Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
847
4.00
61
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

Apr 21, 2019
2 days ago
Staff are very helpful and provide timely service.

Apr 17, 2019
6 days ago
I found these guys with a google search when my BMW needed an alignment. They were much cheaper than P&W BMW service for each service they offered and much closer to my house. When reading their customer reviews, I found their quality of work to be very high. They aligned my car perfectly and their service department was as professional and knowledgeable as any BMW dealership. They notified me immediately when my car was ready, explained my cars current mechanical condition, and answered any questions I had for them. I will be using their services many more times. They also had some stunning automobiles for sale on their lot.

Apr 16, 2019
6 days ago

Apr 16, 2019
6 days ago

Chris Fink
Apr 12, 2019
1 week ago
Great experience at Foreign Traffic.Very accomodating service experience. Oil changed while I waited with a free car wash to boot. Option for a free loaner vehicle while car is being service will keep me coming back!

Apr 11, 2019
1 week ago
I first learned of Foreign Traffic from a letter they sent me. I'm glad they did. I have become increasingly unhappy with the dealership's handling of my vehicles. They are no longer concerned with experience and knowledge with their staffing, especially the service writers. I've had to educate the people behind the counter up in Wexford more than once. It wasn't like that when it was owned by Bilco. So -- Foreign Traffic to the rescue. The guys at Foreign Traffic are attentive, they understand the needs of the vehicle, and if there is any gray area, they investigate right away. They make sure to be on the same page as you are, and if anything goes slightly amiss, they will do their best to reach that point where you are leaving the place satisfied.

Art & Joyce Reed
Apr 11, 2019
1 week ago

Patrick Santelli
Apr 11, 2019
1 week ago

Apr 9, 2019
1 week ago

Apr 3, 2019
2 weeks ago
Excellent, dependable service shop.

Donna Herrle
Apr 2, 2019
2 weeks ago

Chuck Perrone
Apr 2, 2019
2 weeks ago

John Gloninger
Apr 2, 2019
2 weeks ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Apr 2, 2019
2 weeks ago

Mar 29, 2019
3 weeks ago

Michael/karen Yukevich
Mar 27, 2019
3 weeks ago

Jamir Acie
Mar 27, 2019
3 weeks ago

Bob Craddock
Mar 27, 2019
3 weeks ago

Mar 27, 2019
3 weeks ago
The team at Foreign Traffic did an incredible job finding and fixing the problem on our Mini Cooper S. They are the first service shop to show us the damaged parts and explain what steps they took to address the problem. Based on our experience, we plan to bring all our vehicles to Foreign Traffic for servicing needs.

Mar 27, 2019
3 weeks ago
I recently brought my Audi in to Foreign Traffic for a quote after receiving a quote from the dealership for well over $3000. Foreign Traffic was able to get my car in for a quote quickly and gave me an honest run down of the damage, which differed from what the dealer was claiming. I took my car in for repair a few weeks later and they kept me updated on the status of the repair and charged half of what the dealership would have. I definitely would bring my car back for future repairs!

Meng Lee
Mar 26, 2019
4 weeks ago

Beverly Bendicksen
Mar 26, 2019
4 weeks ago

Bill Heil
Mar 26, 2019
4 weeks ago
They are good people, they rock!

Mar 21, 2019
1 month ago
Great service. Took my Audi Q3 in for inspection and normal service. Service was done while I waited in a timely manner, friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 18, 2019
1 month ago

Gina Romano
Mar 12, 2019
1 month ago

George Marcinko
Mar 12, 2019
1 month ago

Steve Murphey
Mar 12, 2019
1 month ago

Francis/david Solano
Mar 12, 2019
1 month ago

Michael/annette Orban
Mar 12, 2019
1 month ago

Ron Knapp
Mar 9, 2019
1 month ago

John Sepac
Mar 9, 2019
1 month ago

Priscilla Schneider
Mar 9, 2019
1 month ago

Kenneth Sr Scholtz
Mar 9, 2019
1 month ago

Ken/lori Randall
Mar 9, 2019
1 month ago

Alfred Jackson
Mar 9, 2019
1 month ago

John/linda Beran
Mar 9, 2019
1 month ago

William Smith
Feb 18, 2019
2 months ago

Andy Barton
Feb 18, 2019
2 months ago

Greg/jackie Karkowsky
Feb 18, 2019
2 months ago

Pat Murtha
Feb 13, 2019
2 months ago

Dorothy/kevin Carter
Feb 13, 2019
2 months ago

Dan Greer
Feb 13, 2019
2 months ago