Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
229
4
22
3
4
2
4
1
4

Apr 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Prompt, Efficient, Trustworthy, Reasonable cost.

Apr 17, 2020
1 year ago
Even during this virus crisis, they are still a vital service requirement, and they have found ways to provide that vital car servicing needed, even during these challenging times.i needed my car for 2 p:m, and they were finished way early. …More

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Best service in Cochrane ,I trust them to fix it right , cost is what you expect for a good facility to fix it right the first time

Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent Service & very helpful friendly staff. Been going to Erol's for many, many years.

Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value their transparency, service completed on time, and the knowledgeable staff.

Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Pleasant to deal with, Knowledgeable staff, Honest inspections, Quality work at a market competitive price... Highly recommend

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Like no other automotive repair...honest and fair...highly recommend

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Honest and reliable work done in an efficient matter. Wouldn't go any where else for vehicle repairs.

Feb 24, 2020
1 year ago
This feels like the place to get your vehicle looked at in cochrane. They came out and read my engine codes in the parking lot and didn't charge me to make up for a mistake they made. The way it should be

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago
Not only did they fix my car for a very decent price, I happened to get Erol on the phone when I was booking for a different issue, and he gave me the advice to resolve the issue myself. Stand up guy and business; won't bring my car anywhere else 👍.

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago
This feels like the place to get your vehicle looked at in cochrane. They came out and read my engine codes in the parking lot and didn't charge me to make up for a mistake they made. The way it should be

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago
- Always honest and dependable. Erol's services all three of my vehicles.

Jan 15, 2020
1 year ago
You can't beat the service and the honesty when you ask for their opinion. They don't do any unnecessary repairs.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, exceptional service

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
You can't beat the service and the honesty when you ask for their opinion. They don't do any unnecessary repairs.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Top quality service at very reasonable price. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Had previously had positive experiences with this company. However was not satisfied recently with a quote that was provided that appeared to be massively overpriced. The same part, using their provided part # was approximately $450 over. …More

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient and effective service. Bar none the best business I have the pleasure to deal with.

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
Love Errol's. Completely trust them!

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful and honest

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service. Thanks

Oct 27, 2019
1 year ago
-

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Always great service!

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
The team is amazing! Highly recommend!

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Erol always goes above and beyond to help me feel safe, their pricing is more than fair and I highly recommend them!

Jul 9, 2019
1 year ago
The service is second to none. The owner (Erol) is a hands on guy and goes above and beyond to give the very best personal service. I highly recommend this company.

Jun 9, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 9, 2019
1 year ago
Our local business has been using Erol's for many years and the service is door to door and above and beyond, keeping exceptional track of maintenance service needs for our fleet. All repairs are done in a timely and professional manner. Mr. P. Potty Ltd

May 9, 2019
2 years ago

May 9, 2019
2 years ago

May 9, 2019
2 years ago

May 9, 2019
2 years ago

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
Always quick to respond, honest, helpful and reliable.

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
Erol's Automotive is by far the best shop ever!

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
They're the best, very trustworthy.

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
Always great service and the work is done right.

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
Personal customer service - it feels like they care about my vehicles as much as I do.

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
Caring, honest people. I always feel like I'm leaving my vehicle in good hands and the staff are thorough, professional and very welcoming...and fun!

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
Always thorough and friendly. Lots of concise communication along the way. Fairly priced.

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
I feel "safe" taking my vehicles to Erol's. They are transparent and provide clear information about the status of my car each time I take it in which helps me to understand and budget for service.

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
I would highly recommend Erols Automtive in Cochrane. I cannot remember the last time I received amazing customer service in automotive department. The service was wonderful and the honesty was refreshing. The small town feel you get is …More

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
Take your car here. I stopped in first thing in the morning without an appointment because I was only in town a few days, and they took a look at my car right away and diagnosed it. Couldn't actually do the fix because they were booked solid, but still amazing and friendly service.

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
They changed my windshield wipers in an instance for me free of charge and were happy to do it

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
When I walk through the doors, I am warmly greeted and feel like their immediate priority. I am not sure if they're the least expensive in the area, but they have proven to come through several times. It's a big deal for me to say that I …More

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
I can only think of wonderful things to stay about this garage. We moved to Cochrane in 2008 and were lucky enough to find Erol and his team. They are so honest, reliable and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for any of your work, …More

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
The speed and efficiency in which I was able to have my car repaired was amazing, during an extremely high volume period, due to a cold snap.

May 9, 2019
2 years ago
This is the most friendly, honest mechanic shop I've ever been too! Their prices are fair and Erol is a great guy to work with!