Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
875
4.00
62
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

Jul 14, 2019
1 week ago
Highly recommend to all of my families and friends. They replaced the timing chain guides of my 2013 328XI and charged me only one third of the amount that the BMW dealership would have charged. Besides, it comes with three years/36 months warranty. I feel fortunate that I googled and found this place.

Herb Dodd
Jul 13, 2019
1 week ago

Sakineh Ghorbanian
Jul 13, 2019
1 week ago

Christinna Rossi
Jul 13, 2019
1 week ago

Melvin Miller
Jul 13, 2019
1 week ago

Jul 9, 2019
1 week ago
Took my 2008 BMW in because the hood was jammed. They were able to fix it at a fair price. No parts, just labor to get it open and lubricate the latches.

Jul 7, 2019
2 weeks ago
I had taken my 2015 Subaru Forester with a 6 speed to Foreign Traffic when I was due for state inspection. I couldn't get an appointment anywhere else that I tried. The folks at Foreign Traffic were able to fit me in and advised me of what I would need before the next one. When my brakes started making noise this time, I figured that would hep me out again. I was correct, they treated me well, the parts and price of service were reasonable and everything worked out. I will definitely be back at inspection time. Thanks Foreign Traffic!

Jun 30, 2019
3 weeks ago
Good service, good prices!

Jun 28, 2019
3 weeks ago
Always thorough and does excellent work. Have taken all 3 of my MB vehicles for various reasons, and always get prompt excellent service.

Jun 25, 2019
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and fair pricing. Great place for BMW repair north of Pittsburgh.

Jun 25, 2019
3 weeks ago
Timely service and true professionals. Thank You again!

Jun 24, 2019
3 weeks ago
Nick and the gang continues to provide outstanding care to all of my cars. I would highly recommend them for honest, quality work.

Jun 19, 2019
1 month ago
I have been coming to Foreign Traffic for many years and have always experienced fantastic service. I can feel confident they will repair my car honestly and affordably.

Jun 18, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent service at Foreign Traffic...again!

Jun 17, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent service at Foreign Traffic...again!

Jun 17, 2019
1 month ago
As always recent service on my '87 BMW 635CSi was outstanding and affordable!

Paul Angell
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Paul Greigger
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

John Sepac
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Tim Robison
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Ken/lori Randall
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Margot Johnjulio
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Richard Bartkoski
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Doug O`neil
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Michael Dempsey
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Bill Rosemeyer
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Jun 11, 2019
1 month ago

Dave/debbie Hoover
Jun 5, 2019
1 month ago

Joan & Don Dieter
Jun 5, 2019
1 month ago

Greg/sara Krivacek
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

John/andrew Wilson
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Eric/kimberly Jones
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Alton Jolly
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Tony Ambrosino
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Mike & Amy Couch
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Jacob Hixon
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Ray Kathiresan
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

David/diane Bauer
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Tim Kostilnik
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Bill Johnjulio
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Richard Heilman
May 30, 2019
1 month ago

Lisa Williams
May 30, 2019
1 month ago

Lisa/greg Yanief
May 30, 2019
1 month ago