Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1336
4
76
3
20
2
12
1
36

Jul 19, 2020
6 months ago

Jul 7, 2020
6 months ago
I have had my 1967 e-type Jaguar serviced/repaired on several ocasions and have always been impressed with the knowledge, skill, and work done on my car at Foreign Traffic I have recommended them to a friend who has a body shop and also owns an older Jag.

Jun 27, 2020
6 months ago

Jun 23, 2020
7 months ago

Jun 19, 2020
7 months ago
The service at Foreign Traffic was top notch.

Gary/edie Rigdon
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Paul Angell
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

John/catherine Delacio
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Ron Bracey
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Tom Lynch
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Brian/maureen Ferguson
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Frank Jahn
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Jacob Benton
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Richard Frey
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Richard Sundra
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Delores/jim Eschman
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Martie Johnson
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Maritoni/thomas Malvar
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Michael Orban
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Sharon/steve Smith
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Fred Gazboda
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Crystal Marmarella
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Gerald Shrum
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Lisa/brad Grandstaff
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Steve Johnstonbaugh
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Mike Callahan
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Diane Cummings
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

James Mall
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Joyce Strobel
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Margeret/ken Kinross
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

May 29, 2020
7 months ago
Great service and friendly staff

May 10, 2020
8 months ago
Nick and the team in service have been great. They actually follow up to make sure I'm happy with the work, too. On the rare occasion I needed them to re-check something, it was either the same day or next morning.

Arthur Brozell
Apr 30, 2020
8 months ago

Gene Patterson
Apr 30, 2020
8 months ago

Dan Greer
Apr 30, 2020
8 months ago

Joseph Deley
Apr 30, 2020
8 months ago

Apr 25, 2020
8 months ago
First class all the way.I first started bringing my Jeep to them several years ago.My father has been a loyal customer for years and always treated with respect and exceptional customer service.Nick goes above and beyond to make your experience with them satisfying.The best!

Apr 10, 2020
9 months ago
They are very professional, efficient and kind! I would recommend foreign traffic to everybody. One time I called them to do a body work, which they don’t do, so they referred to me to another professional body shop, he is also very good. So my point is, I truly trust the opinion of foreign traffic!

James Ashbaugh
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Linda/eric Joy
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Kevin Zeigler
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Robert Monteverde
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Doug/phyliss Trimble
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Leslie Lux
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Beth Sestric
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Paul Curry
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Mar 11, 2020
10 months ago
Always a great experience at Foreign Traffic. Work is done in timely manner and communicated throughout.

Mar 11, 2020
10 months ago
I brought my 13' volvo s60 t5 to these guys around two or three weeks ago... and they provided excellent service from the get go. The price they charged for my repair was one that I could not afford though, and had a better price from one that my buddy referred me to. Regardless, they tried to diagnose the problem, and held my car on their lot for around a week and free of charge. I thought there would be a charge of some kind but no.. and because of this, I will remember you guys and recommend your service as well as consider it for myself in the future. Keep up the good work!

Mar 10, 2020
10 months ago