Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1319
4
287
3
7
2
14
1
29

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
More

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
You guys did a good job!

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
great expertise and prompt, courteous service!

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
Great service! Atlantic Autowerks made us happy customers!!

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
Great customer service, prices and workmanship! BMW experts

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
I would highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of great quality work for a fair price. They are professional, courteous and efficient.

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
Reiterating prior reviews per latest visit. I had a complicated problem. Atlantic stands behind their work and are people of integrity.

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
Great service experience. In and out quickly while I waited. The service team there very accommodating to my needs as I waited. I recommend Steve at AAW, Ltd highly.

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
This business is very professional, reasonable and eager to please. I highly recommend anyone with a BMW to get it serviced through Atlantic Autowerks, not to be confused with the other Autowerks down the street.

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueSo let me preface this by saying, this company is extremely greedy, and very sketchy, I wouldn't trust them to work on my car unless I was paying over $1000. I brang my 2000 328ci in for a "Professional" diagnosis , as to my engine codes/misfire.I had went there on a monday was informed that I needed to schedule an appointment for thursday, I go back thursday, drop the car off etc.Friday rolls around and I am curious as the the diagnosis of my vehicle so I call, they inform me that it wasn't being worked on basically until the following monday , and from what they saw has a "ton of problems" ? Why did I drop my car off then.. seems you want all the business and cant do all the work..Moving forward, the next monday I was expecting some sort of call to inform me on the status, what they had found etc. They didn't call, so I decided to just show up, knowing that this company has had previous issues and changed locations I started fearing the worst. My fears were correct.Not only had they not even touched my car, they were attempting to daisy-chain sales/products down my throat, )oh we will start with spark plugs, and if thats not it we will move on to the next thing --spoiler alert, the plugs are literally fresh under 4 miles on them----( , Wait a minute... Don't you have an oscilloscope? Scan tool? Couldn't you simply check and see if the plug is the actual problem? Isn't this a diagnosis?!?Don't you have master CERTIFIED technicians???And because I just asked for a diagnosis , and no work to be done, they treated me as if I did not matter.Car has a misfire code, I am an engineer myself and simply didn't have time to diagnose the problem, I assumed leaving it in "master cert'd techs" hands , that I would have an answer to the problem. They hadn't even hooked a scanner to the car to check the engine codes, and attempted to charge me $130 for doing , LITERALLY NOTHING. Their diagnosis was literally what I told them when I came in/ left the car.Basically, I would avoid this place at all costs, clearly they just want to grab as much money/business as possible, before this new location burns in flames as well.

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
I had to get a state inspection for my vehicle and the inspection was completed. The tech noticed some water in my tail light assembly and made me aware of it so I could take care of it later. Thanks again for your courteous service and the attention to detail the tech demonstrated.Best regards,Glenn

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
This place is amazing. Highly recommend. We were on a road trip and out engine light came on and they were able to fit us in very last minute. This was also during quarantine when every single auto shop was slammed. We 100% go back and again highly highly recommend. Such kind a helpful people. Truly s god send.

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
Before you take your vehicle to the Checkered Flag BMW service department down the street, PLEASE try out Atlantic Autowerks! They are fantastic and prevented me from spending THOUSANDS at the dealership after a shotty oil change and other unnecessary complications caused by the service department. Scott and Anna have taken care of me on very short notice a couple of times, and they are QUICK with getting my vehicle in and out of the shop! I will forever trust them with my x5 in the future!

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
Have been using Alan tic AutoWerks for over 15 Years. They have been my go to service shop for my 1988 M6 and previous e24 and e28 cars as well as my newer daily drivers such as current e70 X5.I am mostly a do-it-yourself type person, but as I age, more maintenance is beyond my capability or time constraints. I have used other so called recommended independent shops, but Atlantic Autowerks is the one that has correctly diagnosed and repaired the calamities the these cars are known for.They provide dealer level service with out the scheduling and price concerns. No free car wash or loaner car, but rental agency is down the block if needed.They have cheerfully installed my supplied parts, and have found OEM equivilants for me when their normal choice of BMW sourced parts were cost prohibited or unavailable in a timely manner.This last visit involved installing front suspension parts that I had sourced but we're unable to get installed by myself. Their mechanics worked beyond the scale time that they charged me. Best of all was a next day availability and quick two day turnaround, not even thinkable at the dealership.In short, a great independent shop that specializes in keeping our BMWs on the road and reliable. I use them for all service that I do not perform myself or is related to a factory recall or warranty issue.Updated February 11, 2020.Another extremely satisfying service done on teo of my small personnal fleet of family cars.State inspections for both and fluids change on my e70 that I had obtained the fluids for but due to time and other considerations had Atlantic AutoWerks perform for me. Required service resets were done without my having to remind them and the X5 was actually ready a couple of hours before expected completion time.Front desk personnel are helpful, friendly and cheerful, labor rates are reasonable and the shop will work on other than BMWs like my Chevy S10 and Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
I shipped a Mini S to them for a pre purchase inspection on a Friday and had my car ready to come back first thing Monday. This included having to order and install a cam sensor . The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, especially since I was a first time customer with a relatively low value machine. Oh, they also kept me from a troubled vehicle!

Jun 2, 2021
3 years ago
I went in for tire replacement and state inspection. They diagnosed my issues quickly, and clearly presented what was necessary to pass inspection and what could wait.They did great work, and I’m confident they will keep my BMW running well for many more years!

May 20, 2021
3 years ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Before you take your vehicle to the Checkered Flag BMW service department down the street, PLEASE try out Atlantic Autowerks! They are fantastic and prevented me from spending THOUSANDS at the dealership after a shotty oil change and other …More

May 18, 2021
3 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Engine repair Positive: Quality

May 17, 2021
3 years ago

May 17, 2021
3 years ago

May 17, 2021
3 years ago

May 17, 2021
3 years ago
If you own a BMW, why would you go anywhere else?

May 17, 2021
3 years ago
The team was super professional. They kept us updated every step of the way. They were very concerned that everything be done to perfection.

May 17, 2021
3 years ago
David and the Atlantic AutoWerks Team are the Best!Honest, positive, and the workmanship is an A+!I would recommend that anyone looking for a repair shop you can trust visit Atlantic Auto Werks!

May 17, 2021
3 years ago
My car was serviced in a timely manner and unlike other places that try to up-service for no reason, the price I was quoted was the amount I paid at the time of check out for my oil change. This is the second time I’ve taken my car to Atlantic Autowerks but it will not be my last. I’m pleased with their service and professionalism

May 17, 2021
3 years ago
We first used Atlantic Autowerks years ago when we had our first BMW 325. They provided great maintenance on our BMW for over a decade. We switched to driving a Lexus for several years & stopped using Atlantic Autowerks. When we recently returned to driving BMW's (a 2013 328i convertible & a 2017 X3 SUV), we sought out Atlantic Autowerks again. They remembered us (and certainly remembered our 1988 BMW 325) & welcomed us back like old friends. They recently completed engine work on the 2013 328i & we couldn't be happier. Atlantic Autowerks can't be beat. Great repair work & customer service. We're glad to be back in the Atlantic Autowerks family.Steve & Joy Bixler

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 25, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 25, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 25, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 25, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 18, 2020
3 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning Positive: Quality

Sep 18, 2020
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The team was super professional. They kept us updated every step of the way. They were very concerned that everything be done to perfection. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Tuning, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 16, 2020
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The team was super professional. They kept us updated every step of the way. They were very concerned that everything be done to perfection. Services: Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Electrical repair, Carburetor cleaning, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Sep 16, 2020
3 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. DETAILED EXPLANATION OF REQUIRED SERVICE/REPAIRS. THIS FACILITY HAS MY UTMOST CONFIDENCE IN THE CARE OF MY VEHICLES. THANKS. WILLIE NICHOLSON Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 9, 2020
3 years ago
Services: Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Quality

Sep 9, 2020
3 years ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism

Sep 9, 2020
3 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. DETAILED EXPLANATION OF REQUIRED SERVICE/REPAIRS. THIS FACILITY HAS MY UTMOST CONFIDENCE IN THE CARE OF MY VEHICLES. THANKS. WILLIE NICHOLSON Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Sep 8, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 8, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 8, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 8, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 8, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/