
I have always enjoyed the service and personal attention I have received from MT&A. They are honest, timely and thorough. I would be hard pressed to take my vehicles any where else.

Bob/mary Anne Gates
Oct 18, 2017
2 years ago
Great service. Very attentive to my needs as a disabled customer. Clean waiting area. David is very courteous. Did not think anyone could replace the service of Sandy @ Citgo. Nice surprise. Thank you!

Roberta Rainville
Oct 18, 2017
2 years ago
I so appreciate the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. More 5-star service when I had my Saturn Vue serviced recently. Great one-day turnaround. Great Customer Service. Even better, they called me to say that in reviewing the invoice, they discovered an error in my favor and refunded the money to my account. I appreciate that attention to detail. Thanks!

Sanford Herman
Oct 11, 2017
2 years ago
Thanks for your wonderful service and friendship! Sandy and Ruth Herman

Kathleen Mccartney
Oct 4, 2017
2 years ago
I took my car in for state inspection and as always they did a good job despite having to take the back seat out to replace a reverse light bulb. Despite the fact it took 4 men to replace the seat they never charged me extra labor costs. Well done. Kate McCartney

Bill Mcclintock
Oct 4, 2017
2 years ago
As always, courteous, competent repair service. We feel fortunate to have this quality of service in our neighborhood. Good to know that somebody really cares about their customers. I especially appreciate the pick-up and delivery back to my place of business. We will continue to rely on MT&A for all of our automotive needs! Bill McClintock, owner,Ann's Fine Gifts

Jackson Chu
Oct 2, 2017
2 years ago
As always excellent and prompt customer service.What more can one ask for these days. A+++++++++++++

Marie Lepoutre
Sep 28, 2017
2 years ago
This is a place I strongly recommend: very efficient, very friendly, very professional team. We have been bringing our cars for years now.

Sep 22, 2017
2 years ago
Just some more scam artists. Went in to get a tiny nail plugged on my tire and they told me I had to get a whole new tire, i laughed at them and plugged it myself in 5 minutes later that day, don't go here would not recommend.

Julio Tamez
Sep 20, 2017
2 years ago
I have been coming here for all my auto needs and never been disappointed. .

Sep 17, 2017
2 years ago
Great and fast service

Maria Torres
Aug 24, 2017
2 years ago
Excellent service! 100% satisfied.

Charles/linda Whitson
Aug 24, 2017
2 years ago
We have always been happy with the service!

Ricki Mckenna
Apr 11, 2017
2 years ago
Great service with smiles and good sense of humors...always feel like I'm well regarded and well served. My needs and even some things I haven't thought of are taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David and the crew. I'm happy to refer you all!

Bill Daugherty
Apr 4, 2017
2 years ago
Recent service work (oil change, state inspection, change wiper blades and air filters) on my 2013 Genesis was done efficiently and at a great price. I had checked cost of replacement blades and filters at two places where I could have purchased the parts and installed them myself. Memorial Tire & Auto had better pricing so I let them do the work. I work close to their shop so the shuttle to/from my office to the shop is a big plus. An excellent experience all the way around. I'll be back in a few months for more routine service work.

Ken Glover
Mar 27, 2017
2 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has always provided us with honest, reliable, timely, and professional service for our family vehicles. Very customer friendly environment.

Dena/darren Mckillip
Mar 27, 2017
2 years ago
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate the service & honesty I've received from the crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. This place is in my 'Favorites' in my phone! I've been stranded off I-10 at 8am with a blown tire & kids in the car that needed to get to summer camp! All it took was one call to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto - my truck was towed back to the shop, my kids got to summer camp on time & I got a ride back to my house while the tire was being replaced. Blue Ribbon Service the entire time. Many Thanks & I'm sure I'll be seeing you soon! Dena McKillip

Elaine Hutzelman
Mar 8, 2017
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the work and time frame to repair and replace the needed car parts. Most important of all, they came early in the morning to pick up the car since I was unable to leave it there the night before, and they also came to pick me up when the work was completed, as I didn't have a ride arranged. That type of service is excellent and important to those of us who have only one car and one family member. I greatly appreciated going that extra mile to make it convenient for me.I will be back again for your services. E. Hutzelman

Robert Ryan
Mar 6, 2017
2 years ago
Nancy and her team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto provide the "gold standard" for car service. I have taken our vehicles to this shop for over ten years. They are always honest and fair, what more could you ask for! They also have a large comfortable waiting room or will run you back home or to your office in the area at no charge. I will continue to use them and often recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2017
2 years ago
Any time I go in I'm addressed by name and everyone is always polite and very helpful. Great place to take your car to trusted people.

Mar 2, 2017
2 years ago
It was my youngest daughters first time to go alone for a tire check on her first car. This was absolutely the greatest confidence building experience she received from a very customer focused organization. Thank You Memorial Drive Tire & Auto!

Mar 2, 2017
2 years ago
The crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been taking care of my car for several years. They do all the recommended service and keep my car running great. I just had my 90,000 mile service done and my car runs like it did when it left the dealership! They are always happy to check tire pressure, etc. without any charge. They are the best!

Mar 2, 2017
2 years ago
Prices are fair and disclosed upfront before work begins. If a problem occurs they discuss with me and we agree to fix before the fix is done. Always friendly folks. Oil change coupons are great and honored without question. Warranty repairs for their work was done without hesitation or argument.

James Stephen
Feb 22, 2017
2 years ago
I had to get some extensive repairs on my Nisson Maxima (it is 10 years old!) I knew that it would be expensive but from past experience with Memorial Drive Tire and Auto; I felt that I would be treated with respect and not be over charged.

Tony Webb
Feb 17, 2017
2 years ago
I have been taking my vehicles here for many years and have always received top notch service and repairs.

Jackson Chu
Feb 8, 2017
2 years ago
Superior service makes their customer to feel like a million bucks. If you have not try memorial drive tire and auto then you are way overdue.

Brad/tamar Lazard
Jan 23, 2017
3 years ago
Another excellent experience at Memorial Tire and Auto. Great technical and customer experience provided by their staff. I will surely return!

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jan 19, 2017
3 years ago
Very friendly staff. Great customer service. Timely repairs.

Nelda Lincecum
Jan 17, 2017
3 years ago
I would give the staff & owners of Memorial Drive Tire and Auto TEN STARS AND MORE!!! They have been so professional and friendly to me when I have needed advice as well as car repairs. The "rides home" are much appreciated. Congratulations to you and your team. Nelda Lincecum

Glenn Heumann
Jan 11, 2017
3 years ago
My auto service this past week was exceptional. After driving for several weeks with a check engine light on, I decided to take Friday as a vacation day and called Memorial Tire & Auto that morning to see if I could get an appointment. David answered and said no problem, bring it in. They offered me a ride home but I had my son there with a 2nd car. A couple hours later, David called with a report of why the engine light was on, reviewed the costs and confirmed that the car would be ready before the end of the day if I wanted to proceed with replacing the thermostat and recharging the antifreeze. I agreed, and as promised, received a call at 5:00 PM that the car was ready. As customary, Memorial Tire & Auto credited an AAA discount. The experience was positive and the staff was easy to do business with. I recommend them for your auto service needs.

Cynthia Brown
Jan 9, 2017
3 years ago
As always, my most recent oil change was done professionally and quickly. I appreciate the reminder that it was time once again for service - I had completely forgotten to make an appointment with the craziness of the holiday, but Nancy contacted me with the reminder. When I called for an appointment, I was quickly scheduled. I highly recommend Memorial Drive Tire and Auto!

Joseph/laura Beggins
Jan 9, 2017
3 years ago
With every visit to Memorial Drive Tire & Auto our faith is renewed in old-fashioned "good work" that isn't always the norm these days. Most recently we were impressed to learn that the service we needed was still under warranty. They charged us nothing for the research to find that out and referred us on to the dealership. Mighty impressive but, at the same time, pretty standard, really - these folks are friendly and professional, speedy and honest. What more can you ask?

Ellen Vasta
Jan 7, 2017
3 years ago
awesome service. Highly recommended.

Sharon Hendricks
Jan 3, 2017
3 years ago
Always pleased with the service and will continue to be your customer.

Dec 30, 2016
3 years ago
Beyond disappointed with the service here, and their prices are padded. I visited this auto repair shop because my TPMS light started blinking 3 days before this visit. After waiting for their diagnosis, they told me TWO of my sensors were faulty, & will cost $285 to fix. I was skeptical because I didn't understand how TWO sensors will go bad within 3 days, and why it should cost that much. I left, and went elsewhere. The other auto repair shop I went to told me it was ONE sensor. They showed me the diagnosis to show that it was ONE sensor, and got it fixed for $64. Meaning Memorial Drive Tire & Auto tried to charge me more that 4 times the price. Additionally, the people in the office were quite polite, but the men working on cars outside seemed very uninterested and just ready to go home. Disappointed.

Ken Glover
Dec 19, 2016
3 years ago
Memorial Tire & Auto consistently provides us with professional, honest, reliable, and friendly service.

Jane Hayes
Dec 12, 2016
3 years ago
Great stuff! Great service!

JOHN M
Dec 6, 2016
3 years ago
Good, as it always is

Nov 30, 2016
3 years ago
I passed by to Memorial Tire and Auto this morning as I had a low pressure tire on the way to the office which was scaring me a bit as I recently had a nail in one tire. The team there was really great in managing my expectations on the time it would take for them to check the car. They offered me a ride to the office if I needed it. After they checked my tires properly, they found that I had a leak around the water pump. The guy did some tests on it after asking for my approval and found the water pump had to be replaced. He also gave me all good advices on when it had to be done and where. I really appreciated the professionalism of the team here. Definitely the place I'll go again if I have something else with my tires!

GENE U
Nov 30, 2016
3 years ago
Very personable and efficient

PAM W
Nov 29, 2016
3 years ago
Always receive great service here.

Anonymous
Nov 27, 2016
3 years ago
Always get such prompt and friendly service when I arrive, even for just a free air pressure check on a low tire. I am grateful still have some "full service" businesses left.

MELANIE R
Nov 27, 2016
3 years ago
I was very pleased at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! I have enjoyed the work at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto...the employees are very special and they are the best! Thank you!