Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1319
4
287
3
7
2
14
1
29

Feb 4, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The team at Atlantic Autowerks are the most professional and qualified BMW experts around! I've had several BMWs over the past 20 years and I always trust Atlantic for the best service at the best price!

Dec 9, 2020
3 years ago
It is hard to find someone you can trust to work on your car. Someone that will treat your car like it was their own. Atlantic Autowerks does this. Would not go anywhere else for service. Service: Engine repair

Nov 18, 2020
3 years ago
Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Nov 16, 2020
3 years ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Nov 13, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Nov 13, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Nov 13, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Nov 13, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Nov 12, 2020
3 years ago

Nov 9, 2020
3 years ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Oct 28, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Oct 26, 2020
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Oct 24, 2020
3 years ago

Oct 20, 2020
3 years ago

Oct 16, 2020
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality David and the Atlantic AutoWerks Team are the Best! Honest, positive, and the workmanship is an A+! I would recommend that anyone looking for a repair shop you can trust visit Atlantic Auto Werks! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 9, 2020
3 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality David and the Atlantic AutoWerks Team are the Best! Honest, positive, and the workmanship is an A+! I would recommend that anyone looking for a repair shop you can trust visit Atlantic Auto Werks! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Sep 27, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 27, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 27, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 27, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Sep 26, 2020
3 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 16, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Outstanding customer service!!!

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Best service and most upfront staff!

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Amazing service! Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Fair prices and quick turnaround times make this my go to BMW guy.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Always helpful and they guarantee their service! I always bring my BMW to these Pros.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
This is my first visit here and I am completely satisfied with the service. Also, Steve explained me all the information about the inspection in detail and suggested me what should I need at this point of time. Happy to come back and I recommend it.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
They are really quick when there have the resource available. In and out with in an hour for fixing the spark plugs on my F10 528xi. Saved my day of travel. Very professional.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
I have been a customer of Atlantic Autowerks for the last couple of years. I’ve been impressed with their expertise. I think they’re the best for BMWs. Steve is excellent. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Great place! Honest workers and good people! The prices are super fair and way better then the actual BMW place down the street. This will be a go to for me and my 2007 e91 \(-.-)/

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
I worked with Steve and he was refreshingly professional. Most car auto shops try and squeeze you for everything but I didn’t get that feeling from Autowerks. He even let me keep my car there for a a few extra days since I was out of town. I’ll definitely be getting more work done there in the future.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Autowerks has an awesome team of associates who makes every effort to provide top shelf service. Everytime I needed to have my car serviced, they've never tried to upsell me on any unnecessary services, infact they seem to assert themselves in trying to minimize costs by not just replacing unneeded parts.I'm definitely sold on the service I've received.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Amazing family owned business. The owners are honest and upfront. As a women, I never got the sense that I was being deceived. Atlantic Autowerks uses the same tools and procedures as the dealership. They are willing to answer all questions to the fullest in a way that is easy to comprehend.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Great experience, I have never trusted any car repair places being a singles female. These guys are great, I chose them because of the great reviews and everything was true. They are honest and ethical which is hard to find these days. Will never go anywhere else❣️❣️❣️

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Atlantic Autowerks did a great job with my 535i... I took it in for a couple of replacement parts and they really impressed me with the small amount of time it took them to do what they needed to do... I love these guys... great choice of repair shop for your BMW...

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
This is an honest company. They are fast but patient and to the point. What I really like most is their diagnosing of an issue. They wont stop until they found the problem.. I love them. Went back there 2 days ago and Steve took care of me without issue. He even went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. This is where you want to come.. trust me.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Used to fear brining my car in for repairs to other places, especially Checkered Flag where the dishonesty is rampant. These guys are a breath of fresh air. Honest, prompt, always fit me in when I need it. I have never been as happy and confident with a care repair service. I would recommend most highly!!!

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
I have used Atlantic Autowerks for the past 15 years. I'm extremely happy with their service. They always analyze the issue(s) and provide the customer with all the information.They have competitive pricing!I highly recommend using Atlantic Autowerks if you need your BMW serviced.

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Outstanding!! Steve is professional knowledgeable and easy to work with. My Gen 1 mini needed a "face off repair" My mechanic, Rex, took pictures of my car as he dismantled the car, and then the replacement of the supercharger and the full restoration. When you add in the fact that they are fair, and very reasonably priced, THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE that i will trust with my miniPositivePunctuality, Quality, Professionalism, Value

Jun 2, 2020
4 years ago
Professional, quick, smart, wise, honest. The crew and two brothers I am grateful for. A BMW life-saver that has made me more than satisfied. The biggest part that I could appreciate, was their honesty. They did not sell me anything I didn’t need. They did not recommend anything I didn’t ask for. They actually suggested better than what I thought needed to be fixed according to the dealership. Their communication was efficient and courteous. It was like talking to my grandfather, people that really cared. They waited until I agreed on repairs before moving forward. I never needed an auto repair shop in VA Beach the whole time I was stationed there. Now I feel like I have a place to call home for my car for forever.