Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1319
4
287
3
7
2
14
1
29

May 14, 2022
2 years ago
Service: Auto engine diagnostic

May 14, 2022
2 years ago
Wonderful European mechanics. Efficient and honest in repairing my BMW X3. Wonderful and friendly service.Services: Engine repair, A/C installation & repair

May 14, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueBefore you take your vehicle to the Checkered Flag BMW service department down the street, PLEASE try out Atlantic Autowerks! They are fantastic and prevented me from spending THOUSANDS at the dealership after a shotty oil change and other unnecessary complications caused by the service department. Scott and Anna have taken care of me on very short notice a couple of times, and they are QUICK with getting my vehicle in and out of the shop! I will forever trust them with my x5 in the future!Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

K R
May 14, 2022
2 years ago
From the first call making the appointment, the service, and the follow up, a very professional, honest, and reasonable BMW service. I'm glad I found them, and I highly recommend them. They know what they're doing and they're fair. Great BMW mechanics at a fair price.

May 14, 2022
2 years ago
Services: Electrical repair, Engine repairPositive: Professionalism

May 14, 2022
2 years ago
Trustworthy. They aren't cheap but they're honest which says a lot. A++++++ for Minis. They work with you to make sure your vehicle is safe at the best cost possible, finding ways to cut costs where they can. Extremely transparent about the repairs that need to be done immediately and what can wait. I wouldn't go anywhere else.Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Body & Trim, Tires

May 14, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Quality, ValueGreat people who give frank and honest service. They have helped with a couple recall service items on our turbo, eventually they sent me to the dealer when they thought the warranty outcome would be better. I’ve been back for AC work and annual service. This is my Mini’s home shop and I drive an hour to do business with them.Services: Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, A/C installation & repair, Air conditioning, Steering & suspension repair, Auto engine tuning, Electrical

May 14, 2022
2 years ago
I have relied upon Atlantic Autowerks to maintain my 325i for over 7 years now. Without exception, I have found them to be responsive, reliable, conscientious, and exceptionally competent. You can be assured they will give you an honest assessment of your maintenance needs and that they will seek ways to minimize expenses. They are a very impressive small business and I highly recommend their services.Services: Engine repair, Auto engine diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Critical: Professionalism

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Critical: Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Dec 2, 2021
2 years ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Quality

Aug 16, 2021
2 years ago

Aug 16, 2021
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 9, 2021
3 years ago

Jul 9, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Dave, in the 20 plus years Autowerks I have been having you work on my cars has always been a positive experience. Also the support you have given to Tidewater BMWCCA has been fantastic. The early years were a lot of fun, the Tech Sessions …More

Jul 9, 2021
3 years ago
From the first call making the appointment, the service, and the follow up, a very professional, honest, and reasonable BMW service. I'm glad I found them, and I highly recommend them. They know what they're doing and they're fair. Great BMW mechanics at a fair price.

Jun 17, 2021
3 years ago
Great customer service, prices and workmanship! BMW experts

Jun 9, 2021
3 years ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
More

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
More

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Apr 9, 2021
3 years ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 1, 2021
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Mar 28, 2021
3 years ago
NEW

Mar 21, 2021
3 years ago
NEW I shipped a Mini S to them for a pre purchase inspection on a Friday and had my car ready to come back first thing Monday. This included having to order and install a cam sensor . The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, …More

Feb 9, 2021
3 years ago
Always professional and very timely. Always have a smile. Best customer service around. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Feb 4, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The team at Atlantic Autowerks are the most professional and qualified BMW experts around! I've had several BMWs over the past 20 years and I always trust Atlantic for the best service at the best price!

Nov 18, 2020
3 years ago
Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Nov 16, 2020
3 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Nov 13, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Nov 13, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Nov 13, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Nov 13, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Nov 9, 2020
3 years ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Oct 26, 2020
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Sep 27, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 27, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 27, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 27, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/