Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
924
4
44
3
14
2
18
1
48

Don D'armond
Jun 22, 2017
3 years ago
Always helpful and friendly.

Robert Ryan
Jun 13, 2017
3 years ago
As usual, Memorial Tire & Auto did a great job on my latest repair (new belts and new motor mount on my 2003 Odyssey). The last time I had the engine mount repaired I had it done at the dealer. Memorial Tire and Auto was slightly cheaper and I think did a better job. Why, well for one thing, when the dealer last replaced the engine mount they stripped the threads in the mounting bracket itself, so this time I had to also replace the bracket ($100 part). I'm sure Memorial Tire and Auto did NOT strip the threads this time. Also, I like that the mechanics are always happy and willing to show me what they did and answer all my questions.

Jackson Chu
Jun 7, 2017
3 years ago
I have been a long time customer of Memorial Drive Tire & Auto and I get treated like I am part of the family. Yes its true when it comes to auto repair of need a set of new tires one has many choices but why would you go any where else when you can get all that at one place. If you are currently looking for a place to do your auto repair, you owe it to yourself to visit this guys when you can. As always top notch place to take your vehicle to superb customer service that is really rare these days.

Janet Lee
Jun 5, 2017
3 years ago
I did all this so now what?

Magdy Sabonghy
Jun 5, 2017
3 years ago
Great service and professional.

Brian/kimberly Kennedy
Jun 2, 2017
3 years ago
We have been very pleased with the work performed by the team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. They are always friendly and proactive by bringing to our attention potential areas that need to be addressed in the future. We have four cars and are glad to have found a shop with which we are comfortable.

May 28, 2017
3 years ago
Great and fast service

Lori Cleare
May 24, 2017
3 years ago
I can always rely on top notch service for any of our family vehicles at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. I can always save lots of money when I compare the service with my Chevy dealership where we purchased our vehicles. The staff are friendly, courteous, and trustworthy. Save yourself some money and unwanted headaches by getting your car serviced at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto! Lori C.

Charles/linda Whitson
May 22, 2017
3 years ago
We have always received great service when we bring our cars to Memorial Drive Tire and Auto.

Scott Ball
May 21, 2017
3 years ago
Just got a 90,000 mile service and 4 new tires from the goodyear memorial drive and auto. Excellent service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Marie Lepoutre
May 18, 2017
3 years ago
Thanks for the great service on my Mazda. You are always very professional on the work , and friendly and nice. Marie

Juan Ortega
May 16, 2017
3 years ago
These folks work as a team to get the job done right. I appreciate their courteous service but more important I can trust them. I will continue to use them for all our family vehicles. - Juan Ortega

Ray Sedwick
May 15, 2017
3 years ago
This to confirm the recent service I received was 5 star. Note that this is the 3rd full set of tires I have purchased from Memorial Drive Tire & Auto. Two sets on our MDX and this latest on our XC60.

May 15, 2017
3 years ago
Always great work done at this location. They have great coupons. One I frequently use states that the oil change service will be $19.99. The cost comes to about $28 because my car takes synthetic oil - an amazing price for a synthetic oil & filter change!

Paul/penny Khuri
May 10, 2017
3 years ago
The team at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto are outstanding! We appreciate their always courteous, prompt, and honest service and they are serious about taking care of their customers. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David, and everyone at Memorial Drive!

Sheri Vernon
May 10, 2017
3 years ago
Another excellent service experience at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. The staff explains necessary service in detail and never recommends unnecessary work. I'll never return to the dealership for service again. Thank you!

May 8, 2017
3 years ago
These guys are great! I had a very unexpected problem that needed to be fixed on my car. I called them that morning after I got to work. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and fix it at a fair price (all before 4pm). I also use these guys for regular oil changes. They are always quick and easy to work with!

May 6, 2017
3 years ago
We are consistent customers and the staff treats us like royalty. To assist, they are always willing to provide a loaner vehicle. Additionally, they will take the time and research to provide a better deal by locating replacement parts at discount prices and providing suggestions that save the customer money. In other words, they won't take advantage of you.

David Jenkins
Apr 16, 2017
3 years ago
Just took my F150 in for an oil change and have nothing but positive things to say about MD Tire and Auto. They have been taking great care of my maintenance and tire needs for the last two or three years, and I have always been pleased with their quality of service, communication, and the friendly and professional demeanor of their employees. Thumbs up to anyone reading this thinking about whether or not to trust MD Tire and Auto with your vehicle.

David Buza
Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
Great service, really good people.

John Murray
Apr 12, 2017
3 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire and Auto continues to do a fine job for me, taking care of our two cars, with prompt courteous service and at a reasonable price.

Apr 12, 2017
3 years ago
i had my tire checked for the first time because every a week or two on the road i consistently notice a decrease in the tire pressure. They checked and worked on it right away and told me that there was a small nail that stuck on the tire. …More

Apr 12, 2017
3 years ago
Beyond disappointed with the service here, and their prices are padded. I visited this auto repair shop because my TPMS light started blinking 3 days before this visit. …More

Apr 12, 2017
3 years ago
Have been coming here for years, as have my parents, and we've had nothing but excellent experiences. They are no nonsense trustworthy mechanics, never overcharge or push for excessive maintenance. After purchasing a vehicle they noticed a …More

Apr 12, 2017
3 years ago
I passed by to Memorial Tire and Auto this morning as I had a low pressure tire on the way to the office which was scaring me a bit as I recently had a nail in one tire. The team there was really great in managing my expectations on the …More

Apr 12, 2017
3 years ago
The crew at Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has been taking care of my car for several years. They do all the recommended service and keep my car running great. I just had my 90,000 mile service done and my car runs like it did when it left …More

Ricki Mckenna
Apr 11, 2017
3 years ago
Great service with smiles and good sense of humors...always feel like I'm well regarded and well served. My needs and even some things I haven't thought of are taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank you Nancy, Doug, David and the crew. I'm happy to refer you all!

Joe K.
Apr 10, 2017
3 years ago
First class people and service. Work is done timely and with high quality. Have been doing business with them for several years. Definitely recommend them.

Bill Daugherty
Apr 4, 2017
3 years ago
Recent service work (oil change, state inspection, change wiper blades and air filters) on my 2013 Genesis was done efficiently and at a great price. I had checked cost of replacement blades and filters at two places where I could have purchased the parts and installed them myself. Memorial Tire & Auto had better pricing so I let them do the work. I work close to their shop so the shuttle to/from my office to the shop is a big plus. An excellent experience all the way around. I'll be back in a few months for more routine service work.

Ken Glover
Mar 27, 2017
3 years ago
Memorial Drive Tire & Auto has always provided us with honest, reliable, timely, and professional service for our family vehicles. Very customer friendly environment.

GARY W
Sep 25, 2016
4 years ago
Quick, reliable and fairly-priced

NANCY N
Sep 24, 2016
4 years ago
Wonderful service

LINDA G
Sep 21, 2016
4 years ago
Your part of my family, that's how you make me feel. The experience was wonderful!!!!!!Thank You as Always-Linda Goodson

Anonymous
Sep 20, 2016
4 years ago
Look no further -- this is the right place to take your car! Knowledgeable, professional, honest, kind staff. Great service! I enjoy bringing my car in every time and leave 100% satisfied with their service.

ARMINDA V
Sep 20, 2016
4 years ago
Wonderful service, friendly team in a clean, convenient and inviting place. Thanks!

Anonymous
Sep 18, 2016
4 years ago
Folks are welcoming and courteous. Always greeted upon entering establishment. The waiting area is bright and clean. TV watching is available, along with complimentary coffee. I feel the mgmt and staff are honest and professional.

Anonymous
Sep 18, 2016
4 years ago
Came in for State inspection and they had me in and out in no time.

BEVERLY K
Sep 18, 2016
4 years ago
Staff are very friendly. Service is thorough and complete.

GEORGIANNA V
Sep 13, 2016
4 years ago
repaired immediately!

Anonymous
Sep 10, 2016
4 years ago
I had my timing belt renewed as it was overdue as the previous owner had not been replaced at the correct interval. Memorial Tire and Auto were extremely cooperative t my needs and the price was extremely competitive against others. Would recommend Memorial Tire and Auto

Anonymous
Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
Great. Did routine maintenance and found a problem that could have been major if not solved. I will definitely be back, and will trust only you all to take care of all 5 of our cars.

JOSEPH G
Sep 7, 2016
4 years ago
Great fast service

ATTN: ACCOUNTS P
Sep 2, 2016
4 years ago
I appreciate the employees at Memorial Drive Tire and Auto. Although it would be better if they had called when the car is ready. :)

MANDY/MATT H
Aug 31, 2016
4 years ago
Always reliable, friendly, and honest. I've been here numerous times. Doug and David are great.

Anonymous
Aug 31, 2016
4 years ago
Only in for an inspection but service was very promt and efficient

Aug 30, 2016
4 years ago
I've been coming here for a couple years now, and every time it's been a great experience from start to finish. Linda and her entire staff treat you like family and provide quality, reliable workmanship. If you are looking for a shop you can trust, give them a call. You'll be glad you did!

Aug 30, 2016
4 years ago
Always great work done at this location. They have great coupons. One I frequently use states that the oil change service will be $19.99. The cost comes to about $28 because my car takes synthetic oil - an amazing price for a synthetic oil & filter change!

MADISON H
Aug 28, 2016
4 years ago
I had a great visit. I came in for an oil change and inspection, and ended up only getting the inspection because I was informed that I did not need to get the oil change yet. Very helpful and knowledgeable employees here, and I was out in a reasonable amount of time.

ALLEN G
Aug 26, 2016
4 years ago
They did an excellent job in servicing my car. This included identifying the issues and providing reasonable and affordable solutions to fix the problem. Turn around was fast.

RUTH S
Aug 24, 2016
4 years ago
Service was quick and efficient. Staff was friendly.

SHARON H
Aug 24, 2016
4 years ago
Always pleased with the service and personnel. Thank You. Just one note, when mentioning a "promotion"(oil change, etc.)when making an appointment, please advise that it doesn't mean that it's "free".

JODENE D
Aug 18, 2016
4 years ago
Love the friendliness there. So kind and nice.

BILL W
Aug 17, 2016
4 years ago
Excellent , friendly service.

ANDREW T
Aug 16, 2016
4 years ago
David our customer service rep was very prompt exact. The waiting room was a relaxed .David stated that my wait would be 40mins and that's what it was . I would recommend this shop to my friends and coworkers.

Anonymous
Aug 16, 2016
4 years ago
Always kind, knowledgable

JAMES/SANDY W
Aug 14, 2016
4 years ago
Excellent service. Always friendly and helpful. Comfortable wait room.

Anonymous
Aug 14, 2016
4 years ago
The service was good

Anonymous
Aug 14, 2016
4 years ago
Sales people called back and rattled 3,000 of work and didn't bother to get any of my feedback on what I wanted to have done. After explaining on only services I wanted performed kept getting call backs on trying to sell additional features which I did not want

CECILY N
Aug 12, 2016
4 years ago
I feel confident that my vehicle is repaired properly when I pull out of their drive. In the past at other auto shops, I leave with that creepy feeling wondering if I really needed the repair I just paid for. At Memorial Drive Tire and Auto, Doug & Betty tell is like it is. This is what needs to be done and here is what it will cost. Then you can decide. I even went in with a problem that would be covered under my warranty and they told me to head back to the dealer! Imagine that! I truly believe that anywhere else they would have done the work and never said anything about the work being a covered repair.Also, they have a great place to relax while they do your repairs. Hot coffee, comfortable seating, and free WiFi. No time to wait? They have their own courtesy car to take you home until your vehicle is finished.

Anonymous
Aug 12, 2016
4 years ago
Walked in without an appointment. Came back an hour later and the inspection was done. No fuss. Just friendly service.