Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1327
4
287
3
7
2
14
1
29

May 28, 2024
3 weeks ago
Great service, quality people! I would highly recommend Autowerks - the service team goes out of its way to help.

May 19, 2024
1 month ago
Thanks David! The problem seems to be fixed. Glad you thought of me and my car when you learned of the computer problem.

May 12, 2024
1 month ago
Ramel is helping me. Seems knowledgeable and friendly. Clean office. Good customer service so far!

May 2, 2024
1 month ago
Everyone I interacted with was courteous and professional.

May 2, 2024
1 month ago
I was scheduled for a 450 mile vacation drive the next day and checked my oil level. It was low. I called Atlantic Autowerks, they squeezed me in same day for an oil change. Thanks guys.Stan A.

May 2, 2024
1 month ago
Took my 2018 540 here for oil change and inspection, the woman who helped me setup my appt was SUPER pleasant and very patient w answering my questions to make sure I understood everything. They got me in and out super fast, the technicians are very friendly and seemed very honest. Did not try to sell me anything!! I think I’ll be going back to this team for anything regarding my BMW! Sorry I didn’t catch anyone’s name but I will in the future!!

Apr 2, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 2, 2024
2 months ago
Altantic Autowerks has been servicing my Minis for the last seven years. I trust them implicitly. Good people, who put invest in their customer relationships and are craftsmen when it comes to servicing our vehicles.

Mar 2, 2024
3 months ago
I had a very good service visit to Eastern Autowerks. Not only was my car taken care of, but after talking to Randy, I always get an education on taking care of my BMW when Randy isn't there with me.

Jan 2, 2024
5 months ago
Great people, great service

Dec 2, 2023
6 months ago

Dec 2, 2023
6 months ago
Outstanding service !!!

Nov 2, 2023
7 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean facilities. Reasonable prices

Nov 2, 2023
7 months ago
I’ve been bringing my vehicles to Atlantic Auto for years. Always 5 star service, always affordable. Keep up the great work.

Oct 17, 2023
8 months ago
Great service! Got me in and out quickly and much better communication than other BMW service centers! Anna did great a great job!

Oct 17, 2023
8 months ago
Atlantic Autowerks has serviced both both of my bmw s for several years now . They are trustworthy and don’t try to oversell . I feel very comfortable taking my vehicles to Atlantic Autowerks

Oct 2, 2023
8 months ago

Oct 2, 2023
8 months ago
2 sensors replaced $1484.60Little pricy, due to labor, but I only drive bmw’s so maintenance is part of life…,Crankshaft position sensor $154.28Steering angle sensor $388.212004 bmw 330 ciProfessional & friendly shop

Oct 2, 2023
8 months ago
This shop did a pre-purchase inspection for me and was very professional every step of the way. Thanks for your help! Good looking out 👊🏽

Sep 2, 2023
9 months ago
I have been dealing with Atlantic Autowerks for more than twenty years and have found them to be very honest and knowledgeable. I currently have a 3-series, a Z-4 and an X-3 and they keep them in excellent shape. Their rates are more than reasonable and they don’t try to sell you unnecessary parts or service...they just provide quality service at a fair price in a friendly manner. Who could ask for more. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 2, 2023
9 months ago
Great team of techs, has completed multiple critical coolant repairs on my ‘17 330i. Incredible value for better work than the dealership, and they check in on you regularly to guarantee the results of their work, will be my spot for the life of my Euro vehicles!

Aug 3, 2023
10 months ago
Integrity. You don’t find it often enough in the auto repair world, you will find it in VA Beach at Atlantic Autowerks Ltd. I trust them completely to care for my Mini.

Aug 2, 2023
10 months ago

Aug 2, 2023
10 months ago

Aug 2, 2023
10 months ago

Aug 2, 2023
10 months ago
They figured out the clunking noise was my control arms. They replaced them with OEM parts, and now my car runs smooth again.

Jul 28, 2023
10 months ago

Jul 2, 2023
11 months ago
Seems to be one of the only competent bmw shops in this area. I’ve only dealt with them buying parts but they always have what I need when literally no one else does.

Jun 2, 2023
1 year ago
More

Jun 2, 2023
1 year ago

Jun 2, 2023
1 year ago
State inspection and replaced headlight lamp

Jun 2, 2023
1 year ago
Dave, in the 20 plus years Autowerks I have been having you work on my cars has always been a positive experience. Also the support you have given to Tidewater BMWCCA has been fantastic. The early years were a lot of fun, the Tech Sessions and working with the Club for track events was a blast but changes happen. I appreciate you getting me back on the road in quick time as always.Thanks,Bob

Jun 2, 2023
1 year ago
These guys got me in ahead of schedule and got my truck finished before the date they gave me. Great service and the shop is super clean. Love IT

Jun 2, 2023
1 year ago
These people are scam artist !! I was quoted $140 for a diagnosis and because my battery was dead they tried to charge me $550 for charging my battery and putting air in my tires they told me they couldn’t service my vehicle unless I paid $550 for them to charge my battery I told them I could come replace the battery and they refused me service and threatened to impound my vehicle I do not recommend this place to anyone

May 17, 2023
1 year ago

Apr 12, 2023
1 year ago

Mar 18, 2023
1 year ago

Jan 14, 2023
1 year ago
Outstanding Services as always.Services: Oil change, Steering & suspension repair

Nov 19, 2022
1 year ago

Nov 13, 2022
1 year ago
I'm a little disappointed that they needed to replace a brake light fixture that was installed by Atlantic Autowerks a year ago,

Nov 13, 2022
1 year ago
Great fair place for bmw services..and recommendations to follow up with CarLife Transmission..life saver for my 2005👍🏽🤞🏼

Jul 14, 2022
1 year ago
Service: Engine repair

Jun 2, 2022
2 years ago

Jun 2, 2022
2 years ago

Jun 2, 2022
2 years ago

Jun 2, 2022
2 years ago