Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1319
4
287
3
7
2
14
1
29

May 17, 2021
3 years ago
My BMW X5 was serviced and finished in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this business. Everyone is very professional and they are very honest as to what needs to be repaired/fixed. If you are looking for a BMW repair shop, look no further.

May 17, 2021
3 years ago
I am in area short term, working, and 600 miles from home. I had a strange noise, worried about driving it home again, and no one was willing to take me right in except these guys. David, was very professional and helpful, found the issue that day, He then suggested my cheapest solution and had it repaired the next day. I was impressed by their professionalism, caring attitude and willingness to work with me. This BMW is a 22 year old classic, I keep a cover on it outside at all times, they were happy to uncover and re-cover it after diagnosis. If I lived here this would be my go to repair shop for all maintenance needs!

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
Service: Oil changePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
Service: Oil change

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIf you own a BMW, why would you go anywhere else?Service: Electrical

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
It is hard to find someone you can trust to work on your car. Someone that will treat your car like it was their own. Atlantic Autowerks does this. Would not go anywhere else for service.Service: Engine repair

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. DETAILED EXPLANATION OF REQUIRED SERVICE/REPAIRS. THIS FACILITY HAS MY UTMOST CONFIDENCE IN THE CARE OF MY VEHICLES. THANKS. WILLIE NICHOLSONServices: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, QualityDavid and the Atlantic AutoWerks Team are the Best!Honest, positive, and the workmanship is an A+!I would recommend that anyone looking for a repair shop you can trust visit Atlantic Auto Werks!Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueI went in for tire replacement and state inspection. They diagnosed my issues quickly, and clearly presented what was necessary to pass inspection and what could wait.They did great work, and I’m confident they will keep my BMW running well for many more years!Services: Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Wheel alignment

May 14, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueMy BMW X5 was serviced and finished in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this business. Everyone is very professional and they are very honest as to what needs to be repaired/fixed. If you are looking for a BMW repair shop, look no further.Services: Oil change, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Apr 19, 2021
3 years ago
Services: Steering & suspension repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Apr 19, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ValueThe team was super professional. They kept us updated every step of the way. They were very concerned that everything be done to perfection.Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine tuning, Auto engine diagnostic, Electrical, Carburetor cleaning

Apr 19, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueWe first used Atlantic Autowerks years ago when we had our first BMW 325. They provided great maintenance on our BMW for over a decade. We switched to driving a Lexus for several years & stopped using Atlantic Autowerks. When we recently returned to driving BMW's (a 2013 328i convertible & a 2017 X3 SUV), we sought out Atlantic Autowerks again. They remembered us (and certainly remembered our 1988 BMW 325) & welcomed us back like old friends. They recently completed engine work on the 2013 328i & we couldn't be happier. Atlantic Autowerks can't be beat. Great repair work & customer service. We're glad to be back in the Atlantic Autowerks family.Steve & Joy BixlerServices: Engine repair, Oil change, Tires, Battery

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Apr 10, 2021
3 years ago
NEW Quick appointment. Prompt turnaround for inspection, as promised. Clean waiting area. Very professional environment.

Apr 9, 2021
3 years ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 9, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality This business is very professional, reasonable and eager to please. I highly recommend anyone with a BMW to get it serviced through Atlantic Autowerks, not to be confused with the other Autowerks down the street. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Apr 1, 2021
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Mar 28, 2021
3 years ago
NEW

Mar 21, 2021
3 years ago
NEW I shipped a Mini S to them for a pre purchase inspection on a Friday and had my car ready to come back first thing Monday. This included having to order and install a cam sensor . The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, …More

Feb 10, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The team at Atlantic Autowerks are the most professional and qualified BMW experts around! I've had several BMWs over the past 20 years and I always trust Atlantic for the best service at the best price!

Feb 9, 2021
3 years ago
Always professional and very timely. Always have a smile. Best customer service around. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Feb 9, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great work, friendly and professional staff, great follow-up, and fair prices. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Sep 8, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 18, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 16, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 9, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 6, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 6, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 6, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 6, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 6, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Aug 6, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jul 25, 2020
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 12, 2020
4 years ago
Trustworthy. They aren't cheap but they're honest which says a lot. A++++++ for Minis

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 17, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/