Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1371
4
81
3
20
2
12
1
36

May 1, 2021
1 week ago
NEW

Apr 27, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Very knowledgeable and honest.

Apr 24, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Good service and pricing, but took one star off for usually long wait times.

Apr 20, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW

Apr 18, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Nick at foreign traffic has gone above and beyond to take care of issues with my car for years. Not only is their service prompt and reliable, they also make sure you are completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommended!

Apr 7, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Outstanding service.

Apr 6, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Taken my trusty 2006 911 there for 5 years for regular maintenance. Staff have always been incredibly polite and helpful. Only one major issue with a clutch and when replaced they kept all the old parts to show me - that was great. Would highly recommend them.

Mar 30, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Great people with down to earth attitude. Always fixed my car on time and quoted estimate. Special kuddos to Sonny for his support over the last 2 years.

Dave F.
Mar 24, 2021
1 month ago
From scheduling to pick up I found everyone to be helpful and friendly. Car was fixed properly and I left with a feeling of confidence in their work and would come here again. Car was a 2016 AUDI S7.

Mar 21, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 21, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 21, 2021
1 month ago
NEW I've brought my car and I have been content with their honesty and service. They have let me borrow a vehicle when I can't wait or don't have any other means of transportation. The store is well kept with a couple of amenities to help you …More

Mar 21, 2021
1 month ago
NEW They always do a great job. I take my Volvo and Jaguar to Foreign Traffic for all my service needs. …More

Mar 18, 2021
1 month ago

Mar 18, 2021
1 month ago
They always do a great job. I take my Volvo and Jaguar to Foreign Traffic for all my service needs. …More

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago

Mar 14, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 14, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 14, 2021
1 month ago
NEW I was very pleased with the service provided on my 1987 Porsche 944 S. Sonny was very good to work with!

Mar 14, 2021
1 month ago
NEW We have all of our cars worked on at Foreign Traffic. They are fair in their pricing and offer courteous service! I recommend them to anyone-whether or not you have a foreign or domestic vehicle!

Mar 11, 2021
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service provided on my 1987 Porsche 944 S. Sonny was very good to work with!

Mar 11, 2021
1 month ago
We have all of our cars worked on at Foreign Traffic. They are fair in their pricing and offer courteous service! I recommend them to anyone-whether or not you have a foreign or domestic vehicle!

Mar 8, 2021
2 months ago

Sandeep Sharma
Mar 8, 2021
2 months ago
Brought our 2012 Cayenne in for a window issue. Was able to get an appointment same day compared to 2 weeks at the dealer. Service was done as explained and to our satisfaction. Had the Cayenne back home within two days (a part had to be ordered).

Mar 4, 2021
2 months ago

Mar 3, 2021
2 months ago
I drove in w a problem that needed looked at right away and they took care of it for me!

Mar 2, 2021
2 months ago
Nick and the team are great!!! Sonny was great to work with also.....

Feb 24, 2021
2 months ago
These guys are great. They know what their doing, quote a fair price, and they work quickly and correctly, the first time. Great place to take care of your car!

Feb 24, 2021
2 months ago
I'm always satisfied with the information they provide to me about the work being done and of course the job they do. I have recommended my friend take her Subaru there as well. She is also satisfied with their work. Thanks Foreign Traffic service department!

Jake B.
Feb 22, 2021
2 months ago
This was my first time taking my car to a mechanic to get it irked on. Foreign traffic provided me with a detailed list of what was wrong and I was pleased on how the process went. Reps are nice and professional. It was a little pricey but I expected that. My check engine light did turn back on about 4-5 days after it was all fixed and ready to go. Not sure if I should take it back or try to figure it out myself this time due to the price.

Feb 8, 2021
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Foreign Traffic! I referred my brother, and he is equally as pleased!

Feb 8, 2021
3 months ago
Always have received expert service on our vehicles.

Feb 2, 2021
3 months ago
Friendly customer service, everything done on time and for a reasonable price. It was my first time taking my car in for service and will be back.

Adam Goode
Feb 1, 2021
3 months ago
Friendly customer service, everything done on time and for a reasonable price. It was my first time taking my car in for service and will be back.

Jan 29, 2021
3 months ago

Jan 25, 2021
3 months ago
Always excellent service with a friendly, knowledgeable staff.

John P Davis
Jan 25, 2021
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service. Thought the prices were a bit high, but I think that about a lot of things. Would have thought, though, that the car would have been washed for what I was paying. Probably would have given 5 stars if it had been washed.

Tom/nancy Hovis
Jan 22, 2021
3 months ago

Beth Mccallister
Jan 22, 2021
3 months ago

Brenda Mcever
Jan 22, 2021
3 months ago