Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1379
4
81
3
20
2
12
1
36

N K
May 20, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Always a great experience. Fix air conditioning on my Jaguar XK. Nice job. Rental car to have during work being done is so helpful

May 20, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Always treated with respect, fair pricing - Always less expensive than the dealership. I appreciate that they don’t try to sell me services I don’t need. Quality service.

May 18, 2021
2 months ago
NEW I let my friend borrow my 08 335xi BMW he shorted a bunch of stuff out Hardly anything worked on the car we could not figure it out I towed my vehicle there And they fixed it like brand new my friend ruined a bunch of parts but these guys took care of it if you have something foreign this is the place to take it if you want to correct

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Service was excellent.

May 10, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Foreign Traffic has always provided the best service, has worked diligently at keeping costs reasonable, and has been our trusted go-to mechanics for over 10 years now. Highly recommended

May 9, 2021
2 months ago
NEW I brought in my car for service after some other positive feedback from others in my neighborhood. I was able to schedule an appointment and drop my car off and they service department kept me informed the entire time the car was in their …More

May 6, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Amazing shop! They took my 93k mile Audi RS4 and made it feel like a brand new car. This is the only place I trust to take care of my Audis! Great work, great people and a great experience!

May 1, 2021
2 months ago
NEW

Apr 27, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Very knowledgeable and honest.

Apr 24, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Good service and pricing, but took one star off for usually long wait times.

Apr 20, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Apr 18, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Nick at foreign traffic has gone above and beyond to take care of issues with my car for years. Not only is their service prompt and reliable, they also make sure you are completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommended!

Apr 7, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Outstanding service.

Apr 6, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Taken my trusty 2006 911 there for 5 years for regular maintenance. Staff have always been incredibly polite and helpful. Only one major issue with a clutch and when replaced they kept all the old parts to show me - that was great. Would highly recommend them.

Mar 30, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Great people with down to earth attitude. Always fixed my car on time and quoted estimate. Special kuddos to Sonny for his support over the last 2 years.

Dave F.
Mar 24, 2021
4 months ago
From scheduling to pick up I found everyone to be helpful and friendly. Car was fixed properly and I left with a feeling of confidence in their work and would come here again. Car was a 2016 AUDI S7.

Mar 21, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Mar 21, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Mar 21, 2021
4 months ago
NEW I've brought my car and I have been content with their honesty and service. They have let me borrow a vehicle when I can't wait or don't have any other means of transportation. The store is well kept with a couple of amenities to help you …More

Mar 21, 2021
4 months ago
NEW They always do a great job. I take my Volvo and Jaguar to Foreign Traffic for all my service needs. …More

Mar 18, 2021
4 months ago

Mar 18, 2021
4 months ago
They always do a great job. I take my Volvo and Jaguar to Foreign Traffic for all my service needs. …More

Mar 16, 2021
4 months ago

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago
NEW I was very pleased with the service provided on my 1987 Porsche 944 S. Sonny was very good to work with!

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago
NEW We have all of our cars worked on at Foreign Traffic. They are fair in their pricing and offer courteous service! I recommend them to anyone-whether or not you have a foreign or domestic vehicle!

Mar 11, 2021
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the service provided on my 1987 Porsche 944 S. Sonny was very good to work with!

Mar 11, 2021
4 months ago
We have all of our cars worked on at Foreign Traffic. They are fair in their pricing and offer courteous service! I recommend them to anyone-whether or not you have a foreign or domestic vehicle!

Mar 8, 2021
4 months ago

Sandeep Sharma
Mar 8, 2021
4 months ago
Brought our 2012 Cayenne in for a window issue. Was able to get an appointment same day compared to 2 weeks at the dealer. Service was done as explained and to our satisfaction. Had the Cayenne back home within two days (a part had to be ordered).

Mar 4, 2021
4 months ago

Mar 3, 2021
4 months ago
I drove in w a problem that needed looked at right away and they took care of it for me!

Mar 2, 2021
4 months ago
Nick and the team are great!!! Sonny was great to work with also.....

Feb 24, 2021
5 months ago
I'm always satisfied with the information they provide to me about the work being done and of course the job they do. I have recommended my friend take her Subaru there as well. She is also satisfied with their work. Thanks Foreign Traffic service department!

Feb 8, 2021
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Foreign Traffic! I referred my brother, and he is equally as pleased!

Feb 8, 2021
5 months ago
Always have received expert service on our vehicles.

Feb 2, 2021
5 months ago
Friendly customer service, everything done on time and for a reasonable price. It was my first time taking my car in for service and will be back.

Adam Goode
Feb 1, 2021
5 months ago
Friendly customer service, everything done on time and for a reasonable price. It was my first time taking my car in for service and will be back.