Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.54 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1344
4
79
3
20
2
12
1
36

Feb 24, 2021
1 week ago
These guys are great. They know what their doing, quote a fair price, and they work quickly and correctly, the first time. Great place to take care of your car!

Feb 24, 2021
1 week ago
I'm always satisfied with the information they provide to me about the work being done and of course the job they do. I have recommended my friend take her Subaru there as well. She is also satisfied with their work. Thanks Foreign Traffic service department!

Jake B.
Feb 22, 2021
1 week ago
This was my first time taking my car to a mechanic to get it irked on. Foreign traffic provided me with a detailed list of what was wrong and I was pleased on how the process went. Reps are nice and professional. It was a little pricey but I expected that. My check engine light did turn back on about 4-5 days after it was all fixed and ready to go. Not sure if I should take it back or try to figure it out myself this time due to the price.

Feb 8, 2021
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience at Foreign Traffic! I referred my brother, and he is equally as pleased!

Feb 8, 2021
3 weeks ago
Always have received expert service on our vehicles.

Feb 2, 2021
1 month ago
Friendly customer service, everything done on time and for a reasonable price. It was my first time taking my car in for service and will be back.

Adam Goode
Feb 1, 2021
1 month ago
Friendly customer service, everything done on time and for a reasonable price. It was my first time taking my car in for service and will be back.

Jan 29, 2021
1 month ago

Jan 25, 2021
1 month ago
Always excellent service with a friendly, knowledgeable staff.

John P Davis
Jan 25, 2021
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service. Thought the prices were a bit high, but I think that about a lot of things. Would have thought, though, that the car would have been washed for what I was paying. Probably would have given 5 stars if it had been washed.

Tom/nancy Hovis
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Beth Mccallister
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Brenda Mcever
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Frank Ruccio
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Gerald Frankovich
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Jimmy Jones
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

John/diane Stepnick
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Eric/barbara Wallace
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Jamie Devito
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Tod Eckert
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Tom Gillespie
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Joseph Williams
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Frank Steiner
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Will Krugle
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Bill Been
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Dorothy/kevin Carter
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Michael Barbarino
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Justin Bukowski
Jan 22, 2021
1 month ago

Jan 13, 2021
1 month ago
Nick did a great job. As always

Jan 6, 2021
1 month ago

Tony Araujo
Dec 29, 2020
2 months ago
Very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of the Foreign Traffic service dept. They fixed my car right the first time at a fair price. Sonny was fantastic at keeping my updated along the way! Highly recommend!

Bob Barr
Dec 11, 2020
2 months ago