Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
311
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
7

Apr 27, 2022
1 month ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

Apr 24, 2022
2 months ago
Willowbend is one of those places you can trust. We have been taking all of our cars there for years, and so do our kids. Like a good doctor, once you find one you don't wanna change. Service: Auto engine diagnostic

Apr 19, 2022
2 months ago
Kind, efficient, and trustworthy

Apr 18, 2022
2 months ago
Replaced my air compressor in a day, super happy with the result and the speed of the work. If I'm ever in Lutz again will definitely be back. Service: Air conditioning

Apr 14, 2022
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful, good people.

Apr 14, 2022
2 months ago
I had to have my front CV axles replaced. I expected it to take quite a while since since they had to order the parts, But they were able to get the parts and complete the job in less than 3 hours. Linda, who works the front desk and handles all of the scheduling was very helpful.

Apr 7, 2022
2 months ago
Excellent and honest service. They are very hard working and truly want the best for your car. Will continue bringing my car here! Service: Oil change

Mar 31, 2022
2 months ago
I got an email quote for the tires I wanted. The tires were ordered and I scheduled an appointment for installation. Very efficient and an overall great experience. Service: Tires

Mar 30, 2022
2 months ago
Service: Engine repair

Mar 29, 2022
2 months ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair

Mar 29, 2022
2 months ago
Fast and reliable service! Reasonably priced. I would definitely come back for future repairs.

Mar 29, 2022
2 months ago
Honest and Top Notch Repair Shop. Love that I can schedule things in advance online. They got things done quickly …More

Mar 29, 2022
2 months ago
Excellent service and communication. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 29, 2022
2 months ago
Very professional, explained items that I needed and Linda at the front desk very informative. Service: Oil change

Mar 29, 2022
2 months ago
Great service and affordable price. Thank you to Donny, Linda and Jason for taking care our cars for so many years. We need a company like this in our community. If you would like to make an appointment or cancel one please make a call to …More

Mar 29, 2022
2 months ago
We've brought our work truck in several times for repairs. The first time, it was determined there was an oil leak, so they did an oil change and replaced the plug. I brought it in again because it wouldn't start and also asked them to take …More

Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago
Service: Auto engine diagnostic

Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago
It was a normal exchange of information over the phone. Nothing special.

Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value I have been going to Willowbend Automotive for years. I trust them with my car!! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 8, 2022
3 months ago
Best automotive repair facility around. Services: Battery, Brakes, Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Service: A/C installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional staff. Bill was as quoted. Much more reasonable price than dealership. Services: Auto engine tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Steering & suspension repair, Engine repair

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Positive: Quality Have been there a few times. They are always busy, which I think is a good sign 👍. Friendly staff. Would recommend to all my friends . Services: Battery, Transmission

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Great customer service, fair prices and excellent repair job... Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Always great service at affordable prices I highly recommend Willow Bend Automotive for all your vehicle service needs👍😊 Services: Oil change, Electrical, Battery

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Willow bend is my go-to for both mine and my wife’s car. They are always fair and fast. A+ Service: Tires

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
The owner Donnie went out of his way to make sure I got my car asap. He even opened on a Saturday so I could pick it up. Highly recommend! Service: A/C installation & repair

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Willow Bend Automotive does not “recommend” repairs that are not needed. Also, they fit you in on short notice, when your car breaks down. This place is great. Take all your service work there - I do.

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Willow Bend Automotive has been our go-to auto shop for about a year now. My car had the check engine light and issues at the pump, so I knew I’d have to do the evap/smoke test which most places were charging over $100 for. They ran the …More

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have found my new automotive shop! The staff is courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. The prices are extremely reasonable compared to other shops in town. I don’t think I’ll be going any place else in the future to have my car serviced! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
The work was exceptional and the customer service was the best I have seen in years. Special thanks to Jason and the team. …More

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
We have been bringing all of our cars here for maintenance and repairs. They are very honest and have reasonable rates. Their work is great and we have never had any issues. Services: Air & cabin filter replacement, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air conditioning, Brakes

Mar 5, 2022
3 months ago
Willow bend is the go to for any auto repair or service. My family and I have been going to them for years and could not be more please. They are quick and responsive to all my cars need and go the extra mile every …More

Feb 5, 2022
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, Auto engine diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Feb 5, 2022
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 5, 2022
4 months ago
Honest, friendly and trustworthy

Feb 5, 2022
4 months ago
Positive: Value 4 new tires installed to perfection. Service: Wheel alignment

Feb 5, 2022
4 months ago
I stayed with them after Bob and Cindy sold it and I have been very pleased. Donnie and Linda are both very nice to deal with.

Feb 5, 2022
4 months ago
Been going to Willow Bend for 20+ years. Great people, great service and honest. Services: Oil change, Battery, Air & cabin filter replacement

Feb 5, 2022
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great company to do business with. Makes me want to buy more cars to have them repair them! Services: Oil change, Battery, Brakes, Auto engine diagnostic, Tires, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 5, 2022
4 months ago
Highly recommend Willow Bend Automotive! Great service, quality work, friendly, and affordable! Services: Brakes, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance